جسمك يحتاجك لخلق حياة تريد أن تظهر لأعلى

جسمك يحتاجك لخلق حياة تريد أن تظهر لأعلى

أن تكوني لا أحد غير نفسك في عالم يبذل قصارى جهده
ليلا ونهارا لجعلك تحب الجميع
يعني لمحاربة أصعب معركة
التي يمكن لأي إنسان القتال ...
- أي كامينغز

في السنة الأولى من مرضي ، سألتني واحدة من المعالجين المفضلين لدي ، وهي الدكتورة هايدي فليس لورانس من مركز القدس للعناية بالأسرة ، شيئًا ما على غرار "هل تعرب تمامًا عن إرادتك في حياتك و وبعد بضع سنوات ، وضع طبيب تجانسي ذو بصيرة خاصة ورؤيا أكثر صراحة: "هل تعيش حياة تريد أن تظهر؟"

ماذا يحتاج جسمك من أجل شفاء؟

يعرف مقدمو الرعاية الذين تربطهم صلة عميقة بأن رفاهكم العاطفي هو مفتاح سلامتك البدنية ؛ أنه عندما تمنعك عناصر مهمة في حياتك من الشعور بالبهجة أو أنك نفسك الحقيقية ، فإن صحتك تعاني. في كتاب الدكتورة ليزا رانكين ، العقل على الطب، تتحدث عن ملاحظة وجود ارتباط في العديد من مرضاها بين كونها سعيدة بشكل مفيد وصحية.

في البداية ، عندما بدأت في السؤال عن مرضاها: "ماذا يحتاج جسمك لكي يشفي؟" صدمتها الردود. في حين رد بعض الأشخاص بالإجابات الطبية مثل الحاجة إلى المضاد الحيوي الصحيح أو الرغبة في الحصول على توازن الهرمونات ، رد العديد منهم على إجابات مثل: "يجب أن أترك وظيفتي ؛" لقد حان الوقت للخروج أخيرًا من خزانة والديّ "" يجب أن أطلق زوجتي ؛ "" يجب أن أنهي روايتي "أو" أنا بحاجة إلى أن أغفر لنفسي ".

يحكي الدكتور رانكين قصة مارلا ، التي كانت في زواج مسيء ، كان لها وظيفة غير سارة ، وكان لديها العديد من أمراض المناعة الذاتية المزمنة. أجابت مارلا على السؤال مع: "أنا بحاجة للانتقال إلى سانتا في". عندما سألها الدكتورة رانكن عن السبب ، قالت مارلا: "لدي منزل لقضاء العطلات في سانتا في ، وكلما أذهب إلى هناك ، تختفي جميع أعراضي".

من المؤكد ، بعد سنة ، سمع الدكتور رانكين من مارلا. كانت قد انتقلت إلى سانتا في ، طلقت زوجها ، وبدأت مهنة جديدة وحياة جديدة. ذهبت أعراضها. كانت صحية وسعيدة.

ربما كان هناك تفسير مادي لشفاء مارلا. ربما كان هناك حساسية في منزلها السابق الذي كان غائبًا في سانتا في. من تعرف؟ لكن الشيء هو ، لم يكن فقط مارلا. وشهد الدكتور رانكين "تحولات مماثلة في عشرات المرضى" الذين حولوا وظائفهم ، أو أنهوا علاقات غير صحية ، أو قاموا بتغييرات مهمة أخرى وحققوا تحسنًا صحيًا كبيرًا نتيجة لذلك.

من خلال اتخاذ بعض الخطوات الرئيسية ، قلل هؤلاء الأفراد من التوتر ، وأعطوا أنفسهم أكثر من تلك الهرمونات التي تحفز الصحة والتي يجلبها الفرح ، وخلقت حياة أرادوا حقًا أن يعيشوها ، وحررت أجسادهم حتى تلتئم في هذه العملية.

لليوم: اطرح على نفسك السؤال التالي: "ما الذي أحتاجه من أجل الشفاء؟" أعط نفسك قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت للتفكير أو المجلة حول هذا الموضوع. قد يفاجأ في الإجابات.

قصة ليزا: اختيار الفرح

الفرح لا ببساطة يحدث لنا.
علينا أن نختار الفرح و
الحفاظ اختيار كل يوم.
-Henri JM نوفين

إن معرفة الوقت الذي يجب فيه إنفاق الطاقة للوصول إلى السعادة ومتى يتم خفض مواردك والحفاظ عليها هو عملية حسابية صعبة. أثناء مرضي ، شجعني الناس في كثير من الأحيان على "الخروج والاستمتاع" من منظور مضلل لدرجة أنني كنت متعباً لأنني كنت مكتئبة وأحتاج إلى أن يتم الترحيب بي. من حين لآخر أعطتني تلك الجولات إصرارا متجددا على الحصول على الصحة ، ولكن في أغلب الأحيان استنزفت مواردي القليلة بالفعل.

في بعض الأحيان ، مع ذلك ، جعل الاستيلاء جريئة للحياة هو بالضبط ما يسمى. لا يزال المستقبل غير واضح بالنسبة لليزا هيتون ، ولكن قرأت كيف ترى أنها استغلت فرصتها للوصول إلى الفرح وما حدث بعد ذلك.

في يوم السبت ، من شهر ديسمبر ، تلقت 13 و 2014 و Liza Heaton و 25 أخبارًا مدمرة. قبل أقل من أسبوع ، قيل لها أن سرطانًا نادرًا يسمى الساركوما الزليلي قد عاد بعد ثلاث سنوات من الهبوط ، ولم يكن أمامها سوى أسابيع فقط للعيش فيه. كان يمكن أن يساعد العلاج الكيميائي ، لكن انسداد الجهاز الهضمي جعل العلاج مستحيلاً. أوصى أخصائيو الأورام في ليزا في بالتيمور بالحضانة والرعاية الملطفة.

جمعت ليزا أصدقاء 150 وعائلتها في ولايتها الأم لويزيانا لتقول وداعا ، وفاجئهم بالزفاف بدلاً من ذلك.

كانت ليزا وصديقها القديم ، وايت ، قد تحدثا عن الزواج من قبل. لكن ليزا قالت: "عندما قالوا إن الأمر لن يكون شهوراً ، بل أسابيع ، فإنني أعتقد أن هذا يعني أن حفل زفاف كان خارج الطاولة." "لقد اعتبرها وايت ، حسناً ، يجب أن نتزوج في نهاية هذا الأسبوع".

قرر الاثنان القيام بذلك ، وبعد مرور بضعة أيام فقط ، تم تزويجهما في "كروس ليك" بالقرب من "شريفيبورت" بولاية لويزيانا. كان حفل الزفاف الاحتفال الحماسي ، على الرغم من الظروف. على الرغم من أنها كانت طريحة الفراش معظم الأسبوع الماضي ، رقصت ليزا وشاركت في العمل لساعات ، مما أدى إلى امتصاص الفرح والحب الذي شاركته مع عائلتها وأصدقائها.

بعد يوم من الزفاف ، كان هناك تطور مذهل في صحة ليزا. وتمكن الانسداد الذي حال دون علاج ليزا وتمكن أخصائيو الأورام من وصف حبوب العلاج الكيماوي التي يمكن أن توقف تقدم الأورام.

وقالت عائلتها إنها تأمل في أن توقف حبوب منع الحمل نمو الأورام بما يكفي لتمكين ليزا من الانضمام إلى تجربة سريرية يمكن أن تعالج السرطان في الربيع.

ما هو منظور ليزا؟ "ربما سوف يستدير ، وإذا لم يحدث ذلك ، تمتع بما لديك. استمتع بالوقت المتبقي ، "قالت.

لليوم: نحن لا جميعا خطيب الانتظار لرمي لنا حفل زفاف، لكننا جميعا لدينا أشياء التي من شأنها أن تجلب لنا الفرح الذي وضعنا قبالة لسبب أو لآخر. ما يمكن أن تفعله لتذكير الجسم والعقل كيف كنت على اتصال ومقدار الفرح هناك قد يكون في هنا والآن؟

© 2015 by Janette Hillis-Jaffe. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
طبع بإذن من الناشر، كتب صفحة جديدة.
قسم من صحافة Career، Pompton Plains، NJ. 800-227-3371.

المادة المصدر

شفاء كل يوم: الوقوف ، واتخاذ المسؤول ، واحصل على صحتك مرة أخرى ... يوم واحد في وقت من قبل جانيت هيليس جافي.الشفاء اليومي: الوقوف ، واتخاذ المسؤول ، واحصل على صحتك مرة أخرى ... يوم واحد في وقت واحد
من جانيت هيليس جافي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جانيت هيليس جافيجانيت هيليس-جافي هي متحدثة مرموقة ، ومستشارة ومدربة ، مع درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة من كلية هارفارد للصحة العامة. لقد أمضت آلاف الساعات في دراسة الاستشارة والتغذية والاتصال بين العقل والجسم ونظام الرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة خلال جهودها الناجحة للشفاء من اضطرابها الذاتي الموهن الذي استمر لمدة ست سنوات. وهي متحمسة لدعم الآخرين لتولي المسؤولية وتحقيق أفضل صحة ممكنة.

شاهد فيديو: شفاء لريال من المرض والاصابة (من قبل جانيت هيليس-جافي)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه
هل نتعثر بينما يحترق العالم والفيضانات ويموت؟
هناك حل نقدي لأزمة المناخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

Your Body Needs You to Create a Life You Want to Show Up For

Your Body Needs You to Create a Life You Want to Show Up For

To be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best
day and night to make you like everybody else
means to fight the hardest battle
 which any human being can fight…
                                    
—E.E. Cummings

In the first year of my illness, one of my all-time favorite healers, Dr. Heidi Fleiss-Lawrence of the Jerusalem Family Wellness Center, asked me something along the lines of, “Are you fully expressing your will in your life and your relationships?” A couple of years later, a particularly insightful and opinionated homeopath put it more bluntly: “Are you living a life that you want to show up for?”

What Does Your Body Need In Order To Heal?

Deeply connected caregivers know that your emotional well-being is key to your physical well-being; that when significant elements of your life are preventing you from experiencing joy or being your authentic self, your health suffers. In Dr. Lissa Rankin’s book, Mind Over Medicine, she talks about noticing a correlation in many of her patients between being meaningfully happy and being healthy.

At first, when she began asking her patients the question, “What does your body need in order to heal?” the responses shocked her. Whereas some people responded with medical answers like needing the right antibiotic or wanting to get their hormones in balance, many more replied with answers like, “I have to quit my job;” “It’s time to finally come out of the closet to my parents;” “I must divorce my spouse;” “I have to finish my novel;” or “I need to forgive myself.”

Dr. Rankin tells the story of Marla, who was in an abusive marriage, had an unpleasant job, and had numerous chronic autoimmune conditions. Marla answered the question with, “I need to move to Santa Fe.” When Dr. Rankin asked her why, Marla said, “I have a vacation home in Santa Fe, and whenever I go there, all of my symptoms disappear.”

Sure enough, a year later, Dr. Rankin heard from Marla. She had moved to Santa Fe, divorced her husband, and started a new career and a new life. Her symptoms were gone. She was healthy and happy.

Maybe there was a physical explanation for Marla’s healing. Maybe there was an allergen in her previous home that was absent in Santa Fe. Who knows? But the thing is, it wasn’t just Marla. Dr. Rankin “witnessed similar transformations in dozens of patients” who switched jobs, ended unhealthy relationships, or made other significant changes and achieved vastly improved health as a result.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


By taking some major steps, these individuals reduced stress, gave themselves more of those health-inducing hormones that joy brings, created lives they really wanted to be living, and freed their bodies up to heal in the process.

For Today: Ask yourself the question, “What do I need in order to heal?” Give yourself a chunk of time to think or journal about it. You might be surprised at the answers.

Liza’s Story: Choosing Joy

Joy does not simply happen to us.
We have to choose joy and
keep choosing it every day.
                            
—Henri J.M. Nouwen

Knowing when to expend energy to reach for joy and when to cut back and conserve your resources is a tough calculation. During my illness, people often encouraged me to “go out and have fun” from a misguided perspective that I was tired because I was depressed and needed to be cheered up. Occasionally those outings gave me a renewed determination to get healthy, but more often they just sapped my already-low resources.

Sometimes, however, making a bold grab for life is exactly what is called for. The future remains unclear for Liza Heaton, but read on to see how she took her chance to reach for joy and what happened afterward.

On Saturday, December 13, 2014, Liza Heaton, 25, had just received devastating news. Less than a week before, she was told that a rare cancer called synovial sarcoma had returned after three years of remission, and she had only weeks to live. A chemotherapy treatment could have helped, but a gastrointestinal obstruction made the treatment impossible. Liza’s oncologists in Baltimore recommended hospice and palliative care.

Liza gathered 150 friends and family in her home state of Louisiana to say good-bye, and surprised them with a wedding instead.

Liza and her longtime boyfriend, Wyatt, had spoken about getting married before. But “when they said it would not be months, but weeks, I took that to mean a wedding was off the table,” Liza said. “Wyatt took it to mean, okay, we have to get married this weekend.”

The two decided to do it and, with just a few days’ notice, were married at Cross Lake near Shreveport, Louisiana. The wedding was a spirited celebration, despite the circumstances. Although she had been bedridden most of the previous week, Liza danced and partied for hours, soaking up the joy and love she shared with her family and friends.

The day after the wedding, there was an amazing development in Liza’s health. The obstruction that prevented Liza’s treatment cleared and her oncologists were able to prescribe a chemotherapy pill that could halt the progress of the tumors.

Her family said that they hoped the pill would stop the growth of the tumors enough to enable Liza to join a clinical trial that could treat the cancer in the spring.

What was Liza’s perspective? “Maybe it will turn around, and if it doesn’t, enjoy what you have. Enjoy the time you have left,” she said.

For Today: We don’t all have a fiancé waiting to throw us a wedding, but we do all have things that would bring us joy that we have put off for one reason or another. What could you do to remind your body and mind how connected you are and how much joy there is to be had in the here and now?

©2015 by Janette Hillis-Jaffe. All rights reserved.
Reprinted, with permission of the publisher, New Page Books.
a division of Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ.  800-227-3371.

Article Source

Everyday Healing: Stand Up, Take Charge, and Get Your Health Back...One Day at a Time by Janette Hillis-Jaffe.Everyday Healing: Stand Up, Take Charge, and Get Your Health Back...One Day at a Time
by Janette Hillis-Jaffe.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Janette Hillis-JaffeJanette Hillis-Jaffe is a sought-after speaker, consultant and coach, with a Masters in Public Health from the Harvard School of Public Health. She spent thousands of hours studying counseling, nutrition, the mind-body connection, and the U.S. health care system during her successful effort to heal from her own six-year debilitating autoimmune disorder. She is passionate about supporting others to take charge and achieve their best health possible.

Watch a video: Heal for Real from Illness and Injury (by Janette Hillis-Jaffe)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}