المعالجة المثلية: ما هو وهل يعمل؟

المعالجة المثلية: ما هو وهل يعمل؟

المعالجة المثلية هي نظام من شفاء الطاقة باستخدام كميات دقيقة من المواد الطبيعية الآمنة وغير السامة المشتقة من الممالك النباتية والحيوانية والمعدنية ، ويتم توزيعها وفقًا لـ "قانون Similars" ، وهو مبدأ قديم يعترف بقدرات الجسم ليشفي نفسه.

مشتق من كلمة "المثلية" من اليونانية ، ويعني ببساطة "مثل المعاناة". وبالتالي ، يعامل المثلية مثل مع مثل. من الذي لم يسمع عن فكرة استخدام "شعر الكلب الذي بت لك؟" أو لم يتم تطعيمها؟

عندما مؤسس المثلية، والمسيحي صموئيل هانيمان (1755-1843) توفي، لم يكن هناك سوى عن وسائل الانتصاف 100 في الاستخدام. المثلية اليوم نحو 2,000 للاختيار من بينها؟ باستخدام الأعراض الروحية والعقلية، والجسدية كدليل. وهكذا، والمثلية هي حقا "شمولي" في نهجه، و، في الواقع، كان العلاج شمولي الأولى لاستخدامه ومعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بعد "قانون similars ،" المواد التي تخلق المرض في شخص صحي ، - في كميات دقيقة - علاج المرض في شخص مريض. على سبيل المثال ، سوف يستخدم الطبيب المثلي كميات صغيرة من اللبلاب السام ، سوس Rhus ، للمساعدة في علاج آثار لبلاب السم.

إذا كانت المعالجة المثلية تعمل ، فلماذا لم اسمع بها؟

ترجع مبادئ المثلية إلى زمن أبقراط والإغريق القدماء ، ولكن كان فقط 200 منذ سنوات أن الطبيب اللغوي والطبيب الألماني ، صموئيل هانمان ، وضع المبادئ موضع التنفيذ.

أزعجت هاهنمان من خلال العادة الشائعة في كثير من الأحيان استخدام المخدرات في فائض كبير (يبدو مألوفا ، أليس كذلك؟) ، اختبار كميات دقيقة من المواد المختلفة على نفسه وطلابه ، وأظهرت أن قانون similars ، ناقش من قبل أبقراط ، كان حقيقة واقعة.

وقال انه بدأ من خلال معاملة الناس مع هذه المواد الطبيعية، والمثلية 1820 قد انتشرت من خلال كل من أوروبا. في 1900، كانت على وشك 20-25 في المئة من جميع الأطباء في الولايات المتحدة المعالجون. وكان شيكاغو وسط عالم من المثلية. كان هناك 22 كليات الطب المثلية وأكثر من 100 مستشفيات المثلية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


عدد قليل من الناس المشهورين الذين اعتمدوا الطب المثلي كانوا وليام جيمس ، دانيال وبستر ، جون روكفلر ، هارييت بيتشر ستو ، لويزا ماي ألكوت ، وويليام كولين بريانت.

ومع ذلك، بسبب مختلف التغيرات السياسية والاقتصادية، والاجتماعية، وفقدت مكانتها المثلية في الولايات المتحدة، على الرغم من لا يزال يمارس على نطاق واسع في البرازيل والمكسيك والهند وألمانيا وفرنسا، وبريطانيا العظمى.

في فرنسا، على سبيل المثال، وهناك خمسة أطباء المثلية لكل طبيب (العادية) الوباتشيك، والمثلية هي بلا شك هذا النظام خيارا بالنسبة للأمة بأسرها.

وبالمثل ، في المملكة المتحدة ، استخدمت العائلة المالكة الإنجليزية شخصياً واعتمدت المعالجة المثلية لثلاثة أجيال. صاحبة الجلالة ، الملكة إليزابيث الملكة الأم ، هي الراعي الملكي للجمعية البريطانية المثلية. يقال إن ابنتها ، الملكة إليزابيث ، لا تسافر أبداً بدون مجموعتها الشخصية الإسعافات الأولية المثلية من جانبها.

تناول العشاء الذي أقامه الاتحاد الطبي البريطاني في يناير 8 ، 1985 ، الأمير تشارلز هؤلاء المجتمعين قائلين: "أود أن أقترح أن الصرح الفخم للطب الحديث ، لجميع نجاحاته المذهلة ، يشبه برج بيزا الشهير. إنه أمر مخيف قليلاً ، وهو يخيفنا كيف تعتمد على المخدرات التي نصبح جميعا ، ومدى سهولة أن يصفها الأطباء بأنها الدواء الشافي الشامل لأمراضنا ".

وجدت الدراسات التي أجريت حديثا من أكثر من الممارسين 1,000 البريطانية التي أجراها معهد للطب التكميلي لعدد من المرضى اللجوء إلى العلاجات البديلة نموا بمعدل 15 في المئة سنويا، مع زيادة في المئة 39 في تلك الاستشارات المعالجون.

في 1977، وكان أكثر من شخص حضر 86,000 العيادات الخارجية في المستشفيات الستة المثلية في إطار الخدمة الوطنية الصحية في المملكة المتحدة. الآن، حوالي عشرين عاما في وقت لاحق، من يستطيع أن يخمن في عدد الذين يتلقون العلاج المثلية من كلا من الأطباء والممارسين في وضع؟

على الرغم من أن المثلية في الولايات المتحدة لم تتكرر منذ شعبية على نطاق واسع ان لديها في مطلع القرن العشرين، لاحظ تقرير مفاجئ في 1992 أن بعض 15 في المئة من الأميركيين زيارة المعالجين البديل الذي كانوا يدفعون أكثر من خارج جيب النفقات مما القيام به لالتقليدية، ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية الأولية.

في 1995، نمت هذه الفئة من قبل في المئة 19 مع 1 في المئة المقدرة من السكان الذين يستخدمون المثلية!

كيف المثلية مرض الرأي؟

ينظر المثلي إلى الناس على أنهم أشخاص ، بدلاً من الأمراض ، ويستخدم العلاجات التي تعزز الشخص بأكمله بدلاً من مجرد علاج الأعراض.

وبالتالي، لتحديد العلاج الصحيح أو العلاج، وطبيب تجانسي الخاص طرح أسئلة محددة جدا حول جميع جوانب الحياة الخاصة بك، فضلا عن أنماط المرض من والديك، والأجداد.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك أنفلونزا سوف تجانسي الخاص بحاجة إلى معرفة الوقت من اليوم شعرت أفضل أو أسوأ، شهيتك أو العطش، والمزاج العام، وكيف كنت نائما. لأن هذا هو، على عكس العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات الأرثوذكسية، في المعالجة المثلية هناك 30 إلى وسائل الانتصاف 40 وقد يفكر المرء في حين تقول: "لدي الانفلونزا!"

وبعبارة أخرى، تعامل دائما باعتبارها أول شخص. . . وبك مرض معين، والثانية.

أليس هذا حقا الطريقة التي كنت تريد دائما أن يعامل؟ المفتاح لتصحيح علاج المثلية هو معرفة الممارس للعديد من العلاجات وقدرتك على ربط تفاصيل مرضك.

يمكنك الاستفادة من المعالجة المثلية؟

قطعا، نعم! المعالجة المثلية هي لأشخاص من جميع الأعمار. نظرا لأنه هو النظام الذي يقوي جهاز المناعة الطبيعية، فإنه من المفيد لهؤلاء أصحاء أو مرضى، لكل من الوقاية والعلاج.

لأنه يثير، ويعزز جهاز المناعة، فقد أصبح في الآونة الأخيرة هدفا لاهتمام كبير في ضوء مرض الإيدز (متلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسبة).

خلاصة القول، العلاجات المثلية شفاء دائما بسرعة وأمان، ودون آثار جانبية مزعجة وخطيرة والذوق فعلا جيدة! لهذا السبب هي ذات قيمة لا تقدر بثمن في علاج الأطفال بالخوف في كثير من الأحيان من قبل الطب.

كيف تختلف "العلاجات" و "المخدرات" في الطب المثلي؟

في حين أن أي مادة يمكن استخدامها بشكل مثلي ، فإن معظم العلاجات تكون مستمدة من مواد طبيعية ، مقسمة إلى كميات صغيرة لتحفيز الدفاعات الطبيعية للجسم. انهم لا يغطي أو خنق أعراض. في حين أن الأمراض المزمنة قد تستغرق بعض الوقت لتصحيحها ، إلا أن المرضى عموما يشعرون بالتحسن بعد بدء العلاج المبدئي. بمجرد أن يتم تحفيز دفاعات المريض بشكل صحيح ، ستبدأ الصحة بالعودة. وبالتالي ، فإن العلاجات المثلية آمنة تمامًا.

وعلى عكس الأدوية الوباتشيك؟ تدار بقصد تدمير الحي مرض معين، والتي قد تؤدي أيضا إلى تدمير البكتيريا المفيدة، وخلق آثار جانبية ضارة؟ العلاجات المثلية لا تستر ولا يدمر المرض من تلقاء انفسهم. انهم ببساطة تحفيز رد فعل الجسم على التخلص من الجاني، وعدم خلق آثار جانبية كما أنها تعمل مع وليس ضد النظام المناعي.

كيف المثلية التعادل في علاج شمولي؟

المعالجة المثلية هي جزء أساسي من العلاج الشمولي وأسلوب الحياة ، حيث إنها تعترف بالاتصال المهم بالعقل والجسم والروح. وهو متوافق تماما مع المكملات الغذائية - سواء الشفوي أو عن طريق الوريد؟ العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري ، والوخز بالإبر ، وممارسة الرياضة ، واليوغا ، وغيرها من الطرائق "بدون دواء".

مقتبسة بإذن من
شركة هامبتون رودز للنشر ،
http://hrpub.com

المادة المصدر

المعالجه المثليه بسيطة: دليل مرجعي سريع
بقلم R. Donald Papon، BA، D.Sc.، D. Hom.

المثلية يكتشف بابون ، وهو طبيب بيطري ممارس ، بوضوح محتويات "مجموعة الأدوات المنزلية المثلية". بعد فصل حول الأسئلة الشائعة ، يتم ترتيب العلاجات حسب مساحة الجسم ؛ هناك أيضا أقسام عن الحمى واضطرابات الذكور والإناث والحالات العقلية واضطرابات النوم. برايم مفيد.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

المثليةكرّس ر. دونالد بابون ، بكالوريوس الآداب ، دكتوراه في الطب ، د. هوم هوم ، الكثير من حياته الباكرة لتدريس الحياة الشاملة التي تتضمن العقل والجسد والروح. حصل على شهادات الدراسات العليا في الصحة الشاملة ، والتغذية ، وطبيبه في الطب المثلي من المعهد الدولي Homeopathie في المكسيك في 1983. وقد عمل محاضرًا مساعدًا في المدرسة الجديدة ، وكلية هنتر ، وكلية بروكلين ، وكمتخصص في الطب التجانسي ، مع ممارسات خاصة في نيويورك وفلوريدا ، لما يقرب من عقدين من الزمن.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = المثلية، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Homeopathy: What Is It and Does It Work?

Homeopathy

Homeopathy: What Is It and Does It Work?

Homeopathy is a system of energy healing using minute amounts of safe, non-toxic, natural substances derived from the vegetable, animal, and mineral kingdoms, dispensed according to the "Law of Similars"?an age-old principle that recognizes the body's ability to heal itself.

The word "homeopathy" is derived from the Greek, and simply means "like suffering". Hence, a homeopath treats like with like. Who hasn't heard of the idea of using "The hair of the dog that bit you?" Or has not been vaccinated?

When the founder of homeopathy, Christian Samuel Hahnemann (1755-1843) died, there were only about 100 remedies in use. Today's homeopathy has about 2,000 to choose from?using your spiritual, mental, and physical symptoms as a guide. Thus, homeopathy is truly "holistic" in its approach, and, in fact, was the very first holistic therapy to be used and recognized worldwide.

Following the "law of similars," substances which create disease in a healthy person, will - in minute amounts - cure disease in an ill person. For example, a homeopath will use minute amounts of poison ivy, Rhus tox, to help cure poison ivy's effects.

If homeopathy works, why haven't I heard of it?

Homeopathic principles go back to the time of Hippocrates and the ancient Greeks, but it was only 200 years ago that a German linguist and physician, Dr. Samuel Hahnemann, put the principles into practice.

Bothered by the all-too-often accepted habit of using drugs in great excess (sounds familiar, doesn't it?), Hahnemann tested minute amounts of various substances on himself and his students, and demonstrated that the law of similars, discussed by Hippocrates, was indeed a reality.

He began by treating people with these natural substances, and by 1820 homeopathy had spread through all of Europe. In 1900, about 20-25 percent of all doctors in the United States were homeopaths. Chicago was the world center of homeopathy. There were twenty-two homeopathic medical schools and over one hundred homeopathic hospitals.

A few famous people who endorsed homeopathy were William James, Daniel Webster, John D. Rockefeller, Harriet Beecher Stowe, Louisa May Alcott, and William Cullen Bryant.

However, because of various political, economic, and social changes, homeopathy lost its stature in the United States, although it is still practiced widely in Brazil, Mexico, India, Germany, France, and Great Britain.

In France, for instance, there are five homeopathic physicians for each allopathic (regular) physician, and homeopathy is beyond a doubt the system of choice for the entire nation.

Similarly, in the United Kingdom, the English Royal Family has personally used and endorsed homeopathy for three generations. Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother, is the Royal Patron of the British Homeopathic Association. Her daughter, Queen Elizabeth, is said to never travel without her personal homeopathic first-aid kit by her side.

Addressing a dinner of the British Medical Association on January 8, 1985, Prince Charles jolted those assembled by saying: "I would suggest that the whole imposing edifice of modern medicine, for all its breathtaking successes, is like the celebrated Tower of Pisa . . . slightly off balance. It is frightening how dependent on drugs we are all becoming, and how easy it is for doctors to prescribe them as the universal panacea for our ills."

Recent surveys of more than 1,000 British practitioners conducted by the Institute for Complementary Medicine found the number of patients turning to alternative therapies growing at the rate of 15 percent per annum, with a 39 percent increase in those consulting homeopaths.

In 1977, more than 86,000 persons had attended outpatient departments of the six homeopathic hospitals under the U.K. National Health Service. Now, some twenty years later, who can guess at the number receiving homeopathic treatment from both physicians and lay practitioners?

Although in the United States homeopathy has never since repeated the widespread popularity it had at the turn of the century, a surprising report in 1992 noted that some 15 percent of Americans visit alternative therapists for which they pay more out-of-pocket expenses than they do to conventional, primary care givers.

In 1995, this category grew by 19 percent with an estimated 1 percent of the population using homeopathy!

How does homeopathy view illness?

A homeopath looks at people as people, rather than diseases, and uses remedies that bolster the whole person rather than just treat symptoms.

Hence, to determine the correct remedy or remedies, your homeopath will ask very specific questions about all aspects of your life, as well as the illness patterns of your parents and grandparents.

For instance, if you have the flu your homeopath will need to know the time of day you felt better or worse, your appetite or thirst, your general mood, and how you are sleeping. This is because, unlike orthodox drug treatment, in homeopathy there are 30 to 40 remedies one may think of when you say "I have the flu!"

In other words, you are always treated as a person first . . . and your particular illness, second.

Isn't this really the way you always wanted to be treated? The key to correct homeopathic treatment is the practitioner's knowledge of the various remedies and your ability to relate the specifics of your disease.

Can you benefit from homeopathy?

Absolutely, yes! Homeopathic treatment is for people of all ages. Since it is a system which strengthens your natural immune system, it is useful for those healthy or ill, for both prevention and cure.

Since it raises and enhances the immune system, it has recently become the target of great interest in the light of AIDS (Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome).

Bottom line, homeopathic remedies always heal quickly, safely, and without troublesome and dangerous side effects and actually taste good! For this reason they are of inestimable value in treating children often frightened by medicine.

How do "remedies" and "drugs" differ in homeopathy?

While any substance may be used homeopathically, remedies for the most part are all derived from natural substances, broken down into minute quantities to stimulate the natural defenses of the body. They do not cover up or stifle a symptom. While chronic disease may take time to correct, generally patients feel better soon after initial treatment has begun. Once the patient's own defenses are properly stimulated, health will begin to return. Hence, homeopathic remedies are perfectly safe to take.

Unlike allopathic drugs?administered with the intent to destroy a specific disease organism, and which may also destroy beneficial bacteria and create harmful side effects?homeopathic remedies neither cover up nor destroy disease by themselves. They simply stimulate the body's reaction to throw off the offender, and never create side effects as they work with rather than against the immune system.

How does homeopathy tie into holistic treatment?

Homeopathic treatment is an essential part of holistic therapy and lifestyle, since it recognizes the important mind, body, and spirit connection. It is totally compatible with nutritional supplements?both oral and intravenous?chiropractic, acupuncture, exercise, yoga, and other "drugless" modalities.

Excerpted with permission from
Hampton Roads Publishing Company,
http://hrpub.com

Article Source

Homeopathy Made Simple: A Quick Reference Guide
by R. Donald Papon, B.A., D.Sc., D. Hom.

Homeopathy Papon, a practicing homeopath, clearly demystifies the contents of the "homeopathic household kit." Following a chapter on FAQs, remedies are arranged by area of the body; there are also sections on fever, male and female disorders, mental states, and sleep disorders. A handy primer.

Info/Order book

About The Author

HomeopathyR. Donald Papon, B.A., D.Sc., D. Hom., has dedicated much of his adult life to teaching holistic living incorporating mind, body, and spirit. He received his graduate degrees in holistic health, nutrition, and his Doctor of Homeopathic Medicine from the Institutum Internationale Homeopathie in Mexico in 1983. He has served as an adjunct lecturer at the New School, Hunter College, and Brooklyn College and as a consulting homeopath, with private practices in New York and Florida, for almost two decades.

Related Books

The Complete Homeopathy Handbook: Safe and Effective Ways to Treat Fevers, Coughs, Colds and Sore Throats, Childhood Ailments, Food Poisoning, Flu, and a Wide Range of Everyday Complaints
HomeopathyAuthor: Miranda Castro
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
List Price: $21.99

Buy Now

The Complete Guide to Homeopathy: The Principles and Practice of Treatment
HomeopathyAuthor: Andrew Lockie
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: DK Adult
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

What's The Remedy For That?: The Definitive Homeopathy Guide to Mastering Everyday Self-Care Without Drugs
HomeopathyAuthor: Kathleen K. Fry MD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Collett Avenue Press, L.L.C
List Price: $17.99

Buy Now

Homeopathy
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}