الصيام بأمان للصحة: ​​Pro و Con و Why و How

الصيام بأمان للصحة: ​​Pro و Con و Why و How

يمكن للأشخاص الذين ليسوا على دراية الصيام تخيل ما تنطوي عليه الجلوس حول ملل والاكتئاب، وعدم تناول أي شيء. ونحن مقتنعون حتى البعض منا سوف نموت إذا كان لنا أن تفوت وجبة الطعام. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب على تباطؤ وتيرة الحياة بما فيه الكفاية حتى التفكير في إعطاء الجسم فترة انقطاع. لمزيد من قطع نحن من أجسادنا، وأكثر صعوبة أن نتصور الآثار القوية التي الصوم، وذلك باستخدام بعض المواد الغذائية والمشروبات، يمكن أن يكون. الأمر يختلف تماما مغامرة في حد ذاتها ومثيرة للتعرف على الجسم والعقل، والروح من خلال تحدي نفسك في هذا السبيل.

هناك الكثير مما يمكنك القيام به لإبقاء كنت مشغولا أثناء الصيام. وهناك جداول للحفاظ على، وتركيبات خاصة من الطعام والشراب ليكون مستعدا، ومجموعة من العلاجات ممتعة أخرى مثل الحمامات مختلف، brushings الجلد، والتدليك. قد ترغب في الاستفادة من العلاجات الخاصة من قبل العاملين في مجال الصحة. من المهم أن تعرف نفسك مع العديد من الطرق والوصفات وضعت على مر التاريخ في رمضان. هذه الأساليب خلق "العمل" من الصيام، بل هو متروك لكم لتحديد كيفية عمل معقد وسوف تصبح، اعتمادا على الموارد الشخصية.

الصيام يقلل من الدهون في الجسم. المرأة تتمتع شركة الخصر ونحن سعداء الرجال عندما "مقابض الحب" أو "الإطارات الاحتياطية" حول خصورهم تختفي بوصفها والاستفادة من الصيام. يصبح الجسم أقل ازدحاما، وأصبحت قادرة على إعادة تشكيل واستعادته وretexturize نفسها مرة واحدة في عملية تنقية يبدأ. بالطبع، هذا لا يحدث دائما على الفور، بالنسبة لمعظمنا يحدث بلطف وباستمرار من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي صحيح مع مرور الوقت. في دراسته الأخيرة، يقول الدكتور برنارد جنسن في كثير من الأحيان مرضاه عدم توقع حدوث انتعاش كامل في أقل من عام.

في حياتنا نحن في حاجة الى الشعور التجديد المستمر. ويتحقق هذا الشعور دائما مبهجة للتجديد مع حمية الصيام التصالحية. في كل مرة كنت قد صام، وأشارت جسدي متى تبدأ ومتى تتوقف ل، ولقد وجدت أن هذا صحيح في صيام تجارب الآخرين كذلك. وسوف كل مرة تقوم فيها بسرعة، وسوف يتعلم شيئا جديدا عن نفسك والهدايا الخفية التي الشفاء الذاتي خيرا. لا تدع صحتك تأخذ المقعد الخلفي إلى أي شيء. أنت بنفسك أفضل حارس.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض الناس لديهم ميل إلى تسرف. في الإثارة وجهد نحو استعادة الجسم، والسبب أنه إذا كان قليلا لا هذا خيرا كثيرا، فقد الكثير من تحقيق نتائج أفضل. ويمكن هذا النوع من التفكير خلق تضر أكثر مما تنفع.

تمرين والصوم

يجب أن تبقى ممارسة إلى أدنى حد ممكن أثناء الصيام، وهذا هو الوقت المناسب للجسم للقيام بعمل داخليا. المشي والبستنة الخفيفة هي الأنشطة البدنية جيدة لمساعدة عملية التمثيل الغذائي خلال تجربتك الصيام. وتمارين اليوغا البسيطة التي ليست شاقة للغاية تساعد على التوازن، وتحفيز أجهزة الداخلية الخاصة بك أثناء الصيام.

من المهم لتطوير والحفاظ على نمط ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام بعد الانتهاء من الصوم. ويحتاج الجسم إلى ممارسة لضمان امتصاص العناصر الغذائية السليمة. التمرين يؤدي أيضا معروفة جيدا "أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة" الهرمونات في النظام الخاص بك، والاندورفين، والتي هي المواد الأفيونية مثل المورفين من الدماغ الذي الهدوء وطمأنة. فهي مسؤولة عن إعطاء دفعة للروح، وزيادة عملية التمثيل الغذائي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يجب أن الذين يمتنعون عن الصيام

وينبغي أن هؤلاء الناس في الولايات ضعفت جدا، مثل مرضى السرطان، وليس القيام الصيام التطهير. النساء الحوامل والأطفال الصغار جدا وينبغي أيضا الامتناع عن الصيام. يجب على الكحول أو المخدرات التي تعتمد على شخص يسعون للعلاج الفردي والتشاور في الصيام من المهنية والتي يتم اختيارها بعناية في مجال الطب الطبيعي. إذا كنت مصابا بداء السكري وأمراض القلب والتهاب القولون التقرحي، أو الصرع، وإذا لم تكن حتى الآن سن 18، أو أكثر من 10 جنيه من نقص الوزن، وإذا كنت على الدواء، تحتاج إلى إشراف خاص أثناء الصيام. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الصيام، مهما كانت حالتك الصحية، يرجى استشارة الطبيب ناتوروباتشيك.

بشكل عام، يجب أن لا تفقد الكثير من الوزن بينما الصيام ما لم تفعله في صوم المياه الممتدة - والتي لا ينصح في هذا الكتاب. قبل خمسين عاما، ودعا إلى سرعة على المياه وحدها على أنها آمنة وفعالة - وليس ذلك اليوم. تراكمت لمعظم الناس دي دي تي - بين المبيدات الخطرة الأخرى - في أنسجتها الدهنية. ويحل الماء بسرعة هذه التراكمات الأجنبية، ولكن بدلا من أن توجه عن طريق الكبد إلى الأمعاء الغليظة يجب القضاء عليه، هي التي تحرك هم في نخاع العظام. هذا هو آخر مكان نريد السموم تتراكم. لهذا السبب، وهو سريع التطهير في الماء وحده ليس من المستحسن أو الموصى بها.

معوقات

وأنا أشير الآن إلى الاعتماد على المخدرات التدخين الشرب، أو،. هناك مخاطر صحية كثيرة تتعلق الافراط أو الاعتماد على هذه الممارسات المؤذية التي لا أستطيع أن يوصي لهم على أي شخص، وخاصة أثناء الصيام. في معظم الحالات، فإن تطهير الجسم من السموم المتراكمة في تخفيف التوق الشديد للنيكوتين، والكحول، وغيرها من المخدرات.

أولئك الذين تجنب تطهير الجسم بسبب هذه الإدمان هم الذين غالبا ما تكون في "أمس الحاجة" الصوم لتحقيق التوازن. الهيئة لديها القدرة على تجديد نفسها باستمرار إذا ما أتيحت لها الفرصة. ولذلك، بغض النظر عن ما عادات تحكمنا، ونحن بحاجة فقط لامتلاك الرغبة الصادقة - جنبا إلى جنب مع عزيمة صادقة وقوة الإرادة - لتصبح متوازنة في الجسم، العقل والروح.

إذا كنت تدخن وهم من المدمنين على النيكوتين، لا تسمح لردع لك من اتخاذ خطوة إلى الأمام فيما يتعلق بصحتك. خفض إلى أقصى حد ممكن أثناء الصيام. إذا كانت الرغبة في التدخين تصبح الساحقة، ومضغه على قطعة من لحاء عرق السوس، ومسحة صغيرة قليلا من زيت القرنفل على الجزء الخلفي من الحلق، أو محاولة الأعشاب التدخين مثل أوراق داميانا (مهدئ) وروزماري (المنثول الذوق). كعامل مساعد في الإقلاع عن التبغ، ومحاولة اللوبيليا التدخين، والمعروف أيضا باسم التبغ الهندي. أنه يحتوي على وبيلين، الذي يشبه إلى النيكوتين ولكن ليس له نفس الآثار الادمان. هناك عدد من السجائر العشبية التجارية المتاحة والتي هي أيضا مفيدة في عملية التحول من تدخين لوقف.

إذا كنت تتعافى من الإدمان على الكحول، بعض الأعشاب جيدة أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. ويمكن أيضا استخدامها أثناء الصيام. في الصين، واليابان، وقد استخدم الجذر kuzu من قبل الأطباء العشبية مثل عشب لمكافحة الكحول لآلاف السنين. وتقدر قيمة هذا عن أفعالها على الحد من استهلاك الكحول من قبل تحييد الحموضة، وبالتالي تخفيف الاوجاع والآلام البسيطة. ويستخدم ذات قيمة غذائية عالية نشاء جذور kuzu بالطريقة نفسها التي الأروروت، نشا الذرة، والجيلاتين، أو الطحين لرشاقته والصلصات، يطبخ، والحلويات، بل يجعل أيضا حيوية الشاي. Kuzu مسحوق الجذر هو أعلى من ذلك بكثير في الكالسيوم والفيتامينات والمعادن أكثر من أي مادة أخرى لاستخدامها لمثخن. انه لامر رائع في الشاي والحساء لنزلات البرد، الإنفلونزا، واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي والأمعاء من أنواع كثيرة.

Kuzu هي قيمة فائقة الغذائية إضافة إلى النظام الغذائي. استخدامه في المستقبل كمكمل الغذائية للكحول التي تعتمد على الناس تبدو واعدة. في 1993 الباحثون في كلية هارفارد الطبية وجامعة ولاية كارولينا الشمالية بدأت بيو للأبحاث الطبية مختبر دراسات عن الإجراءات خفيف من هذا النبات قيمة. Kuzu النشا الجذر هو متوفر في المتجر الأطعمة الطبيعية، وينبغي أن يجد لنفسه مكانا دائما في الطبخ.

KUZU تنشيط الشاي

حل نشاء جذور kuzu في الماء البارد، إضافة gingerroot، والحرارة حتى يبدأ في الغليان الشاي؛ تحريك الشاي حتى متسمكة. ترفع من حرارة ومزج في تماري والبرقوق umeboshi. شرب لتر / 2 إلى كأس 1 من 1 إلى 3 مرات في اليوم على النحو المرغوب فيه للحصول على الدعم في مجال التغذية.

المكونات:
1 يكوم ملعقة شاي. kuzu جذر النشا
1 كوب الماء النقي (الباردة)
1 / 10 ملعقة شاي. جديد gingerroot (المبشور)
1 / 4 ملعقة شاي. تماري
1 / 2 ملعقة شاي. umeboshi برقوق (مفروم) (اختياري)

الطبية القوة شاي الاعشاب التي هي ممتازة لمساعدة أولئك الذين يعانون من آثار الكحول وتشمل: انجليكا، الراسن، غولدنسال، القفزات، والذرة، مولين، والبقدونس، والموز، البرسيم الأحمر، حكيم، ومرارة، والأصفر قفص الاتهام. هذه الأعشاب تساعد أيضا على تهدئة، وتطهير، وتعزيز، وتغذي الأنسجة المريضة في الجسم.

يمكن تعديل الآثار الطويلة الأجل السامة من مخلفات العقاقير من العديد من الأدوية، بما في ذلك الماريجوانا والكوكايين، وعقاقير الهلوسة، بواسطة إزالة السموم. يتم تخزين العديد من هذه الأدوية في الأنسجة الدهنية، وكذلك المواد الكيميائية الصناعية والمبيدات الحشرية. وسوف تكون عن دهشتها الناس مع بقايا "تاريخية" في صفاء الذهن أنها تجربة لأنها تطهير أجسادهم من الملوثات والمخدرات في الشوارع.

يمكن استعادة المخدرات المنضب الدماغ وكيمياء الجسم باستخدام الأحماض الأمينية والمواد المغذية الأخرى علاجيا خلال الانتعاش في وقت مبكر. أكثر من ألف برامج على الصعيد الوطني قد بدأت باستخدام العلاج الغذائي لتحسن كبير في الحالة المزاجية وتخفيض الرغبة الشديدة. البحث عن المعالجين الذين مرخصة من قبل الدولة لممارسة هذا العلاج خاصة المواد الغذائية.

غير قادر على إكمال صومك؟

إذا كنت في حاجة لوضع حد سريع قبل اكتماله، من المهم جدا لكسر ببطء من خلال شرب العصائر ومرق وتناول الخضار النيئة فقط أو على البخار والفواكه ليوم الأولى على الأقل أو اثنين. وسوف تستهلك وجبة كبيرة أو التي يصعب هضم، مثل اللحوم المطبوخة، وصدمة الجسم للخروج من حالة التطهير، وتسبب عدم الراحة أو المرض.

وسوف تشعر أنك صالح ما تبذلونه من جهد الصيام وجسمك سوف تعدل وفقا لذلك، والاستمرار في البناء على هذه العملية، إذا كنت حفاظ على نظام غذائي يتكون من ما لا يقل عن الخضار والفواكه في المئة 75. لا نتوقع من كل طاقتك على العودة فورا بعد إيقاف الصوم. يستغرق بضعة أيام لبناء قوة كاملة، ثم مع مرور الوقت، سوف تكتشف أنك أقوى من أي وقت مضى.

المادة المصدر:

النظام الغذائي السموم الموسمية من قبل كاري L'الترجي.النظام الغذائي السموم الموسمية: العلاج من Cookfire القديمة
الترجي بواسطة L'كاري.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، شفاء فنون الصحافة، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية الدولية. © 1998، 2002. http://www.innertraditions.com

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب..

عن المؤلف

كاري L'الترجيCARRIE L'ESPERANCE ، اختصاصي في علم القزحية معتمد ومحترف سابق في مجال الطعام ، قضى أكثر من خمسة وعشرين عامًا في دراسة أنظمة الشفاء لثقافات العالم. وهي الآن متخصصة في مساعدة العملاء على اكتشاف المتطلبات الغذائية الفردية التي تسمح لهم بالشعور والعمل في أفضل حالاتهم.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Fasting Safely for Health: The Pro and Con and the Why and How

Fasting Safely for Health: The Pro and Con and the Why and How

People who are not familiar with fasting may imagine that it entails sitting around getting bored and depressed, and not eating anything. Some of us are even convinced we will die if we miss a meal. At times it is difficult to slow down the pace of life enough to even think about giving the body a break. The more disconnected we are from our bodies, the more difficult it is to imagine the powerful effects that fasts, using certain food and drink, can have. It is quite an adventure in itself and fascinating to learn about the body, mind, and spirit by challenging yourself in this way.

There is much you can do to keep you busy during a fast. There are schedules to keep, special combinations of food and drink to be prepared, and a host of other enjoyable treatments such as various baths, skin brushings, and massages. You may wish to take advantage of special therapies by health practitioners. It is important to acquaint yourself with the many methods and recipes developed throughout history for fasting. These methods create the "work" of fasting; it is up to you to decide how intricate the work will become, depending on personal resources.

Fasting reduces fat in the body. Women enjoy a firm waistline and men are delighted when the "love handles" or the "spare tire" around their waists disappear as a benefit of fasting. The body becomes less congested and is able to reshape, restore, and retexturize itself once the purification process begins. Of course, this does not always happen instantaneously; for most of us it occurs gently and consistently through correct diet over time. In his most recent studies, Dr. Bernard Jensen often tells his patients not to expect a full recovery in less than a year.

In our lives we need a sense of constant renewal. This exhilarating feeling of renewal is consistently achieved with restorative fasting diets. Each time I have fasted, my body has indicated when to start and when to stop, and I have found this to be true in fasting experiences of others as well. Each time you fast, you will learn something new about yourself and the hidden gifts with which self-healing will reward you. Do not let your health take a backseat to anything. You are your own best guardian.

It should be noted that some people have a tendency to go overboard. In their excitement and effort toward restoring the body, they reason that if a little does this much good, a lot more may achieve even better results. This kind of thinking can create more harm than good.

EXERCISE AND FASTING

Exercise should be kept to a minimum while fasting; this is a time for the body to do work internally. Walking and light gardening are good physical activities to assist metabolism during your fasting experience. Simple yoga exercises that are not too strenuous will help to balance and stimulate your inner organs during a fast.

It is important to develop and maintain a regular exercise pattern after completing your fast. The body needs exercise to ensure proper nutrient absorption. Exercise also triggers the well known "feel good" hormones in your system, the endorphins, which are the morphine-like opiates of the brain that calm and reassure. They are responsible for giving a lift to the spirit and increasing metabolism.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


WHO SHOULD ABSTAIN FROM FASTING

Those people in very weakened states, such as cancer patients, should not undertake cleansing fasts. Pregnant women and very young children also should abstain from fasting. The alcohol- or drug-dependent person should seek individual treatment and consultation while fasting from a carefully chosen professional in the field of natural medicine. If you have diabetes, heart disease, ulcerative colitis, or epilepsy; if you are not yet age eighteen, or are more than 10 pounds underweight; if you are on medication, you need special supervision while fasting. If you have any questions about fasting, whatever your medical condition, please consult a naturopathic physician.

In general, you should not lose a lot of weight while fasting unless you do an extended water fast -- which is not recommended in this book. Fifty years ago, a fast on water alone was advocated as safe and effective -- not so today. Most people have accumulated DDT -- among other dangerous pesticides -- in their fatty tissues. A water fast loosens these foreign accumulations, but instead of being directed through the liver into the large intestine to be eliminated, they are driven into the bone marrow. This is the last place we want poisons to accumulate. For this reason, a cleansing fast on water alone is not advisable or recommended.

OBSTACLES

I am referring now to dependence on smoking, drinking, or drugs. There are so many health risks related to overindulgence or dependence upon these detrimental practices that I cannot recommend them to anyone, particularly while fasting. In most cases, cleansing the body of accumulated toxins will relieve the craving for nicotine, alcohol, and other drugs.

Those who avoid cleansing the body because of these addictions are the ones who are often in "greatest need" of fasting to achieve balance. The body does have the ability to constantly renew itself if given a chance. Therefore, regardless of what habits govern us, we need only to possess the genuine desire -- along with sincere determination and willpower -- to become balanced in body, mind, and spirit.

If you smoke and are addicted to nicotine, do not allow it to deter you from taking a step forward regarding your health. Cut down as much as possible while fasting. If the urge to smoke becomes overwhelming, chew on a piece of licorice bark, swab a tiny bit of clove oil onto the back of the throat, or try smoking herbs such as damiana leaves (calming) and rosemary (menthol taste). As an aid in quitting tobacco, try smoking lobelia, also known as Indian tobacco. It contains lobeline, which is similar to nicotine but does not have the same addictive effects. There are a number of commercial herbal cigarettes available that are also useful in making the transition from smoking to stopping.

If you are recovering from alcohol dependency, certain herbs are good to include in your diet. They can also be used while fasting. In China and Japan, the kuzu root has been used by herbal doctors as an anti-alcohol herb for thousands of years. It is valued for its actions on reducing alcohol consumption by neutralizing acidity and thus relieving minor aches and pains. Highly nutritious kuzu root starch is used in much the same way as arrowroot, cornstarch, gelatin, or flour to thicken sauces, stews, and puddings; it also makes vitalizing teas. Kuzu root powder is much higher in calcium, vitamins, and minerals than any other ingredient used for thickener. It is excellent in teas and soups for colds, flus, and digestive and intestinal disturbances of many kinds.

Kuzu is a valuable super-food to add to the diet. Its use in the future as a nutritional supplement for alcohol-dependent people looks promising. In 1993 researchers at Harvard University Medical School and the University of North Carolina Bio-Medical Research Laboratory began studies on the mild actions of this valuable plant. Kuzu root starch is available at your natural foods store and should find a permanent place in your cooking.

KUZU REVITALIZING TEA

Dissolve the kuzu root starch in the cold water, add the gingerroot, and heat until the tea begins to boil; stir the tea until thickened. Remove from heat and blend in the tamari and umeboshi plum. Drink l/2 to 1 cup from 1 to 3 times a day as desired for nutritional support.

INGREDIENTS:
1 heaping tsp. kuzu root starch
1 cup pure water (cold)
1/10 tsp. fresh gingerroot (grated)
1/4 tsp. tamari
1/2 tsp. umeboshi plum (minced) (optional)

Medicinal-strength herbal teas that are excellent for aiding those suffering from the effects of alcohol include: angelica, elecampane, goldenseal, hops, maize, mullein, parsley, plantain, red clover, sage, wormwood, and yellow dock. These herbs also help to calm, cleanse, strengthen, and nourish the ailing tissues of the body.

The long-term toxic effects of drug residues from many drugs, including marijuana, cocaine, and LSD, can be modified by detoxification. Many of these drugs are stored in fatty tissues, as are industrial chemicals and pesticides. People with "historical" residues will be amazed at the clarity of mind they experience as they purge their bodies of contaminants and street drugs.

Drug-depleted brain and body chemistry can be restored using amino acids and other nutrients therapeutically during early recovery. More than a thousand programs nationwide have begun using nutritional therapy for dramatic improvement in moods and reductions in cravings. Look for therapists who are licensed by your state to practice this particular nutrient therapy.

UNABLE TO COMPLETE YOUR FAST?

If you need to end your fast before it is completed, it is very important to break it slowly by drinking juices and broths and eating only raw or steamed vegetables and fruits for at least the first day or two. Consuming a large or difficult-to-digest meal, such as cooked meats, will shock your body out of its cleansing state and may cause discomfort or illness.

You will feel the benefit of your fasting effort and your body will adjust accordingly, continuing to build on this process, if you maintain a diet that consists of at least 75 percent vegetables and fruits. Do not expect all of your energy to return immediately after you stop fasting. It takes a few days to build full strength; then as time passes, you will discover that you are stronger than ever.

Article Source:

The Seasonal Detox Diet by Carrie L'Esperance. The Seasonal Detox Diet: Remedies from the Ancient Cookfire
by Carrie L'Esperance.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Healing Arts Press, a division of Inner Traditions International. ©1998, 2002. http://www.innertraditions.com

Click here for more info and/or to order this book..

About the Author

Carrie L'EsperanceCARRIE L'ESPERANCE, a certified iridologist and former gourmet food professional, has spent more than twenty-five years studying the healing systems of the world's cultures. She now specializes in helping clients discover the individual nutritional requirements that will allow them to feel and function at their best.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}