الجسم والعقل، وتشى

وفقا لنظرية الطب الصيني التقليدي، والأضرار الغضب الكبد، وفرح كثيرا وأضرار الضحك القلب، والتفكير اكثر من اللازم والتأمل تؤثر على الطحال والمعدة، وحزن كثيرا والبكاء يؤثر على الرئتين، والأضرار القلق الكلى. هذه النظرية يتوافق مع تفسير نفسية للتغيير في الأجهزة، وأصل المرض.

تكريم الأماكن المقدسة

الفضاء المقدس هو المكان الذي نحن نكرم الإلهي في شكل مادي لها. أبعاد الفضاء المقدس تختلف. يمكن أن تشغل أي شيء من زاوية غرفة على مذبح، والكاتدرائية القوطية، جبل، والمحيطات، والكواكب، والنظام الشمسي، والكون، أو بعده.

الروائح لطفل سليم

من الأزمنة الأولى أخذ الآباء حول العالم من الطبيعة الأعشاب والنباتات التي يحتاجونها لرعاية صحة أطفالهم. في ممارستي كمعالجة بالزيوت العطرية السريرية ، رأيت تأثير الشفاء الرائع للعلاج العطري والزيوت الأساسية على الأطفال.

الحيوي الأثيري شفاء (2)

واحدة من أعظم المكافآت الحياة هو أن تكون السيطرة على جسد واحد وأن تكون لديهم القوة والقدرة على البقاء بصحة جيدة، وأن تكون لديهم المعرفة اللازمة لعلاج نفسك. معظم المرض أو المرض يبدأ على المستوى الأثيري، ومعظم العلاج يبدأ هناك أيضا. صداقات مع الجسم الأثيري - أنها ستعمل المعجزات بالنسبة لك.

الحيوي الأثيري شفاء (3)

واحدة من أعظم المكافآت الحياة هو أن تكون السيطرة على جسد واحد وأن تكون لديهم القوة والقدرة على البقاء بصحة جيدة، وأن تكون لديهم المعرفة اللازمة لعلاج نفسك. معظم المرض أو المرض يبدأ على المستوى الأثيري، ومعظم العلاج يبدأ هناك أيضا. صداقات مع الجسم الأثيري - أنها ستعمل المعجزات بالنسبة لك.

العظام

يعتبر الاستيوباثي نظامًا متميزًا وكاملاً للرعاية الصحية يعزز الأداء الصحي في الشخص عن طريق تصحيح الخلل الميكانيكي داخل بنية الجسم وبينها. نقصد بهياكل العضلات والعظام والأربطة والأعضاء واللفافة. هدفها هو ...

التفكير

ويمثل الجسم كله على القدمين واليدين من خلال النقاط التي يمكن أن تحفز على حدة لإنتاج رد فعل في جزء من الجسم المناظرة. قد شخص لديه كتف قاسية ومؤلمة اليسرى بعد اصابة في الرياضة، ويشعر الإغاثة الفورية في الكتف كما أعمل الجزء المقابل في القدم.

الغدد الكظرية النهضة

واعتبرت لفترة طويلة الغدد الكظرية والغدد الطوارئ - منهمر إفرازاتها الداخلية فقط عندما واجهت من قبل شخص وضعا خطيرا، واضطرت إلى اللجوء إلى "المكافحة أو الهروب". في وقت لاحق، تبين أن الأدرينالين مسألة حيوية جدا أن الإنسان لا يستطيع أن يعيش لمدة ثانية 4 إذا كان قد تم صرفها من الدم.

شياتسو

وتعني كلمة شياتسو الياباني ضغط الإصبع: شي الإصبع، أتسو الضغط. في شياتسو، وتستخدم جميع الأصابع، الإبهام والمرفقين والركبتين، واليدين لتحفيز أو رزين. الطاقة التي تتدفق عبر الجسم لتعزيز الصحة والشفاء مثل الوخز بالابر وغيرها من الممارسات الطبية الآسيوية، شياتسو يعمل مع نظام الطاقة في الجسم.

الأطفال والأدوية المثلية

الأطفال يستجيب بشكل جيد للغاية وبسرعة على الأدوية المثلية. ما هو أفضل خبر حتى هو أنهم يحبون تناول الأدوية المثلية، منذ وعادة ما تقدم وسائل الانتصاف مع اللاكتوز أو السكروز وتميل بالتالي إلى تكون حلوة.

الزيوت الأساسية

نقولا نايلور. وكثيرا ما تم في تاريخ الشفاء مع الزيوت الأساسية الخلط بينه وبين تاريخ صناعة العطور أو من أعشاب طبية. صناعة العطور هو الاستخدام غير الطبي للمواد عطرية بينما هو استخدام أعشاب طبية الطبية للنبات كامل.

الحيوي الأثيري شفاء

واحدة من أعظم المكافآت الحياة هو أن تكون السيطرة على جسد واحد وأن تكون لديهم القوة والقدرة على البقاء بصحة جيدة، وأن تكون لديهم المعرفة اللازمة لعلاج نفسك. معظم المرض أو المرض يبدأ على المستوى الأثيري، ومعظم العلاج يبدأ هناك أيضا. صداقات مع الجسم الأثيري - أنها ستعمل المعجزات بالنسبة لك.

متناول تهدئة العقل

قد تكون معتادا على استجابة الاسترخاء الطويل. وقد صاغ هذا من قبل الدكتور هربرت بنسون، الذي ألف كتابا من قبل نفس العنوان. جميع تقنيات للحد من التوتر يولد هذا ردا على ذلك، تتميز الخصائص الفيزيائية والنفسية التي تسهم في صحة جيدة.

تطهير القولون

القولون السامة هو عامل رئيسي يؤدي إلى اعتلال الصحة المزمن. إذا كان الجهاز الرئيسي المسؤول عن تخليص الجسم من النفايات السامة تحت الأداء، وآثار من تهيج والتهاب في القولون، والإسهال، والإمساك، والتعب، والصداع، وعيون ممل، والجلد الفقراء، والبقع، والعضلات المؤلم، آلام في المفاصل، و الاكتئاب.

المدرسة الشعبية العليا

وهناك قاعدة روحية ضرورة حتمية، ليس فقط في دور للشفاء، ولكن في الحياة اليومية. ويمكن أي مرض المادية تؤثر على حالة المريض النفسية والروحية، وأية الاستقرار العاطفي أو الروحي لإحداث التغيير الفسيولوجية.

الوصول إلى عملية الشفاء

من المهم أن ندرك أن جميع تقنيات العلاج سواء كانت مادية، حيوية والعقلي والعاطفي أو هي محاولة لاعادة تدفق مناسب. لقد حدث انسداد أو توقف لأن في مكان ما، بطريقة ما كان هناك تصور محدود. اتجاه شفاء ثم ينتقل دائما من الصورة أكثر محدودية إلى الصورة الكبيرة، من شخصية الى جوهرها.

الشفاء من خلال العظام

اتباع نهج شامل للصحة يعني أن ينظر إلى كل جزء من الجسم في إطار الجامعة. كما مترابطة جميع أجهزة وأنظمة الجسم، فإننا لا نستطيع التعامل مع جزء واحد من دون التأثير على وتغيير كامل. قد يكون السبب وجود مشكلة يكون بعيدا عن حيث توجد أعراض.

المثلية: معالجة السبب

بواسطة Rothouse هربرت، R.Ph.، MS كلمة "المثلية" يأتي من التماثل الكلمات اليونانية والشفقة، ومعنى "مشابهة" و "المعاناة"، على التوالي. المثلية لا تتعلق في الواقع نفسه مع جرثومة او بكتيريا، أو أسماء من الأمراض لأن المثلية لا علاج هذا المرض. ما هي المثلية لا لعلاج الفرد وفقا لله أو إزعاج لها.

التايلاندية يوجا تدليك

تدليك اليوجا التايلاندي هو نظام فنون شفاء قديمة يعتقد أنه تم إنشاؤه من قبل صديق ومعاصر لبوذا ، على 2500 منذ سنوات. في البداية ، كان التدليك التايلندي يمارس فقط في المعابد البوذية. كان ينظر إليها على أنها امتداد للممارسة الروحية للرهبان الذين أدوا ذلك.

الداخلية الصحة

عندما هدأت في ذهني بما يكفي للاستماع إلى صوت الله في داخلي ، أدركت أنني لم أفعل شيئًا خاطئًا. كان السرطان جزءًا من عدم تطور الجزء الذي كان يجب أن ألعبه ... من خلال الصلاة والتأمل ، جاء لي أن سرطان الثدي كان فرصة للنمو ، تمامًا مثل أي تحد آخر واجهته في حياتي.

شفاء المشاعر

بواسطة واينبرغ S. باري. كما يمكنك الاستمرار في رحلة على طريق واضح للشفاء، فمن الشائع جدا للمشاعر والعواطف المختلفة أن تنشأ. قد الذنب القديمة، والغضب، والشك يدخل عقلك وقلبك من الخروج من أي مكان. وبالمثل، قد خوف جديد، والقلق، والحزن تطوير إذا كنت لا أرى أي نهاية للمسار قبل.

الروائح: الزيوت العطرية وهيدروسولس

وقد استخدم الروائح والزيوت الأساسية و Hydrosols لعدة قرون. أنها بمثابة مواد الشفاء في الروائح أو ببساطة كما إضافات عطرة لأجسادنا والمنازل. -

ما هو طب الروائح والزيوت العطرية

لا رائحة الخبز الساخن أو فطيرة التفاح جعل أنت جائع؟ ربما على مستوى اللاوعي أن تعيدك إلى الوقت الذي كانت أمك الخبز لقضاء عطلة، وفي الوقت نفسه دافئة، شعور آمن تزحف في طريقها الى حيز الوجود الخاص بك ...

العلاج المغناطيس: تاريخ في جميع أنحاء العالم

العلاج المغناطيس: تاريخ في جميع أنحاء العالم

بواسطة Philpott وليام ه.، دكتوراه في الطب، ودوايت ك. كاليتا، دكتوراه مع بيرتون غولدبرغ. بينما علاج المغناطيس يمكن الآن فقط يمكن الحصول على مزيد من الاستخدام واسع النطاق وشعبية في الولايات المتحدة وأماكن أخرى، واستخدام الطاقة المغناطيسية للشفاء تعود إلى آلاف السنين. أقدم نص مكتوب الطبية، التي نشرت في الصين حول 2,000 قبل الميلاد، ويذكر في تطبيق الحجارة المغناطيسية لتصحيح الاختلالات الصحية.

الينابيع الساخنة ومنتجعات المعدنية في أمريكا الشمالية

وسرعان ما أدى الاهتمام بالينابيع المعدنية إلى تغيير المستعمرين الأوروبيين الذين وصلوا إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، وتعلموا عن العديد من الينابيع التي يقدسها الأمريكيون الأصليون في ما يعرف الآن بفرجينيا ، وبنسلفانيا ، ونيويورك.

شفاء نفسك باستخدام علاج البول

شفاء نفسك باستخدام علاج البول

"البيانات؟ شرب البول؟ أبدا!" العديد من المرضى وهتف هذه الكلمات عندما المعالج لها وقد اقترح هذا النوع من العلاج. ومع ذلك، تبقى الحقيقة، وقد فعلت ذلك من قبل الجميع، وهي في رحم الأم. وكان أبقراط (460-377 قبل الميلاد)، تحمل الاسم نفسه لقسم أبقراط، الأولى من نوعها في العالم الغربي لتسجيل وتعليم ممارسة uropoty (شرب البول).

انها في جيناتنا

معظم الوقت، وكثير منا الاستسلام لفكرة أن شيء ما "في جيناتنا" هو الذهاب الى اللحاق بنا. اختتام القادم إذن، هو أن لا شيء يمكن القيام به لمنع ذلك. ومع ذلك، فقد أتيحت لنا القدرة واعية لاختيار من القائمة الحياة ...

خلاصات زهرة، زهرة باخ العلاج

استخدام في وقت مبكر من الزهور باعتبارها شكلا من أشكال الطب وربما قديمة قدم الإنسان نفسه. يمكن وضعها المراجع الأولى التي لدينا في شكل مكتوب في ل1500.

شفاء مسموح

ونحن الانتهاء من تناول الغداء في مركز للرياضة روحية، وقفت واحدا من المشاركين ورائي، وتدلك رقبتي والكتفين. لا يسمح للشفاء فجأة وأنا متنافر بواسطة صوت عميق المزدهر، هنا! لدهشتي، وتراجع مركز حارس أمن يقف وراءنا ...

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Aromatherapy for a Healthy Child

From earliest times parents around the world have taken from nature the herbs and plants they needed to care for the health of their children. In my practice as a clinical aromatherapist I've seen the wonderful healing effect of aromatherapy and essential oils on children.

Bio-Etheric Healing

One of life's greatest rewards is to have control over one's body and to have the power and ability to stay well, and to have the knowledge to heal yourself. Most disease or sickness starts at the Etheric level and most healing starts there also. Make friends with your etheric body - it will work miracles for you.

Bio-Etheric Healing (2)

One of life's greatest rewards is to have control over one's body and to have the power and ability to stay well, and to have the knowledge to heal yourself. Most disease or sickness starts at the Etheric level and most healing starts there also. Make friends with your etheric body - it will work miracles for you.

Bio-Etheric Healing (3)

One of life's greatest rewards is to have control over one's body and to have the power and ability to stay well, and to have the knowledge to heal yourself. Most disease or sickness starts at the Etheric level and most healing starts there also. Make friends with your etheric body - it will work miracles for you.

Body, Mind, and Qi

According to the theory of Traditional Chinese Medicine, anger damages the liver, too much joy and laughter damage the heart, too much thinking and reflection affect the spleen and stomach, too much sadness and weeping affect the lungs, and anxiety damages the kidneys. This theory corresponds to a psychosomatic explanation of the change in organs, and the origin of disease.

Aromatherapy: Essential Oils & Hydrosols

Aromatherapy, Essential Oils & Hydrosols have been used for centuries. They serve as healing substances in aromatherapy or simply as fragrant additions to our bodies and homes. -

Flower Essences, Bach Flower Remedies

The early use of flowers as a form of medicine is probably as old as man himself. The first references that we have in a written form can be placed in the 1500's.

Colon Cleansing

A toxic colon is a major factor leading to chronic ill health. If the main organ responsible for ridding the body of toxic waste is under-functioning, the effects are irritation and inflammation of the colon, diarrhea, constipation, fatigue, headaches, dull eyes, poor skin, spots, aching muscles, joint pains, and depression.

Healing the Emotions

by Barry S. Weinberg. As you continue to journey on a clear path to healing, it is very common for different feelings and emotions to arise. Old guilt, anger, and doubt may enter your mind and heart from out of nowhere. Likewise, new fear, anxiety, and sadness may develop if you see no end to the path before you.

What Is Aromatherapy & Essential Oils

Does the aroma of baking bread or hot apple pie make you hungry? Perhaps on a subconscious level it takes you back to a time when your mother was baking for a holiday and at the same time a warm, secure feeling creeps its way into your being...

It's In Our Genes

Most of the time, many of us succumb to the thought that something "in our genes" is going to catch up with us. The next conclusion then, is that nothing can be done to prevent it. However, we have been given the conscious ability to choose from life's menu...

Osteopathy

Osteopathy is a distinctive and complete system of health care which promotes healthy functioning in a person by correcting mechanical imbalances within and between the structures of the body. By structures we mean the muscles, bones, ligaments, organs, and fascia. Its goal is...

Healing thru Osteopathy

A holistic approach to health means that every part of the body is seen within the context of the whole. As all the organs and systems of the body are interconnected, we cannot treat one part without influencing and changing the whole. The cause of a problem may be far from where the symptoms are found.

Reflexology

The whole body is represented on the feet and hands through points that can be individually stimulated to produce a reaction in the corresponding body part. Someone who has a stiff and painful left shoulder following a sports injury, may feel immediate relief in their shoulder as I work the corresponding part on the foot.

Shiatsu

The Japanese word shiatsu means finger pressure: shi finger,  atsu pressure. In shiatsu, the fingers, thumbs, elbows, knees, and hands are all used to stimulate or sedate the energy flowing through the body to promote health and healing. Like acupuncture and other Asian medical practices, shiatsu works with the body's energy system.

Essential Oils

by Nicola Naylor. The history of healing with essential oils has often been confused with the history of perfumery or of herbalism. Perfumery is the non-medicinal use of aromatic substances while herbalism is the medicinal use of the whole plant.

Fingertips Calm The Mind

You may be familiar with the term Relaxation Response. This was coined by Dr. Herbert Benson, who wrote a book by the same title. All stress reduction techniques generate this response, marked by physical and mental features which contribute to good health.

Folk High School

A spiritual base is an absolute essential, not only in the role of healing, but in daily living. Any physical disease can affect a patient's emotional or spiritual state, and any emotional or spiritual upset can bring about physiological change.

Inner Health

When I calmed my mind enough to listen to God's Voice within me, I realized I hadn't done anything wrong. The cancer was part of the unfoldment of the part I had to play... Through prayer and meditation, it came to me that breast cancer was an opportunity for growth, just like any other challenge I'd confronted in my life.

Healing in the Aquarian Age

With Uranus in Aquarius, we began to see several new healing modalities spring up. While many of these have been around for awhile, the demands of this time are causing them to become more visible and accessible.

Accessing Healing Process

It is important to realize that all healing techniques whether they be physical, energetic, mental, or emotional are an attempt to reestablish proper flow. Blockage or stoppage has occurred because somewhere, somehow there has been limited perception. The direction of healing then always moves from the more limited picture to the big picture, from the personality to the essence.

Magnet Therapy: Its History Around the World

Magnet Therapy: Its History Around the World

by William H. Philpott, M.D. and Dwight K. Kalita, Ph.D. with Burton Goldberg. While magnet therapy may just now be gaining more widespread use and popularity in the United States and elsewhere, the use of magnetic energy for healing dates back thousands of years. The earliest written medical text, published in China around 2,000 B.C., mentions the application of magnetic stones to correct health imbalances.

Homeopathy: Treating Cause

by Herbert Rothouse, R.Ph., M.S. The word "homeopathy" comes from the Greek words homeo and pathos, meaning "similar" and "suffering", respectively. Homeopathy does not actually concern itself with a germ or a bacterium or the names of diseases because homeopathy does not treat a disease. What homeopathy does is to treat the individual according to his or her discomfort.

Adrenal Glands Revival

The adrenal glands were long regarded as emergency glands -- pouring out their internal secretions only when a person was confronted by a dangerous situation and had to resort to 'fight or flight.' Later, it was shown that adrenaline is so vital that humans cannot live for 4 seconds if it has been drained from the blood.

Hot Springs & Mineral Spas in North America

Interest in mineral springs developed soon alter European colonists arrived in North America and learned about the many springs held sacred by the Native Americans in what are now Virginia, Pennsylvania, and New York.

Thai Yoga Massage

Thai Yoga Massage is an ancient healing arts system believed to have been created by a friend and a contemporary of Buddha, over 2500 years ago. At first, Thai massage was only practiced in the Buddhist temples. It was looked upon as an extension of the spiritual practice of the monks who performed it.

Healing Yourself using Urine Therapy

Healing Yourself using Urine Therapy

"Me? Drink Urine? Never!" Many patients have exclaimed these words when their therapist has suggested this form of treatment. However, the fact remains, everybody has done it before, namely in the mother's womb. Hippocrates (460-377 B.C.), namesake of the Hippocratic oath, was the first in the Western world to record and teach the practice of uropoty (the drinking of urine).

Children and Homeopathic Medicines

Children respond extremely well and rapidly to homeopathic medicines. What is even better news is that they love to take homeopathic medicines, since the remedies are usually made with lactose or sucrose and thus tend to be sweet.

Honoring Sacred Spaces

Sacred space is a place where we honor the divine in its material form. The dimensions of a sacred space vary. It can occupy anything from the corner of a room to an altar, a Gothic cathedral, a mountain, the ocean, the planets, the solar system, the universe, or beyond.

Healing Allowed

As we finished lunch at a spiritual retreat center, one of the participants stood behind me and massaged my neck and shoulders. Suddenly I was jarred by a deep voice booming, No healing allowed here! To my surprise, the retreat center security guard was standing behind us...

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}