يمكنك عكس تقدم العمر الآن باستخدام الجلوتاثيون المضاد للأكسدة

يمكنك عكس تقدم العمر الآن باستخدام الجلوتاثيون المضاد للأكسدة
الصورة عن طريق 733215 تبدأ من Pixabay

حسنًا ، أعترف أن لدي خيوطًا فضية جميلة تزين رأسي وألاحظ بعض الأشياء تتغير في جسدي. أعلم أن هناك جراحات وجرعات ومكملات متاحة لمواجهة آثار الشيخوخة. إذا كان شخص ما يرغب في إجراء عملية شد الوجه فهذا قراره ، وأنا أحترمه. أفضل أن أتقدم في السن بأمان وبشكل طبيعي. أنا أقل قلقًا كيف أنا أنظر وأكثر اهتماما بكيفية صحي انا. في اعتقادي أنه كلما كنت أكثر صحة كان مظهري أفضل.

الشيخوخة هي نتيجة الإجهاد التأكسدي الذي يكون فيه إنتاج الجذور الحرة غير متوازن مع مضادات الأكسدة الأكثر حماية. وكلما زاد الإجهاد التأكسدي ، كلما تقدمنا ​​في العمر. إنه يدمر خلايانا ويقصر التيلوميرات. التيلوميرات هي الحمض النووي المتكرر في نهايات الكروموسومات لدينا والتي تحمي نهاية الكروموسوم من التدهور. عندما تقصر هذه العوامل ، فإننا نتقدم في السن بسرعة أكبر ونكون عرضة لمزيد من الأمراض.

إذن ، كيف يمكننا عكس الإجهاد التأكسدي؟ مضادات الأكسدة تقاوم الإجهاد التأكسدي. يوجد الكثير من مضادات الأكسدة في الخضروات والفواكه العضوية. لكننا غالبًا لا نأكل ما يكفي أو مجموعة متنوعة كافية.

أدخل أحد مضادات الأكسدة الأكثر فعالية - الجلوتاثيون - الذي سيعمل على حماية صحتك ومظهرك!

في رأيي ، الجلوتاثيون هو أم جميع مضادات الأكسدة! وهي مادة منتجة بشكل طبيعي في الكبد وتوجد أيضًا في الفواكه والخضروات واللحوم. أنا أعتبره ضروريًا للغاية لمكافحة الشيخوخة ، والوقاية من السرطان ، وأمراض القلب ، والخرف ، والوقاية العامة من الأمراض ، والصحة المثلى.

يمكن أن يتأثر إنتاجنا الجسدي من الجلوتاثيون بالعديد من الأشياء مثل التلوث والإشعاع والصدمات والسموم والأدوية ، لذلك من المهم الحفاظ على نظام غذائي جيد وتجنب المبيدات الحشرية والسموم والمواد الكيميائية التي تقلل من قدرة الجسم على إنتاج الجلوتاثيون. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن حوالي ثلث الأشخاص الذين يعانون من درجة معينة من المرض ، يفتقدون الجينات الأساسية التي تدعم إزالة السموم الصحية وإنتاج الجلوتاثيون. سيكشف الاختبار الجيني ما إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص وإذا كان الأمر كذلك يمكنك البدء في تناول الجلوتاثيون في شكل مكمل.

بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك على محاربة عملية الشيخوخة ، إليك بعض الطرق الأخرى التي يمكن أن يساعدك بها الجلوتاثيون:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


  • دعم الكبد والكلى والأمعاء التي تعتبر من الأعضاء المهمة لإزالة السموم وإزالة المعادن الثقيلة والعديد من السموم الضارة الأخرى وتقليل الإجهاد التأكسدي وآثار الشيخوخة.
  • يمنع الأمراض الناتجة عن الإجهاد التأكسدي
  • يدعم الدماغ في الشيخوخة. انظر وفكر بشكل أفضل.
  • تجديد مضادات الأكسدة مثل فيتامين ج وفيتامين هـ.
  • دعم الوظيفة المناعية ، وخاصة عمل خلايا الدم البيضاء والخلايا اللمفاوية التائية الضرورية لتجنب الإصابة بالسرطان وأمراض المناعة الذاتية.
  • يقلل الالتهاب
  • يدعم الانتعاش الرياضي عن طريق الحد من آثار الإجهاد التأكسدي الذي يحدث بعد رياضات التحمل أو التدريبات التي تستمر لمدة تزيد عن ساعة واحدة.
  • يزيد من الأداء الرياضي
  • قد يساعد في التخلص من الشيب.
  • يحسن بشرتك

كيفية زيادة الجلوتاثيون بشكل طبيعي

تتمثل إحدى طرق زيادة مستويات الجلوتاثيون بشكل طبيعي في تناول المزيد من الأطعمة الغنية بالكبريت مثل الثوم والبصل والخضروات الصليبية مثل البروكلي والقرنبيط والملفوف وبراعم بروكسل واللفت والكرنب والجرجير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الكثير من التمارين ستزيد من مستويات الجلوتاثيون مع زيادة إزالة السموم.

يعد التدريب المتقطع عالي الكثافة خيارًا جيدًا لأنه يتضمن دفعات قصيرة من التمرين الكامل. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن التمارين الطويلة أو التدريب لمسافات طويلة تخلق المزيد من الإجهاد التأكسدي ، والانحطاط وتدمير الأنسجة ، لذا حاول تجنب ذلك إذا كنت لن تدعمها بشكل من أشكال المكملات.

قد يكون من المفيد أيضًا تناول بعض المكملات التي تساعد جسمك إعادة تدوير الجلوتاثيون وبالتالي إنتاجه واستخدامه بشكل أفضل في جسمك. وتشمل هذه:

  • N- أسيتيل سيكشتاين
  • السيلينيوم (في شكل سيلينوميثيونين)
  • دعم الميثيل: B12 (ميثيل كوبالامين لا يستخدم أبدًا السيانوكوبالابين) ، B6 وميثيل الفولات في شكل 5 ميثيل تتراهيدروفولات (5-MTHF)
  • فيتامين ج و هـ
  • حمض ألفا ليبويك

أخذ الجلوتاثيون كمكمل

الجلوتاثيون في شكل حبوب يصعب استخدامه. أفضل مصدر للجلوتاثيون هو الدفع عبر الوريد ، مما يعني أنه يتم حقنه في الوريد وهذا لا يعمل مع الجميع. يمكن إجراء الدفع الرابع بواسطة معالج طبيعي ماهر. أوصي بشدة بهذا الشكل من التوصيل ، لا سيما في بداية بروتوكول إصلاح القناة الهضمية من أجل إنشاء امتصاص أسرع ودعم مضاد للأكسدة وكذلك تجنب أي مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي.

ثاني أفضل مصدر للجلوتاثيون هو الشكل الشحمي الذي يساعد الجسم على امتصاصه. نظام التوصيل هذا عبارة عن سائل تأخذه في فمك وتحت لسانك لمدة 20-30 ثانية قبل البلع.

تسمح الجزيئات الصغيرة لمكمل توصيل الجسيمات الشحمية باختراق خلاياك على الفور حتى تدخل المغذيات إلى الداخل. إنه أفضل شيء بعد الحقن الوريدي. يجب تجنب استهلاك الطعام لمدة 20-30 دقيقة على الأقل لمساعدة الجلوتاثيون على الامتصاص. بعض المنتجات قد تشم رائحة وطعم الكبريت بقوة. هناك أيضًا بعض العلامات التجارية الأخرى التي قد تحتوي على الدهون الفوسفورية المشتقة من فول الصويا. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد بروتين الصويا ، لذلك يجب ألا يخشى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية الصويا ردود الفعل المناعية.

احذر المشتري - لا يتم إنشاء جميع المكملات الدهنية بالتساوي. تنتج العديد من الشركات الجسيمات الشحمية التي تكون كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن نقلها عبر جدران الخلايا وبالتالي إفساد الغرض. قم بأبحاث المكملات بعناية.

هناك آلاف الدراسات العلمية التي أجريت على الإجهاد التأكسدي وفوائد الجلوتاثيون وتأثيره الإيجابي على الشيخوخة والوقاية من الأمراض. أنا أشجع القراء على التفكير في إضافة المزيد من الأطعمة الغنية بالكبريت إلى نظامهم الغذائي وكذلك استخدام الجلوتاثيون الدهني القوي. إنها واحدة من أفضل الطرق للتفكير والمظهر والشعور بأنك أصغر سنًا وأكثر صحة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

كيتو الكلي لصحة الأمعاء: برنامج لإعادة الأيض
بواسطة كريستين جرايس ماكغاري

كيتو الشامل لصحة القناة الهضمية: برنامج لإعادة ضبط التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك بواسطة كريستين جرايس ماكغاريتجمع Kristin Grayce McGary بين أفضل العناصر الصحية للأمعاء في الخطط الغذائية البدائية والحالية والكيتونية ، وتقدم أسلوبًا فريدًا من نوعه لصحة الجهاز الهضمي المثلى. على عكس حمية الكيتو التقليدية ، التي تحتوي على الأطعمة الالتهابية ، يركز برنامج الكيتو الوظيفي القائم على العلم على خطة غذائية ونمط حياة شاملة لإصلاح أمعائك مع تجنب مخاطر الغلوتين ومنتجات الألبان وفول الصويا والنشويات والسكريات والمواد الكيميائية ومبيدات الآفات. تكشف عن مدى إصابة كل شخص تقريبًا بدرجة معينة من تلف الأمعاء وتشرح كيف يؤثر ذلك على وظائف المناعة لديك ومستويات الطاقة والعديد من المشكلات الصحية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle وككتب مسموع.

عن المؤلف

كريستين غرايس ماكغاريكريستين غرايس ماكغاري LAc. ، MAc. ، CFMP® ، CSTcert ، CLP هو كيميائي الصحة والسياسة الحياتية سعى للغاية. وهي مشهورة بعكس الظروف الصحية المزعجة والموهنة ومساعدة الناس على العيش بوضوح وحيوية. كريستين غرايس هو أيضا متحدث ومؤلف علاج الكيتونيك شفاء أمعائك ، شفاء حياتك. KristinGrayceMcGary.com/

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع كريستين جرايس ماكغاري: جسدك يتحدث إليك!


أحصل على القليل من المساعدة من أصدقائي
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 18 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نحن نعيش هذه الأيام في فقاعات صغيرة ... في منازلنا وفي العمل وفي الأماكن العامة ، وربما في أذهاننا ومع مشاعرنا. ومع ذلك ، نعيش في فقاعة ، أو نشعر وكأننا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...

You Can Reverse Aging Now with the Antioxidant Glutathione

You Can Reverse Aging Now with the Antioxidant Glutathione
Image by 733215 from Pixabay

OK, I admit it I have lovely silver strands adorning my head and I'm noticing a few things changing in my body. I know there are surgeries, potions and supplements available to counter the effects of aging. If someone wishes to have a face-lift that’s their decision, and one I respect. I'd rather grow old gracefully and naturally. I'm less worried about how I look and more concerned with how healthy I am. It is my belief that the healthier I am the better I look.

Aging is the result of oxidative stress in which the production of free radicals is out of balance with the more protective antioxidants. And the more oxidative stress we have the quicker we age. It damages our cells and shortens telomeres. Telomeres are the repetitive DNA at the ends of our chromosomes which protect the end of the chromosome from deterioration. When these shorten, we age more quickly and are vulnerable to more disease.

So, how can we reverse oxidative stress? Antioxidants counter oxidative stress. There are abundant antioxidants in organic, vine ripened vegetables and fruits. But we often don’t eat enough or a wide enough variety.

Enter one of the most potent antioxidants - Glutathione – that will work to protect your health AND your looks!

In my opinion, Glutathione is the mother of all antioxidants! It is a substance produced naturally in the liver and it’s also found in fruits, vegetables and meats. I consider it absolutely necessary for anti-aging, cancer prevention, heart disease, dementia, general disease prevention, and optimal health.

Our bodily production of glutathione can be impacted by many things such as pollution, radiation, trauma, toxins, and medications so it’s important to maintain a good diet and avoid pesticides, toxins and chemicals that will reduce the body’s ability to produce glutathione. Interestingly, about 1/3 of all people suffering with some degree of illness, are missing the essential genes that support healthy detoxification and glutathione production. Genetic testing will reveal if you are one of those people and if so you can begin taking glutathione in a supplement form.

As well as helping you to fight the aging process here are some of the other ways in which glutathione can help you:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


  • Support the liver, kidneys and intestines which are the all-important organs for detoxification clearing heavy metals as well as many other harmful toxins and reducing oxidative stress and the effects of aging.
  • Prevents oxidative stress induced disease
  • Supports the brain in aging. Look and think better.
  • Regenerate antioxidants like Vitamin C and Vitamin E.
  • Support immune function, especially functioning of white blood cells and T-cell Lymphocytes, which are necessary to avoid cancers and autoimmune disease.
  • Decreases inflammation
  • Supports athletic recovery by reducing the effects of oxidative stress that occurs after endurance sports or workouts lasting longer than 1 hour.
  • Increases athletic performance
  • Might help rid gray hair.
  • Improves your skin

How to Increase Glutathione Naturally

One way to increase your glutathione levels naturally is to eat more foods rich in sulfur such as garlic, onions and the cruciferous vegetables like broccoli, cauliflower, cabbage, Brussel sprouts, kale, collards, and watercress. Additionally, plenty of exercise will increase glutathione levels while also increasing detoxification.

High intensity interval training is a good option because it involves short bursts of full-on exercise. Conversely, long bouts of exercise or long-distance training creates more oxidative stress, degeneration and tissue destruction, so try to avoid that if you’re not going to support it with some form of supplementation.

It might also be worth taking some supplements that will help your body recycle glutathione and therefore better produce and utilize it in your body. These include:

  • N-acetyl-cycstein
  • Selenium (in the form selenomethionine)
  • Methylation support: B12 (methylcobalamin NEVER use cyanocobalabin), B6 and Methyl Folate in the form of 5 methyltetrahydrofolate (5-MTHF)
  • Vitamin C and E
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid

Taking Glutathione as a Supplement

Glutathione in pill form is hardly useable. The best source of glutathione is via an IV push, which means it is injected into a vein and that doesn’t work for everyone. An IV push can be performed by a skilled naturopath. I highly recommend this form of delivery, especially in the beginning of a gut repair protocol in order to create a faster absorption and antioxidant support as well as avoid any digestive challenges.

The second-best source of glutathione is liposomal form, which helps its absorption into the body. This delivery system is a liquid that you take in your mouth and hold under your tongue for about 20-30 seconds before swallowing.

The small molecules of a liposomal delivery supplement allow it to immediately penetrate your cells so that the nutrient gets inside. It’s the next best thing to an IV. Food consumption should be avoided for at least 20-30 minutes to help the glutathione absorb. Some products may smell and taste strongly of sulfur. There are also some other brands that might contain phospholipids, derived from soy. However, there is no soy protein so soy sensitive individuals should not fear immune reactions.

Buyer beware – not all liposomal supplements are created equally. Many companies produce liposomes that are too large to move through your cell walls hence defeating the purpose. Do your supplement research carefully.

There are thousands of scientific studies done on oxidative stress and the benefits of glutathione and its positive impact on aging and disease prevention. I encourage readers to consider adding more sulfur-rich foods to their diet as well as a using a potent liposomal glutathione. It’s one of the best ways to think, look and feel younger and healthier.

Book by this Author

Holistic Keto for Gut Health: A Program for Resetting Your Metabolism
by Kristin Grayce McGary

Holistic Keto for Gut Health: A Program for Resetting Your Metabolism by Kristin Grayce McGaryCombining the best gut-healthy elements of primal, paleo, and ketogenic nutritional plans, Kristin Grayce McGary offers a one-of-a-kind approach for optimal digestive health. Unlike the traditional keto diet, which contains inflammatory foods, her science-based, functional ketogenic program emphasizes a holistic nutritional and lifestyle plan to repair your gut while avoiding the dangers of gluten, dairy, soy, starches, sugars, chemicals, and pesticides. She reveals how nearly everyone has some degree of gut damage and explains how this impacts your immune function, energy levels, and many health issues.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition and as an Audiobook.

About the Author

Kristin Grayce McGaryKristin Grayce McGary LAc., MAc., CFMP®, CSTcert, CLP is a highly sought-after health and lifestyle alchemist. She is renowned for reversing annoying and debilitating health conditions and helping people to live with clarity and vitality. Kristin Grayce is also a speaker and author of Ketogenic Cure; Heal Your Gut, Heal Your Life. KristinGrayceMcGary.com/

Video/Presentation with Kristin Grayce McGary: Your body is speaking to you!


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…