أدوية الأطفال والعلاج المثلي للمغص ، التسنين ، التهابات الأذن ، والمزيد

أدوية الأطفال والعلاج المثلي للمغص ، التسنين ، التهابات الأذن ، والمزيد
الصورة عن طريق ساتيا تيواري

الأطفال يستجيب بشكل جيد للغاية وبسرعة على الأدوية المثلية. ما هو أفضل خبر حتى هو أنهم يحبون تناول الأدوية المثلية، منذ وعادة ما تقدم وسائل الانتصاف مع اللاكتوز أو السكروز وتميل بالتالي إلى تكون حلوة.

أحد أكثر العلاجات شيوعًا للرضع هو Chamomilla (البابونج) ، وهو أفضل علاج لأنواع معينة من الرضع الذين يعانون من التسنين أو الذين يعانون من المغص أو عسر الهضم أو التهابات الأذن. يشار البابونج عندما يكون الرضع سريع الانفعال. يرمي هؤلاء الرضع نوبات الغضب ويطلبون أشياء ثم يرفضونها ويبكون حتى يتم حملهم أو حملهم.

عادة ، عندما يكون Chamomilla هو العلاج الصحيح ، ستتحسن صحة الرضيع في غضون دقائق. يقنع هذا العلاج العديد من الآباء بقوة الأدوية المثلية.

المثلية عن التسنين، عسر الهضم، والمغص

Pulsatilla هو دواء شائع آخر للعلاج المثلي للأطفال ، والذي يشار إليه أيضًا لأنواع معينة من الرضع الذين يعانون من التسنين أو الذين يعانون من التهاب المغص أو عسر الهضم أو التهابات الأذن. إن الرضع الذين يستجيبون لبكتيريا "بولساتيلا" حنونون للغاية ويريدون الاهتمام والاهتمام ويتعاطفون.

على الرغم من أن هؤلاء الرضع يبكون ، فإن بكاءهم لا يبكي ، مثل نوع البكاء الذي يعاني منه الأطفال الذين يستجيبون للبابونج ، ولكن يبكي حلوًا يستدرج الوالد لحملهم وعناقهم. يميل هؤلاء الأطفال إلى التخلص من ملابسهم وبطانيتهم ​​ويفضلون أن يكونوا في الهواء الطلق أو البارد (أو على الأقل لديهم نافذة مفتوحة).

المغنيسيا الفوسفوريك (فوسفات المغنيسيوم) هو علاج جيد للمغص وأحيانا للتسنين. يشار إلى أنه عندما يعاني الأطفال من التقلصات أو الألم في البطن مما يجبرهم على الانحناء. كما يتم التخلص من هؤلاء الرضع بسبب التطبيقات الدافئة على البطن أو المشروبات الدافئة.

حفاضة الطفح

يتم تطبيق آذريون (القطيفة) خارجيا في شكل مرهم أو جل أو رش. آذريون هو عشبة مهدئة جدا وغنية بالمغذيات التي تقلل من التهاب وتشفى الجلد. آذريون هو متاح أيضا في شكل صابون. فهو يصنع صابونًا رائعًا رائعًا رائعًا لجلد الرضيع (ولأولئك الذين يريدون أن تكون بشرتهم ناعمة مثل رضيعهم).


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ينصح الرضع الذين يعانون من طفح حفاضات المتكررة والذين لا يستفيدون بشكل كاف من آذريون للحصول على الرعاية المهنية المثلية للحصول على علاج دستوري فردي.

الأدوية المثلية الحد من إصابات الأذن

أظهرت دراسة حديثة في مجلة رائدة في مجال طب الأطفال أن الأدوية المثلية المختارة بشكل فردي خفضت من أعراض الإصابة بالأذن لدى الأطفال كما أفاد آبائهم في غضون الأربع وعشرين ساعة الأولى بعد العلاج مقارنة بالأطفال الذين أعطوا دواء وهميا (جاكوبز ، سبرينغر ، وكراذرز). 2001).

تعمل المعالجة المثلية على تطوير السمعة كأفضل علاج لهذه الشكوى الشائعة لدى الأطفال. يعتبر Chamomilla و Pulsatilla علاجين مهمين يجب مراعاتهما (للحصول على تفاصيل حول هذين العلاجين ، اقرأ القسم أعلاه).

آخر علاج المثلية الهامة للأطفال الذين يعانون من آلام في الأذن هو بيلادونا (الباذنجان القاتل). يشار إلى هذا العلاج عندما يكون لدى الطفل أذن حمراء ، وقناة أذن ، وطبلة أذن ، وحتى وجه محمر. آلام شديدة وخفقان وخارقة ، وقد تمتد إلى الحلق. قد يصبح الطفل مضطربًا وفي الحالات القصوى قد يعض و / أو يصرخ. يوفر الجلوس شبه المنتصب وتلقي التطبيقات الدافئة راحة مؤقتة.

Mercurius (الزئبق) هو الطب التجميلي الرائد لعدوى الأذن مصحوبًا بتصريف رائحة كريهة. قد تمتد الآلام إلى الحلق ، وقد يكون الطفل قد تورم الغدد وسوء التنفس. كلا التطبيقات الساخنة والباردة تفاقم هؤلاء الأطفال ، وأنها تميل إلى أن يكون هذا اللعاب المفرط أنهم سوف يبلل الوسائد الخاصة بهم معها.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جديد المكتبة العالمية. © 2002.
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر:

أساسي المثلية: ما هو وما يمكن أن يفعله لك
دانا أولمان.

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: المثلية الأساسية عن طريق أولمان دانا.إن المعالجة المثلية ، القائمة على المبدأ البسيط لتحفيز استجابة الشفاء للجسم ، أصبحت أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى. يجيب هذا الكتاب على الأسئلة المتداولة ، ويقدم القراء إلى الممارسة ويشرح الحالات التي تستجيب بشكل أفضل للعلاج المثلي. تقدم المعالجة المثلية بدائل آمنة للممارسات الطبية الأكثر تطفلاً لعلاج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي ونزلات البرد والإنفلونزا والحساسية والصداع.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

دانا أولماندانا أولمان وقد تم اعتماده في الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. هو مؤسس الخدمات التعليمية المثلية شارك في نشر كتب 35 حول المعالجة المثلية مع North Atlantic Books. دانا يكتب عمودا عاديا لل huffingtonpost.com موقع الكتروني. كتبه العديدة متاحة للشراء على موقع أمازون الضغط هنا.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع دانا أولمان: علاجات للرضع والطفولة: بسيطة مثل ABC & P!

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تعزز الفنون الصحة العقلية
كيف تعزز الفنون الصحة العقلية
by بريتاني هاركر مارتن

من المحررين

Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Children and Homeopathic Medicines for Colic, Teething, Ear Infections, and more

Children and Homeopathic Medicines for Colic, Teething, Ear Infections, and more
Image by Satya Tiwari

Children respond extremely well and rapidly to homeopathic medicines. What is even better news is that they love to take homeopathic medicines, since the remedies are usually made with lactose or sucrose and thus tend to be sweet.

One of the most common remedies for infants is Chamomilla (chamomile), the best remedy for certain kinds of infants who are teething or who have colic, indigestion, or ear infections. Chamomilla is indicated when infants are extremely irritable. These infants throw tantrums, ask for things and then refuse them, and cry until they are held or carried.

Typically, when Chamomilla is the correct remedy, the infant's health will improve within minutes. This remedy convinces many parents of the power of homeopathic medicines.

Homeopathy for Teething, Colic, Indigestion

Another common homeopathic medicine for children is Pulsatilla, which is also indicated for certain kinds of infants who are teething or who have colic, indigestion, or ear infections. Infants who respond to Pulsatilla are very affectionate, desire attention, and crave sympathy.

Although these infants cry, their crying is not sobbing, like the type of crying experienced by infants who respond to Chamomilla, but a sweet weeping that beckons the parent to hold and hug them. These infants tend to throw off their clothes and blanket and prefer being in the open or cool air (or at least have an open window).

Magnesia phosphorica (magnesium phosphate) is a good remedy for colic and sometimes for teething. It is indicated when infants experience cramping or pain in the abdomen that forces them to bend over. These infants are also relieved by warm applications on the abdomen or by warm drinks.

Diaper Rash

Calendula (marigold) is applied externally in ointment, gel, or spray form. Calendula is a very soothing and nutrient-rich herb that both reduces inflammation and heals the skin. Calendula is also available in soap form. It makes a wonderfully rich soap that is great for an infant's skin (and for those who want their skin to be as soft as an infant's).


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Infants who experience recurrent diaper rashes and who do not adequately benefit from Calendula are recommended to seek professional homeopathic care for an individualized constitutional remedy.

Homeopathic Medicines Reduce Ear Infections

A recent study in a leading pediatric journal showed that individually chosen homeopathic medicines reduced ear infection symptoms in children as reported by their parents within the first twenty-four hours after treatment as compared to children who were given a placebo (Jacobs, Springer, and Crothers 2001).

Homeopathy is developing the reputation as the best treatment for this common pediatric complaint. Chamomilla and Pulsatilla are two important remedies to consider (for details about these two remedies, read the section above).

Another important homeopathic remedy for children with earaches is Belladonna (deadly nightshade). This remedy is indicated when the child has a reddened ear, ear canal, and eardrum, and even a flushed face. The pains are severe, throbbing, piercing, and may extend to the throat. The child may become agitated and in extreme cases may bite and/or scream. Sitting semi-erect and receiving warm applications provide temporary relief.

Mercurius (mercury) is a leading homeopathic medicine for ear infections accompanied by an offensive smelling discharge. The pains may extend to the throat, and the child may have swollen glands and bad breath. Both hot and cold applications aggravate these children, and they tend to have such excessive salivation that they will wet their pillows with it.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library. ©2002.
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source:

Essential Homeopathy: What It Is and What It Can Do for You
by Dana Ullman.

This article is excerpted from the book:  Essential Homeopathy by Dana Ullman. Homeopathy, based on the simple principle of stimulating the body's own healing response, is more popular than ever. This book answers frequently asked questions, introducing readers to the practice and explaining which conditions respond best to homeopathic treatment. Homeopathy offers safe alternatives to more intrusive medical practices for treating digestive troubles, colds, flus, allergies and headaches.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Dana UllmanDANA ULLMAN M.P.H. has been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy with North Atlantic Books. Dana writes a regular column for the huffingtonpost.com website. His numerous books are available for purchase on Amazon by clicking here.

Video/Presentation with Dana Ullman: Infant & Childhood Remedies: As Simple as A B C & P!

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)