Balayer et effacer l'aura pour une meilleure santé et bien-être

Balayer et effacer l'aura

Il est temps d'effacer l'aura. Balayer et nettoyer enlève l'énergie congestionnée et malade et nettoie, renforce et facilite grandement le processus de guérison. Beaucoup de maladies simples peuvent être guéries simplement en balayant et en dégageant l'aura.

Nos auras et chakras sont comme des aimants, captant l'énergie vibratoire de l'environnement (y compris les énergies des autres, qu'elles soient positives ou négatives). Ces énergies sont ensuite distribuées à travers le corps physique, qui à son tour envoie les énergies vers l'aura via les chakras. C'est un processus continu de réception d'énergies et d'énergies émettrices.

Comment se préparer à balayer l'aura

Lorsque vous balayez votre propre champ d'énergie ou celui de quelqu'un d'autre, votre concentration et votre intention devraient être de nettoyer l'aura de toute énergie malade / négative qui aurait pu être attachée. Même si vous ne touchez pas réellement le corps physique tout en balayant les champs d'aura, balayant guérit et équilibre les champs qui affectent directement la santé physique.

Une fois de plus, commencez par vous entourer de la lumière blanche et de la personne avec laquelle vous faites une séance de lumière avant de faire appel à l'énergie de guérison. Dites une prière en remerciant pour cette opportunité d'aider une autre personne et pour son retour à la santé. Si vous avez demandé de l'énergie avant la numérisation, il n'est pas nécessaire de l'appeler de nouveau.

La personne sur laquelle vous travaillez peut choisir de s'asseoir sur une chaise, de se tenir debout ou de s'allonger pendant que vous balayez l'aura. Toute position est appropriée tant que votre partenaire est à l'aise. La guérison est beaucoup plus facile si une personne est détendue et réceptive. Il est important de ne pas avoir d'attentes sur les résultats du traitement. Rappelez-vous que c'est la guérison de votre partenaire, et c'est le choix de cette personne de l'accepter ou non.

Procédure de balayage

Vos mains et vos doigts sont utilisés pour balayer et dégager l'aura. Fondamentalement, il ya deux positions de la main: l'une est une position de la main creuse vers le haut pour recevoir l'énergie, et l'autre est une position de doigt écarté qui est la même que de mettre votre main dans un gant de baseball. La position des doigts écartés est efficace dans l'élimination de l'énergie malade, et est également utilisée pour peigner et redresser / lisser la zone après avoir retiré l'énergie malade avec la même main. Peu importe la main que vous utilisez. La main à doigts écartés va balayer / déblayer, tandis que la main creuse est tournée vers le haut. Si le guérisseur ne se concentre pas sur une main qui reçoit (l'un est tourné vers le haut), le guérisseur peut facilement s'épuiser car ils ont tendance à utiliser leur propre énergie au lieu de l'énergie Divine.

Commencez par balayer / peigner à travers l'aura entourant le corps de la tête aux pieds. Placez votre main à quelques centimètres au-dessus du corps et balayez lentement l'aura avec les doigts écartés. Faites ceci pour l'avant aussi bien que l'arrière du corps. Si vous sentez des zones denses ou lourdes, balayez la zone pendant quelques instants jusqu'à ce que vous sentiez que la zone commence à se dégager. Gardez à l'esprit que lorsque vous avez scanné l'aura avant de prendre des notes mentales de l'endroit où il pourrait y avoir une congestion. Juste une note ici: pendant que je balaie et efface l'aura avec ma main à doigts écartés, je visualise que cette main est comme une toile d'araignée, capturant toute l'énergie congestionnée dans celle-ci.


Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Lorsque vous dégagez l'énergie malade / congestionnée de l'aura ou des chakras, visualisez un feu ou un seau rempli de flammes vertes ou orange sur le sol à côté de vous et jetez constamment toutes les énergies congestionnées dans le feu / seau. Cela permettra d'éviter toute accumulation d'énergie non désirée à côté de vous. Faites très attention de ne pas marcher sur cette zone d'énergie jetée, car vous pourriez la ramasser dans votre propre aura. Lorsque votre balayage est terminé, assurez-vous d'éteindre le feu. Visualisez simplement le feu ou le seau d'énergie qui s'éteint avec de l'eau de guérison et envoyez ces énergies s'infiltrer dans la Terre Mère avec amour, lumière et guérison.

Ensuite, scannez à nouveau l'aura pour vous assurer que les énergies indésirables ont été supprimées. Apprenez à utiliser et à faire confiance à votre intuition.

Il est important de remplir les zones que vous avez débarrassées des énergies indésirables avec la lumière blanche de guérison de Dieu. Utilisez un mouvement dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre avec la paume de votre main droite ou gauche lorsque vous visualisez cette lumière de guérison blanche qui se déverse dans les zones où vous avez retiré les énergies. La lumière de guérison blanche va guérir, protéger et dynamiser la zone. Cela devrait être fait après que vous ayez terminé votre session de balayage, de balayage et de guérison. Si vous ne faites que balayer et balayer, alors assurez-vous de remplir les zones avec la lumière de Dieu quand cela est fait.

Choses à éviter lors de la numérisation et du balayage

Ne pas appliquer trop d'énergie de balayage sur les nourrissons, les très jeunes enfants, les très faibles ou les personnes âgées. Les chakras des nourrissons et des très jeunes enfants ne sont pas aussi forts que ceux des adultes et peuvent facilement être surexcités et devenir congestionnés.

Les chakras des patients très faibles et / ou âgés sont également fragiles. Balayer une aura faible peut entraîner un effet d'étouffement sur les chakras. Ceci est similaire à la réaction d'étouffement d'une personne très assoiffée qui boit trop d'eau en trop peu de temps. Les personnes affaiblies et âgées sont lentes à assimiler le prana. Ils doivent être scannés, balayés et nettoyés doucement, progressivement et sur une période de temps. Ils devraient également être autorisés à se reposer et à assimiler le prana pendant environ quinze à vingt minutes avant d'être balayés à nouveau, ou arrêter le balayage et commencer à guérir avec Gentle Energy Touch.

Remarques importantes

  • Ne balayez jamais le cœur par l'avant. Le cœur est très sensible et délicat et doit être balayé par l'arrière et pas pendant une longue période de temps. Trop de balayage peut faire battre le cœur plus vite que d'habitude.
  • Ne pas balayer / nettoyer les yeux directement. Les yeux sont très délicats comme le cœur, et vous pouvez facilement provoquer une congestion dans cette zone. Les yeux doivent être balayés / dégagés de l'arrière de la tête et non pendant une longue période de temps.
  • Toujours balayer dans un mouvement vers le bas; Ne jamais balayer dans un mouvement ascendant. En balayant vers le haut, le corps sera contaminé par l'énergie congestionnée.

S'il vous plaît sachez que le balayage / balayage / effacement de prana est tout à fait sûr tant que vous suivez correctement les directives et les instructions données.

© 2016 par Barbara E. Savin. Tous les droits sont réservés.
Reproduit avec la permission de Conari Press,
une empreinte de roue rouge / Weiser, LLC.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

Source de l'article

Toucher d'énergie douce: Le guide du débutant pour la guérison pratique par Barbara E. Savin.Toucher d'énergie douce: le guide du débutant pour la guérison pratique
par Barbara E. Savin.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

Barbara E. SavinBarbara E. Savin est un auteur et un conférencier inspirés, un spécialiste du toucher doux, un hypnothérapeute clinique et médical, un maître / enseignant certifié en reiki et un guérisseur pranique certifié. Barbara offre des sessions individualisées de guérison énergétique, des ateliers, des séminaires ainsi que de l'hypnose clinique et médicale pour les invités, clients, entreprises, groupes, célébrités, réalisateurs, producteurs, au Ranch de Malibu en Californie et au Body, Mind, et au Dr. Sharon Norling. Spirit Center à Westlake Village, en Californie. Visitez-la à www.gentleenergytouch.com.

Sweep and Clear the Aura for Better Health and Well-Being

Sweep and Clear the Aura

It’s time to clear the aura. Sweeping and clearing remove congested and diseased energy and cleanse, strengthen, and greatly facilitate the healing process. Many simple illnesses can be healed just by sweeping and clearing the aura.

Our auras and chakras are like magnets, picking up vibration energy from the environment (including the energies of other people, whether positive or negative). These energies are then distributed throughout the physical body, which in turn, sends energies outward via the chakras to the aura. This is an ongoing process of receiving energies and emitting energies.

How To Prepare to Sweep The Aura

When sweeping your own or someone else’s energy field, your concentration and intention should be to cleanse the aura of any diseased/negative energy that may have gotten attached. Even though you are not actually touching the physical body while sweeping the aura fields, sweeping heals and balances those fields that directly affect physical health.

Once again, begin by surrounding yourself and the person you are doing a session on with white light for protection before calling for healing energy. Say a prayer giving thanks for this opportunity to help another person and for that person’s return to good health. If you have called for energy prior to scanning, then it is not neces­sary to call it in again.

The person you are working on can choose to sit in a chair, stand, or lie down while you sweep the aura. Any position is appropriate as long as your partner is comfortable. Healing is a lot easier if a person is relaxed and receptive. It is important not to have any expectations about the outcome of the treatment. Remember it is your partner’s healing, and it is that person’s choice to accept it or not.

Procedure For Sweeping

Your hands and fingers are used in sweeping and clearing the aura. Basically there are two hand positions: one is a cupped-hand position facing upward to receive the energy, and the other is a spread-finger position that is the same as putting your hand into a baseball glove. The spread-finger position is effective in the removal of diseased energy, and is also utilized in combing and straightening/smoothing out the area after you have removed the diseased energy with the same hand. It doesn’t matter which hand you use. The spread-finger hand will sweep/clear down, while the cupped hand is turned upward. If the healer does not concen­trate on one receiving hand (one turned upward), the healer may become easily exhausted since they tend to use their own energy instead of Divine energy.

Begin by sweeping/combing through the aura surrounding the body from head to toe. Place your hand a few inches above the physical body and slowly sweep through the aura with fingers spread. Do this for the front as well as the back of the body. If you feel dense or heavy areas, then sweep the area for a few moments until you feel the area is beginning to clear. Keep in mind that when you scanned the aura before you made mental notes of where there might be congestion. Just a note here: while I sweep and clear the aura with my spread-fingered hand, I visualize that hand is like a spiderweb, catching all the congested energy into it.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

As you clear the diseased/congested energy from the aura or chakras, visualize a fire or a bucket filled with green or orange flames on the ground beside you and constantly throw all the con­gested energies into the fire/bucket. This will prevent any accu­mulation of unwanted energy next to you. Be very careful not to step on this area of discarded energy since you might pick it up into your own aura. When your sweeping is complete, make sure you put out the fire. Simply visualize the fire or bucket of energy being extinguished with healing water and send those energies seeping into Mother Earth with love, light, and healing.

Then scan the aura again to be sure that the unwanted ener­gies have been removed. Learn to use and trust your intuition.

It is important to fill the areas that you have cleared of unwanted energies with God’s healing white light. Use a clock­wise motion with the palm of your right or left hand as you visu­alize this white healing light pouring into the areas where you removed energies. The white healing light will heal, protect, and energize the area. This should be done after you have completed your scanning, sweeping, and healing session. If you are doing only scanning and sweeping, then make sure you fill in the areas with God’s light when that is done.

Things To Avoid When Scanning And Sweeping

Do not apply too much sweeping energy on infants, very young children, the very weak, or the elderly. The chakras of infants and very young children are not as strong as those of adults and can easily be overenergized and become congested.

The chakras of very weak and/or elderly patients are similarly fragile. Sweeping a weak aura can result in a choking effect on the chakras. This is similar to the choking reaction of a very thirsty person who drinks too much water in too short a time. Weakened and older people are slow to assimilate prana. They should be scanned, swept, and cleared gently, gradually, and over a period of time. They should also be allowed to rest and assimilate prana for about fifteen to twenty minutes before being swept again, or stop the sweeping and begin healing with Gentle Energy Touch.

Important Notes

  • Never sweep the heart from the front. The heart is quite sensitive and delicate and must be swept from the back and not for a long period of time. Too much sweeping may cause the heart to beat faster than it normally does.
  • Do not sweep/clear the eyes directly. The eyes are very delicate like the heart, and you can easily cause conges­tion in that area. The eyes should be swept/cleared from the back of the head and not for a long period of time.
  • Always sweep in a downward motion; never sweep in an upward motion. Sweeping upward will cause the body to become contaminated with congested energy.

Please know that prana scanning/sweeping/clearing is quite safe as long as you properly follow the given guidelines and instructions.

©2016 by Barbara E. Savin. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Conari Press,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Gentle Energy Touch: The Beginner's Guide to Hands-On Healing by Barbara E. Savin.Gentle Energy Touch: The Beginner's Guide to Hands-On Healing
by Barbara E. Savin.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Barbara E. SavinBarbara E. Savin is an inspirational author and speaker, Gentle Energy Touch specialist, Clinical & Medical Hypnotherapist, Certified Reiki Master/Teacher, and Certified Pranic Healer. Barbara provides individualized energy healing sessions, workshops, seminars as well as clinical and medical hypnosis for guests, clients, corporations, groups, celebrities, directors, producers, at The Ranch in Malibu, California and at Dr. Sharon Norling’s Body, Mind, and Spirit Center in Westlake Village, California. Visit her at www.gentleenergytouch.com.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Being A Better Person
Being A Better Person
by Marie T. Russell
"He makes me want to be a better person." As I reflected on this statement later, I realized that…
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Socially respected behavior is learned behavior and some of it (for instance, table manners) varies…
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
by Lawrence Doochin
When we are in community, we automatically fall into service to those in need because we know them…
Horoscope Week: June 7 - 13, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: June 7 - 13, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
by Jason Redman
Ambushes don’t just happen in combat. In business and life, an ambush is a catastrophic event that…
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
by Vatsala Sperling
Cultures on every continent around the world have a collective memory of a time when their…
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
by Maryon Stewart
Many women assume that when their menopause symptoms stop, they are on safe ground. Sadly, we face…
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
by Elizabeth Fournier
In addition to the emotional and spiritual aspects of funerals, there are always logistical and…

MOST READ

How to Build New Bone... Naturally
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
by Maryon Stewart
Many women assume that when their menopause symptoms stop, they are on safe ground. Sadly, we face…
Here’s How Much Your Personal Information Is Worth To Cybercriminals
Here’s How Much Your Personal Information Is Worth To Cybercriminals
by Ravi Sen, Texas A&M University
The destination of stolen data depends on who is behind a data breach and why they’ve stolen a…
What Causes Dry Lips, And How Can You Treat Them? Does Lip Balm Actually Help?
What Causes Dry Lips? Does Lip Balm Actually Help?
by Christian Moro, Associate Professor of Science & Medicine, Bond University
People have been trying to figure out how to fix dry lips for centuries. Using beeswax, olive oil…
image
IRS hitting you with a fine or late fee? Don't fret – a consumer tax advocate says you still have options
by Rita W. Green, Instructor of Accountancy, University of Memphis
Tax Day has come and gone, and you think you filed your return in the nick of time. But several…
Transforming the Given: Dancing through the Crack
Transforming the Given: Dancing through the Crack
by Joseph Chilton Pearce
On an English television show, Uri Geller invited all those people out there in television land to…
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
by Annie Curtis, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
When microorganisms – such as bacteria or viruses – infect us, our immune system jumps into action.…
A teen reads her phone with a confused look on her face
Why teens have a hard time finding truth online
by Stanford
A new national study shows a woeful inability by high schoolers to detect fake news on the internet.
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
by Elizabeth Fournier
In addition to the emotional and spiritual aspects of funerals, there are always logistical and…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.