ممارسة الصباح والمساء على حد سواء لها الامتيازات

ممارسة الصباح أو المساء على حد سواء لها الامتيازاتتشير دراسة جديدة أجريت على الفئران إلى أن فوائد التمرين قد تختلف اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم عند التمرين.

قلة النوم يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة على الصحة ، لكن لا يزال الباحثون يقومون باكتشافات تؤكد أن الساعة البيولوجية للجسم تؤثر على صحتنا.

يُظهر البحث الجديد الذي أجري على الفئران أن تأثير التمرينات التي يتم إجراؤها في بداية المرحلة المظلمة / النشطة للفأرة - المقابلة لصباحنا - يختلف عن تأثير التمرينات التي تم إجراؤها في بداية مرحلة الضوء / الراحة - المقابلة لأمسية المساء لدينا. .

يقول جوناس ثو تريباك ، أستاذ مشارك في مركز نوفو نورديسك لبحوث التمثيل الغذائي الأساسي: "يبدو أن هناك اختلافات كبيرة بين تأثير التمرينات التي تُجرى في الصباح والمساء ، ومن المحتمل أن يتم التحكم في هذه الاختلافات من خلال الساعة البيولوجية للجسم". في جامعة كوبنهاغن.

"تمرين الصباح يبدأ برامج الجينات في خلايا العضلات ، مما يجعلها أكثر فعالية وأكثر قدرة على استقلاب السكر والدهون. التمارين الرياضية ، من ناحية أخرى ، تزيد من نفقات طاقة الجسم بالكامل لفترة طويلة من الزمن. "

للدراسة في خلية الأيضقام الباحثون بقياس عدد من التأثيرات في خلايا العضلات ، بما في ذلك الاستجابة النصية والتأثيرات على المستقلبات. أظهرت النتائج أن الاستجابات أقوى بكثير في كلا المجالين بعد التمرين في الصباح. يقول الباحثون إن الآلية المركزية التي تحتوي على بروتين HIF1-alfa ، الذي ينظم مباشرة الساعة البيولوجية للجسم ، من المحتمل أن تسيطر على هذا.

يبدو أن التمرين الصباحي يزيد من قدرة خلايا العضلات على استقلاب السكر والدهون. هذا النوع من التأثير يثير اهتمام الباحثين فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص الذين يعانون من فرط الوزن الشديد ونوع 2 من السكري.

من ناحية أخرى ، تزيد التمارين الرياضية في المساء من إنفاق الطاقة في الساعات التي تلي التمرين. لذلك ، لا يمكن للباحثين أن يستنتجوا بالضرورة أن التمرينات في الصباح أفضل من التمارين في المساء ، كما يقول Thue Treebak.

"على هذا الأساس ، لا يمكننا القول على وجه اليقين أيهما أفضل ، التمرين في الصباح أو التمرين في المساء. في هذه المرحلة ، لا يمكننا إلا أن نستنتج أن تأثيرات الاثنين تبدو مختلفة ، وعلينا بالتأكيد أن نفعل المزيد من العمل لتحديد الآليات المحتملة للتأثيرات المفيدة للتدريبات الرياضية التي تتم في هاتين النقطتين.

"نحن حريصون على توسيع نطاق هذه الدراسات لتشمل البشر لتحديد ما إذا كان يمكن استخدام التمرينات الموقوتة كأداة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Both Morning and Evening Exercise Have Their Perks

Both Morning Or Evening Exercise Have Their PerksThe benefits of exercise may differ depending on the time of day when you work out, a new study in mice suggests.

Too little sleep can have severe health consequences, but researchers are still making discoveries confirming that the body’s circadian clock affects our health.

The new research with mice shows that the effect of exercise performed in the beginning of the mouse’ dark/active phase—corresponding to our morning, differs from the effect of exercise performed in the beginning of the light/resting phase—corresponding to our evening.

“There appears to be rather significant differences between the effect of exercise performed in the morning and evening, and these differences are probably controlled by the body’s circadian clock,” says Jonas Thue Treebak, associate professor at the Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research at the University of Copenhagen.

“Morning exercise initiates gene programs in the muscle cells, making them more effective and better capable of metabolizing sugar and fat. Evening exercise, on the other hand, increases whole body energy expenditure for an extended period of time.”

For the study in Cell Metabolism, researchers measured a number of effects in the muscle cells, including the transcriptional response and effects on the metabolites. The results show that responses are far stronger in both areas following exercise in the morning. A central mechanism involving the protein HIF1-alfa, which directly regulates the body’s circadian clock, likely controls this, the researchers say.

Morning exercise appears to increase the ability of muscle cells to metabolize sugar and fat. This type of effect interests researchers in relation to people with severe overweight and type 2 diabetes.

On the other hand, exercise in the evening increases energy expenditure in the hours after exercise. Therefore, the researchers cannot necessarily conclude that exercise in the morning is better than exercise in the evening, Thue Treebak says.

“On this basis we cannot say for certain which is best, exercise in the morning or exercise in the evening. At this point, we can only conclude that the effects of the two appear to differ, and we certainly have to do more work to determine the potential mechanisms for the beneficial effects of exercise training performed at these two time-points.

“We are eager to extend these studies to humans to identify if timed exercise can be used as a

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}