الشعور بالتعب المزمن؟ يمكنك العودة على قدميك مرة أخرى

الشعور بالتعب؟ يمكنك العودة على قدميك مرة أخرى

التعب هو شرط محبطة، ليس فقط أنها لا تؤثر على الطاقة المرء الجسدية، ولكنه يؤثر على طاقة الفرد النفسية أيضا. الركض العقلي يصبح من الصعب مثل الركض المادية. الأعراض التي تصاحب عادة التعب وتشمل عدم القدرة على التفكير بوضوح، واضطرابات النوم، والإمساك، واللامبالاة، والاكتئاب، وتورم الغدد، وصعوبة في القراءة.

أصبحت متلازمة التعب المزمن واحدة من أحدث التشخيصات القمامة وبالنسبة لمختلف المشاكل الصحية ذات الصلة والتعب. بعض الأطباء يعتقدون أن سببه فيروس ابشتاين بار، والبعض الآخر اعتقد انه من الفيروس HBLV، والبعض الآخر اعتقد انه من خليط أو "كوكتيل" من فيروسات عدة.

بعض أعراض التعب ليس لها علاقة مع الالتهابات الفيروسية، ولكن يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لفقر الدم، ومشكلة الغدة الدرقية، أو بعض الأمراض الأخرى. وبعض المتلازمات التعب تنجم عن مشاكل نفسية، على الرغم من أن في هذه الحالات، فإنه من الصعب تحديد ما إذا كانت مشكلة نفسية تسبب التعب أو العكس بالعكس.

يمكن أن يكون سبب التعب من فرط، ولكن يمكن ايضا ان ينتج من تحت الجهد. رياضي المغالاة غير المرجح أن يصبح مثل مرهق باعتباره الأريكة البطاطا.

حقيقة أن كنت قد قرأت هذا بكثير يعني أنك لست في قضية سلة مجموع. وهنا بعض الاستراتيجيات لتحصل على ما يصل، على قدميك من جديد، ومتشوق للذهاب.

الطاقة يخلق طاقة

قد يبدو وكأنه ممارسة حلما مستحيلا عندما كنت أنت مرهق، ولكنه لا يفعل تنشيط الدورة الدموية وعملية الأيض. ممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم وعادة ما يعزز الطاقة، ولكن يجب الحرص على عدم استنفاد نفسك.

تأخذ دش بارد

وسوف تأخذ دشا باردا استيقظ حقا لكم! إذا لم تكن الشجاعة الكافية لاتخاذ واحد، ثم تأخذ حوض القدم الباردة، أو دفقة ببساطة وجهك بالماء البارد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تجنب الحيل الرخيصة

قد شرب القهوة وتناول الحلوى تعطيك الطاقة على المدى القصير، لكنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مزيد من التعب، لأن هذه المواد تستنزف الغدد الكظرية وتعطيل مستويات السكر في الدم. الابتعاد عن هؤلاء اللصوص الطاقة.

مشاهدة البروتين الخاص بك

يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التعب من وجود الكثير من البروتين أو القليل جدا. تأكد من أنك تحصل على ما يكفي ولكن ليس كثيرا. وجبة واحدة يوميا، وربما اثنين على الأكثر، يجب أن يكون الغذاء الغني بالبروتينات. اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان هي مصادر للبروتينات، ولكن هناك بدائل صحية. يمكنك الحصول على وجبات بروتين الكامل مع أقل من الدهون من خلال تناول الكثير من الحبوب الكاملة والخضروات والبقوليات، والبذور.

العشبية مضاد للفيروسات

إشنسا هو عشب أن ثبت فعاليتها في الحد من نشاط فيروسي. كما انه يحفز الجهاز المناعي، وبعض الناس مع التعب الذي أعتبر لاحظت الطاقة وتحسين القدرة على التحمل. أخذ قطرات من صبغة إشنسا 15 ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

النظر في الأعشاب السوبر

الجنسنغ والجنكة هما الأعشاب القوية التي تميل إلى تنشيط الناس. لأن هذه عادة ما تكون باهظة الثمن والأعشاب، والحصول على مقتطفات منها موحدة حتى يتسنى لك معرفة بالضبط ما، وكم كنت تحصل للعشب.

النظر في الأطعمة السوبر

سبيرولينا وحبوب اللقاح النحل والتغذية الأطعمة الغنية السوبر. بعض الناس يدعون أنهم الحصول على دفعة كبيرة في مجال الطاقة منها. مزج ملعقة صغيرة من كل منها في عصير، أو أخذ كبسولات من كل زوجين مع وجبة الطعام.

تأخذ عملك والحب

إذا كنت تحب حقا عملك، يمكن أن يكون أفضل إنرجايزر لك. أي شيء يعطي الغرض الخاص بك الحياة والمعنى والعلاجية للغاية. إذا كنت غير قادر على تغيير وظائفهم والعمل على شيء كنت تشعر حقا متحمسا، تجد شيئا في عملك الذي تحب.

(ملاحظة المحرر: العلاجات المقدمة هنا قد اتخذت من كتاب: "دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي" من قبل المان دان، ميلا في الساعة على الرغم من أننا تقديم بعض الاقتراحات هنا، ويحتوي الكتاب على طرق بسيطة 500 للشفاء نفسك بطبيعة الحال)

المادة المصدر

دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي
من دانا أولمان ، ميلا في الساعة.

دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) المعالج بواسطة دانا أولمان ، ميلا في الساعة.الـ دقيقة واحدة (أو هكذا) المعالجمع الاعتماد على مجموعة واسعة من طرق العلاج الطبيعي بما في ذلك التغذية واليوغا والمعالجة المثلية والمساج والاسترخاء وحتى الفكاهة ، لا يقتصر الأمر على إعادة القراء إلى أقدامهم فحسب ، بل يوفر لهم أيضًا طرقًا سريعة وسهلة للقيام بذلك. باستخدام أسلوب مريح ومبهج ، يتناول هذا الدليل المشكلات الصحية الشائعة لـ 31 بالإضافة إلى تقنيات 500 العلاجية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

دانا أولماندانا أولمان وقد تم اعتماده في الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. هو مؤسس الخدمات التعليمية المثلية شارك في نشر كتب 35 حول المعالجة المثلية مع North Atlantic Books. دانا يكتب عمودا عاديا لل huffingtonpost.com موقع الكتروني. كتبه العديدة متاحة للشراء على موقع أمازون clicking here.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Dana Ullman؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Feeling Chronically Fatigued? You Can Get Back On Your Feet Again

Feeling Fatigued? You Can Get Back On Your Feet Again

Fatigue is a frustrating condition; not only does it affect one's physical energy, but it affects one's mental energy, too. Mental jogging becomes as difficult as physical jogging. Symptoms that commonly accompany fatigue include the inability to think clearly, sleep disturbances, constipation, apathy, depression, swollen glands, and difficulty reading.

Chronic fatigue syndrome has become one of the latest garbage-can diagnoses for various fatigue-related health problems. Some physicians think that it is caused by the Epstein-Barr virus; others think it's from the HBLV virus, and still others think that it's a mixture or "cocktail" of several viruses.

Some fatigue syndromes have nothing to do with viral infections, but could be the result of anemia, a thyroid problem, or some other disease. And some fatigue syndromes result from psychological problems, although in these cases, it is difficult to determine if the psychological problem caused the fatigue or vice versa.

Fatigue can be caused by overexertion, but it can also result from under exertion. An overstressed athlete is as likely to become as fatigued as a couch potato.

The fact that you've read this far means that you're not a total basket case. Here are some strategies to get you up, on your feet again, and raring to go.

Energy creates energy

Exercise may sound like an impossible dream when you're fatigued, but it does stimulate circulation and metabolism. Regular exercise usually enhances energy, but be careful not to exhaust yourself.

Take a cold shower

Taking a cold shower will really wake you up! If you're not brave enough to take one, then take a cold footbath, or simply splash your face with cold water.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Avoid cheap tricks

Drinking coffee and eating sweets may give you short-term energy, but they can lead to greater fatigue because these substances sap the adrenal glands and disrupt blood-sugar levels. Stay away from these energy robbers.

Watch your protein

Fatigue can result from having too much protein or too little. Make certain that you're getting enough but not too much. One meal per day, maybe two at the most, should have a food rich with protein. Meat and dairy products are sources of protein, but there are healthier alternatives. You can get complete protein meals with less fat by eating plenty of whole grains, vegetables, legumes, and seeds.

Herbal interferon

Echinacea is an herb that has been proven effective in reducing viral activity. It also stimulates the immune system, and some people with fatigue who take it have noticed improved energy and stamina. Take 15 drops of Echinacea tincture three times a day.

Consider super herbs

Ginseng and ginkgo are two powerful herbs that tend to energize people. Because these are usually expensive herbs, get standardized extracts of them so that you know precisely what and how much you are getting of the herb.

Consider super foods

Spirulina and bee pollen are nutrition-rich super foods. Some people claim that they get a big boost in energy from them. Blend one teaspoon of each into a juice, or take a couple capsules of each with a meal.

Take your job and love it

If you truly love your work, it can be the best energizer for you. Anything that gives your life purpose and meaning is highly therapeutic. If you're unable to change jobs and work at something you really feel passionate about, find something in your job that you love.

(EDITOR'S NOTE: The remedies presented here have taken from the book: "The One Minute (or so) Healer" by Dan Ullman, MPH. While we present a few suggestions here, the book contains 500 simple ways to heal yourself naturally.)

Article Source

The One Minute (or so) Healer
by Dana Ullman, MPH.

The One Minute (or so) Healer by Dana Ullman, MPH.The One-Minute (Or So) Healer, drawing on a wide range of natural healing approaches including nutrition, yoga, homeopathy, massage, relaxation, and even humor, not only gets readers back on their feet, but also provides them with quick and easy ways to do so. Using a relaxed, humorous style, this guide addresses 31 common health problems along with 500 healing techniques.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

About the Author

Dana UllmanDANA ULLMAN M.P.H. has been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy with North Atlantic Books. Dana writes a regular column for the huffingtonpost.com website. His numerous books are available for purchase on Amazon by clicking here.

More books by this Author

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Dana Ullman;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}