العلاجات لمرض الزهايمر

لقد تميزت مرض الزهايمر عن طريق انحطاط محطات العصبية في الدماغ. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، neurofibrils (الممرات الموصلة صغيرة) تصبح متشابكة، مما أسفر عن رسائل غير صحيحة يتم نقلها. وعندما يحدث هذا، فإنه يؤثر على ذاكرة الشخص واحد يميل ليصبح النسيان.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والبحث العلمي المستمر يكشف عن أن أدمغة مرضى الزهايمر تحتوي على مستويات مرتفعة بشكل غير طبيعي من الألومنيوم. وكان الدكتور دانيال بيرل واحدا من أول من اكتشف الألومنيوم في أدمغة مرضى الزهايمر، وفي 1985، وقال انه متصل مستويات عالية من الألومنيوم في مياه الشرب مع أشكال مختلفة من خرف الشيخوخة، بما في ذلك مرض الزهايمر واضطرابات باركنسون.

الألومنيوم هو المعدنية التي تحتوي على الانزيم الذي يمنع الدماغ من استخدام فيتامين B12، مما يمنعه من اتخاذ أستيل حتى عند وجود الكولين في النظام الغذائي. وعدم وجود أستيل يسمح للدماغ لتراكم البروتين تصلب الاعصاب تسمى بيتا اميلويد. العلماء والبحث لا يزال هذا المجال، بالنسبة لبعض الألومنيوم يشعر هو وجود صلة مهمة جدا لمرض الزهايمر.

هناك ملاحق مختلف يمكن لأحد أن يأخذ لتخفيف الأعراض إلى حد ما: مجمع B، بيوفلافونويدس، الإنزيم المساعد Q10 (COQ10)، الجرمانيوم، ليستين، B6 الفيتامينات، C، E وB12، السيلينيوم والبوتاسيوم.

هناك ثلاثة الأعشاب التي قد تخفف أيضا بعض من هذه الأعراض. كما ترون، فإنها تحفز الدورة الدموية وجميع الجهاز العصبي في الجسم. ولدراسة هذه الأعشاب 3 عن كثب.

الجزار المقشة

مكنسة الجزار يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للالتهاب، ولديه القدرة على تحسين هيكل الأوردة. هذه العشبة هو جيد لعلاج البواسير، الدوالي، ضعف الدورة الدموية، وتشنجات الساق، والتهاب الأوردة وتجلط الدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مكنسة الجزار هي أيضا جيدة لالتهاب في الكلى والمثانة.

الجنكة بيلوبا

وقد أوصت الاعشاب الصينية هذه العشبة لعلاج الربو، والسعال والحساسية. الجنكة يمارس أثرا إيجابيا على نظام الأوعية الدموية في الجسم (بما في ذلك الأوعية الدموية التي توفر الدم والأوكسجين إلى أجهزة الجسم المختلفة).

هذه العشبة أيضا يساعد على منع تجلط الدم، ويمكن علاج السمع ومشاكل في الرؤية، والدوخة، والشيخوخة، والقلب وأمراض الكلى، والاكتئاب من بين أمور أخرى.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


عشب البحر

عشب البحر هو البحر النباتية العالية في المحتوى المعدني، وخاصة اليود والبوتاسيوم. وهذا يمكن أن تساعد على زيادة الخضار وظيفة الغدة الدرقية ومنع امتصاص الإشعاع والمعادن الثقيلة. هذا هو مفيد لالأعصاب الحسية، الدماغ، العمود الفقري الأنسجة والأغشية. عشب البحر ويمكن أيضا علاج فقدان الشعر، والقرح، والشرايين، والأظافر. وينبغي استخدام عشب البحر بكميات صغيرة إذا كان واحد من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو إذا كان واحد حساس للملح.

يمكن اتخاذها على حد سواء الجنكة ومكنسة الجزار في شكل كبسولات. ويستخدم أفضل عشب البحر عند الطهي، كما ان الجمع بين الخضار مع الطعام واحد هو وسيلة مؤكدة للسماح للهيئة للاستفادة من محتواه من المعادن جيدة.


 وكان هذا المقال مقتبسة من

الشوارد: شرارة الحياة
بواسطة Martlew خامسا جيليان.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه مع الحصول على إذن من "اختيارك" والتي نشرها غير محدود MM. "ما هو اختيارك" هو برنامج قاعدة بيانات الكمبيوتر الذي يحتوي على أكثر من مراجع الكتاب 100 على المعادن والأعشاب وملاحق، والفيتامينات. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال IAM غير محدود، 3823 تاميامي تريل الشرق، ونابولي فلوريدا 33962. مقتطف من المعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة الألومنيوم مع إذن من "الشوارد، شرارة الحياة"من قبل Martlew جيليان، ND،؟ 1994، التي نشرتها دار النشر المحدودة الطبيعة


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)
ترك راندي قمع غضبي
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4-26) لم أتمكن من كتابة شيء أرغب في نشره في الشهر الماضي ، ترى أنني غاضب. انا فقط اريد انتقاد.
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4/15/2020) الآن بما أن كل شخص لديه الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.

Remedies for Alzheimers

Alzheimer's characterized by a degeneration of nerve terminals in the brain. More specifically, neurofibrils (tiny conductive pathways) become tangled, resulting in incorrect messages being transmitted. When this occurs, it affects a person's memory and one tends to become forgetful.

Additionally, ongoing scientific research reveals that the brains of Alzheimer patients contain abnormally high levels of aluminum. Dr. Daniel Perl was one of the first to discover aluminum in the brains of Alzheimer's patients; and in 1985, he connected high levels of aluminum in drinking water with different forms of senile dementia, including Alzheimer's and Parkinson's disorders.

Aluminum is a mineral that contains an enzyme which inhibits the brain from using Vitamin B12, which prevents it from making acetylcholine even when there is choline in the diet. A lack of acetylcholine allows the brain to accumulate a nerve hardening protein called beta-amyloid. Scientists are still researching this area, for some feel aluminum is a very important link to Alzheimer's.

There are various supplements one can take to somewhat alleviate the symptoms: B Complex, bioflavonoids, Coenzyme Q10 (COQ10), germanium, lecithin, multivitamins B6, C, E and B12, selenium and potassium.

There are three herbs that may also alleviate some of these symptoms. As you can see, they all stimulate the circulatory and the nervous systems in the body. Let's examine these three herbs closely.

Butcher's Broom

Butcher's Broom contains anti-inflammatory properties and has the ability to improve the structure of the veins. This herb is good for treating hemorrhoids, varicose veins, poor circulation, leg cramps, phlebitis and thrombosis. In addition, Butcher's Broom is also good for inflammation of the kidneys and bladder.

Ginkgo Biloba

Chinese herbalists have recommended this herb for coughs, asthma and allergies. Ginkgo exerts a positive effect on the body's vascular system (including the blood vessels that delivers blood and oxygen to various organ systems).

This herb also helps prevent blood clots and can treat hearing and vision problems, dizziness, senility, heart and kidney ailments, and depression among other things.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Kelp

Kelp is a sea vegetable high in mineral content, especially iodine and potassium. This vegetable can help increase thyroid function and prevent absorption of radiation and heavy metals. It is beneficial for sensory nerves, the brain, spinal tissues and membranes. Kelp can also treat hair loss, ulcers, arteries, and nails. Kelp should be used in small amounts if one has high blood pressure or if one is sensitive to salt.

Both Ginkgo and Butcher's Broom can be taken in capsulated form. Kelp is best used when cooking, as the combination of the vegetable with one's food is a sure way to allow the body to take advantage of its good mineral content.


 This article was excerpted from

Electrolytes: The Spark of Life
by Gillian V. Martlew.

Info/order this book 


About The Author 

The above was excerpted with permission from "Your Choice" published by MM Unlimited. "Your Choice" is a computer database program which contains over 100 book references on herbs, supplements minerals and vitamins. For more information, contact IAM Unlimited, 3823 Tamiami Trail East, Naples FL 33962. Other information regarding aluminum is excerpted with permission from "Electrolytes, The Spark Of Life" by Gillian Martlew, N.D., ?1994, published by Nature's Publishing Ltd.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)
Letting Randy Funnel My Furiousness
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(Updated 4-26) I have not been able to right-write a thing I am willing to publish this last month, You see I am furious. I just want to lash out.
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(updated 4/15/2020) Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.