The Autism، Vaccine and Mercury Controversy

The Vaccine and Mercury Controversy

Tإنه زئبق معدن ثقيل معترف به كسم عصبي ، وكان لعدة قرون. صانعي القبعات في وقت مبكر تعاقد ما كان يعرف باسم "مرض جنون كارتر"نتيجة التسمم من الزئبق المستخدم في hatmaking، ومن هنا المثل،" جنون كما حتر ". من الناحية الفسيولوجية، أثر الزئبق على الدماغ تنشأ من قدرتها على السندات بحزم مع الهياكل في الجهاز العصبي، ويوضح الدكتور ديتريش Klinghardt . وتبين البحوث أن يتم تناوله في الجهاز العصبي المحيطي من جميع النهايات العصبية (في اللسان والرئتين والأمعاء، والنسيج الضام، على سبيل المثال) ثم نقلها بسرعة عبر الأعصاب إلى النخاع الشوكي والدماغ.

يقول الدكتور كلينجهارت: "بمجرد أن يصل الزئبق إلى محور عصبي ، تتعطل الخلية العصبية في قدرتها على إزالة السموم من نفسها وفي قدرتها على تغذية نفسها".

إن استخدام الثيميروسال (إيثيل الزئبق thiosalicylate ، الذي يتأيض في الجسم إلى إيثيل الزئبق) كمادة حافظة في اللقاحات يعود إلى 1930s. وحتى وقت قريب ، كانت اللقاحات مصدراً رئيسياً للزئبق للأطفال خلال العامين الأولين من حياتهم ، ويعزى ذلك جزئياً إلى زيادة عدد اللقاحات التي يتلقاها الأطفال. لا يزال يعمل Thimerosal كمواد حافظة في لقاحات الأنفلونزا ، ولكن يُسمح بكميات ضئيلة في جميع اللقاحات. وأظهرت دراسة 2005 أن thimerosal "يحث على موت الخلايا المبرمج الخلايا العصبية." موت الخلايا المبرمج يعني موت الخلية المبرمج. وبعبارة أخرى ، ينتج الثيمروسال تغيرات داخل الخلايا في الجهاز العصبي (الذي يتضمن الدماغ) التي تعمل على برمجة الخلايا للموت.

الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد ونظام السموم من الكبد المخترق

قد يكون لدى الأطفال المعرضين للتوحّد نظام إزالة السموم من الكبد ، لذلك فإن أجسادهم غير قادرة على التخلص من الزئبق لأنّ أولئك الذين لا يعانون من هذا العيب قد يكونون قادرين على القيام بذلك. وهذا يقدم شرحًا إضافيًا عن سبب تأثر بعض الأطفال بشدة بالتلقيح والبعض الآخر ليس كذلك.

هناك أيضا خلل في استقلاب المعادن ، وغالبا ما يكون موجودا في التوحد ، مما يجعل الزئبق ساما خاصة للأطفال المصابين بالتوحد. حتى مع وجود نظام طبيعي ، لا يستطيع الرضيع التعامل مع الزئبق. هناك حاجة إلى الصفراء في عملية التخلص من الزئبق من الجسم ، ولكن لا ينتج كبد رضيع الصفراء. على سبيل المثال ، أعطيت لقاح التهاب الكبد البائي مع حموله من الزئبق للأطفال قبل أن يكون لديهم الصفراء. مرة أخرى ، آثار "كميات ضئيلة" في لقاحات اليوم غير معروفة.

عندما تقارن مظاهر التسمم بالزئبق والتوحد ، تكون المراسلات مذهلة. يقول ألبرت عنايتي ، الكيميائي والرئيس السابق لفصل نيو جرسي في مؤسسة Cure Autism Now Foundation (CAN) ،

"بصفتي عالما مدربا ، فإن قراءتي لأدبيات الزئبق تشير إلى أن كل سمة تعرّف التوحد يمكن أن تحرضها الزئبق العضوي."


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


التعرض للزئبق في الرحم

وبالإضافة إلى الزئبق الذي يحصلون عليه في اللقاحات ، قد يتعرض الرضع للزئبق قبل أن يولدوا. وقد تحمل أمهاتهن حمولة سامة متراكمة من حشوات الزئبق (بما في ذلك الحشوات الفضية التي تتكون في الواقع من أكثر من 50 في المائة من الزئبق) ، والتلقيح ، و / أو الأسماك في النظام الغذائي. تقدر وكالة حماية البيئة (EPA) أن 1.16 مليون امرأة في سن الإنجاب في الولايات المتحدة تأكل ما يكفي من الأسماك الملوثة بالزئبق للمخاطرة بتلف الأدمغة النامية لأي أطفال يحملونها.

يستطيع الزئبق عبور الحاجز المشيمي ، بحيث يمتص الجنين الزئبق من الأسماك في غذاء الأم (وهذا الشكل من الزئبق هو زئبق الميثيل). يستمر الطفل في امتصاص زئبق الميثيل بعد الولادة عن طريق حليب الثدي للأم. لاحظ أن الحمولة السامة الكلية لم يتم النظر فيها في السماح لمصنعي اللقاح بمواصلة إدخال ثيميروزال في "كميات ضئيلة".

قامت دراسة 2011 بالتحقيق في الرضع الذين يخضعون للرضاعة الطبيعية الذين يتعرضون لكل من ميثيل الزئبق المشتق من الأسماك في النظام الغذائي للأمهات ولزئبق الإيثيل من اللقاحات المحتوية على الثيميروزيل (TCV) ، والذي كان في هذه الدراسة DTaP و Hepatitis B. وكان هدف الباحثين هو " تقييم طريقة تحليلية جديدة لزئبق الإيثيل وميثيل الزئبق في عينات شعر الرضع الرضع الذين تلقوا الجدول الزمني الموصى به للـ TCV ". وأظهرت النتائج ثمانية عشر عينة من العشرين عينة من شعر الرضع تحتوي على كميات متغيرة من زئبق الميثيل ، وخمسة عشر عينة من العشرين عينة تحتوي على "تركيزات دقيقة وموثوق بها" من إيثيل الزئبق.

انها ليست مجرد السمكة ، واندا

The Autism، Vaccine and Mercury Controversyوذكرت المراكز الأمريكية لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها في تقرير عن أول دراسة عن الزئبق في دم الإنسان أنه حتى أطفال النساء اللواتي لا يأكلن الكثير من الأسماك قد يتعرضن لخطر التعلم والاستخبارات المرتبطة بالتسمم بالزئبق. تكشف البيانات أن مشكلة الزئبق أكبر بكثير من الوكالات الحكومية المشتبه بها. ويذكر التقرير أنه يمكن أن يولد عدد كبير من الرضع 380,000 كل عام للنساء اللواتي يتعرضن للزئبق وأن يتعرضن لخطر الاضطرابات العصبية. إن تطوير الأجنة وأنظمتها العصبية على وجه الخصوص عرضة بشكل خاص لآثار الزئبق.

ووفقاً لإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية والأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب الأطفال (AAP) ، فقد تجاوزت كمية الزئبق من التلقيح مستويات السلامة على أساس كل لقاح فردي وتراكمي. في مايو 31 ، 2000 ، أخبرت إدارة الغذاء والدواء FDA شركات تصنيع اللقاحات أن تقليل أو إزالة thimerosal من اللقاحات يستحق. يمتلك عضو الكونغرس دانيال بورتون (آر إنديانا) حفيدًا كان يتمتع بصحة جيدة في السابق ، وقد أصيب بالتوحد بعد تلقيه لقاح 9 لقاحات مختلفة في يوم واحد. دفع من أجل تغييرات في سياسة اللقاح الحالية ،

"قد يظن المرء أن إدارة الغذاء والدواء كانت ستتحرك بقوة لإزالة اللقاحات التي تحتوي على الزئبق من السوق على الفور. لم تفعل ذلك. ... تواصل إدارة الغذاء والدواء السماح للقاحات المحتوية على الزئبق بالبقاء في السوق". وسأل أيضاً السؤال المدبّر: "كيف هو أن الزئبق ليس آمناً للمضافات الغذائية ومنتجات الأدوية التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية ، ولكنه مأمون في لقاحاتنا وملغم الأسنان؟"

إذا لم تكن مقتنعاً بأن الثيميروزال مشكلة ، فكر في الكلمات على ملصق حل العدسات اللاصقة التجارية: "صيغة ثيميروسالفلي". ألا يجب أن يكون أطفالنا محميين مثل أعيننا؟

في حين أن الحكومة أقل من صرامة في القضاء على استخدام thimerosal ، فإن الأدلة التي تربط thimerosal إلى مرض التوحد في تصاعد مستمر. يقول الباحث بويد هالي ، أستاذ الكيمياء في جامعة كنتاكي ، إن "ثيميروسال شديد السمية. البيانات الأولية مقنعة ، وتشير إلى أن اللقاحات هي المشتبه به على الأرجح في التسبب في التوحد".133

ملخص مقارنة صفات التوحد والتسمم بالزئبق

ترتبط السمات التالية بكل من التوحد والتسمم بالزئبق ، كما هو موثق من قبل الباحث سالي برنارد وزملائه. ما لم يلاحظ ، فإن HgP تعني التسمم بالزئبق و ASD من أجل اضطراب طيف التوحد.

الاضطرابات النفسية

  • العجز الاجتماعي ، الخجل ، الانسحاب الاجتماعي

  • السلوكيات المتكررة والمثابرة والنمطية ؛ الوسواس القهري

  • الصفات الاكتئاب / الاكتئابي ، وتقلب المزاج ، وتأثير مسطح. ضعف التعرف على الوجه

  • القلق؛ الميول schizoid مخاوف غير عقلانية

  • والتهيج، والعدوان، نوبات الغضب

  • يفتقر اتصال العين؛ ضعف تثبيت بصري (المجين البشري) / مشاكل في الانتباه المشترك (ASD)

عجز الكلام واللغة

  • فقدان القدرة على النطق، وتأخر اللغة، والفشل في تطوير خطاب

  • التلفظ. المشاكل التعبير

  • العجز الفهم للكلام

  • مشاكل استنطاق واسترجاع الكلمات (HgP) ؛ echolalia ، استخدام الكلمة والأخطاء البراقة (ASD)

الشذوذات الحسية

  • إحساس غير طبيعي في الفم والأطراف

  • حساسية الصوت فقدان السمع الخفيف إلى عميق

  • أحاسيس لمس غير طبيعية النفور التي تعمل باللمس

  • المفرطة للضوء. عدم وضوح الرؤية اضطرابات السيارات

  • الخفقان، الهزات myoclonal والحركات رقصي الشكل، تدور، هزاز، اصبع القدم والمشي، ومواقف غير عادية

  • عجز في التنسيق بين العين ؛ apraxia الطرف هزات النية (HgP) / مشاكل في الحركة أو التقليد المتعمد (ASD)

  • مشية غير طبيعية وموقف ، بخرق وعدم اتساق ؛ صعوبات في الجلوس والكذب والزحف والمشي ؛ مشكلة على جانب واحد من الجسم

إدراكيا

  • تركيز ضعيف ، انتباه ، تثبيط استجابة (HgP) / تحويل الانتباه (ASD)

  • أداء غير متساوٍ في اختبارات فرعية للذكاء ؛ الذكاء اللفظي أعلى من معدل الذكاء الأداء

  • الفقراء على المدى القصير، لفظية، والذاكرة السمعية

  • التخمين الحدودي ، التخلف العقلي - بعض الحالات يمكن عكسها

  • ضعف المهارات الحركية البصرية والإدراكية ؛ ضعف في وقت رد الفعل البسيط (HgP) / انخفاض الأداء في الاختبارات المحددة زمنياً (ASD)

  • العجز في فهم الأفكار المجردة والرمزية ؛ تدهور القوى العقلية العليا (HgP) / التسلسل والتخطيط والتنظيم (ASD) ؛ صعوبة في تنفيذ الأوامر المعقدة

سلوكيات غير عادية

  • السلوك المضر بالنفس (على سبيل المثال ، ضجيج الرأس)

  • الصفات ADHD

  • الإثارة ، البكاء غير المبرر ، التمزق ، نوبات التحديق

  • صعوبات النوم

الاضطرابات الجسدية

  • فرط أو نقص التوتر ردود فعل غير طبيعية. انخفاض قوة العضلات ، وخاصة الجزء العلوي من الجسم ؛ سلس البول؛ مشاكل المضغ والبلع

  • الطفح الجلدي ، الأكزيما ، الأكزيما ، الحكة

  • الإسهال ، ألم في البطن / عدم الراحة ، الإمساك ، "التهاب القولون"

  • فقدان الشهية. الغثيان (HgP) / القيء (ASD) ؛ ضعف الشهية (HgP) / نظام غذائي مقيّد (ASD)

  • آفات الدقاق والقولون. زيادة نفاذية الأمعاء

المصدر: أعيد طبعها بإذن من Sallie Bernard ، من S. Bernard، A. Enayati، L. Redwood، H. Roger، and T. Binstock، "Autism: A Novel Form of Mercury Poisoning،" ARC Research، July 2000؛ متاح من ARC Research ، 14 Commerce Drive ، Cranford ، NJ 07901.

انها ليست فقط في كانساس بعد الآن ...

في حين يبدو من المرجح أن يتم التخلص من thimerosal كمادة حافظة في اللقاحات بشكل كامل في الولايات المتحدة ، وهذا للأسف ليس هو الحال في البلدان النامية. نتيجة للقيود العملية والتكلفة العالية ، فإنه غير ممكن هناك ، وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية. لذلك ستستمر اللقاحات كمصدر رئيسي لسمية الزئبق والضرر العصبي المحتمل للأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قبل اللجوء إلى العلاجات الطبية الطبيعية التي تتناول اللقاحات ، وسمية الزئبق ، وغيرها من جوانب التوحد ، أود أن أشير إلى أن المعلومات المقدمة في هذا الفصل ليست سوى جزء صغير من البيانات المتاحة عن مخاطر اللقاحات والزئبق ضمنا في تطوير مرض التوحد.

© 2012 بواسطة Marohn ستيفاني. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من دار النشر شركة هامبتون الطرق
ص. بواسطة Weiser العجلة الحمراء. www.redwheelweiser.com

دليل الطب الطبيعي للتوحد من قبل ستيفاني ماروهن.المادة المصدر:

دليل الطب الطبيعي للتوحد
بواسطة ستيفاني Marohn.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ستيفاني مارون ، مؤلفة كتاب: دليل الطب الطبيعي لمرض التوحدستيفاني Marohn صحفي الطبي والكاتب غير الخيالية ومؤلف سلسلة العقل السليم لهامبتون الطرق. في 1997، الحصان مصغرة اسمه بيغاسوس بدأ لها على طريق خلق الحيوان رسول الحرم الشريف، ملاذا آمنا لحيوانات المزرعة في مقاطعة سونوما، كاليفورنيا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.stephaniemarohn.com (الصورة: دوروثي والترز)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
by غابرييلا يوروش لاندا
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
by ريتو كنوتي وسيباستيان سيبل
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
by إيان هاميلتونك وسالي مارلو

The Autism, Vaccine and Mercury Controversy

The Vaccine and Mercury Controversy

The heavy metal mercury is well-recognized as a neurotoxin, and has been for centuries. Early hatmakers contracted what was known as "mad hatter's disease," the result of poisoning from the mercury used in hatmaking, hence the saying, "mad as a hatter." Physiologically, mercury's effects on the brain arise from its ability to bond firmly with structures in the nervous system, explains Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt. Research shows that it is taken up in the peripheral nervous system by all nerve endings (in the tongue, lungs, intestines, and connective tissue, for example) and then transported quickly via nerves to the spinal cord and brainstem.

"Once mercury has traveled up the axon, the nerve cell is impaired in its ability to detoxify itself and in its ability to nurture itself," says Dr. Klinghardt.

The use of thimerosal (ethylmercury thiosalicylate, which metabolizes in the body into ethyl mercury) as a preservative in vaccines dates from the 1930s. Until recently, vaccines have been a major source of mercury for children within their first two years of life, partly due to the increased numbers of vaccines children receive. Thimerosal is still employed as a preservative in flu vaccines, but trace amounts are permitted in all vaccines. A 2005 study showed that thimer­osal "induces neuronal cell apoptosis." Apoptosis means "pro­grammed cell death." In other words, thimerosal produces changes within cells in the nervous system (which includes the brain) that program the cells to die.

Autistic Children & Compromised Liver Detoxification System

Children who are susceptible to autism may have a compromised liver detoxification system, so their bodies are not able to get rid of the mercury as those without this defect may be able to do. This offers further explanation as to why some children are severely affected by vaccination and others are not.

There is also a metal metabolism defect, often present in autism, which makes mercury especially toxic for autistic children. Even with a normal system, an infant can't handle mercury. Bile is needed for the process of eliminating mercury from the body, but an infant's liver does not produce bile. The hepatitis B vaccine with its load of mercury, for example, was given to children before they had bile. Again, the effects of "trace amounts" in today's vaccines are unknown.

When you compare the manifestations of mercury poisoning and autism, the correspondence is startling. Albert Enayati, a chemist and former president of the New Jersey chapter of the Cure Autism Now Foundation (CAN), states,

"As a trained sci­entist, my reading of the mercury literature indicates that every trait that defines autism can be induced by organic mercury."


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Mercury Exposure in the Womb

In addition to the mercury they get in vaccines, infants may be exposed to mercury before they are even born. Their mothers may be carrying a toxic load accumulated from mercury dental fillings (so-called silver fillings are actually comprised of more than 50 per­cent mercury), inoculations, and/or fish in the diet. The Environ­mental Protection Agency (EPA) estimates that 1.16 million women of child-bearing age in the United States eat enough mercury-contaminated fish to risk damage to the developing brains of any chil­dren they bear.

Mercury is able to cross the placental barrier, so the fetus absorbs the mercury from fish in the mother's diet (that form of mercury is methyl mercury). The baby continues to absorb the methyl mercury after birth via the mother's breast milk. Note that total toxic load has not been considered in allowing vaccine manufacturers to continue the inclusion of thimerosal in "trace amounts."

A 2011 study investigated breast-fed infants being exposed to both fish-derived methyl mercury in maternal diets and to ethyl mercury from thimerosal-containing vaccines (TCV), which in the study were DTaP and Hepatitis B. The researchers' objective was "to evaluate a new analytical method for ethyl and methyl mercury in hair samples of breastfed infants who had received the recommended schedule of TCV." The results showed eighteen of the twenty samples of infants' hair containing variable amounts of methyl mercury, and fifteen of the twenty samples containing "precise and reliable concentrations" of ethyl mercury.

It's Not Just the Fish, Wanda

The Autism, Vaccine and Mercury ControversyThe CDC stated in a report on its first study of mercury in human blood that even children of women who do not eat much fish may be at risk for the learning and intelligence disabilities associated with mercury poisoning. The data reveal that the mercury problem is much larger than government agencies suspected. The report states that as many as 380,000 infants every year may be born to women exposed to mercury and be at risk for neurological disorders. Developing fetuses, and their nervous systems in particular, are especially vulnerable to the effects of mercury.

According to the FDA and the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP), the amount of mercury infants get from immunizations has exceeded safety levels on both an individual and cumula­tive vaccine basis. On May 31, 2000, the FDA informed vac­cine manufacturers that reducing or eliminating thimerosal from vaccines was merited. Congressman Daniel Burton (R-Indiana) has a previously healthy grandson who developed autism after being inoculated with nine different vaccines in one day. Pushing for changes in the current vaccine policy, he stated,

"One would think that the FDA would have moved aggressively to remove vac­cines that contained mercury from the market immediately. They did not. . . . The FDA continues to allow the mercury-containing vaccines to remain on the market." He also asked the pointed question: "How is it that mercury is not safe for food additives and OTC [over-the-counter] drug products, but it is safe in our vaccines and dental amalgams?"

If you are not convinced that thimerosal is a problem, consider the words on the label of a commercial contact lens solution: "thimerosal­free formula." Shouldn't our babies be as protected as our eyes?

While the government is less than rigorous in eliminating the use of thimerosal, the evidence linking thimerosal to autism is mount­ing. Researcher Boyd Haley, PhD, chemistry professor emeritus at the University of Kentucky, states, "Thimerosal is extremely toxic. The preliminary data is convincing and does indicate that vaccines are the most likely suspect for causing autism."133

Summary Comparison of Traits of Autism and Mercury Poisoning

The following traits are all associated with both autism and mercury poisoning, as documented by researcher Sallie Bernard and colleagues. Except where noted, HgP stands for mercury poison­ing and ASD for autistic spectrum disorder.

Psychiatric Disturbances

  • Social deficits, shyness, social withdrawal

  • Repetitive, perseverative, stereotypic behaviors; obsessive-compulsive tendencies

  • Depression/depressive traits, mood swings, flat affect; impaired face recognition

  • Anxiety; schizoid tendencies; irrational fears

  • Irritability, aggression, temper tantrums

  • Lacks eye contact; impaired visual fixation (HgP)/problems in joint attention (ASD)

Speech and Language Deficits

  • Loss of speech, delayed language, failure to develop speech

  • Dysarthria; articulation problems

  • Speech comprehension deficits

  • Verbalizing and word retrieval problems (HgP); echolalia, word use and pragmatic errors (ASD)

Sensory Abnormalities

  • Abnormal sensation in mouth and extremities

  • Sound sensitivity; mild to profound hearing loss

  • Abnormal touch sensations; touch aversion

  • Oversensitivity to light; blurred vision Motor Disorders

  • Flapping, myoclonal jerks, choreiform movements, circling, rocking, toe walking, unusual postures

  • Deficits in eye-hand coordination; limb apraxia; intention tremors (HgP)/problems with intentional movement or imi­tation (ASD)

  • Abnormal gait and posture, clumsiness and incoordination; difficulties sitting, lying, crawling, and walking; problem on one side of body

Cognitive Impairments

  • Poor concentration, attention, response inhibition (HgP)/ shifting attention (ASD)

  • Uneven performance on IQ subtests; verbal IQ higher than performance IQ

  • Poor short-term, verbal, and auditory memory

  • Borderline intelligence, mental retardation—some cases reversible

  • Poor visual and perceptual motor skills; impairment in sim­ple reaction time (HgP)/lower performance on timed tests (ASD)

  • Deficits in understanding abstract ideas and symbolism; degeneration of higher mental powers (HgP)/sequencing, planning, and organizing (ASD); difficulty carrying out complex commands

Unusual Behaviors

  • Self-injurious behavior (e.g., head-banging)

  • ADHD traits

  • Agitation, unprovoked crying, grimacing, staring spells

  • Sleep difficulties

Physical Disturbances

  • Hyper- or hypotonia; abnormal reflexes; decreased muscle strength, especially upper body; incontinence; problems chewing, swallowing

  • Rashes, dermatitis, eczema, itching

  • Diarrhea, abdominal pain/discomfort, constipation, "colitis"

  • Anorexia; nausea (HgP)/vomiting (ASD); poor appetite (HgP)/restricted diet (ASD)

  • Lesions of ileum and colon; increased gut permeability

Source: Reprinted by permission of Sallie Bernard, from S. Bernard, A. Enayati, L. Redwood, H. Roger, and T. Binstock, "Autism: A Novel Form of Mercury Poisoning," ARC Research, July 2000; available from ARC Research, 14 Commerce Drive, Cranford, NJ 07901.

It's Not Just in Kansas Anymore...

While it seems likely that the use of thimerosal as a preservative in vaccines will be phased out entirely in the United States, this is unfor­tunately not the case in developing countries. As a result of practical constraints and the high cost, it is not feasible there, according to the World Health Organization. So vaccines will continue as a major source of mercury toxicity and potential neurological damage for children around the world.

Before turning to the natural medicine treatments that address vaccines, mercury toxicity, and other aspects of autism, I would like to note that the information presented in this chapter is only a small portion of the available data on the dangers of vaccines and mercury and their implication in the development of autism.

©2012 by Stephanie Marohn. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist. by Red Wheel Weiser. www.redwheelweiser.com

The Natural Medicine Guide to Autism by Stephanie Marohn.Article Source:

The Natural Medicine Guide to Autism
by Stephanie Marohn.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Stephanie Marohn, author of the book: The Natural Medicine Guide to AutismStephanie Marohn is a medical journalist and non-fiction writer and the author of the Healthy Mind series for Hampton Roads. In 1997, a miniature horse named Pegasus started her on the path to creating the Animal Messenger Sanctuary, a safe haven for farm animals in Sonoma County, CA.  Visit her website at www.stephaniemarohn.com (Photo: Dorothy Walters)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}