الإجهاد! كيفية إدارة تأثيرها على حياتك أنت و

التوتر والاسترخاء

نسوا أجسامنا كيف يشعر الاسترخاء. لقد وصلنا إلى قبول حياتنا سريع الخطى، على المحمل، وغير شخصي على نحو متزايد على النحو المعتاد. كما المساعدة الذاتية كاتب ومحاضرا لتحفيز الجماهير وقال ريتشارد كارلسون "الإجهاد ليس أكثر من شكل مقبول من الأمراض العقلية المقبولة اجتماعيا."

الاجهاد يمكن أن تكون مغرية وقوية، وتهيمن على حياتنا ونحن في استدراج مع الأدرينالين الذروة للحياة على كامل دواسة الوقود. الكثير لتقوم به مع الوقت القليل جدا هو نشيدنا الوطني. بعض تسمية ذلك بالطريقة الأمريكية أو الحياة العصرية. ولكن ربما هو الجنون الجماعي لديها جميعا على قناعة بأن لدينا من استنفاد المطالب المتنافسة، والخيارات مفرط، وجداول زمنية على مدى أطول من الطبيعي أو من المستحيل تجنب.

ما هو الضغط على أي حال؟

الإجهاد هو النزول التدريجي والخبيث لصحتنا العامة. إن الضغوط الخارجية مثل العمل والتوترات العائلية والتغذية السيئة تؤثر سلبًا على عقلنا وجسدنا وروحنا. الإجهاد يمكن أن ينبع من داخلنا من خلال الأفكار السلبية ، والقلق المستمر وانخفاض الثقة بالنفس. بغض النظر عن الجنس أو الوضع الاقتصادي أو الوضع ، لا يوجد أحد محصن ضد الآثار الضارة للإجهاد.

يقوض الإجهاد المزمن قدرة الجسم على إصلاح نفسه ويسبب مرضًا نفسيًا وجسديًا. بالكاد يمكننا اختيار صحيفة أو مشاهدة التلفزيون دون رؤية وسماع دراسة جديدة تتعلق بالإجهاد لمجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض. وقدر مسح للصحة العامة أن 70 إلى 80 في المائة من الأمريكيين الذين يزورون الأطباء التقليديين يعانون من أمراض مرتبطة بالإجهاد أو "نمط الحياة". ربما يكون التأثير الأكثر ضررا للإجهاد هو أننا فقدنا الاتصال مع مدى سيطرة هذا التوتر المزمن على علاقاتنا ، وصحتنا البدنية ، ورفاهنا العاطفي.

النظر في الضغط على الطريق السريع. إذا كنت تريد أن كسرها نزولا إلى ما يفهم الخلية، فمن إجهاد كيميائي بسبب الضباب الدخاني. أن تكون على الطريق السريع هو الضغط النفسي لأنك لست سعيدا ليكون هناك. أن تكون على الطريق السريع هو الإجهاد الهيكلي بسبب القلب والرئتين والكلى لا تعمل وكذلك عندما تكون مكتظة لكم في مقعد السيارة الخاص ضيق قليلا. - Dr.Vincent ميديسي

أعراض الإجهاد

  • امراض القلب
  • العدوى
  • الفقراء الحصانة
  • اضطرابات الأكل
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • الصداع النصفي
  • الجهاز الهضمي الشدة
  • ألم عضلي
  • عزلة
  • الاكتئاب.
  • ضيق العضلات
  • فقدان الذاكرة
  • اضطرابات النوم
  • سباق القلب
  • الخلل الوظيفي الجنسي
  • التعب
  • الأمراض النفسية
  • القرحة
  • مرض السكري
  • انخفاض آلام الظهر
  • تعاطي المخدرات
  • ضيق في التنفس

استجابة الإجهاد: القتال أو الطيران - الجهاز العصبي المتعاطف

استجابة الضغط هي التبديل السريع والتلقائي في الجسم إلى معدات عالية. خلال استجابة الإجهاد جسمنا مثل طائرة تستعد نفسها للإقلاع. يتم تنشيط كل من قلوبنا ، ودمائنا ، ورئتينا ، وهضمنا ، ودماغنا ، ونستعد. يساعدنا هذا التفاعل على التعامل مع التهديدات المادية من خلال إعطائنا المزيد من الطاقة والسرعة والتركيز وخفة الحركة لحماية أنفسنا أو للتشغيل في أسرع وقت ممكن. لكن التهديدات الجسدية ليست هي الأحداث الوحيدة التي تثير هذه الاستجابة للضغط النفسي. يمكن للتهديدات النفسية - الضغوط في العمل أو القضايا الشخصية أو المخاوف المالية أو المرض أو وفاة شخص محبوب - أن تطلق نفس نظام الإنذار. حتى متطلبات الحياة اليومية المعتادة يمكن أن تسهم في استجابة الجسم للضغط النفسي.

أي حالة نعتبرها خطيرة ، حتى دون شعوري أو كاذب ، هي بمثابة تهديد لنظامنا العصبي المتعاطف. تتفاعل أجسامنا عن طريق دفع غددنا الكظرية إلى إطلاق سلسلة من هرمونات التوتر والأدرينالين والكورتيزول ، مما يزيد من معدل نبضات القلب ، ويرفع ضغط الدم لدينا ، ويعزز طاقتنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في معظم الظروف، مرة واحدة مرت التهديد الحاد ردنا الاسترخاء يعود إلى جميع النظم محايد. لكن الحياة العصرية يشكل حالات التوتر المستمرة التي ليست قصيرة الأجل، وخلق stress.Thus المزمنة نحن تعمل على رد فعل القتال أو على متن الطائرة أطول من اللازم أو صحية.

ما هو جيد للجسم على المدى القصير يمكن أن يكون ضار جدا على مدى فترات طويلة من الزمن. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن يصبح الجهاز العصبي تحت الضغط المزمن مفرط النشاط (المحموم) أو ناقص النشاط (ناقص الفعالية). إن عدم التناغم بين هاتين القوتين الطبيعيتين والضروريتين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اختلال التوازن بين العديد من أنشطتنا الفسيولوجية والمساهمة في ، أو خلق ، مختلف الظروف الجسدية والنفسية.

استجابة الإجهاد: REST AND DIGEST - الجهاز العصبي للجهاز السمبتاوي

الإجهاد يقتل! كيفية إدارة تأثيرها على أنتكيف نتصور حدثا التوتر المثيرة للستحدد تأثيرها على صحتنا. ليست كل المواقف العصيبة هي الولادة negative.The للطفل، وتعزيز فرص العمل، أو علاقة جديدة قد لا ينظر إليها على أنها تشكل خطرا على الجسم. ومع ذلك، قد نشعر بأن هذه الحالات هي مرهقة لأنها جديدة أو لسنا على استعداد تام للتعامل معها.

ربما لا شيء يمكن أن سن لنا بسرعة أكبر - داخليا وخارجيا - من التحمل عالية. لسوء الحظ، عندما نكون تحت الضغط فإنه من الصعب بالنسبة لنا للحفاظ على العادات التي تؤدي إلى حياة صحية. بدلا من ممارسة، وبعض الناس يستجيبون بواسطة الخمول والإفراط في تناول الطعام. بدلا من تناول الطعام الصحي، ونحن نستسلم للخيارات الغذائية السيئة على نحو متزايد. بدلا من ممارسة الاعتدال، ونحن تعاطي الكحول، الدخان، ومداواة الذات.

كيفية معالجة آثار تلك الأحداث في الحياة قد أنت

على الرغم من أن الإجهاد هو حقيقة من حقائق الحياة ، إلا أنه يمكن اتخاذ خطوات لإدارة تأثير أحداث الحياة عليك. أولاً ، تعلم كيفية تحديد الأحداث المجهدة وتطوير طرق صحية لتبديد هذه السلالة اليومية ، مثل التمارين الرياضية والأكل الصحي والدعم الاجتماعي والعلاج النفسي. أضف إلى ذلك التدليك المنتظم ، والذي يمكن أن يكون فعالاً للغاية في موازنة الجهاز العصبي واستعادة التوازن (التوازن البدني والتوازن). يحتوي الجلد والعضلات على العديد من النهايات العصبية والوصلات. يتم نقل لمسة التدليك المهدئة والموازنة والشفاء من قبلهم إلى كل جزء من الجسم لتوفير الراحة وتعزيز الرفاهية.

لمسة تدليك الرئيسية للاتصالات هو وسيلة ممتازة تستطيع ان تحققه في حياتك اليومية للتخفيف من حدة التوتر وأذكر كيف feels.There استرخاء الجسم ليست واحدة علاج شاف لجميع، ولكن دمج تدليك منزل في حياتك يمكن أن تساعدك على إدارة الإجهاد، والتواصل مع الناس تحب، وخلق بيئة المنزل سلمي، وتساعدك على التمتع يعد، حياة أكثر صحة.

© 2011 تشاك فاتا وهودنيت سوزيت. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com

المادة المصدر

تدليك الرئيسية: تحويل حياة الأسرة من خلال شفاء قوة اللمس
بواسطة تشاك فاتا وهودنيت سوزيت.

تدليك الرئيسية: تحويل حياة الأسرة من خلال القوة الشافية لللمس من قبل الفتى وتشاك هودنيت سوزيت.من خلال التأكيد على قوة الشفاء الفطرية من لمسة للحد من التوتر وتحسين الجهاز المناعي، وهذا دليل عملي يوفر الأدوات لتحقيق الصحة، والاسترخاء، والاتصال مع أحبائهم. المصممة لغير مهني مع تعليمات خطوة بخطوة بسيطة، وهذا الكتاب يعلمنا المبادئ الثلاثة التي تجعل من تعلم التدليك سهلة وممتعة. وشملت أيضا أفكار لجلب تدليك منزل في الحياة اليومية وكيفية استخدام هذه المبادئ لتبادل تدليك مع الأطفال الرضع والأطفال والمراهقين والأزواج، وكبار السن.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

حول المؤلف

تشاك فاتا وسوزيت هودنيت، MSكان تشاك فاتا معالجًا معتمدًا على المستوى الوطني ومؤسسًا مشاركًا لمسة تدليك الرئيسية للاتصالات، وشركة درس مهنيا في مدرسة سانتا مونيكا من شياتسو وكلية كاليفورنيا للفنون المادية فضلا عن ورش عمل تدليك والخلوات لغير المتخصصين.

سوزيت هودنيت، MS، كما شارك في تأسيس TCHM، لديها اكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة وطبيب نفساني مرخص، فنان محترف وتاي تشي مدرب Sandan. وتعمل حاليا كمدرب الحياة، مزج تجربتها لتحقيق الصحة النفسية والجسدية للشباب والكبار. مع جاكي سلون، CMT، وقالت انها تقدم الخلوات، محاضرات وورش عمل وطنية لتعزيز الاسترخاء، الصدد، والقوة الشافية للاتصال.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
by ساثفيك براساد وبرادلي ريفز

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Stress!!! How to Manage Its Impact on You & Your Life

stress and relaxation

Our bodies have forgotten how relaxation feels. We have come to accept our fast-paced, over-loaded, and increasingly impersonal lives as normal. As self-help author and motivational speaker Richard Carlson stated, "Stress is nothing more than a so­cially acceptable form of mental illness."

Stress can be seductive and strong, dominating our lives and luring us in with the adrenaline rush of life on full throttle. Too much to do with too little time is our national anthem. Some label it the American Way or modern living. But perhaps it is our collective insanity that has us all convinced that our exhaustion from competing demands, overabundant choices, and over-extended schedules is either natural or impossible to avoid.

What Is Stress Anyway?

Stress is the gradual and insidious running down of our general health. Outside pres­sures such as work, family tensions, and bad nutrition take their toll on our mind, body and spirit. Stress can also emanate from inside us through negative thoughts, constant worrying and low self-esteem. No matter what the gender, economic status, or position, no one is immune from the damaging effects of stress.

Chronic stress un­dermines the body's ability to fix itself and causes psychological and physical disease. We can hardly pick up a newspaper or watch television without seeing and hearing about a new study relating stress to a variety of illnesses. A public health survey es­timated that 70 to 80 percent of Americans who visit conventional physicians suffer from stress-related or "lifestyle" diseases. Perhaps the most damaging effect of stress is that we have lost touch with just how much this chronic tension is controlling our relationships, our physical health, and our emotional well-being.

Consider stress on the freeway. If you want to break it down to what the cell understands, it is chemical stress because of the smog. Being on the freeway is emotional stress because you are not happy to be there. Being on the freeway is structural stress because your heart and lungs and kidneys don't function as well when you are cramped up in your tight little car seat. -- Dr.Vincent Medici

Symptoms of Stress

  • Heart Disease
  • Infections
  • Poor Immunity
  • Eating Disorders
  • High Blood Pressure
  • Migraines
  • Gastrointestinal Distress
  • Muscular Pain
  • Loneliness
  • Depression
  • Tight Muscles
  • Memory Loss
  • Sleep Disturbances
  • Racing Heart
  • Sexual Dysfunction
  • Fatigue
  • Mental Illness
  • Ulcers
  • Diabetes
  • Low Back Pain
  • Substance Abuse
  • Shortness of Breath

THE STRESS RESPONSE: FIGHT OR FLIGHT -- The Sympathetic Nervous System

The stress response is our body's rapid and automatic switch into high gear. During the stress response our body is like a plane readying itself for take-off. Our heart, blood, lungs, digestion, and brain are all activated and set to go. This reaction helps us deal with physical threats by giving us more energy, speed, concentration, and agility to protect ourselves or to run as fast as possible. But physical threats aren't the only events that trigger this stress response. Psychological threats — pressures at work, in­terpersonal issues, money worries, illness, or the death of a loved one — can also set off the same alarm system. Even the typical day-to-day demands of living can contrib­ute to our body's stress response.

Any situation that we perceive as dangerous, even subconsciously or falsely, is experi­enced as a threat to our sympathetic nervous system. Our bodies react by prompting our adrenal glands to release a series of stress hormones, adrenaline and cortisol, increasing our heart rate, elevating our blood pressure, and boosting our energy.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Under most circumstances, once the acute threat has passed our relaxation response returns all systems to neutral. But modern life poses ongoing stressful situations that are not short-lived, creating chronic stress.Thus we run on a fight-or-flight reaction longer than is necessary or healthy.

What is good for the body on a short-term basis can be very harmful over long pe­riods of time. A nervous system under chronic stress can, as a result, either become hyperactive (frenetic) or hypoactive (underactive). The disharmony of these two nat­ural and essential forces can then imbalance many of our physiological activities and contribute to, or create, various physical and psychological conditions.

THE STRESS RESPONSE: REST AND DIGEST -- The Parasympathetic Nervous System

Stress Kills! How to Manage Its Impact on YouHow we perceive a stress-provoking event will determine its impact on our health. Not all stressful situations are negative.The birth of a child, a job promotion, or a new relationship may not be perceived as dangerous to our body. However, we may feel that these situations are stressful because they are new or we are not fully prepared to deal with them.

Perhaps nothing can age us more rapidly — internally and externally — than high stress. Unfortunately, when we are under stress it is difficult for us to maintain the habits that lead to a healthy life. Instead of exercising, some people respond by inactivity and overeating. Instead of eating healthy, we succumb to increasingly poor nutritional choices. Instead of practicing moderation, we abuse alcohol, smoke, and self-medicate.

How to Manage the Impact that Life Events Have on You

Although stress is a fact of life, steps can be taken to manage the impact that life events have on you. First, learn to identify stressful events and develop healthy ways of dissipating this daily strain, such as exercise, healthy eating, social support, and psy­chotherapy. Add to that regular massage, which can be very effective in balancing the nervous system and restoring homeostasis (physical balance and equilibrium). The skin and muscles contain many nerve endings and connections. The soothing, balanc­ing, healing touch of massage is relayed by them to every part of the body to bring relief and promote well-being.

Touch Communications Home Massage is an excellent method you can bring into your daily life to alleviate tension and remind the body how relaxation feels.There is no single cure-all, but integrating home massage into your life can help you manage stress, connect with the people you love, create a peaceful home environment, and help you enjoy a longer, healthier life.

©2011 Chuck Fata & Suzette Hodnett. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com

Article Source

Home Massage: Transforming Family Life through the Healing Power of Touch
by Chuck Fata and Suzette Hodnett.

Home Massage: Transforming Family Life through the Healing Power of Touch by Chuck Fata and Suzette Hodnett.By emphasizing the innate healing power of touch to reduce stress and improve the immune system, this practical manual provides the tools for achieving health, relaxation, and connection with loved ones. Designed for the nonprofessional with simple step-by-step instructions, this book teaches the three principles that make learning massage easy and fun. Also included are ideas for bringing home massage into daily life and how to use these principles to share massage with infants, children, adolescents, spouses, and the elderly.

For more info and /or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Authors

Chuck Fata & Suzette Hodnett, M.S.Chuck Fata was a nationally certified massage therapist and co-founder of Touch Communications Home Massage, Inc. He taught professionally at the Santa Monica School of Shiatsu and the California College of Physical Arts as well as massage workshops and retreats for non-professionals.

Suzette Hodnett, M.S., also co-founder of TCHM, has more than 20 years experience as a licensed psychotherapist, professional artist and Tai Chi Sandan instructor. She currently works as a Life Coach, blending her experience to bring emotional and physical health to youth and adults. With Jackie Sloan, CMT, she offers retreats, lectures and workshops nationwide to promote relaxation, connection, and the healing power of touch.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
Seeking out a community of healing, being exploited in it, perhaps assuming the shame and…
Horoscope Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Being A Better Person
Being A Better Person
by Marie T. Russell
"He makes me want to be a better person." As I reflected on this statement later, I realized that…
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Socially respected behavior is learned behavior and some of it (for instance, table manners) varies…
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
by Lawrence Doochin
When we are in community, we automatically fall into service to those in need because we know them…
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
by Jason Redman
Ambushes don’t just happen in combat. In business and life, an ambush is a catastrophic event that…
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
by Vatsala Sperling
Cultures on every continent around the world have a collective memory of a time when their…
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
by Maryon Stewart
Many women assume that when their menopause symptoms stop, they are on safe ground. Sadly, we face…

MOST READ

How to Build New Bone... Naturally
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
by Maryon Stewart
Many women assume that when their menopause symptoms stop, they are on safe ground. Sadly, we face…
image
IRS hitting you with a fine or late fee? Don't fret – a consumer tax advocate says you still have options
by Rita W. Green, Instructor of Accountancy, University of Memphis
Tax Day has come and gone, and you think you filed your return in the nick of time. But several…
A teen reads her phone with a confused look on her face
Why teens have a hard time finding truth online
by Stanford
A new national study shows a woeful inability by high schoolers to detect fake news on the internet.
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
by Annie Curtis, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
When microorganisms – such as bacteria or viruses – infect us, our immune system jumps into action.…
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
by Elizabeth Fournier
In addition to the emotional and spiritual aspects of funerals, there are always logistical and…
image
The mystery of long COVID: up to 1 in 3 people who catch the virus suffer for months. Here's what we know so far
by Vanessa Bryant, Laboratory Head, Immunology Division, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
Most people who get COVID suffer the common symptoms of fever, cough and breathing problems, and…
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
by Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj
This is the moment of truth for humankind. Critical choices must now be made in order to protect…
image
4 ways to have a positive experience when engaging with social media
by Lisa Tang, PhD Candidate in Family Relations and Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph
Have you ever thought about all the ways social media is woven within your everyday life? This has…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.