امسح مجال الطاقة الخاص بك: ابقَ راسخًا ومحميًا

امسح مجال الطاقة الخاص بك: ابقَ راسخًا ومحميًا
الصورة عن طريق ليوناردو فالينتي

هل لاحظت زيادة في مستوى الإثارة أو القلق أو الشدة؟ هل أنت أكثر تقلبًا ، في جميع أنحاء الخريطة ، عاطفيًا ، أو مكتئبًا؟ هل تحمل مشاعر ومخاوف تعلم أنها ليست لك أو التي تعبر عن نفسها على مستوى تضخيم أكثر من مجرد؟

نحن متعاطفون أو أشخاص حساسون للغاية ، نحن مستعدون بالفعل لاستيعاب عواطف الآخرين ومشاكلهم ومشاعرهم. أكثر من مجرد التعاطف مع ما يدور حولنا ، نحن نتعامل مع طاقات الآخرين كما لو كانوا هم أنفسنا ، مما تسبب في غمر كبير وإلحاق الأذى برفاهنا ووضوحنا وتوازننا وقدرتنا على البقاء على الأرض في المركز الخاص. خاصة عندما لا ندرك مكياجنا الحساس الخاص ، قد لا ندرك أن موجات الإفراط في التحفيز والتراكم الشديد للعواطف التي نمر بها ليست حتى لنا.

من الأهمية بمكان خلال هذا الوباء العالمي ووقت الاضطراب أن ينخرط الجميع - وخاصة المتعاطفون - في النظافة اليومية النشطة لإدارة وتطهير الجسم العاطفي ومجال الطاقة الشخصية. يتزايد الخوف والارتباك والحزن والفوضى بشكل حاد في العالم الآن.

إليك بعض الممارسات البسيطة التي يمكنك القيام بها يوميًا:

  • ثلاثة أنفاس للتنظيف العميق ، تصور الطاقات الضارة التي تترك أسفل جسمك ليتم نقلها بواسطة أمنا الأرض

  • تلطخ مجال الطاقة الخاص بك مع المريمية أو العشب الحلو أو بالو سانتو

  • حمامات الملح الإنجليزي

  • لبس أو تثبيت أو إنشاء شبكة من البلورات والأحجار

  • استخدام الزيوت العطرية عالية التردد لنشرها أو ارتداءها أو وضعها في الحمام

  • يوميات لإعطاء صوت لما قد يتراكم في مجال الطاقة لديك

إذا كنت تبحث عن غوص أكثر عمقًا في التخلص من تراكم التراكم العاطفي ، فقم بمشاهدة الفيديو الذي مدته 14 دقيقة الذي أنشأته حول مسح نظامك العصبي وعواطفك (انظر نهاية هذا المقال لهذا الفيديو). لقد أنشأت أيضًا سلسلة فيديو مكونة من ثلاثة أجزاء بعنوان "التنقل في الموت الشاماني العالمي" إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منظور شاماني للأحداث العالمية. (راجع نهاية هذه المقالة للأجزاء 1 و 2 و 3 من السلسلة.)

سواء أكنت تعرف أنك متعاطف منذ عقود ، أو أنك تتعلم فقط عن هذا الجانب من نفسك ، فإن الاهتمام اليومي بمجال الطاقة سيساعدك على البقاء أكثر ثباتًا ، وهدوءًا ، وتركيزًا ، ومركزًا مع تحرك العالم خلال هذا التحول الكبير.

*****


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ما يلي مقتطف من كتاب المؤلف ، التعاطف التطوري:

يبدأ - وينتهي - بالوعي

مجال الطاقة الخاص بك هو كائن حي معقد ومعقد. إنه ذكي وتواصلي. إنه في حالة تغير مستمر ، يتكيف مع حالتك المزاجية وحالتك البدنية والبيئة وحوارك الداخلي والأشخاص الذين تتفاعل معهم. أهم أداة وأساسية في العمل مع مجال الطاقة الخاص بك هو الوعي ، الذي يأتي من الممارسة التكرارية البسيطة.

إن إدراكك لما تشعر به وكيف يؤثر شيء ما عليك هو الخطوة الأولى. لا يمكن أن يحدث التغيير دون الاعتراف الواعي بما يحدث في الوقت الحالي. من هناك ، يمكنك اختيار كيفية إعادة التوازن أو مسح مجالك وكيفية الاستجابة لأي عوامل خارجية. إنها بالتأكيد ممارسة يومية - إن لم يكن كل ساعة -. مع هذه الممارسة ، سوف تكون قادرًا على الإمساك بنفسك عاجلاً وبشكل متكرر عندما يؤثر شيء ما على مجال الطاقة لديك. القوة دائما في الوعي.

حماية نفسك

يمكن أن يكون هذا موضوعًا صعبًا ، حيث توجد العديد من وجهات النظر المختلفة حول كيفية حماية نفسك ولماذا تحتاج إلى حماية نفسك ، وحتى المزيد من طرق نشر الحماية. يشعر بعض الناس أنهم عرضة شخصياً للهجمات النفسية أو جذب الطاقات المظلمة. يعتقد البعض أن نيتك هي العامل الأكثر أهمية. يتصرف البعض بحياتهم كما لو كان هناك دائمًا شيء ما لإخراجهم. هناك مجموعة كاملة من المعتقدات والممارسات اللاحقة فيما يتعلق بالحاجة إلى الحماية ، وما نحمي أنفسنا منه ، وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك.

يجب أن أكون واضحًا أنه ليس لدي تقنية خاصة واحدة لأقدمها لك تعمل في كل موقف. أنا لست شخصًا "هناك طريق واحد فقط". هذا يعتمد. أسلوبي هو أن نقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات ، ثم تجعلك تثق بالحكمة بداخلك لتحديد الأداة الأكثر فائدة أو قيمة للاستخدام في أي موقف معين. وتتضمن فلسفتي دائمًا تقييمًا لنظام معتقداتك والعدسة التي تراها من خلال العالم.

لذلك بينما لن أخوض في تفاصيل كبيرة ، من المهم معالجة هذا الموضوع لأن موضوع الحماية هو مجرد منتدى آخر لمساعدتنا على إدراك أننا مسؤولون عن طاقتنا. بينما لا يمكننا السيطرة على ما يجري خارجنا ، يمكننا التحكم في كيفية استجابتنا له ، والتي تتضمن كلاً من الإجراءات الهجومية (الإعدادية) والدفاعية (المستخدمة في الوقت الحالي).

تتغذى كيفية رد فعلنا لمفهوم الحماية بعدة عوامل ، بما في ذلك معتقداتنا ، ونوع الشخص / الأشخاص الذين نتفاعل معهم ، والطاقات الموجودة في بيئتنا ، والأدوات التي لدينا تحت تصرفنا لإدارة مجال الطاقة الخاص بنا .

النظم العقائدية

قد لا يكون واضحًا في البداية كيف يرتبط نظام معتقداتنا بحماية مجال طاقتنا ، ولكن بالنسبة لي ، أحدهما يغذي الآخر بشكل واضح. تصوراتنا تلون واقعنا ، ولا يمكننا تجاهل تأثير معتقداتنا عندما ننظر في كيفية رؤيتنا للعالم ، وبالتالي مدى خطورة اعتقادنا بأن هذا العالم.

أحد أهم الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها هو ما تم غرسه فيك منذ الطفولة. وإليك مثال: نشأ بعض الأشخاص في بيئة من الفوضى وعدم القدرة على التنبؤ وانتهاكات الحدود. قد يكون هذا ناتجًا عن إدمان الكحول أو الاعتداء الجنسي أو الجسدي أو الآباء الذين لم يكن لديهم مفهوم الخصوصية أو الاحترام أو المساحة الشخصية. سيصبح هذا نموذجًا لحياة الطفل ، وكشخص بالغ ، سيواصل هؤلاء الأشخاص جذب الفوضى والدراما وعدم الاحترام والأشخاص الذين ينتهكون حدودهم.

إنها العدسة التي يرون العالم من خلالها وأنواع التجارب التي يواصلون جذبها. على الرغم من أنها غير صحية ، إلا أنها معروفة ومعروفة. وهو بالتأكيد يولد نظامًا معتقدًا منشغلًا بالحاجة إلى الحماية. بهذه الطريقة نميل إلى بناء عالمنا قبل أن "نستيقظ". نكرر الأنماط والعادات القديمة ، دون أن ندرك أنها لا تعطينا النتائج المرجوة. يمكننا أن نشعر كما لو أن أحداث العالم "تُنفذ إلينا" ، وتلقي بنا في مكان الضحية.

إذا كنت مبرمجًا للاعتقاد بأن الجميع مستعدون لإيصالك ، فهناك فرصة جيدة لأن تنظر في كل شيء في حياتك بشك وانعدام الثقة ، وتتساءل بالضبط كيف ومتى ستخفق. إنها أسلاك السبب والنتيجة التي يتم وضعها في أدمغتنا أثناء تطورنا. نرى العالم من خلال العدسة التي سلمناها حتى ندرك أن العدسة قد تكون معيبة ، ونبدأ في عمل إنشاء عدسة جديدة. هذا جزء من عملية الصحوة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تغيير المعتقدات لا يقتصر على مجرد إثارة مجموعة من التأكيدات كل صباح أو مجرد تغيير بعض العادات. أنظمة الاعتقاد خبيثة ومتعددة الطبقات وتستغرق العمل من أجل التحول. ومع ذلك ، فإن اعتناق معتقد جديد يمكن أن يكون أحد أقوى الخيارات التي يمكن للشخص القيام بها. لقد رأيت الكثير من الناس ، من خلال القيام بعملهم الداخلي ، لم تعد تتعلق بعملهم الحاجة للحماية بنفس الطريقة كما كان من قبل. يبدأون في الظهور في حياتهم بشكل أقل دفاعية.

دائمًا ما يعيد هذا النوع من العمل الداخلي القوة الشخصية للناس ، ويطلق عقلية الضحية ، ويساعدهم على فهم أن لديهم خيارًا في كل لحظة. كل هذه التحولات تخلق إحساسًا أكبر بالكمال في الناس ، وتغير بشكل كبير كيفية ارتباطهم بالعالم وتحويل الطريقة التي ينظرون بها وينشرون حاجتهم للحماية.

أدوات الحماية

يجب عليك ممارسة ممارستك اليومية للتحقق ، والحفاظ على وعيك ، ومسح مجال الطاقة الخاص بك ، وتحديد حدودك لأنه إذا لم تكن على علم بأن شخصًا أو شيء ما يؤثر عليك ، فلا يهم عدد الأدوات التي عليك تحمي نفسك. تطوير ممارسة الوعي هو المفتاح. بمجرد أن تدرك ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرار حول الطريقة التي تريد بها التعامل مع الموقف. أقسم الخيارات إلى فئتين: الهجومية والدفاعية.

تعني الاستراتيجية الهجومية ببساطة توقع ما قد تحتاجه والاستعداد مقدمًا. يمكنك التفكير في الأمر على أنه تخطيط مسبق. نمزح أنا وزوجي عندما نستعد للذهاب إلى بعض متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الكبرى ، "Shields up".

إذا أخذت لحظة لإعداد نفسي ، وتنظيف مجالي ، والتحقق من سلامته ، وتثبيت الحواف ، والبقاء في المركز ، والذهاب بابتسامة (بدلاً من الاستعداد للقتال) ، فسيكون الأمر دائمًا أفضل مما لو أمشي دون أن أتوقف لحظة وأعد حقلي أولاً.

يمكن أن يتضمن التخطيط المسبق أيضًا تدابير وقائية طويلة المدى ، مثل وضع بلورات حول منزلك أو مكتبك ، أو إنشاء شبكة حيوية أو مادية ، أو رسم رموز ، أو ارتداء قطع معينة من المجوهرات ، أو أداء ممارستك الروحية اليومية. تشمل الحماية الهجومية أي شيء تفعله سابق وقته، سواء كان ذلك للاستخدام الفردي أو لحاجة طويلة الأمد. ولا تقلل من أهمية تطهير مجالك عدة مرات في اليوم.

تشمل الخيارات الدفاعية ما تفعله في لحظة للرد على "تهديد". يمكن أن تكون الطاقة المسيئة في شكل شخص أو ضوضاء عالية أو تردد كهرومغناطيسي أو حشد كبير أو أي عدد من الظروف الخارجية. لا تنس أيضًا أن الأشياء التي تحدث داخلنا يمكن أن تؤثر أيضًا على الحاوية وتتطلب منا تقوية مجالنا. يمكن أن تتسبب أحداث مثل انخفاض نسبة السكر في الدم ، أو الإرهاق ، في طلب دعم إضافي للبقاء في مركزنا والحفاظ على كلياتنا.

تتضمن الاستجابات اللحظية أشياء مثل المشي بعيدًا ، أو تطهير مجالك ، أو أخذ نفس عميق ، أو قول لا ، أو تناول أو شرب شيء مغذي ، أو قضاء بضع لحظات ، أو الخروج للتواصل مع الطبيعة.

إذا كان هناك مخالفين على المدى الطويل ، مثل بعض زملاء العمل ، أو العلاقات غير الصحية ، أو أنظمة المعتقدات المختلة ، فقد تفكر في التواصل مع معالج ، أو شامان ، أو معالج طاقة ، أو مدرس موثوق به لمساعدتك في العمل من خلال استراتيجية والقيام بالداخل العمل المرتبط بالمشغل الخاص بك.

© 2019 لستيفاني ريد فيذر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتبسة بإذن من التعاطف التطوري.
الناشر: الدب وشركاه ، من divn التقاليد الداخلية
BearandCompanyBooks.com و InnerTraditions.com.

المادة المصدر

التعاطف التطوري: دليل عملي للوعي المتمحور حول القلب
بقلم القس ستيفاني ريد الريشة

التعاطف التطوري: دليل عملي للوعي المرتكز على القلب من قِبل القس ستيفاني ريد فيذرمن خلال هذا الدليل العملي ، توفر Stephanie Red Feather تعاطفا الأدوات التي يحتاجونها لتمكينهم واحتضان دورهم الأساسي في الخطوة التالية من تطور البشرية وصعودها إلى وتيرة الوعي المتمحور حول القلب.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

كتب ذات صلة

عن المؤلف

القس ستيفاني ريد فيذر ، دكتوراهالقس ستيفاني ريد فيذر ، دكتوراه ، هو مؤسس ومدير Blue Star Temple. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الرياضيات التطبيقية ودرجات الماجستير والدكتوراه في الدراسات الشامانية من جامعة فينوس رايزنج ، وهي وزيرة شامية. وهي أيضًا حاملة ميسا في Pachakuti Mesa Tradition of Peru ، بعد أن درست مع Don Oscar Miro-Quesada ونسله منذ 2005. معرفة المزيد عن ستيفاني في www.bluestartemple.org.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع ريش ستيفاني ريد: تطهير الجهاز العصبي والعواطف

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع ريشة ستيفاني الحمراء: التنقل بين الموت الشاماني العالمي (الجزء 1 و 2 و 3)


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Clear Your Energy Field: Stay Grounded and Protected

Clear Your Energy Field: Stay Grounded and Protected
Image by Leonardo Valente

Have you noticed an increase in your level of agitation, anxiety, or distress? Are you more volatile, all over the map, emotional, or depressed? Are you carrying around emotions and fears that you know are not yours or that are expressing themselves at an amplified, more-than-just-you level?

As empaths or highly sensitive persons, we are already predisposed to absorbing the emotions, problems and feelings of others. More than just empathy for what is going on around us, we take on the energies of others as though they were our own, consequently causing great overwhelm and wreaking havoc on our well-being, clarity, balance, and ability to stay grounded in our own center. Particularly when we are unaware of our special sensitive make-up, we may not realize that the waves of overstimulation and intense build-up of emotions we are experiencing aren’t even ours.

It is crucial during this global pandemic and time of upheaval that everyone – and especially empaths – engage in daily energetic hygiene to manage and clear their emotional body and personal energy field. Fear, confusion, grief, and chaos are sharply heightened in the world right now.

Here are some simple practices you can perform daily:

  • Three deep cleansing breaths, visualizing harmful energies leaving down through your body to be transmuted by Mother Earth

  • Smudging your energy field with sage, sweet grass, or Palo Santo

  • Epsom Salt baths

  • Wearing, holding, or setting up a grid with crystals and stones

  • Using high frequency essential oils to diffuse, wear, or put in your bath

  • Journaling to give voice to what might be building up in your energy field

If you are looking for a deeper dive in clearing out the backlog of emotional build-up, watch the 14-minute video I created on clearing your nervous system and emotions (see the end of this article for this video). I also created a three-part video series entitled "Navigating Global Shamanic Death" if you’d like a shamanic perspective on world events. (See the end of this article for Part 1, 2, and 3 of the series.)

Whether you’ve known you were an empath for decades, or are just learning about this aspect of yourself, tending daily to your energy field will help you stay more steady, calm, focused, and centered as the world moves through this major transition.

*****


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The following is excerpted from the author's book, The Evolutionary Empath:

It Begins—and Ends—with Awareness

Your energy field is a complicated and complex living organism. It is intelligent and communicative. It is constantly in flux, adjusting to your mood, your physical state, the environment, your inner dialogue, and people you interact with. The most important and fundamental tool in working with your energy field is awareness, which comes from simple repetitive practice.

Being aware of how you are feeling and how something is affecting you is the first step. Change cannot happen without conscious recognition of what is occurring in the moment. From there, you can make a choice about how to rebalance or clear your field and how to respond to any external factors. It is most certainly a daily—if not hourly—practice. With this practice, you will be able to catch yourself sooner and more frequently when something is affecting your energy field. The power is always in the awareness.

Protecting Yourself

This can be a tricky subject, as there are many different points of view on how to protect yourself and why you need to protect yourself, and even more methods of deploying protection. Some people feel that they are personally prone to psychic attacks or attract dark energies. Some believe that your intention is the most critical factor. Some conduct their lives as if there is always something out to get them. There is an entire spectrum of beliefs and subsequent practices regarding the need for protection, what we’re protecting ourselves from, and the best way to do it.

I must be clear that I have no one special technique to offer you that works in every situation. I am not a “there is only one way” kind of person. It depends. My style is to offer you a variety of tools and then have you trust the wisdom inside you to decide which is the most useful or valuable tool to employ in any given situation. And my philosophy always includes an assessment of your belief system and the lens you see the world through.

So while I won’t go into great detail, it is important to address this topic because the subject of protection is just another forum to help us recognize that we are responsible for our own energy. While we cannot control what’s going on outside of us, we can control how we respond to it, which includes both offensive (preparatory) and defensive (employed in the moment) measures.

How we react to the concept of protection is fed by several factors, including our beliefs, the type of person/people we are interacting with, the energies present in our environment, and the tools we have at our disposal to manage our own energy field.

Belief Systems

It may not be obvious at first how our belief system is related to protecting our energy field, but to me, one clearly feeds the other. Our perceptions color our reality, and we cannot ignore the influence of our beliefs when we consider how we view the world and, subsequently, how dangerous we believe that world to be.

One of the most important aspects to consider is what was instilled in you from childhood. Here’s an example: Some people were raised in an environment of chaos, unpredictability, and boundary violations. This could be a product of alcoholism, sexual or physical abuse, or parents who just had no concept of privacy, respect, or personal space. This would then become the template for the child’s life, and as an adult, these people would continue to attract chaos, drama, disrespect, and people who violate their boundaries.

It is the lens they see the world through and the types of experiences they continue to attract. Though unhealthy, it is familiar and known. And it certainly breeds a belief system that is preoccupied with the need for protection. This is how we tend to construct our world before we “awaken.” We repeat old patterns and habits, not realizing that they aren’t giving us the intended results. We can feel as if the events of the world are “being done unto us,” and it throws us into a victim space.

If you are programmed to believe that everyone is out to get you, then there’s a good chance you will look at everything in your life with suspicion and distrust, wondering exactly how and when you are going to get screwed. It’s the cause-and-effect wiring that gets laid down in our brains as we develop. We see the world through the lens we were handed until we recognize that the lens might be defective, and we begin to do the work of creating a new lens. This is part of the awakening process.

Yet shifting beliefs is not simply a matter of rattling off a set of affirmations every morning or just changing a few habits. Belief systems are insidious and multilayered and take work to transform. Nonetheless, embracing a new belief can be one of the most powerful choices a person can make. I have seen many people who, through doing their inner work, no longer relate to their need for protection in the same way as before. They begin to show up in their lives less defensively.

This type of inner work almost always restores people’s personal power, releases the victim mentality, and helps them understand that they have a choice in every moment. All of these shifts create a greater sense of wholeness in people, vastly changing how they relate to the world and transforming how they view and deploy their need for protection.

Tools of Protection

You must do your daily practice of checking in, maintaining your awareness, clearing your energy field, and setting your boundaries because if you aren’t aware that someone or something is affecting you, then it doesn’t matter how many tools you have to protect yourself. Developing a practice of awareness is key. Once you become aware, then you can make a decision about how you want to handle the situation. I divide the options into two categories: offensive and defensive.

An offensive strategy simply means anticipating what you might need and preparing in advance. You can think of it as preplanning. My husband and I joke whenever we get ready to go into certain big-box stores, “Shields up.”

If I take a moment to prepare myself, clean my field, check the integrity of it, firm up the edges, stay in my center, and go in with a smile (instead of preparing for a fight), it always goes better than if I walk in without taking a moment to pause and prepare my field first.

Preplanning can also involve more long-term protective measures, such as placing crystals around your home or office, setting up an energetic or physical grid, drawing symbols, wearing certain pieces of jewelry, or performing your daily spiritual practice. Offensive protection includes anything you do ahead of time, whether it’s for a single use or for a long-standing need. And don’t underestimate the importance of clearing your field several times a day.

Defensive options include what you do in the moment to respond to a “threat.” The offending energy could be in the form of a person, loud noise, electromagnetic frequency, large crowd, or any number of external circumstances. Don’t forget, too, that things happening inside of us can also affect our container and require us to fortify our field. Events such as a drop in your blood sugar, or being overwhelmed can cause us to call on additional support to stay in our center and maintain our faculties.

In-the-moment responses include things like walking away, clearing your field, taking a deep breath, saying no, eating or drinking something nutritious, taking a few moments by yourself, or going outside to connect with nature.

If there are long-term offenders, such as certain coworkers, unhealthy relationships, or dysfunctional belief systems, then you might consider reaching out to a therapist, shaman, energy healer, or trusted teacher to help you work through a strategy and do the inner work that is related to your trigger.

©2019 by Stephanie Red Feather. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission from The Evolutionary Empath.
Publisher: Bear and Co, a divn of Inner Traditions Intl
BearandCompanyBooks.com and InnerTraditions.com.

Article Source

The Evolutionary Empath: A Practical Guide for Heart-Centered Consciousness
by Rev. Stephanie Red Feather

The Evolutionary Empath: A Practical Guide for Heart-Centered Consciousness by Rev. Stephanie Red FeatherWith this hands-on guide, Stephanie Red Feather provides empaths the tools they need to empower themselves and embrace their essential role in the next step of humanity’s evolution and ascension into the frequency of heart-centered consciousness. 

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

Related Books

About the Author

Rev. Stephanie Red Feather, Ph.D.Rev. Stephanie Red Feather, Ph.D., is the founder and director of Blue Star Temple. An ordained shamanic minister, she holds a bachelor’s degree in applied mathematics and master’s and doctorate degrees in shamanic studies from Venus Rising University. She is also a mesa carrier in the Pachakuti Mesa Tradition of Peru, having studied with Don Oscar Miro-Quesada and his lineage since 2005. Find out more about Stephanie at www.bluestartemple.org.

Video/Presentation with Stephanie Red Feather: Clearing the nervous system & emotions

Video/Presentation with Stephanie Red Feather: Navigating Global Shamanic Death (Part 1, 2, and 3)


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…