الهروب من الحلقة المفرغة من الذهاب إلى الراتب الراتب

الهروب من الحلقة المفرغة من الذهاب إلى الراتب الراتب يشدد الكنديون ، مثلهم مثل العديد من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم ، على المال وقد جمعوا الكثير من ديون بطاقات الائتمان. (صراع الأسهم)

العديد من الكنديين وشدد خارج عن المال وتشعر أنه سيكون من الصعب الوفاء بالتزاماتها المالية إذا تم تأجيل رواتبهم حتى أسبوع واحد.

دراسة إحصائية جديدة في كندا وقد وجدت أن معظمنا يكافحون من أجل تلبية احتياجاتهم.

الوضع مشابه في بلدان أخرى ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة, أستراليا ونيوزيلندا.

التأكيد على المال يخلق كل أنواع المشاكل. إنه يجعل الناس متشائمين ويتسببون في شعورهم بالسوء تجاه أنفسهم. إنه يؤدي إلى تدهور الصحة الجسدية والصحة العقلية] ، استهلاك الكحول ، ومشاكل العلاقة ، والأبوة والأمومة الأكثر فقراً ، من بين مشكلات أخرى.

معظم الناس ليست مريحة ماليا ل إنهم ينفقون الكثير ويحملون الكثير من الديون. بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الكنديين مدينين لا تتضمن ميزانية أو ميزانية سيئة ، أو إنفاق أكثر مما يستطيعون دفعه أو دفعه أو إنفاقه على الإدمان ، وإساءة استخدام بطاقات الائتمان ، والمدفوعات الفائتة ، وعدم وجود صندوق للطوارئ.

كيفية عكس الاتجاه؟

والخبر السار هو أن هناك طرقًا لتخفيض الديون المعدومة وتصبح أكثر راحة ماليًا. الباحثين وصف عدد من الطرق للعمل نحو الرفاهية المالية. ومع ذلك، ما يصلح لشخص واحد قد لا يعمل لآخر، لذلك معرفة ما المنطقي لك.

بعض النصائح:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


  1. تشير الأبحاث الحديثة إلى أن عدم الاضطرار إلى الاقتراض من أجل النفقات اليومية والادخار النشط يرتبطان بـ a زيادة كبيرة في الرفاهية الماليةوهناك دعوات للتحول من مجرد تحسين المعرفة المالية والمعرفة إلى في الواقع تشجيع سلوكيات محددة. يمكن أن يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل وجود ميزانية والالتزام بها. كثير من الناس ، وخاصة الشباب, ليس لديك ميزانية للإنفاقومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الخطوة الواحدة يمكن أن تغير سلوك الناس ووضعهم المالي بشكل كبير. حكومة كندا يوفر بعض المعلومات حول كيفية إنشاء ميزانية.

  2. انتبه لمشاعرك، وخاصة العواطف مثل الشعور بالذنب التي يمكن أن ترتبط مع زيادة الإنفاق. بالنظر إلى عواقب الإنفاق الزائد ، والتوقف مؤقتًا عن التفكير في تلك العواقب ، غالبًا ما يساعد الناس على الامتناع عن شراء شيء قد لا يحتاجون إليه.

  3. أظهر استطلاع حديث للرأي أن الأولوية الكندية الأولى في 2019 هي سداد الديون. هذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من الأشخاص مثلك يحاولون الحصول على هذا الهدف ، لذا انضم إلى النادي. أدرك أن المعايير الاجتماعية تتغير ، وأن المزيد من الكنديين يريدون أن يتحكموا في مواردهم المالية. الاعتماد على صديق أو أحد أفراد أسرته للحصول على الدعم في تطلعاتك المالية المتبادلة. إذا كان بإمكانهم القيام بذلك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك أيضًا.

  4. لاحظ تأثير سلوكك على الإنفاق - العائلة والأصدقاء على وجه الخصوص -. قد يساعدك ذلك في كبح إنفاقك ومعالجة ديونك.

  5. قم بإنشاء صورة ذاتية جديدة من خلال فهم أن تغيير مواقفك وسلوكك فيما يتعلق بالمال يعد جزءًا مهمًا من هويتك ورفاهيتك العاطفية. إن العمل من أجل وضع مالي أفضل ، والاستفادة منه شخصيًا ، سيجعلك تشعر بالراحة تجاه نفسك ، والنوم بشكل أفضل ، وتحسين علاقاتك.

  6. التزم بالتغيير عن طريق تحديد أهداف شخصية ، بما في ذلك وضع الميزانية المذكورة أعلاه ، والتمسك بها. قد يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل قصر نفسك على مطعم واحد في نزهة أسبوعيًا أو تعبئة وجبة غداءك بدلاً من شرائها كل يوم عمل. ابدأ في اتخاذ خطوات فعالة وملموسة نحو رفاهك المالي.

  7. استخدم البدائل ، أو السلوكيات البديلة الصحية بدلاً من السلوكيات الضارة. تعرف على نفسك. ماذا تفعل بشكل جيد وما هي الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى تغيير؟ استمر في فعل ما تفعله جيدًا وابدأ العمل على ما عليك تغييره. إذا ذهبت إلى المركز التجاري أثناء استراحة الغداء واستمرت في شراء الملابس التي لا ترتديها أبدًا ، فيمكنك المشي في الحديقة بدلاً من ذلك. إذا اشتريت مقالات لا تحتاجها لمجرد أنها معروضة للبيع ، فقم بإعداد قائمة بالعناصر التي تحتاجها بالفعل ، والتمسك بها. أو قم بعمل قائمة بعدد المرات التي اشتريت فيها سلعًا ثم لم ترتدي الملابس التي اشتريتها أبدًا. قد تكون واقعية.

  8. إدارة البيئة الخاصة بك لتجنب الانخراط في السلوكيات الضارة. إذا كنت تعلم أنك تنفق طائشًا عند استخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فاترك بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في المنزل واحصل على نقود معك فقط. إذا كنت تعرف أن التسوق مع صديق يجعلك تنفق أكثر ، اذهب بنفسك. قم بإعداد التحويلات التلقائية إلى حساب التوفير الخاص بك كل يوم دفع للحد من الإنفاق الخاص بك وبناء المدخرات.

  9. في النهاية ، كافئ نفسك على إحراز تقدم وأن تصبح أكثر سيطرة على أموالك باستخدام مكافآت غير نقدية مثل قضاء وقت ممتع مع صديق أو أحد أفراد أسرته. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكن تحقيق السعادة دون إنفاق الكثير من المال. الذهاب لرفع ، طهي وجبة معا.

  10. الحصول على الدعم. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام بذلك بنفسك ، فاطلب المساعدة. يمكنك الاستفادة من الوصول إلى الاستشارات المالية والتخطيط المالي وبرامج معاناة الموظفين والتحدث إلى المقرضين بشأن توحيد الديون.المحادثة

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماجدالينا سيسمارو ، أستاذة التسويق ، أبحاث رائدة في البرنامج ، باحث أبحاث Conexus في الرفاهية المالية ، جامعة ريجينا

يتم إعادة نشر هذه المقالة من المحادثة تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي. إقرأ ال المقال الأصلي.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = التمويل الشخصي ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Escaping The Vicious Circle Of Going Paycheck To Paycheck

Escaping The Vicious Circle Of Going Paycheck To Paycheck Canadians, like many other people around the world, are stressing about money and have amassed a lot of credit-card debt. (Shutterstock)

Many Canadians are stressed out about money and feel it would be difficult to meet their financial obligations if their paycheque was delayed by even one week.

A new Statistics Canada study has found that most of us are struggling to make ends meet.

The situation is similar in other countries, including the United States, Australia and New Zealand.

Stressing about money creates all kind of problems. It makes people pessimistic and causes them to feel bad about themselves. It leads to declining physical health and mental health], alcohol consumption, relationship problems and poorer parenting, among other problems.

Most people aren’t comfortable financially because they spend too much and carry too much debt. Some of the reasons Canadians are in debt include no budget or poor budgeting, spending more than they can afford, impulse or addictive spending, abusing credit cards, missed payments, and the lack of an emergency fund.

How to reverse the trend?

The good news is that there are ways to reduce bad debt and become more comfortable financially. Researchers describe a number of ways to work toward financial wellbeing. However, what works for one person might not work for another, so figure out what makes sense to you.

Some tips:

  1. Recent research shows that not having to borrow for day-to-day expenses, and active saving, are associated with a significant increase in financial wellbeing, and there are calls for a shift from simply improving financial literacy and knowledge to actually encouraging specific behaviours. That can be as simple as having a budget and sticking to it. Many people, especially young adults, don’t have a spending budget, yet this one single step can dramatically change people’s behaviour and their financial situation. The government of Canada provides some information on how to create a budget.

  2. Pay attention to your feelings, especially emotions like guilt that can be associated with overspending. Considering the consequences of overspending, and pausing to think about those consequences, often helps people abstain from buying something they may not need.

  3. A recent poll shows that the top Canadian priority in 2019 is paying down debt. That means there are lots of people like you trying to obtain this goal, so join the club. Realize that social norms are changing, and more and more Canadians want to be in control of their finances. Lean on a friend or loved one for support in your mutual financial aspirations. If they can do it, you can do it, too.

  4. Notice the effect on others — family and friends, in particular — of your spending behaviour. That may help you rein in your spending and tackle your debt.

  5. Create a new self-image by understanding that changing your attitudes and behaviour in respect to money is an important part of your identity and your emotional wellbeing. Working towards a better financial situation, and benefiting from it personally, will make you feel better about yourself, sleep better and improve your relationships.

  6. Make a commitment to change by setting personal goals, including making the aforementioned budget, and sticking to them. It can be as simple as limiting yourself to one restaurant outing a week or packing your lunch instead of buying it every work day. Start taking active, tangible steps toward your financial wellbeing.

  7. Use substitutes, or healthy alternative behaviours instead of harmful ones. Get to know yourself. What are you doing well and what are the things that need to change? Keep doing what you do well and start working on what you have to change. If you go to the mall during lunch break and keep buying clothes that you never wear, go for a walk in the park instead. If you buy articles you don’t need just because they are on sale, make a list of items you actually need, and stick to it. Or make a list of the number of times you’ve bought sale items and then never worn the clothes you’ve purchased. It might be sobering.

  8. Manage your environment to avoid engaging in harmful behaviours. If you know that you’re spending mindlessly when using your credit card, leave your credit card at home and take only cash with you. If you know that going shopping with a friend makes you spend more, go by yourself. Set up automatic transfers to your savings account every pay day to limit your spending and build up savings.

  9. Ultimately, reward yourself for making progress and becoming more in control of your finances by using non-monetary rewards like spending quality time with a friend or loved one. Keep in mind that happiness can be achieved without spending a lot of money. Go for a hike, cook a meal together.

  10. Get support. If you can’t do it by yourself, ask for help. You can benefit from accessing financial counselling, financial planning, employee hardship programs and speaking to your lenders about debt consolidation.The Conversation

About The Author

Magdalena Cismaru, Professor of Marketing, Program Lead Research, Conexus Research Scholar in Financial Wellbeing, University of Regina

This article is republished from The Conversation under a Creative Commons license. Read the original article.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=personal finance;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}