Травяные средства: чай Оджибва - миф или средство?

Травяные средства: чай Оджибва - миф или средство?

Оджибва чай имеет историю, уходящую за 100 лет. Считается, имеют большой целительной силой, формула была первоначально подготовленный Ojibway индейцев Cobal Онтарио, Канада. Когда человек оджибва медицины предлагают травяные напитки, чтобы дама страдает от рака молочной железы, рак аспект исцеления был обнаружен. Она пила чай ежедневно и медленно ее опухолей молочной железы уменьшается, пока, наконец, они исчезли все вместе.

Нетоксичный чай формулу придумал четырех канадских трав: Овцы щавель, корень лопуха, скользкий вяз и Турции ревень. Все травы растут, обильно в Онтарио и должны быть смешаны в правильной пропорции и собран правильно. Подробности сбора, обработки и переработки этих трав в формуле (также известный как "Esslac") никогда не были обнародованы чай оджибва в настоящее время используется на всей территории Соединенных Штатов, Канады Мексике, Европе, Австралии и Африки.

В 1922 Рене Кайс обнаружила травяной рецепт и впервые применила его в 1924 на своей тете, которая, как полагали, находилась на заключительной стадии неоперабельного рака желудка. После двух месяцев питья чая, тетя Рене выздоровела и прожила еще один 20 лет.

Рене начал лечение пациентов с раком, которые ее называли врачами как смертельно больные. По сообщениям, она исцелила тысячи людей из 1920-1940, приняв только добровольные пожертвования на ее услуги. «Рассказ Рене Кайс и ее жизнь с ее индийскими травами говорят в книге»,Вызов ангела«Доктор Гэри Л. Глум.

Спор за оджибва чай

Личный врач покойного президента Джона Кеннеди, д-р Чарльз А. Brusch, работал с Рене Caisse от 1959 в 1962. Он работал с тысячами больных раком, и после 10 лет исследований, пришли к выводу, что "Essiac это лекарство от рака периода". Сделав это заявление, федеральное правительство оперативно выпустила кляп порядка и дал Brusch два варианта, либо молчать или быть потащили в военной тюрьме.

Чай также использовался для облегчения помощи. По словам доктора Глюма, который работал с Проектом помощи в Лос-Анджелесе, «проект отправил пациентов 179 домой, чтобы умереть». Однако доктору Гламу было дано пять таких пациентов. Он немедленно снял их с AZT и DDI и назначил чай 3 раз в день. Из 179 эти пять являются единственными, кто жив сегодня. Они тренируются, едят три раза в день, а их вес возвращается в норму.

Полезная информация

Как люди продолжают искать альтернативные методы лечения, натуральная медицина, похоже, набирает популярность. Будь родной миф или истинное исцеление, оджибва чай может быть просто стоит попробовать - в качестве лекарства или просто как повышение иммунной профилактические.


Получите последние новости от InnerSelf


Рекомендуемые книги:

Essiac: Родной Растительное лекарственное средство рака
Синтия Олсен.

Благодаря основным ингредиентам Essiac, которые теперь доступны через магазины здоровой пищи, эта книга дает полный отчет о рецепте, дозах и потребностях Essiac, а также описывает опыт пациентов, которые достигли рельефа или регенерации из этой замечательной травяной подготовки.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы получить больше информации или заказать эту книгу.

enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

ВНУТРЕННИЕ ГОЛОСЫ

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Herbal Remedies: Ojibwa Tea -- Myth or Remedy?

Herbal Remedies: Ojibwa Tea -- Myth or Remedy?

Ojibwa Tea has a history dating back over 100 years. Believed to have great healing powers, the formula was originally prepared by the Ojibway Indians of Cobal Ontario, Canada. When an Ojibwa medicine man offered the herbal drink to a lady suffering from breast cancer, the cancer healing aspect was discovered. She drank the tea daily and slowly her breast tumors diminished until, finally, they vanished all together.

The non-toxic tea is a formula concocted of four Canadian herbs: Sheep Sorrel, Burdock Root, Slippery Elm and Turkey Rhubarb. All herbs grow-abundantly in Ontario and must be mixed in the proper proportions and harvested correctly. Details of harvesting, handling and processing these herbs into the formula (also known as 'Esslac") has never been made public Ojibwa Tea is currently being used throughout the United States, Canada Mexico, Europe, Australia, and Africa.

In 1922, Rene Caisse discovered the herbal recipe and first used it in 1924 on her aunt, who was thought to be in the final stages of inoperable stomach cancer. After two months of drinking the tea, Rene's aunt recovered and lived another 20 years.

Rene began treating cancer patients referred to her by doctors as terminally ill. She reportedly healed thousands from 1920-1940, accepting only voluntary donations for her services. 'The story of Rene Caisse and her life's work with her Indian herbs is told in a book, "Calling Of An Angel" by Dr. Gary L. Glum.

Controversy Over Ojibwa Tea

Late president John Kennedy's personal physician, Dr. Charles A. Brusch, worked with Rene Caisse from 1959 to 1962. He worked with thousands of cancer patients and, after 10 years of research, came to the conclusion that, "Essiac is a cure for cancer period." After making this statement, the Federal government promptly issued a gag order and gave Brusch two choices, either keep quiet or be hauled off to military prison.

The tea has also been used to alleviate Aids. According to Dr. Glum, who worked with the Aids Project in Los Angeles, "The project sent 179 patients home to die." However, Dr. Glum was given five of these patients. He immediately took them off AZT and DDI, and prescribed the tea 3 times a day. Of the 179, those five are the only ones alive today. They are exercising, eating three meals a day, and their weight is back to normal.

Worth Knowing About

As people continue to seek alternative medical treatments, natural medicine seems to be gaining in popularity. Whether a native myth or a true cure, Ojibwa Tea might just be worth trying - as a cure or simply as an immune boosting preventative.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Recommended Book:

Essiac: A Native Herbal Cancer Remedy
by Cynthia Olsen.

With Essiac's key ingredients now available through health food stores, this book gives a complete account of the recipe, the doses and of Essiac's uses, and chronicles the experience of patients who have attained relief or regeneration from this remarkable herbal preparation.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…