شفاء حياة الماضي والحفاظ على الإغلاق

شفاء حياة الماضي والحفاظ على الإغلاق

نحن لسنا فقط تجاربنا الخاصة في هذا العالم. نحن نتأثر بمجموعة متنوعة من الطاقات ونظم المعتقدات. أسهل مثال على ذلك هو عائلتنا. ما لم يكن هناك نوع من الشفاء أو حدوث المزيد من الوعي ، فإننا على الأرجح سوف نتناول معتقدات وفهم والدينا. من المحتمل أيضًا أن "نلحق" أو نعيش جروحهم وألمهم ومشاعرهم غير المجهزة دون أن يدركوا ذلك.

نادراً ما نفهم أن الكثير من الطاقات والمعتقدات والعواطف والأنماط التي نحملها لا تنشأ معنا ، مع تجاربنا في هذا العالم ، في هذا التجسد. هذا ليس التهرب من أي نوع من المسؤولية الشخصية ، بالمناسبة - حتى عندما نرث الأنماط والصدمات والعواطف ، لا نزال نمتلك تجاربنا الخاصة بهم ونضيفها إليهم.

يقصد من حياتنا الماضية أن تكون في الخلفية. نحن لا نهدف إلى أن نكون على علم بها. إذا كنا كذلك ، فمن المحتمل دون علاج، وهذا يعني أن هناك شيئًا عن ذلك العمر يخلق قيودًا في جسمك وحياةك الحاليين. مشابهه ل عمل الطفل الداخليتحتاج حياة الماضي إلى إغلاق لتضميد أي خبرات ساحقة أو صادمة لم يكن من الممكن التوفيق بينها ، وإطلاق المعتقدات المرتبطة بها.

إذا لم يكن تجسدنا الماضي قادراً على التوفيق بين الصدمة أو المشاعر التي عانينا منها ، فإن هذه الطاقة يتم تمريرها إلينا. إنه جزء من الطاقة التي نرثها في هذا العالم ، والتخليص في هذا المستوى يمكن أن يكون له آثار عميقة ومفاجئة في كثير من الأحيان. قد يكون لدينا القليل من الفكرة قبل القيام بهذا النوع من العمل من الآثار التي تتعرض لها معتقدات الماضي والحياة الصاخبة في تجسدنا الحالي.

القضايا التي لم تحل والموت

هناك أسباب شائعة وراء استمرار حياة الماضي. الاكثر شيوعا هو طريقة الموت. من الناحية المثالية ، سيكون لدينا كل ما يعرف باسم "الموت الجيد". وهذا يعني أننا نموت بوعي ، وأننا مستعدون للموت ، وأن موتنا لم يكن مفاجئًا بالنسبة لنا. من المفهوم أن هناك أوقات لا تحدث فيها وفاة جيدة. في هذه الحالات ، يجب أن يتم التعامل مع طريقة الموت بشكل متكرر.

قد يكون من المفاجئ أن تلاحظ أثناء القيام بهذا العمل أن المنطقة التي تسبب الألم الجسدي بالنسبة لك قد تكون مرتبطة بتعليق في حياة سابقة (حلق) ، أو إجهاض أو موت أثناء عملية الولادة (ألم الحوض) ، أو التجويع أو التعرض (الجهاز الهضمي) أو الطعن (الضفيرة الشمسية) ، ولكن هذه كلها نماذج تتحقق عادة عند العمل مع الحياة الماضية.

أجسامنا وروحنا مثل الإغلاق. عندما لم يكن لدينا هذا الموت الطيب ، يبقى الموت بدون حل. لم يكن لدينا وقت لحل المشاعر أو المشاعر أو غيرها من التجارب بشكل كامل بسبب الطريقة التي ماتنا بها. قد لا نشعر كما لو كان لدينا موت مشرف. هذا هو أكثر أهمية في بعض الثقافات من غيرها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أنماط عاطفية مقرها الصدمات

النمط الآخر للحياة الماضية يعتمد إلى حد كبير على العاطفة والصدمة. مثل حياتنا ، ناضلنا وأحببنا وخسرنا في حياتنا الماضية. أي صدمة أو عاطفة أو خبرة كانت كبيرة بالنسبة لنا للعمل في تجسيدنا السابق لم يتم حلها وتم ترحيلها إلى هذا العمر.

إن العلم الأحمر الذي ربما يشير إلى أن الشفاء في الماضي قد يكون مفيدًا هو الخوف الذي لا معنى له في سياق تجاربك في هذا العالم. هذا الخوف هو أبعد من التجربة الطبيعية والمنطقية خوفا من المرتفعات والخيانة والزلازل والكوارث الطبيعية ، أو خبرات أخرى في هذا العالم.

سنحاول بعد ذلك شفاء طاقة الحياة الماضية التي لم يتم حلها أو قد نستعيد التجربة بدون وعينا الواعي. في الواقع ، قد نلتقي بأشخاص من التجسيدات السابقة التي نحاول من خلالها شفاء نوع من الصدع. بطرق أبسط ، قد لا نفهم لماذا كان لدينا دائمًا خوفًا من المحيط ، أو نحمل كمية كبيرة من الحزن ، أو غاضبين تجاه نوع معين من المهنة أو الشخص ، أو لديك اهتمام كبير بالطائرات ، أو معرفة الطائرات ، من دون الكثير من الدراسة.

نحن ، بالطبع ، نادراً ما ندرك أيًا من ذلك. إذا كنا "مستيقظين" ، فقد نبدأ بتذكر الحياة الماضية ولدينا أحلام غريبة تبدو وكأنها من أماكن أخرى ، أو تذكر أحداث غريبة ، أو حتى ومضات من أنفسنا في حياة سابقة. وبشكل أكثر شيوعًا ، يأتي الناس إلى الشفاء مدى الحياة لأن هناك منطقة من أجسامهم في ألم لا يمكن لأحد أن يعرفها.

بصفتي ممارسًا روحيًا ، أجد أن الأشخاص الذين يأتون إليَّ عادة ما كانوا يرون ما يصل إلى عشرين آخرين من ممارسي الرعاية الصحية الذين لا يتغيرون إلا قليلاً في وضعهم ، وكثيرًا ما يكونون مستعدين لتجريب أي شيء ، مهما كان غريباً ، لتقريب أنفسهم للشفاء.

شفاء الحياة الماضية ليس دواء

بطبيعة الحال ، الشفاء من الحياة الماضية ليس دواء لكل الأمراض التي تعاني منها. نحن أفراد فريدون ولدينا أسباب فريدة لوجودنا ، ولدينا العديد من الأسباب للمرض والاختلال الوظيفي. ولكن في العديد من الحالات ، تكون الحياة الماضية بمثابة قطعة تساعدنا في إكمال لغز حياتنا ، وفي شفاء السبب الجذري وراء بدء شيء ما (حياة سابقة) ، قد تبدأ طرق أخرى للرعاية التقليدية ، أو تعمل بشكل أفضل من فعلوا في السابق. عندما نصل إلى أنماط أعمق وأكثر روحانية ، فإننا نقترب من جذر نمط ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه ربما ظهر في المقام الأول.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون لدينا مشاكل كبيرة في الجهاز الهضمي وقمت بزيارة العديد من الأطباء والمعالجين والممارسين الشموليين لمعالجة المشكلات الجسدية والعاطفية وبعض المشكلات النشطة التي ما زالت تواجه مشاكل. في بعض الحالات ، قد يشير هذا إلى مزيد من الوقت اللازم مع العناصر المادية للجهاز الهضمي (الذي يستغرق وقتًا للشفاء). لكن في العديد من الحالات الأخرى ، لم يتم حتى الآن التعبير عن أصل ما سبب في الأصل مشاكل الهضم.

إن علماء الأجداد ، أو العائلات ، أو ماضي الحياة ، الذين عملوا في السابق وحلوا ، سوف يشفيون جذور المشكلة. عادة ، ما يحدث هو أن الطرق الفيزيائية أو العلاجية أو الشموليّة للعمل مع السبيل الهضمي تبدأ بعد ذلك بالعمل مع فعالية أعلى. نحن كائنات روحية وعاطفية وعقلية وجسدية ، ومن خلال العمل مع جميع جوانب أنفسنا التي يمكننا شفاءها.

معتقدات الحياة الماضية والمسؤولية الشخصية

إن تحمل المسؤولية عن مسارنا وأجسادنا يعني في الحقيقة أننا لا نستطيع أن نلوم تجاربنا على حياتنا الماضية (أو أسلافنا ، أو الكارما ، أو حتى عائلتنا أو أطفالنا الداخليين). لإكمال وإمداد طاقة الحياة الماضية التي تعيش في داخلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك نوع من التوفيق بين كيفية تأثيرها عليك.

إذا كنت تفكر في هذه الحياة الماضية (يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك أثناء العمل معها) ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لدى هذا الشخص الكثير من المشاعر والأفكار حول تجاربه. الصدمة تغير لنا. يغير ما نفكر فيه عن أنفسنا. إنه يغير ما نفكر فيه عن الآخرين ، ويخلق الخوف والفراق في علاقتنا بالعالم.

كانت هناك معتقدات أو تفاهمات محتملة ظهرت بسبب صدمة الحياة الماضية. قد يكون هذا الشخص لا يثق بالسلطة لأنها كانت خادمًا لملك ، أو قد يعتقد أن العالم غير آمن بسبب غرق قريتهم. قد يعتقدون أنهم لا يستطيعون استخدام صوتهم وأنهم لن يصلوا إلى أي شيء. قد يشعرون بأن الرجال (أو النساء) خطرين كنتيجة للتجارب التي مروا بها.

من خلال التجربة ، قد تكون قادرًا على ربط تجربته بواحدة في هذه الحياة ، ولاحظ علاقتك بالملك (الذي قد يكون في هذه الحياة أمك) ، وكيف كان الوضع "مرتبًا" أو تم إنشاؤه مرة أخرى.

أثناء العمل مع طاقة الحياة الماضية ، يمكنك أن تطلب من الجسم أن يبتعد عن هذه الأسئلة ، لكن جزءًا مهمًا من هذه العملية هو الرجوع إلى الخلف والتفكير في هياكل الاعتقاد والتفاهم التي تغيرت نتيجة الصدمة التي مر بها هذا الشخص. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بمسألة الموت ، فقد يكون الشخص قد قام بتكوين أفكار أقل عن التجربة حيث أنه لم يكن لديه وقت ، ولكن بخلاف ذلك ، هناك شيء من المحتمل أن تفكر فيه.

عندما تظهر فكرة ، يمكنك أن تدرك أنك قد اتخذت هذا الاعتقاد أو رد الفعل بطريقة ما. ربما كنت خائفا من أن يتم اقتحام منزلك ، أو تشعر كما لو كان العالم باستمرار على المسمار ، أو يخاف الموت من المرتفعات. ربما تكون قد حلمت بالاختناق أو الخنق أو الإعدام ، أو أنك تجد نفسك غير راغب أو غير قادر على الوثوق بشريكك بسبب خيانة من قبله في حياة سابقة.

مهما كان الأمر ، فقد أخذت على هذه الأفكار والإنجازات وردود الأفعال وجعلتها خاصة بك. سوف تفعل ذلك مباشرة (مع الإيمان بنفس الطريقة التي يخرج بها العالم باستمرار من أجل مساعدتك) أو ربما تغيرت المعتقدات وتغيرت بناء على تجاربك الخاصة في هذا العالم (أنت الآن تعتقد أن طبقة معينة ، أو عرق ، أو أو جنس سوف يقتحم منزلك بسبب معتقدات وصدمة الأسرة العائلية التي تؤثر عليك).

تحقيق هذا سيوفر الفرصة لمزيد من الإفراج. وبالعودة إلى جسمك مع هذا الإدراك ، وسؤاله عن الجزء الجوهري من هذه الطاقة التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها للإفراج عنهم نتيجة لهذا الفهم الجديد ، سيسمح بالإغلاق الكامل لأي حياة سابقة يتم التعبير عنها.

يمكن أن يؤدي الإصدار عند هذا المستوى إلى إطلاق المشاعر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الشخص في حياتك الماضية حزينًا ، فقد تشعر ببعض الحزن في جسدك. هذا دائماً ما يثير الدهشة للناس ، لأنهم غير معتادين على العمل بشيء روحي وله تأثير مادي. يمكن أن تحدث بعض التجارب من وجع مع هذا النوع من العمل. نحن نقوم بأعمال حفر عميقة هنا ، وهذا النوع من الاستجابة سيُظهر حقاً كيف نقوم في الواقع بحمل طاقات كهذه في الداخل.

© 2018 by Mary Mueller Shutan. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: Findhorn Press ، طبعة من Inter Traditions Intl.
www.findhornpress.com . www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

هيئة Deva: العمل مع الوعي الروحي للجسم
بواسطة ماري مولر شوتان

The Body Deva: العمل مع الوعي الروحي للجسم بقلم ماري مولر شوتانفي هذا الدليل التفصيلي خطوة بخطوة لفهم وعمل مع الجسم ديفا ، وعي جسدك ، توضح ماري مولر شوتان كيف تحافظ أجسامنا على الطاقات الصادمة ، والعواطف ، والقضايا الجسدية ، وتقييد المعتقدات التي تسبب لنا الألم والمشاعر انقطاع. تشرح بالتفصيل كيفية إجراء اتصال وحوار مع جسمك deva لشفاء مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا ، من الآلام الجسدية إلى أنماط الحياة القديمة والأجداد ، والحد من الأفكار حول ما يمكننا إنجازه في هذا العالم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

ماري مولر شوتانماري مولر شوتان هي أخصائي العلاج بالوخز بالأبر ، والأعشاب ، والمعالجية القحفية الجراحية ، والموازن الصفري ، والمعالج الروحي. مؤلف دليل الصحوة الروحية . إدارة القدرات النفسيةلقد ساعدت مئات الأشخاص حول العالم من خلال برامجها ومشاوراتها. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.maryshutan.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Mary Mueller Shutan؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Healing Past Lives and Attaining Closure

Healing Past Lives and Attaining Closure

We are not just our own experiences in this world; we are influenced by a variety of energies and belief systems. The easiest example of this is our family. Unless there is some sort of healing or coming into greater awareness that occurs, we will most likely take on the beliefs and understandings of our parents. We are also likely to “loop,” or live out their wounds, pain, and unprocessed emotions without realizing it.

We rarely understand that many of the energies, beliefs, emotions, and patterns we carry do not originate with us, with our experiences in this world, in this incarnation. This is not to shirk any sort of personal responsibility, by the way—even when we do inherit patterns and traumas and emotions, we still have our own experiences of them and add onto them.

Our past lives are intended to be in the background. We are not intended to be aware of them. If we are, they are likely unhealed, meaning that there is something about that lifetime that is creating restriction in your current body and life. Similar to the inner child work, past lives need closure to heal any overwhelming or traumatizing experiences that were not able to be reconciled, and to release the beliefs associated with them.

If our past incarnation was not able to reconcile the trauma or emotions they experienced, that energy gets passed down to us. It is a part of the energy that we inherit coming into this world, and clearing at this level can have profound and often surprising effects. We may have little idea before doing this type of work of the impacts unhealed past life beliefs and traumas are having on our current incarnation.

Unresolved Issues and Death

There are common reasons why past lives linger. The most common is manner of death. Ideally, we would all have what is known as a “good death.” This means that we die consciously, that we are ready to die, and that our death was not surprising to us. Understandably, there are times when a good death does not occur. In these cases, the manner of death frequently needs to be worked with.

It may be surprising to notice while doing this work that an area that is creating physical pain for you may be linked to a hanging in a previous life (throat), a miscarriage or death during the childbirth process (pelvic pain), starvation or exposure (digestive tract) or a stabbing (solar plexus), but these are all commonly realized patterns when working with past lives.

Our bodies and spirit like closure. When we did not have this good death, the death remains unresolved. We did not have time to fully resolve emotions, feelings, or other experiences because of the manner in which we died. We may not feel as if we had an honorable death, either. This is more important in some cultures than others.

Trauma-Based Emotional Patterns

The other pattern for past lives is largely emotional and trauma-based. Much like our own lives, we struggled and loved and lost in our past lives. Any trauma, emotion, or experience that was too much for us to work through in our previous incarnation is unresolved and carried forward into this lifetime.

A red flag to possibly suggest that past-life healing may be helpful is fear that does not make sense within the context of your experiences in this world. This fear is beyond the normal and logical experience of fearing heights, betrayal, earthquakes and natural disasters, or other experiences in this world.

We will then attempt to heal this unresolved past life energy or might relive the experience without our conscious awareness. We may, in fact, meet people from previous incarnations with whom we are attempting to heal some sort of rift. In simpler ways, we may not understand why we have always had a fear of the ocean, or carry around a huge amount of grief, are angry toward a particular type of profession or person, or have a huge interest in airplanes, or knowledge about airplanes, without much if any study.

We are, of course, rarely conscious of any of this. If we are “awakening,” we may begin to recall past lives and have strange dreams that feel like they are from elsewhere, a recollection of odd events, or even flashes of ourselves in a past life. More commonly, people come to past-life healing because there is an area of their body in pain that nobody can figure out.

As a spiritual practitioner, I find that the people who come to me typically have been to see as many as twenty other health care practitioners with little change to their situation and are often willing to try anything, no matter how strange, to bring themselves closer to healing.

Past-Life Healing Is Not A Panacea

Past-life healing is, of course, not a panacea for all that ails us. We are unique individuals with unique reasons for being, and have many reasons for disease and dysfunction. But in many cases, past lives are a piece that helps us complete the puzzle of our lives, and in healing the root reason why something began (a past life), other methods of more traditional care may start to work, or work better than they did previously. When we get to deeper, more spiritual patterns, we are getting closer to the root of a pattern, that is, why it may have emerged in the first place.

For example, we may have significant digestive issues and have visited many physicians, therapists, and holistic practitioners for treatment of the physical, emotional, and some of the energetic issues yet still experience problems. In some cases, this would point to more time needed with the physical elements of the digestive system (which take time to heal). But in many other cases, the root of what originally caused the digestive issues has not yet been expressed.

The ancestral, familial, or past-life energetics, once worked with and resolved, would heal the root of the issue. Typically, what occurs is that the physical, therapeutic, or holistic methods of working with the digestive tract would then begin to work with higher efficacy. We are spiritual, emotional, mental, and physical beings, and it is by working with all aspects of ourselves that we can heal.

Past Life Beliefs and Personal Responsibility

Taking responsibility for our path and bodies really means that we cannot blame our experiences on our past lives (or our ancestors, or karma, or even our family or inner children). To complete and provide closure for the past life energy that lived within you, there must be some sort of reconciliation of how it impacted you.

If you consider this past life (you can also do this while working with it), this person likely had a lot of emotions and thoughts about their experiences. Trauma changes us. It changes what we think about ourselves. It changes what we think about other people, and creates fear and separation in our relation to the world.

There were likely beliefs or understandings that emerged due to the trauma of this past life. This person may have distrusted authority because they were a servant to a king, or may believe that the world is unsafe because their village was raided. They may believe that they cannot use their voice and that they will never amount to anything; they may feel that men (or women) are dangerous as a result of the experiences they have had.

With experience, you may be able to relate their experience to one in this life, and note your relationship to the king (who in this life may be your mother), and how the situation has “looped” or been created again.

While working with the past life energy, you are welcome to ask the body deva these questions, but an important part of the process is to take a step back and contemplate what belief structures and understandings changed as a result of the trauma this person experienced. If it is a matter of death, the person may have formed fewer ideas about the experience as they may have simply not had time, but otherwise there is likely something there for you to consider.

When an idea emerges, you can realize that you have taken on this belief or reaction in some way. Maybe you are afraid that your house will be broken into, or feel as if the world is constantly out to screw you, or are deathly afraid of heights. Maybe you have had dreams of being strangled, suffocated, or lynched, or you find yourself unwilling or unable to trust your partner due to a betrayal by them in a past life.

Whatever it is, you have taken on these thoughts, realizations, and reactions and made them your own. You will have done so directly (believing in the exact same way that the world is constantly out to screw you) or the belief may have shifted and changed based on your own experiences in this world (you now believe that a particular class, race, or gender will break into your home due to the beliefs and traumas of the familial household impacting you).

Realizing this will offer the opportunity for further release. Going back to your body deva with this realization, and asking the body part where this energy was being held to release as a result of this new understanding, will permit full closure of any past lives being expressed.

Release at this level can cause release of emotions. For example, if the person in your past life was grieving, you may feel some grief arise in your own body. This is always surprising to people, as they are not used to working with something spiritual and having it have a physical impact. Some experiences of soreness can occur with this type of work. We are doing deep excavating here, and this type of response will really show how we do in fact hold energies like this within.

©2018 by Mary Mueller Shutan. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
www.findhornpress.com and www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body
by Mary Mueller Shutan

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body by Mary Mueller ShutanIn this step-by-step guide to understanding and working with the body deva, the consciousness of your body, Mary Mueller Shutan explains how our bodies hold the traumatic energies, emotions, physical issues, and restricting beliefs that cause us pain and feelings of disconnection. She details how to make contact and dialogue with your body deva to heal a variety of issues, from physical pains to ancestral and past life patterns to limiting ideas about what we can accomplish in this world.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Mary Mueller ShutanMary Mueller Shutan is an acupuncturist, herbalist, craniosacral therapist, zero balancer, and spiritual healer. Author of The Spiritual Awakening Guide and Managing Psychic Abilities, she has helped hundreds of people worldwide through her programs and consultations. Visit her website at www.maryshutan.com

Books by this Author

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body
healing disciplinesAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

Managing Psychic Abilities: A Real World Guide for the Highly Sensitive Person
healing disciplinesAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

The Spiritual Awakening Guide: Kundalini, Psychic Abilities, and the Conditioned Layers of Reality
healing disciplinesAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}