Warum müssen Sie loslassen, was Ihnen nicht mehr dient?

Aktiviere das Vakuumgesetz: Lass los, was dir nicht länger dient

Man sagt, die Natur verabscheue ein Vakuum. Um die Chance zu haben, das anzuziehen, was Sie wollen, zum Beispiel eine bessere Beziehung, attraktivere Kleidung oder Möbel, müssen Sie Platz schaffen, damit sich Ihre Wünsche manifestieren können.

Ich bin ein großer Leser von Wohlstandsbüchern, und in jedem von ihnen gibt es einen Rat: Die Art und Weise, wie du Wohlstand schaffst, ist, dich von dem zu befreien, was du nicht in deinem Leben willst, denn das schafft Platz für das, was du willst. Dazu gehören negatives Denken, schlechte Einstellungen, Überzeugungen, die dich zurückhalten, sowie materielle Objekte. Dies aktiviert das Vakuumgesetz.

Wenn du in der Angst vor dem Mangel lebst und dich fest an allem festhältst - an deinem materiellen Besitz, deiner Zeit, deiner Liebe, deiner Energie oder deinen Ideen -, dann verschließt du dich vom Strom des Lebens. Wenn Sie einen Bach stauen, wird das Wasser stagnieren. Wenn du den Fluss deines Lebens verschließt, genau wie Du ein Geschenk für die Welt bist. stagniert. Je mehr unerwünschte Dinge, die Ihr Leben Krempel, desto weniger Raum wird es für die Dinge, die Sie erscheinen in der Lage sein wollen.

Ein großes universelles Geheimnis des Wohlstands ist es, die Dinge, die du nicht mehr brauchst, an andere weiterzugeben. Je mehr du die materiellen Besitztümer weggibst, die du nicht mehr brauchst, desto mehr wird dich die Welt mit Liebe, Wertschätzung und Lob überraschen und deine Fülle in allen Bereichen deines Lebens erhöhen. Mache es zu deinem Ziel, anderen die materiellen Dinge zu schenken, die dir nicht mehr nützlich sind. Dein Müll kann jemandes Schätze sein.

Wenn du Dinge, Menschen oder Situationen bewegst, die dir nicht mehr aus deinem Leben dienen, dann räumst du den Weg für das, was du bist do wollen. Es ist schwierig zu wissen, was Sie wollen, bis Sie loswerden, was Sie nicht wollen oder was nicht mehr funktioniert. Lass das Universum das Vakuum füllen.

Die STUFF Diät

Jetzt lass uns Spaß haben und The STUFF DIET spielen. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie priorisieren und ehrlich sein müssen über Ihre "Sachen". Es ist wichtig, klar zu machen, was in Ihrem Leben wichtig ist und was Sie wirklich aus dem Leben wollen. Um das zu tun, musst du ehrlich sein über das, was du wirklich brauchst, wirklich gebrauchst und wirklich in deinem Raum behalten willst. Wir schaffen unser eigenes Durcheinander und wir sind die einzigen, die es für uns selbst klären können.

Einer meiner Train-Rat-Coach-Kunden, Eric, berichtete mir, dass er meinen Rat angenommen habe und "The STUFF Diet" in dem Haus gemacht habe, in dem er über zehn Jahre gelebt hatte. Nachdem er den gesamten Müll, den er angesammelt hatte, vollständig entfernt hatte, verspürte er den Drang, einen professionellen Dekorateur zu bekommen, der ihm helfen sollte, das Zen-Gefühl zu bekommen, das er wollte.

Zum ersten Mal fühlte er sich so gut in seinem frisch geputzten Haus, dass er anfing, kleine Freitagabende zu veranstalten. Dies erweiterte sein soziales Leben dramatisch, was ihm zu seiner Überraschung die Freude am Unterhalten zurückgab, die er sich selbst abgesprochen hatte. Eines Abends brachte einer seiner Freunde einen Gast zu einer seiner Partys und er traf die Liebe seines Lebens, die er in weniger als einem Jahr heiratete. Er berichtete mir, dass er sie nie getroffen hätte, wenn er sein Leben nicht aufgeräumt hätte und wieder sozialer würde.

Eric wurde so über die "STUFF-Diät" verkauft, die er an einem Wettbewerb in seiner Geschäftsstelle geschaffen zu motivieren, seine Mitarbeiter das Büro zu bereinigen und unnötige Sachen zu entfernen. Er berichtete, sehr glücklich, dass seine Mitarbeiter die Haltung von müde ging, reizbar und aufbrausend zu kooperativer, entspannt und kreativ über Problemlösung. Er sagte, er eine leichtere Energie im Büro bemerkt und sein Geschäft dramatisch verbessert. Eric Brief an mir bestätigt, was ich persönlich und beruflich erlebt: Vereinfachen Hause und der Arbeit Raum Unordnung reduziert Stress und entlastet Ihre Energie.

Finden und implementieren Sie Systeme, die für Sie arbeiten

Organisation ist der Schlüssel hier und wenn Sie Systeme finden und implementieren, die für Sie arbeiten, schaffen Sie eine viel geordnetere Umgebung. Du wirst dich nicht mehr von all den Dingen überwältigt fühlen, die du besitzt, und all den Dingen, die du tun musst, um dein Leben zu leben.

Sie sollten diese Vorschläge annehmen und sie so ändern, dass sie Ihrem Stil und Ihrer Persönlichkeit am besten entsprechen. Ich möchte Sie daran erinnern, dass Sie von dieser Übung genau die Energie erhalten, die Sie darin investieren; Wenn Sie nur halbwegs etwas tun, erwarten Sie halbwegs Ergebnisse. Um etwas aufzubrechen, was wie eine enorme Aufgabe erscheinen könnte, wählen Sie verschiedene Bereiche in Ihrem Zuhause oder Büro und geben Sie sich die Erlaubnis, "Die STUFF-Diät" einen Bereich nach dem anderen zu betreten.

Alles Leben ist das Ergebnis deiner Konzentration, also freue dich auf dieses neue Werkzeug für den Erfolg. Lassen Sie los, was nicht funktioniert, damit Sie zeigen können, was Sie wollen. Ich verspreche Ihnen großartige Ergebnisse, wenn Sie an der Gestaltung und Wartung Ihrer Umgebung teilnehmen.

1. "Die STUFF-Diät" (oder Home Diät / Office Diät): Bevor Sie beginnen, entscheiden Sie, wo Sie Dinge an Konsignationsläden verkaufen oder für Wohltätigkeitszwecke spenden, und auch, wie Sie den alten Müll entfernen lassen. Dies ist eine Folgephase, aber es ist sehr wichtig, sie am Anfang zu etablieren. Lass dieses alte Zeug nicht einfach rumhängen und werde zu einer weiteren Last. Legen Sie eine Frist für den Abschluss dieser "Diät" fest.

2. Erstelle einen Halteplatz für Dinge, die freigegeben werden sollen. Mach es einfach, Sachen loszuwerden. Benennen Sie getrennte Bereiche für Artikel, die Sie verkaufen möchten, spenden Sie für wohltätige Zwecke, verschenken oder Müll. Ich habe persönlich einen Platz in meiner Garage eingerichtet, obwohl es ein Gästezimmer oder ein Ort sein kann, an dem man Dinge für eine Woche sammeln kann. Ich mache es gerne so, denn wenn du deine Meinung änderst und über einen Grund nachdenkst, warum du wirklich nicht bereit bist, dich von etwas zu trennen, hast du eine Gnadenfrist. Auf diese Weise werden Sie es nicht bereuen, etwas gehen zu lassen.

3. Verwenden Sie große Körbe, Mülleimer oder große robuste Boxen. Beschriften Sie sie SPEICHERN, VERKAUFEN, SPENDEN, VERLASSEN und RECYCLE.

4. Richten Sie ein Belohnungs- und Verantwortlichkeitssystem ein. Es ist wichtig, alle an Bord zu bekommen. Setze dich dafür ein, Dinge zu veröffentlichen, und entscheide, wie viele Dinge pro Woche sich jeder für die Befreiung leisten wird. Jeder sollte ein TÄGLICHES ZIEL haben. Etwas muss jeden Tag gehen. Es kann so wenig wie ein Stift sein, die nicht mehr funktioniert, aber jeder hat das Spiel zu spielen.

Belohnung mit Erfahrungen

Das Endergebnis ist, Wege zu finden, Ihre Familie oder Personal zu motivieren, unerwünschte und nicht benötigte Dinge freizugeben. Zum Beispiel: Kinder lieben Wettbewerbe, wer am meisten freigibt, bekommt einen Preis oder ein besonderes Privileg. Es kann alles sein, von einem späteren Aufenthalt oder einer PJ-Party bis zum Reitunterricht.

Versuche, mit Erfahrungen zu belohnen, nicht mit materiellen Dingen. Passen Sie die Belohnung so an, dass sie das Unnötige loslassen wollen. Denken Sie daran, wir sind alle nur große Kinder und finden Wege, um jede Person, die Teil der "STUFF-Diät" ist, zu belohnen und zu motivieren.

Ich möchte, dass Sie jeden Tag mit der Ruhe leben, die sich aus Ihrem Zuhause oder Büro ergibt genau so wie du es willst. Denken Sie daran: Sie haben die Kontrolle über Ihre Sachen und nicht umgekehrt.

Freigeben Sie veraltete Denkgewohnheiten

Wir haben mit "The STUFF Diet" begonnen, uns für mehr Lebensenergie und Klarheit zu öffnen. Bisher haben wir uns auf materielle "Dinge" konzentriert, aber denken Sie daran, dass es auch für Sie eine mentale Säuberung wäre.

Mentales De-Cluttering und emotionales De-Cluttering sind ebenfalls extrem wichtig, denn wenn nicht, können sie zu selbst auferlegten Blockaden, Widerstand und massiver Frustration und Stress führen. Festhalten an Groll, Ärger oder Bitterkeit hindert dich daran, gute Dinge in deinem Leben zu bemerken und zu empfangen, und bewirkt, dass du frustriert, entmutigt, unmotiviert und deprimiert bist.

Wie entwirrst du auf diese Weise? Nun, beginnen Sie damit, die vorherrschenden Gedanken zu erkennen, die durch Ihren Geist fließen, und dann die nachfolgenden Gefühle, die Sie als Ergebnis haben. Wie sind deine allgemeine Meinung und dein Glaube über dein Leben und deine Fähigkeiten, es gemeinsam zu schaffen? Wie sehen Sie die Manifestation, Ihre Freunde, Ihre Familie, Ihr Geld usw.?

Gehen Sie durch jeden Bereich Ihres Lebens und machen Sie eine Liste aller Überzeugungen und Gefühle, die Sie für jeden haben. Lass alles fließen. Halte dich nicht zurück. Je ehrlicher und aufrichtiger Sie mit sich selbst sind, desto besser. Niemand muss deine Liste sehen; es ist zwischen dir und dir.

Lassen Sie sich sanft von Bekannten und Freunden entfernen, die nicht mehr wirklich befreundet sind. Nur weil du in der Nähe warst und viel gemeinsam hattest, bedeutet das nicht, dass du dazu bestimmt bist, für immer Freunde zu sein.

Geben Sie sich die Erlaubnis wirklich zu sehen und gehen von Beziehungen lassen, die in verschiedenen Richtungen gewachsen sind. Durch die Fortsetzung Ihrer Zeit mit Menschen, haben Sie nicht zu verbringen mehr wirklich eine lohnende Beziehung mit, sie verhindern, sich von den Möglichkeiten, Zeit mit Leuten zu treffen und verbringen, die Sie würde wirklich genießen oder lernen.

Punkt zum Überlegen

Die meisten von uns erinnern sich nicht an "Sachen", aber wir erinnern uns an Erfahrungen. Warum fangen Sie nicht an, Ihr Leben mit schönen Erinnerungen zu gestalten, anstatt Dinge, die versichert, gereinigt oder repariert werden müssen!

Es gibt nichts auf dieser Welt, das sich genauso anfühlt wie in Ihrem Zuhause oder Büro herumzuschauen und es in der richtigen Reihenfolge zu sehen. Und es gibt nichts, das mehr Energie verbraucht als mit Unordnung zu leben, aber es geht weit über deine eigene Umgebung hinaus. Decluttering eröffnet dir neue Möglichkeiten in deinem persönlichen und beruflichen Leben, weil es deine Lebensenergie für neue Dinge freisetzt.

De-Cluttering löst die Blöcke, die dich zurückgehalten haben. Es entzündet das Feuer der Energie in dir - Energie, von der du nicht einmal weißt, dass du sie hattest! Der Stress in Ihrem Gesicht und Körper wird gelindert und Ihr Vertrauen wird zurückkehren, wenn Sie mehr Kontrolle haben. Die Dinge fangen an, in jedem Bereich deines Lebens zu fallen, wenn du deine Umgebung entwirrst.

Die Wahrheit ist, dass viele von uns einige Tendenzen beim Packen oder Horten haben und es ist nicht gesund für uns. Ich möchte Sie mit diesem Gedanken belassen: Zu viel Zeug in Ihrem Leben verursacht Verwirrung. Verwirrung schafft Komplikationen, was das Gegenteil von Einfachheit ist.

Entwirren Sie Ihr Leben von den materiellen und immateriellen Werten, die nicht mehr zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden beitragen. Neue Substanzen, neue Beziehungen und neue Möglichkeiten fließen nicht leicht in eine unordentliche Umgebung.

Loslassen und loslassen, was nicht länger benötigt oder gewünscht wird, lässt dein Leben organisierter und weniger gestresst werden und du erhältst ein Gefühl der Klarheit. Wenden Sie dieses Konzept der "STUFF-Diät" auf jeden Bereich Ihres Lebens an und beobachten Sie, wie sich die Klarheit auch für Sie entfaltet.

© 2015 von Lee Milteer. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Nachdruck mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Herausgebers:
Regenbogen Ridge Bücher.

Artikel Quelle

Reclaim the Magic: Die wahren Geheimnisse, um alles zu manifestieren, was du willst
von Lee Milteer.

Reclaim the Magic: Die wirklichen Geheimnisse zu Manifestieren Anything You Want von Lee Milteer.Seit Geburt sind wir von Gesellschaft, Schulen, Regierungen, Religionen und wohlmeinenden, aber ahnungslosen Menschen darauf programmiert worden, dass wir ein Opfer von Umständen sind. Wir wurden ausgebildet, um zu denken, zu fühlen und zu glauben, dass wir keine Macht haben. Nichts ist weiter von der Wahrheit entfernt. In Wirklichkeit sind wir keineswegs hilflos. Die Wahrheit ist, dass die Lebenskraft 1 Prozent physisch und 99 Prozent spirituell ist. Wir können die Opferrolle freigeben und stattdessen die Rolle des absichtlichen Schöpfers übernehmen. Es ist eine Wahl, die wir treffen können, die unsere Realität für immer verändern wird.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen und / oder, dieses Album zu bestellen.

Über den Autor

Lee MilteerLee Milteer ist ein international bekannter Bestseller-Autor, preisgekrönter professioneller Redner, TV-Persönlichkeit, Unternehmer, Visionär und intuitiver Business-Mentor. Sie ist auch Reiki-Heilerin, Schamanin und leitet eine metaphysische Mysterienschule, in der sie Schülern beibringt, wie sie sich auf Ebenen manifestieren, die normale Schul- oder Wirtschaftsschulen nicht vermitteln können. Lee hat Bildungsprogramme für PBS und andere Kabelnetze in den USA und Kanada erstellt und veranstaltet. Sie ist die Autorin von Erfolg ist ein Insider-Job und Spirituelle KraftwerkzeugeSowie der Co-Autor von zehn Bücher. Lee ist der Gründer des Millionaire Smarts® Coaching-Programm, in dem sie weltweiten Erfolg und spirituelle Beratung und Ressourcen, um Menschen zur Verfügung stellt. Sie können sie finden auf www.Leemilteer.com

Ein Video angucken: Intuition, Frauen und Unternehmertum (mit Lee Milteer)

Bücher zum Thema

{amazonWS: searchindex = Bücher; Schlüsselwörter = Lee Milteer; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Why You Need to Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

Activate the Law of Vacuum: Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

It is said that nature abhors a vacuum. To have the opportunity to attract what you do want, such as a better relationship, more attractive clothes, or furniture, you must make room for your desires to manifest.

I am big reader of prosperity books and there is one piece of advice in all of them: the way you create prosperity is to rid yourself of what you don’t want in your life, because that makes room for what you do want. This includes negative thinking, sour attitudes, beliefs that hold you back, as well as material objects. This activates the Law of Vacuum.

If you’re living in fear of lack and tightly holding on to everything—your material possessions, your time, your love, your energy, or your ideas—you’re shutting yourself off from the flow of life. When you dam up a stream, the water becomes stagnant. When you close off the flow of your life, you become stagnant. The more unwanted things clutter your life, the less room there will be for the things you want to be able to appear.

A great universal secret of prosperity is passing along to others those things you no longer need. The more you give away the material possessions that you no longer need, the more love, appreciation, and praise the world will surprise you with, increasing your abundance in all areas of your life. Make it your goal to gift to others the material things that are no longer of use to you. Your junk can be someone else’s treasures.

When you move things, people, or situations that no longer serve you out of your life, you’re clearing the way for what you do want. It’s difficult to know what you do want until you get rid of what you don’t want or what is no longer working. Let the universe fill the vacuum.

The STUFF Diet

Now let’s have some fun and play The STUFF DIET. Keep in mind that you are going to have to prioritize and be honest about your “stuff.” It’s essential to get clear about what’s important in your life and what you really want out of life. To do this you have to be honest about what you really need, really use, and really want to keep in your space. We create our own clutter and we are the only ones who can clear it up for ourselves.

One of my pack-rat coaching clients, Eric, reported back to me that he finally took my advice and did “The STUFF Diet” in the home in which he had lived for over ten years. After he completed the purge of all the junk he had accumulated, he felt the urge to get a professional decorator to help him get the Zen feeling he wanted.

For the first time he felt so good about his newly cleaned house that he started to have small Friday night parties. This dramatically expanded his social life which, to his surprise, gave him back the joy of entertaining that he had denied himself. One evening one of his friends brought a guest over to one of his parties and he met the love of his life, whom he married in less than a year. He reported to me that he would never have met her if he had not cleaned up his life and started being more social again.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Eric was so sold on “The STUFF Diet” that he created a contest at his business office to motivate his staff to clean up the office and remove unnecessary stuff. He very happily reported that his staff’s attitude went from tired, irritable, and short-tempered to more cooperative, relaxed, and creative about problem solving. He said he noticed a lighter energy at the office and his business improved dramatically. Eric’s letter to me confirmed what I have personally and professionally experienced: Simplifying home and work space clutter reduces stress and frees up your energy.

Find and Implement Systems That Work For You

Organization is key here and when you find and implement systems that work for you, you create a much more orderly environment. You will no longer feel overwhelmed by all the things you own and all the things you have to do to live your life.

You’ll want to take these suggestions and modify them to best fit your style and personality. I want to remind you here that you will receive from this exercise exactly the energy you invest in it; if you only halfway do something please expect halfway results. To break up what could seem like an enormous task, choose different areas in your home or office and give yourself permission to go on “The STUFF Diet” one area at a time.

All of life is the result of your focus so get excited about this new tool for success. Release what is not working so you can manifest what you do want. I promise you great results if you participate in how your environment is designed and maintained.

1. “The STUFF Diet” (Or Home Diet/Office Diet): Before you start, decide where you will take things to sell to consignment shops, or donate to charity, and also how you will have the old trash removed. This is a follow-up phase but setting it in place at the beginning is very important. Don’t just let this old stuff hang around and become another burden. Set a deadline for completion of this “diet.”

2. Create a holding place for things to be released. Make it easy to get rid of stuff. Designate separate spaces for items you want to sell, donate to charity, give away, or trash. I personally set up a place in my garage, although it can be a spare room or any place you can allow things to gather for a week or so. I like to do it this way because if you change your mind and think of a reason why you are really not ready to part with something, you have a grace period. That way you won’t regret letting something go.

3. Use big baskets, bins, or large strong boxes. Label them STORAGE, SELL, DONATE, THROW AWAY, and RECYCLE.

4. Set up a reward and accountability system. It’s important to get everyone on board. Make a commitment to releasing things and decide how many things per week everyone will commit to releasing. Everyone should have a DAILY GOAL. Something has to go each day. It can be as little as a pen that no longer works, but everyone has to play the game.

Reward with Experiences

The bottom line is to find ways to motivate your family or staff to release unwanted and unneeded things. For example: Kids love contests, so whoever can release the most gets a prize or special privilege. It could be anything from staying up later or a PJ party to horseback riding lessons.

Try to reward with experiences, not more material things. Customize the reward so that it’s something that makes them want to let go of the unneeded. Remember, we are all just big kids so find ways to reward and motivate every person who is part of the “The STUFF Diet.”

I want you to live every day with the peace of mind that results from having your home or office exactly the way you want it. Remember: You are in control of your stuff, and not the other way around.

Release Outdated Habits of Thought

We started “The STUFF Diet” to open ourselves up to more life energy and clarity. So far we’ve been focusing on material “stuff” but keep in mind that it would also behoove you to do some mental clean-up.

Mental de-cluttering and emotional de-cluttering are also extremely important because if not done, they can lead to self-imposed blockages, resistance, and massive frustration and stress. Holding on to grudges, anger, or bitterness blocks you from noticing and receiving good things in your life, as well as causes you to be frustrated, discouraged, unmotivated, and depressed.

How do you de-clutter in this way? Well, start by recognizing the predominant thoughts running through your mind and then the subsequent feelings you have as a result. What’s your general opinion and belief about your life and abilities to co-create it? What is your view on manifestation, your friends, your family, money, etc.?

Go through each area of your life and make a list of all the beliefs and feelings you have that pertain to each one. Let it all flow. Don’t hold back. The more honest and candid you are with yourself, the better. No one has to see your list; it’s between you and you.

Allow yourself to gently move away from acquaintances and friends who are no longer really friends. Just because you were close and had a lot in common at one time does not mean that you’re destined to be friends forever.

Give yourself permission to really see and let go of relationships that have grown in different directions. By continuing to spend your time with people you no longer really have a rewarding relationship with, you are preventing yourself from opportunities to meet and spend time with people that you would really enjoy or learn from.

Point to Consider

Most of us don’t remember “stuff” but we do remember experiences. Why not start creating your life with good memories instead of things that have to be insured, cleaned, or repaired!

There is nothing in this world that feels quite the same as looking around your home or office and seeing it in order. And there’s nothing more energy-draining than living with clutter, but it goes far beyond your own environment. De-cluttering will open new opportunities for you in your personal and career life because it frees up your life energy for new things.

De-cluttering releases the blocks that have been holding you back. It ignites the fires of energy within you—energy you didn’t even know you had! The stress in your face and body will ease and your confidence will return when you feel more in control. Things start to fall into place in every area of your life when you de-clutter your surroundings.

The truth is many of us have some pack-rat or hoarding tendencies and it is not healthy for us. I want to leave you with this thought: Having too much stuff in your life causes confusion. Confusion creates complications, which is the opposite of simplicity.

De-clutter your life from the tangibles and intangibles that are no longer adding to your well-being. New substances, new relationships, and new opportunities do not flow easily into a cluttered environment.

Letting go and releasing what is no longer needed or wanted allows your life to be more organized and less stressed, and you will gain a sense of clarity. Apply this concept of “The STUFF Diet” to every area of your life and watch the clarity unfold for you, too.

©2015 by Lee Milteer. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher:
Rainbow Ridge Books.

Article Source

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want
by Lee Milteer.

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want by Lee Milteer.Since birth, we have been programmed by society, schools,government, religions, and well-meaning but clueless people that we are a victim of circumstances. We have been trained to think,feel, and believe that we have no power. Nothing could be further from the truth. In reality, we are far from helpless. The truth is, power in life is 1 percent physical and 99 percent spiritual. We can release the victim role and instead, adopt the role of deliberate creator. It is a choice we can make that will transform our reality forever.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Lee MilteerLee Milteer is an internationally known bestselling author, award-winning professional speaker, TV personality, entrepreneur, visionary, and intuitive business mentor. She is also a Reiki healer, a shaman, and runs a Metaphysical Mystery School, where she teaches students how to manifest on levels that mainstream education or business schools cannot teach. Lee has created and hosted educational programs airing on PBS and other cable networks throughout the U.S. and Canada. She is the author of Success is an Inside Job and Spiritual Power Tools, as well as the co-author of ten books. Lee is the founder of the Millionaire Smarts® Coaching program, in which she provides success and spiritual advice and resources to people worldwide. You can find her at www.Leemilteer.com

Watch a video: Intuition, Women, and Entrepreneurship (with Lee Milteer)

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Lee Milteer;maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...
InnerSelf.com Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
When we think of greed, we usually think about money and material possessions. However, greed can…

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
a model standing on a runway facing her shadow... all in green
Befriending the Shadow: Transforming Darkness Into Light
by Robert Ohotto
When we don't recognize or accept certain parts of our own nature - positive and negative - we'll…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…
boy covering up his face as if afraid of the tall city landscape behind him
Awakening to the Power of Healing Our Core Wounds
by Lisa Tahir
It is our human condition to experience wounding on the earthly plane of existence. It is our…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.