المبادئ الأساسية للكيغونغ: التمرين النشط والصحة الصحية الداخلية

المبادئ الأساسية للكيغونغ: التمرين النشط والصحة الصحية الداخلية

كيغونغ هو نظام نفسية، والتي من خلال تنظيم العقل، والتنفس، وموقف يساعد في الوقاية والعلاج من الأمراض ويحافظ على ويطيل الحياة.

كيغونغ تزرع الطاقة الذاتية (تشى حقيقي) الذي تم العثور عليه بشكل طبيعي في جميع الناس. الطب الصيني التقليدي (TCM) يذهب الى ان تشى هو حقيقي قوة ديناميكية، والتي كل القوى الوظائف الحيوية في جسم الإنسان.

هناك العديد من الأشكال المختلفة لممارسة كيغونغ ، لكل منها أسلوبها وأهدافها الخاصة. Daoyin ، الذي يُعرف أيضًا بـ Daoyin Massage ، هو تمرين شامل يجمع بين وضعية الجسم ، وتنظيم التنفس ، وتركيز العقل مع التدليك الذاتي لتطوير الجوانب الجسدية والنشطة للجسم.

ممارسة الزراعة الصحية الداخلية (Neiyang Gong) ، وممارسة تعزيز الصحة (Qiangzhuang Gong) ، وممارسة تمارين Qi (Yangqi Gong) ، وممارسة تمارين Qi (Zhoutian Gong) هي طرق Qigong أكثر تحديدًا والتي تركز على تدريب Qi الأصيل. وتمثل ممارسة Daoyin الإقليمية (Buwei Daoyin Gong) ، وتمارين تنظيم خمسة Viscera (Li Wuzang Gong) أمثلة على تمارين Qigong التي تركز نشاطها على مناطق محددة من الجسم أو على التغلب على مرض معين.

يتم اختيار تمارين Qigong لتلبية الاحتياجات والظروف المحددة لممارسها. عندما يتم اختيار طريقة Qigong ، يجب أخذ جانبين بعين الاعتبار: التحسن العام في وظائف الجسم ككل ، وعلاج المرض على وجه الخصوص. على سبيل المثال ، يقوم تشيتونغ كيغونغ ، وهو تمرين يهدف إلى التدريب وتراكم تشي ، ببناء الدستور ويحصل على طول العمر. إنه ممتاز لتحسين جسم صحي بشكل عام.

من ناحية أخرى ، بالنسبة لشخص مريض بالفعل ، من المستحسن اختيار تمرين كيغونغ الأمثل للمساعدة في علاج مرض معين. على سبيل المثال ، الأشخاص الذين يعانون من خفقان وضيق في التنفس بسبب عدم كفاية القلب قد يمارسوا ممارسة تنظيم القلب (Lixin Gong) لتحقيق تأثيرات علاجية سريعة. في الطب الصيني التقليدي ، يسمى اختيار وممارسة كيغونغ وفقا لدستور الأفراد وطبيعة أمراضهم التشخيص التفريقي والعلاج.

كيغونغ يؤكد على زراعة للصحة من خلال العمل على إزالة كافة العقبات في العقل والجسم. كما لوحظ من قبل الصينيين القدماء، مياه جارية لم يتحول قديمة ومفصلة الباب لم يحصل متسوس. Daoying ان تشياو، وهي ممارسة موجودة في الامبراطور الاصفر في كانون الطب الباطني (هوانغ دي ناي جينغ) ، ويتألف أساسا من التدليك الذاتي والتحركات ذات التحكم الذاتي للأطراف لبناء الدستور ، لتوجيه تشى والدورة الدموية والسيطرة على الأمراض.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مثل كل كيغونغ ، فإن هذا التمرين يتفوق إلى حد كبير على الأساليب السلبية للتدليك والوخز بالإبر والأدوية وغيرها من العلاجات في قدرته على تعبئة الطاقة الحيوية لمنع وعلاج الأمراض. المزايا الأخرى للكيغونغ هي بساطتها وجدوىها. يمكن تعلمها ، مع نتائج سريعة ومرضية عن طريق قراءة الكتب مع الرسوم التوضيحية.

ثابتة وديناميكية

"ديناميكي" و "ثابت" هما مصطلحان عامان يستخدمان في كيغونغ للتمييز بين ممارسات كيغونغ. ويشار إلى الطرق التي تتطلب تحركات الأطراف والجسم باسم كيغونغ الديناميكي. ويشار إلى أساليب Qigong التي تتطلب حركة بدنية ضئيلة أو معدومة باسم Qigong ثابت. يتم اختيار تمارين كيغونغ لتتناسب مع الحالة الصحية للممارس الفرد.

تهدف ممارسة كيغونغ الاستاتيكية إلى تراكم كي في دانتيان ، (دانتيان = المواقع في الجسم القادرة على تخزين وتوليد كيان. تقع الدانتيان العليا والوسطى والأدنى على التوالي بين الحاجبين ، في الشمس ضفيرة ، وبضعة بوصات تحت السرة.) ومع مزيد من الممارسة ، لتدوير تشي في جميع خطوط الطول في الجسم. يهدف Daoyin و Qigong الديناميكي إلى تعزيز التدفق الحر لـ Qi في خطوط الطول والعضلات والهيكل العظمي وكذلك للتخفيف من مناطق معينة من الازدحام الجسدي الحيوي الذي يظهر كأمراض.

وبغض النظر عن أي من صيغتي تشيغونغ يتم ممارسته ، يجب الالتزام بمبدأ "السكون في الحركة والحركة في السكون". عندما يمارس Daoyin أو Qigong الديناميكي ، احتفظ بعقل هادئ ومركّز طوال الحركات. عندما يمارس تشيقونغ الثابت ، حافظ على استرخاء الجسم طوال التحفيز الذهني لخطوط الطول والضمانات.

ويجري مريحة وطبيعية

عند ممارسة كيغونغ، يجب أن يكون الاسترخاء الجسدي والعقلي على حد سواء. ومع ذلك، والاسترخاء لا يعني التراخي أو غفلة. بدلا من ذلك، فإنه يشير إلى التوازن بين التوتر والمرونة التي يسيطر عليها العقل الواعي. ويتمثل أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لكيغونغ هو إعادة تأسيس الانسجام الطبيعي بين الوجود والتحرك والتي غالبا ما يضيع من خلال النشاط اليومي. في هذه الحالة من الانسجام لن يكون هناك توتر، ولكن سيتم تفعيل الطاقة داخل الجسم، وسوف تشارك العقل تماما.

تنسيق الإرادة وQI

في تمرين كيغونغ ، يجب أن تتحرك الإرادة وتشي معا. لا ينبغي على الممارس أن يضع أي تركيز غير مرغوب فيه على ميكانيك التنفس (أي لطيف ، وغرام ، وطويل ، وطويل) بخلاف ما يتم الحصول عليه بشكل طبيعي من خلال الممارسة الصحيحة. وينبغي تجنب التنفس البطني ، الذي يتطلب انتفاخ البطن والبطن الصدر ، في البداية.

يجب إيلاء الانتباه للحركة الطبيعية ولا ينبغي أن يتم دفع تدفق تشى في اتجاه معين. كتب يويه يانغجوي من أسرة تشينغ (AD 1644-1911) في كتابه "أسئلة وأجوبة ميهوا" (خطة ميهوا وين دا) ، أن "هدوء العقل ينظم التنفس طبيعيا ، وفي المقابل ، ينظم التنفس على تركيز العقل بشكل طبيعي ". هذا هو المقصود بعبارة "العقل والتنفس متشابكان وينتج عن التنفس المنتظم عقلًا هادئًا".

كما أنه ليس من المستحسن وضع تشديد غير مبرر على تدفق تشى. إن الإحساس بالبرودة أو السخونة أو الوخز أو الحكة أو الحكة أو الثقل أو العائمة أو العميقة أو الدافئة التي يمكن للمرء أن يختبرها خلال تمرين كيغونغ غالباً ما يسير على طول طريق معين. من غير المناسب السعي وراء إحساس محدد عن قصد ، أو المبالغة فيه ، أو إرغام المرء على كسبه. عند ممارسة التدليك الذاتي Daoyin Qigong ، فإنه يشترط أن الإرادة يجب أن تتبع التلاعب اليد وذلك لتحقيق شعور تشي تحت يديها. إذا كان الشعور ليس ملموسًا تمامًا ، فلا ينبغي لأحد أن يتابعه بتهور. يكفي فقط لتركيز الانتباه على الموقع تحت اليد.

تمرين فعال وINNER زراعة الصحة

ممارسة نشطة يشير إلى سلسلة من الإجراءات المستخدمة لطرد الأفكار اشغال، وتنظيم التنفس، وبلوغ الموقف السليم، والاسترخاء على حد سواء العقل والجسم. ممارسة نشطة تتطلب السيطرة على وعيه عن طريق التنفس والإرادة. قد تنطوي على التلاعب حتى اليد.

الداخلية زراعة الصحة يشير إلى حالة الهدوء 1 يقع في بعد ممارسة نشطة. في هذه الحالة، يشعر المرء بالراحة ومريح، والإرادة والتنفس هادئة.

تتم ممارسة كيغونغ نشط والداخلي زراعة الصحة بالتناوب، وتعزيز كل منهما الآخر. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمرء أن أداء ثابت زراعة الصحة الداخلية فورا بعد ممارسة Daoyin، أو العكس بالعكس، لتحقيق فعالية من التمارين النشطة في زراعة ثابتة أو زراعة ثابتة في ممارسة نشطة. باستخدام كل معا، يمكن للمرء تحقيق سريع على مستوى عال من كيغونغ.

وانطلاقا STEP BY STEP

يجب أن تمارس كيغونغ بطريقة منظمة. عندما كيغونغ أو يمارس Daoyin، ينبغي أن تعطى الأولوية في اختيار أساليب الممارسة. يكون على بينة من القول المأثور، "في العجلة الندامة." من خلال التدريب الشاق، فإن ممارس تكون قادرة على توجيه تشى لمتابعة التغيرات في وضع الجسم، والتلاعب جهة، والتنفس، والإرادة.

من الضروري تعلم النظريات الأساسية قبل البدء بممارسة كيغونغ. الأخطاء الشائعة هي: الرغبة في تحقيق نتائج سريعة ، ومحاولة علاج المرض بين عشية وضحاها ، والكثير من الممارسات التي تؤدي إلى التعب أو الألم أو الألم أو تفاقم المرض.

كما أن الرخاء واللامبالاة والسلاسة في الممارسة هي أيضًا عوائق شائعة أمام ممارسة تشيغونغ الناجحة. أولئك الذين يدعون الأشياء تتسرب ، ويتسوقون ويتغيرون ، ويذهبون للصيد لمدة ثلاثة أيام وتجفيف الشباك لمدة سنتين لن يكونوا قادرين على تطوير قدرة كيغونغ الحقيقية. لذلك ، لتحقيق النجاح في تمرين كيغونغ ، يحتاج المرء إلى الالتزام بالمتطلبات والممارسة بشكل جدي. يجب بذل الجهود للتغلب على جميع الصعوبات الموضوعية. إذا كان المرء ملما بمعرفة كيغونغ ومارس التدريبات مع المثابرة ، يتم ضمان النتائج.

المادة المصدر:

 عملي TCM: كيغونغ لعلاج الأمراض الشائعة / والدليل الأساسي لشفاء النفس
بواسطة شو زانجكاي.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، YMAA Publication Centre ، بوسطن ، MA. © 2000. www.ymaa.com.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

شو Xiangcaiشو Xiangcai هو رئيس الكلية الدولية الكبرى الحائط من الطب الصينى التقليدى، رئيس مشارك في جامعة شاندونغ للثقافة الوطنية، الدائمة ونائب رئيس جمعية عموم الصين من الإنجليزية حول الطب الصينى التقليدى، وأستاذ في كلية الطب التقليدى الصينى من مقاطعة شاندونغ. فهو رئيس تحرير كافة وحدات التخزين من 21 "الموسوعة الإنجليزية الصينية للطب الصينى التقليدى عملي". شو Xiangcai يقيم في مدينة جينان، الصين.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
by ساثفيك براساد وبرادلي ريفز
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Basic Principles of Qigong: Active Exercise and Inner Health Cultivation

Basic Principles of Qigong: Active Exercise and Inner Health Cultivation

Qigong is a psychosomatic regime, which through mind, breathing, and posture regulation aids in the prevention and treatment of diseases and preserves and lengthens life.

Qigong cultivates intrinsic energy (genuine Qi) which is found naturally within all people. Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) holds that genuine Qi is a dynamic force, which powers all the vital functions in the human body.

There are many different forms of Qigong practice, each with its own distinct style and goals. Daoyin, also called Daoyin Massage, is a comprehensive exercise that combines specific body posture, breath regulation, and mind concentration with self massage to develop both the physical and energetic aspects of the body.

Inner Health Cultivation Exercise (Neiyang Gong), Health Promotion Exercise (Qiangzhuang Gong), Qi Nourishing Exercise (Yangqi Gong), and Qi Circulation Exercise (Zhoutian Gong) are more specific Qigong methods which emphasize the training of genuine Qi. Regional Daoyin Exercise (Buwei Daoyin Gong), and Five Viscera Regulation Exercise (Li Wuzang Gong) represent examples of Qigong exercises that focus their activity on specific areas of the body or on overcoming a specific disease.

Qigong exercises are chosen to meet the specific needs and conditions of its practitioner. When a Qigong method is selected, two aspects must be taken into consideration: the general improvement of the body functions as a whole, and the treatment of an illness in particular. For example, Static Qigong, an exercise aimed at training and accumulating Qi, builds up the constitution and obtains longevity. It is excellent for improving a generally healthy body.

On the other hand, for someone who is already sick, it is desirable to pick a Qigong exercise optimal to aid in the treatment of the specific disease. For example, people having palpitations and shortness of breath due to insufficiency of the heart Qi may practice Heart Regulation Exercise (Lixin Gong) to achieve rapid therapeutic effects. In TCM, the selection and practice of Qigong according to the constitution of individuals and the nature of their illnesses is called Differential Diagnosis and Treatment.

Qigong emphasizes the cultivation of health through the removal of all blockages in the mind and body. As observed by the ancient Chinese, running water never turns stale and a door hinge never gets worm-eaten. Daoying An Qiao, an exercise found in The Yellow Emperor's Canon of Internal Medicine (Huang Di Nei Jing), consists mainly of self massage and self-controlled movements of the extremities to build up the constitution, to guide Qi and blood circulation and to control diseases.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Like all Qigong, this exercise is to a great extent superior to the passive methods of massage, acupuncture, drug medication and other therapies in its ability to mobilize the vital energy to prevent and cure diseases. Other advantages of Qigong are its simplicity and feasibility. It can be learned, with rapid and satisfactory results by reading books with illustrations.

DYNAMIC AND STATIC

"Dynamic" and "static" are two general terms used in Qigong to differentiate Qigong practices. Methods that require limb and body movements are referred to as dynamic Qigong. Qigong methods that require little or no physical movement are referred to as static Qigong. Qigong exercises are selected to suit the health status of the individual practitioner.

The practice of static Qigong is aimed at accumulating Qi in the Dantian, (Dantian = locations in the body that are able to store and generate Qi. The Upper, Middle, and Lower Dantian are located, respectively, between the eyebrows, at the solar plexus, and a few inches below the navel.) and with further practice, to circulate Qi throughout all of the meridians in the body. Daoyin and dynamic Qigong aims to promote the free flow of Qi in the meridians, muscles, and skeleton as well as to alleviate specific areas of physical energetic congestion that manifest as disease.

Regardless of which of the two Qigong forms is practiced, the principle "cherish stillness in motion and motion in stillness" should be adhered to. When Daoyin or dynamic Qigong is practiced, keep a serene, concentrated mind throughout the movements. When static Qigong is practiced, keep the body relaxed throughout the mental stimulation of the meridians and collaterals.

BEING RELAXED AND NATURAL

When practicing Qigong, relaxation must be both physical and mental. However, relaxation does not mean slackness or inattentiveness. Instead, it refers to a balance between tension and suppleness dominated by the conscious mind. A major goal of Qigong is to re-establish a natural harmony between being and moving which often gets lost through daily activity. In this state of harmony there will be no tension, but the energy within the body will be activated and the mind will be fully engaged.

COORDINATING THE WILL AND QI

In Qigong exercise, the will and Qi should move together. The practitioner should not put undue emphasis on breathing mechanics (i.e., gentle, fine, even and long) other than what is acquired naturally through correct practice. Abdominal respiration, which requires bulging of the belly and protruding the chest, should be avoided at the beginning.

Attention to natural motion must be given and the flow of Qi should not be forced in a particular direction. Yue Yanggui of the Qing dynasty (A.D. 1644-1911) wrote in his book Questions and Answers of Meihua (Meihua Wen Da Plan), that "the tranquility of the mind regulates the breathing naturally and, in turn, regulated breathing brings on concentration of the mind naturally". This is what is meant by, "the mind and breathing are interdependent and regular respiration produces a serene mind".

It is also not advisable to put undue emphasis on the flow of Qi. The cold, hot, tingling, distending, itching, light, heavy, floating, deep, or warm sensations that one can experience during Qigong exercise will often go along a specific route. It is improper to pursue a specific sensation intentionally, to exaggerate it, or to force oneself to gain it. When practicing Daoyin Qigong self massage, it is stipulated that the will should follow the hand manipulations so as to realize the feeling of Qi under the hands. If the feeling is not quite tangible, one should not pursue it recklessly. It is enough just to concentrate the attention on the site under the hands.

ACTIVE EXERCISE & INNER HEALTH CULTIVATION

Active exercise refers to a series of procedures used to expel distracting thoughts, regulate respiration, attain proper posture, and relax both mind and body. Active exercise requires control of consciousness by means of breathing and will. It may even involve hand manipulations.

Inner health cultivation refers to the quiet state one falls into after active exercise. In this state, one feels relaxed and comfortable; the will and breathing is quiet.

Qigong active exercise and inner health cultivation are done alternately and promote each other. For instance, one may perform static inner health cultivation immediately after practicing Daoyin, or vice versa, to achieve the effectiveness of active exercise in static cultivation or static cultivation in active exercise. By using both together, one can rapidly achieve a high level of Qigong.

PROCEEDING STEP BY STEP

Qigong should be practiced in an orderly way. When Qigong or Daoyin is practiced, priority should be given to the selection of practice methods. Be aware of the old saying, "Haste makes waste." Through arduous training, the practitioner will be able to direct Qi to follow changes in body posture, hand manipulations, respiration, and will. 

It is essential to learn basic theories before beginning Qigong practice. Common errors are: eagerness to achieve quick results, trying to cure an illness overnight, and too much practice leading to fatigue, pain, soreness, or exacerbation of an illness.

Slackness, carelessness, and sloppiness in practice are also common impediments to successful Qigong practice. Those who let things drift, shop and change, go fishing for three days and dry the nets for two will be unable to develop true Qigong ability. Therefore, to succeed in Qigong exercise, one needs to adhere to the requirements and practice earnestly. Efforts should be made to overcome all objective difficulties. If one is conversant with Qigong knowledge and practices the exercises with perseverance, results are guaranteed.

Article Source:

 Practical TCM: Qigong for Treating Common Ailments/The Essential Guide to Self Healing
by Xu Zangcai.

Reprinted with permission from the publisher, YMAA Publication Center, Boston, MA. ©2000. www.ymaa.com.

Info/Order this book.

About The Author

Xu XiangcaiXu Xiangcai is President of the Great Wall International College of TCM, Associate President of Shandong University of National Culture, Standing Deputy Director of the All-China Society of English About TCM, and Professor at Shandong College of TCM. He is the Chief Editor of all 21 volumes of "The English-Chinese Encyclopedia of Practical Traditional Chinese Medicine". Xu Xiangcai resides in Jinan City, China.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…