قاعدة جيليان مايكلز في 12 ساعة: دليل لمساحة رأس صحية

لا يوجد نقص في النصائح الجيدة في العالم. ولكن كيف تتبع ذلك فعلا؟ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرفاهية الخاصة بك ، فتعلم جدولة "وقتي" بدقة.

يقول جيليان مايكلز ، بهذه الطريقة فقط ، يمكنك التركيز على نفسك والاحتفاظ بشعور من الفرح.

كانت جيليان مايكلز خبيرة لياقة ومدربًا صحيًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت تملك وتدير مرفقًا للطب الرياضي ، حيث عملت كمساعد للعلاج الطبيعي تحت إشراف الأطباء المعالجين الفيزيائيين والمعالجين الفيزيائيين.

تنبع شغف جيليان للتدريب على اللياقة البدنية من سنوات الخبرة الطويلة في فنون القتال في موين تاي و أكاروي دو ، حيث تحمل حزام أسود. منذ 17 ، حصلت جيليان على شهادتين تدريبيتين شخصيتين من برامج الشهادات الرائدة في البلاد: الرابطة الوطنية لممارسة التمارين الرياضية والرياضة وجمعية التمارين الرياضية واللياقة البدنية الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى أنها حاصلة على شهادة Kettlebell Concepts. قامت جيليان أيضًا بتطوير سلسلة من التعليم المستمر للمدربين مع AFAA وحاصلة على شهادة استشاري في مجال التغذية والعافية مع American Fitness Professionals and Associates.

الكتب وأقراص الفيديو الرقمية وألعاب الفيديو - جيليان لديها كل شيء مغطى. وهي مؤلفة الأكثر مبيعًا في نيويورك تايمز للعديد من الكتب بما في ذلك Master Your Metabolism، Unlimited: كيف تبني حياة استثنائية ، وأحدث إصدارات مبيعًا لها ،

نحيف من أجل الحياة: أسرار داخلي من أجل تخفيف الوزن ، سريعة ، ودائمة. أول نظام شامل لفقدان الوزن في يوم 90 ، Jillian Michaels Body Revolution متاح في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، وجيليان مايكلز بوديشير ، فئة مكثفة من اللياقة البدنية تعتمد على نظام 3-2-1 الفاصل الفاصل. في صالات رياضية Crunch و YMCA في الولايات المتحدة ، حصريًا في GoodLife Fitness في كندا ، وتتوسع في جميع أنحاء العالم هذا العام.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Jillian Michaels؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
by الغراب الرقميه

Jillian Michaels’ 12-hour rule: A guide to healthier headspace

There's no shortage of good advice in the world. But how to actually follow it?  When it comes to your own wellbeing, learn to schedule your 'me time' with precision.

Only this way, says Jillian Michaels, can you center yourself and retain a sense of joy.

Jillian Michaels has been a fitness expert and wellness coach for over 20 years. In addition, she owned and operated a sports medicine facility, where she worked as a physical therapy aide under the physiatrists, physical therapists, and chiropractors.

Jillian's passion for fitness training originates from 17 years of martial arts practice in Muay Thai and Akarui-Do, in which she holds a black belt. Since 1993, Jillian has held two personal training certificates from the leading certification programs in the country: the National Exercise & Sports Trainers Association and the Aerobics and Fitness Association of America. In addition she is Kettlebell Concepts certified. Jillian has also developed a continuing education series for trainers with AFAA and holds a nutrition and wellness consultant certificate with the American Fitness Professionals and Associates.

Books, DVDs, and video games — Jillian has them all covered. She is a New York Times bestselling author of numerous books including Master Your Metabolism, Unlimited: How to Build an Exceptional Life, and her most recent bestselling release,

Slim for Life: My Insider Secrets To Simple, Fast, And Lasting Weight Loss. Her first comprehensive 90-day weight loss system, Jillian Michaels Body Revolution is available in retail stores across North America, and JILLIAN MICHAELS BODYSHRED, an intense group fitness class based on Jillian's highly-effective 3-2-1 interval system, is currently taught in Crunch gyms and the YMCA in the US, exclusively at GoodLife Fitness in Canada, and is and expanding further worldwide this year.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Jillian Michaels;maxresults=3}


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…