Pourquoi vous devez laisser aller ce qui ne vous sert plus

Activer la loi du vide: Lâchez ce qui ne vous sert plus

On dit que la nature a horreur du vide. Pour avoir l'opportunité d'attirer ce que vous voulez, comme une meilleure relation, des vêtements ou des meubles plus attrayants, vous devez faire de la place pour que vos désirs se manifestent.

Je suis un grand lecteur de livres sur la prospérité et il y a un conseil dans chacun d'eux: la façon dont vous créez la prospérité est de vous débarrasser de ce que vous ne voulez pas dans votre vie, car cela fait de la place pour ce que vous voulez. Cela inclut la pensée négative, les attitudes aigres, les croyances qui vous retiennent, ainsi que les objets matériels. Cela active la loi du vide.

Si vous vivez dans la peur du manque et si vous tenez fermement à tout - vos possessions matérielles, votre temps, votre amour, votre énergie ou vos idées - vous vous isolez du flot de la vie. Lorsque vous endiguez un cours d'eau, l'eau stagne. Lorsque vous fermez le flux de votre vie, vous devenir stagnante. Les choses plus indésirables encombrer votre vie, moins il y aura des choses que vous voulez être en mesure de comparaître.

Un grand secret universel de la prospérité est de transmettre aux autres les choses dont vous n'avez plus besoin. Plus vous donnerez les possessions matérielles dont vous n'avez plus besoin, plus l'amour, l'appréciation et les louanges que le monde vous surprendra augmenteront, augmentant votre abondance dans tous les domaines de votre vie. Faites-en votre objectif de faire don aux autres des choses matérielles qui ne vous servent plus. Votre camelote peut être les trésors de quelqu'un d'autre.

Lorsque vous déplacez des choses, des personnes ou des situations qui ne vous servent plus de votre vie, vous êtes en train de préparer le terrain pour ce que vous do vouloir. Il est difficile de savoir ce que vous voulez avant de vous débarrasser de ce que vous ne voulez pas ou de ce qui ne fonctionne plus. Laissez l'univers combler le vide.

Le régime STUFF

Maintenant, amusons-nous et jouons The STUFF DIET. Gardez à l'esprit que vous allez devoir prioriser et être honnête au sujet de vos «trucs». Il est essentiel d'avoir une idée claire de ce qui est important dans votre vie et de ce que vous voulez vraiment de la vie. Pour ce faire, vous devez être honnête sur ce dont vous avez vraiment besoin, vraiment utiliser, et que vous voulez vraiment garder dans votre espace. Nous créons notre propre fouillis et nous sommes les seuls à pouvoir l'éliminer nous-mêmes.

Eric, l'un de mes clients entraîneurs de rats-meutes, m'a raconté qu'il avait finalement suivi mon conseil et qu'il avait suivi «The STUFF Diet» dans la maison où il vivait depuis plus de dix ans. Après avoir purgé toutes les ordures accumulées, il a eu envie de faire appel à un décorateur professionnel pour l'aider à obtenir le sentiment zen qu'il souhaitait.

Pour la première fois, il se sentait si bien dans sa maison nouvellement nettoyée qu'il commença à organiser de petites fêtes le vendredi soir. Cela a considérablement élargi sa vie sociale qui, à sa grande surprise, lui a rendu la joie de divertir qu'il s'était renié. Un soir, un de ses amis amena un invité à l'une de ses soirées et il rencontra l'amour de sa vie, qu'il épousa en moins d'un an. Il m'a rapporté qu'il ne l'aurait jamais rencontrée s'il n'avait pas nettoyé sa vie et recommencé à être plus social.

Eric a été ainsi vendu sur "Le régime STUFF" qu'il a créé un concours à son bureau d'affaires pour motiver son personnel pour nettoyer le bureau et de supprimer des trucs inutiles. Il fort heureusement signalé que l'attitude de son personnel est passé de fatigué, irritable et coléreux à plus coopératif, détendue et créative sur la résolution de problèmes. Il a dit qu'il a remarqué une énergie plus légère au bureau et son entreprise améliorée de façon spectaculaire. La lettre de Eric m'a confirmé ce que j'ai personnellement et professionnellement expérimentés: Simplifier la maison et de l'espace de travail encombrement réduit le stress et libère votre énergie.

Trouver et mettre en œuvre des systèmes qui vous conviennent

L'organisation est la clé ici et lorsque vous trouvez et mettez en œuvre des systèmes qui fonctionnent pour vous, vous créez un environnement beaucoup plus ordonné. Vous ne vous sentirez plus submergé par toutes les choses que vous possédez et toutes les choses que vous devez faire pour vivre votre vie.

Vous aurez envie de prendre ces suggestions et les modifier pour s'adapter au mieux à votre style et à votre personnalité. Je tiens à vous rappeler ici que vous recevrez de cet exercice exactement l'énergie que vous y investissez; Si vous ne faites qu'à mi-chemin, attendez-vous à des résultats à mi-chemin. Pour briser ce qui pourrait sembler une tâche énorme, choisissez différents domaines dans votre maison ou votre bureau et donnez-vous la permission d'aller sur "Le régime STUFF" un domaine à la fois.

Toute la vie est le résultat de votre attention alors excitez-vous à propos de ce nouvel outil de réussite. Relâchez ce qui ne fonctionne pas pour que vous puissiez manifester ce que vous voulez. Je vous promets d'excellents résultats si vous participez à la conception et au maintien de votre environnement.

1. "La Diète STUFF" (Ou Home Diet / Office Diet): Avant de commencer, décidez où vous emmènerez les choses à vendre aux magasins de consignation, ou faites un don à un organisme de bienfaisance, et aussi comment vous ferez enlever la vieille poubelle. C'est une phase de suivi, mais la mise en place au début est très importante. Ne laissez pas ce vieux truc traîner et devenir un autre fardeau. Fixer une date limite pour l'achèvement de ce «régime».

2. Créer un lieu d'attente pour les choses à libérer. Rendez-le facile de se débarrasser des choses. Désignez des espaces séparés pour les articles que vous voulez vendre, faites un don à une œuvre de bienfaisance, donnez-les ou jetez-les. Personnellement, j'ai installé une place dans mon garage, même si cela peut être une pièce de rechange ou n'importe quel endroit où vous pouvez laisser les choses se rassembler pendant une semaine ou deux. J'aime faire de cette façon parce que si vous changez d'avis et pensez à une raison pour laquelle vous n'êtes pas vraiment prêt à vous séparer de quelque chose, vous avez une période de grâce. De cette façon, vous ne regretterez pas de laisser aller quelque chose.

3. Utilisez de grands paniers, des bacs ou de grandes boîtes solides. Étiquetez-les STOCKAGE, VENTE, DONNEZ, JETONS-LES et RECYCLAGE.

4. Mettre en place un système de récompense et de responsabilité. C'est important d'avoir tout le monde à bord. S'engager à libérer des choses et décider combien de choses par semaine tout le monde s'engagera à libérer. Tout le monde devrait avoir un objectif quotidien. Quelque chose doit aller chaque jour. Il peut être aussi peu comme un stylo qui ne fonctionne plus, mais tout le monde doit jouer le jeu.

Récompense avec Expériences

L'essentiel est de trouver des moyens de motiver votre famille ou votre personnel à libérer des choses indésirables et inutiles. Par exemple: Les enfants adorent les concours, de sorte que ceux qui peuvent le mieux obtenir un prix ou un privilège spécial. Ce pourrait être quelque chose de rester debout plus tard ou une fête PJ à des leçons d'équitation.

Essayez de récompenser avec des expériences, pas des choses plus matérielles. Personnalisez la récompense de sorte que c'est quelque chose qui leur donne envie d'abandonner l'inutile. Rappelez-vous, nous sommes tous juste de grands enfants afin de trouver des moyens de récompenser et de motiver chaque personne qui fait partie du "The STUFF Diet".

Je veux que vous viviez tous les jours avec la tranquillité d'esprit qui résulte de votre maison ou de votre bureau exactement comme tu le veux. Rappelez-vous: Vous contrôlez vos affaires, et non l'inverse.

Libérer les habitudes de pensée dépassées

Nous avons commencé "Le régime STUFF" pour nous ouvrir à plus d'énergie de vie et de clarté. Jusqu'à présent, nous nous sommes concentrés sur des «choses» matérielles, mais gardez à l'esprit qu'il vous faudrait aussi faire un peu de nettoyage mental.

Le désencombrement mental et le désencombrement émotionnel sont également extrêmement importants parce que, s'ils ne sont pas réalisés, ils peuvent entraîner des blocages, une résistance et une frustration et un stress massifs. Garder les rancunes, la colère ou l'amertume vous empêche de remarquer et de recevoir de bonnes choses dans votre vie, et cela vous rend frustrés, découragés, démotivés et déprimés.

Comment désencombrez-vous de cette façon? Eh bien, commencez par reconnaître les pensées prédominantes qui traversent votre esprit et ensuite les sentiments qui en découlent. Quelle est votre opinion générale et votre croyance sur votre vie et vos capacités à la co-créer? Quelle est votre opinion sur la manifestation, vos amis, votre famille, votre argent, etc.?

Parcourez chaque domaine de votre vie et dressez une liste de toutes les croyances et sentiments que vous avez concernant chacun d'eux. Laisse tout couler. Ne te retiens pas. Le plus honnête et sincère vous êtes avec vous-même, mieux c'est. Personne n'a à voir votre liste. c'est entre toi et toi.

Permettez-vous de vous éloigner doucement des connaissances et des amis qui ne sont plus vraiment amis. Ce n'est pas parce que vous étiez proche et que vous aviez beaucoup de choses en commun en même temps que vous deviez être amis pour toujours.

Donnez-vous la permission de vraiment voir et de laisser aller des relations qui se sont développées dans des directions différentes. En continuant à passer votre temps avec les gens que vous n'avez vraiment une relation enrichissante avec, vous vous empêchez de possibilités de se rencontrer et passer du temps avec les gens que vous aimez vraiment ou apprendre.

Point à considérer

La plupart d'entre nous ne se souviennent pas de "trucs" mais nous nous souvenons d'expériences. Pourquoi ne pas commencer à créer votre vie avec de bons souvenirs plutôt que des choses qui doivent être assurées, nettoyées ou réparées!

Il n'y a rien dans ce monde qui ressemble à regarder votre maison ou votre bureau et à le voir dans l'ordre. Et il n'y a rien de plus énergivore que de vivre avec du fouillis, mais cela va bien au-delà de votre propre environnement. Le désencombrement vous ouvrira de nouvelles opportunités dans votre vie personnelle et professionnelle car elle libère votre énergie vitale pour de nouvelles choses.

Le désencombrement libère les blocs qui vous retiennent. Il allume les feux de l'énergie en vous-énergie que vous ne saviez même pas que vous aviez! Le stress sur votre visage et votre corps sera facilité et votre confiance reviendra lorsque vous vous sentirez plus en contrôle. Les choses commencent à se mettre en place dans tous les domaines de votre vie lorsque vous désencombrer votre environnement.

La vérité est que beaucoup d’entre nous ont des tendances de stock-pack et ce n’est pas sain pour nous. Je veux vous laisser avec cette pensée: Avoir trop de choses dans votre vie est source de confusion. La confusion crée des complications, ce qui est le contraire de la simplicité.

Désencombrez votre vie des éléments tangibles et intangibles qui ne contribuent plus à votre bien-être. Les nouvelles substances, les nouvelles relations et les nouvelles opportunités ne se transmettent pas facilement dans un environnement encombré.

Lâcher prise et libérer ce qui n'est plus nécessaire ou voulu permet à votre vie d'être plus organisée et moins stressée, et vous gagnerez un sentiment de clarté. Appliquez ce concept du "régime de STUFF" à chaque secteur de votre vie et observez la clarté se dérouler pour vous aussi.

© 2015 par Lee Milteer. Tous les droits sont réservés.
Reproduit avec la permission de l'éditeur:
Rainbow Ridge Livres.

Source de l'article

Récupérer la magie: les vrais secrets de manifester tout ce que vous voulez
par Lee Milteer.

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets à Manifester ce que vous voulez par Lee Milteer.Depuis notre naissance, la société, les écoles, le gouvernement, les religions et des personnes bien intentionnées mais sans intelligence nous ont programmés pour que nous soyons victimes de circonstances. Nous avons été formés pour penser, ressentir et croire que nous n’avons aucun pouvoir. Rien ne pourrait être plus éloigné de la vérité. En réalité, nous sommes loin d'être impuissants. La vérité est que le pouvoir dans la vie est 1 pour cent physique et 99 pour cent spirituel. Nous pouvons libérer le rôle de victime et adopter le rôle de créateur délibéré. C'est un choix que nous pouvons faire qui transformera notre réalité pour toujours.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

Lee MilteerLee Milteer est un auteur à succès internationalement reconnu, un conférencier professionnel primé, une personnalité de la télévision, un entrepreneur, un visionnaire et un mentor d'affaires intuitif. Elle est également une guérisseuse de Reiki, un chaman et dirige une école de mystère métaphysique, où elle enseigne aux élèves comment se manifester à des niveaux que l'enseignement ordinaire ou les écoles de commerce ne peuvent pas enseigner. Lee a créé et hébergé des émissions éducatives diffusées sur PBS et d'autres réseaux câblés aux États-Unis et au Canada. Elle est l'auteur de Le succès est un travail à l'intérieur et Outils électriques spirituels, Ainsi que le co-auteur de dix livres. Lee est le fondateur du programme Millionaire Smarts® Coaching, dans lequel elle fournit des succès et des conseils spirituels et des ressources aux personnes dans le monde. Vous pouvez la trouver à www.Leemilteer.com

Regarder une vidéo: Intuition, Femmes et Entrepreneuriat (avec Lee Milteer)

Livres connexes

{amazonWS: searchindex = Livres; mots-clés = Lee Milteer; maxresults = 3}

Why You Need to Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

Activate the Law of Vacuum: Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

It is said that nature abhors a vacuum. To have the opportunity to attract what you do want, such as a better relationship, more attractive clothes, or furniture, you must make room for your desires to manifest.

I am big reader of prosperity books and there is one piece of advice in all of them: the way you create prosperity is to rid yourself of what you don’t want in your life, because that makes room for what you do want. This includes negative thinking, sour attitudes, beliefs that hold you back, as well as material objects. This activates the Law of Vacuum.

If you’re living in fear of lack and tightly holding on to everything—your material possessions, your time, your love, your energy, or your ideas—you’re shutting yourself off from the flow of life. When you dam up a stream, the water becomes stagnant. When you close off the flow of your life, you become stagnant. The more unwanted things clutter your life, the less room there will be for the things you want to be able to appear.

A great universal secret of prosperity is passing along to others those things you no longer need. The more you give away the material possessions that you no longer need, the more love, appreciation, and praise the world will surprise you with, increasing your abundance in all areas of your life. Make it your goal to gift to others the material things that are no longer of use to you. Your junk can be someone else’s treasures.

When you move things, people, or situations that no longer serve you out of your life, you’re clearing the way for what you do want. It’s difficult to know what you do want until you get rid of what you don’t want or what is no longer working. Let the universe fill the vacuum.

The STUFF Diet

Now let’s have some fun and play The STUFF DIET. Keep in mind that you are going to have to prioritize and be honest about your “stuff.” It’s essential to get clear about what’s important in your life and what you really want out of life. To do this you have to be honest about what you really need, really use, and really want to keep in your space. We create our own clutter and we are the only ones who can clear it up for ourselves.

One of my pack-rat coaching clients, Eric, reported back to me that he finally took my advice and did “The STUFF Diet” in the home in which he had lived for over ten years. After he completed the purge of all the junk he had accumulated, he felt the urge to get a professional decorator to help him get the Zen feeling he wanted.

For the first time he felt so good about his newly cleaned house that he started to have small Friday night parties. This dramatically expanded his social life which, to his surprise, gave him back the joy of entertaining that he had denied himself. One evening one of his friends brought a guest over to one of his parties and he met the love of his life, whom he married in less than a year. He reported to me that he would never have met her if he had not cleaned up his life and started being more social again.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Eric was so sold on “The STUFF Diet” that he created a contest at his business office to motivate his staff to clean up the office and remove unnecessary stuff. He very happily reported that his staff’s attitude went from tired, irritable, and short-tempered to more cooperative, relaxed, and creative about problem solving. He said he noticed a lighter energy at the office and his business improved dramatically. Eric’s letter to me confirmed what I have personally and professionally experienced: Simplifying home and work space clutter reduces stress and frees up your energy.

Find and Implement Systems That Work For You

Organization is key here and when you find and implement systems that work for you, you create a much more orderly environment. You will no longer feel overwhelmed by all the things you own and all the things you have to do to live your life.

You’ll want to take these suggestions and modify them to best fit your style and personality. I want to remind you here that you will receive from this exercise exactly the energy you invest in it; if you only halfway do something please expect halfway results. To break up what could seem like an enormous task, choose different areas in your home or office and give yourself permission to go on “The STUFF Diet” one area at a time.

All of life is the result of your focus so get excited about this new tool for success. Release what is not working so you can manifest what you do want. I promise you great results if you participate in how your environment is designed and maintained.

1. “The STUFF Diet” (Or Home Diet/Office Diet): Before you start, decide where you will take things to sell to consignment shops, or donate to charity, and also how you will have the old trash removed. This is a follow-up phase but setting it in place at the beginning is very important. Don’t just let this old stuff hang around and become another burden. Set a deadline for completion of this “diet.”

2. Create a holding place for things to be released. Make it easy to get rid of stuff. Designate separate spaces for items you want to sell, donate to charity, give away, or trash. I personally set up a place in my garage, although it can be a spare room or any place you can allow things to gather for a week or so. I like to do it this way because if you change your mind and think of a reason why you are really not ready to part with something, you have a grace period. That way you won’t regret letting something go.

3. Use big baskets, bins, or large strong boxes. Label them STORAGE, SELL, DONATE, THROW AWAY, and RECYCLE.

4. Set up a reward and accountability system. It’s important to get everyone on board. Make a commitment to releasing things and decide how many things per week everyone will commit to releasing. Everyone should have a DAILY GOAL. Something has to go each day. It can be as little as a pen that no longer works, but everyone has to play the game.

Reward with Experiences

The bottom line is to find ways to motivate your family or staff to release unwanted and unneeded things. For example: Kids love contests, so whoever can release the most gets a prize or special privilege. It could be anything from staying up later or a PJ party to horseback riding lessons.

Try to reward with experiences, not more material things. Customize the reward so that it’s something that makes them want to let go of the unneeded. Remember, we are all just big kids so find ways to reward and motivate every person who is part of the “The STUFF Diet.”

I want you to live every day with the peace of mind that results from having your home or office exactly the way you want it. Remember: You are in control of your stuff, and not the other way around.

Release Outdated Habits of Thought

We started “The STUFF Diet” to open ourselves up to more life energy and clarity. So far we’ve been focusing on material “stuff” but keep in mind that it would also behoove you to do some mental clean-up.

Mental de-cluttering and emotional de-cluttering are also extremely important because if not done, they can lead to self-imposed blockages, resistance, and massive frustration and stress. Holding on to grudges, anger, or bitterness blocks you from noticing and receiving good things in your life, as well as causes you to be frustrated, discouraged, unmotivated, and depressed.

How do you de-clutter in this way? Well, start by recognizing the predominant thoughts running through your mind and then the subsequent feelings you have as a result. What’s your general opinion and belief about your life and abilities to co-create it? What is your view on manifestation, your friends, your family, money, etc.?

Go through each area of your life and make a list of all the beliefs and feelings you have that pertain to each one. Let it all flow. Don’t hold back. The more honest and candid you are with yourself, the better. No one has to see your list; it’s between you and you.

Allow yourself to gently move away from acquaintances and friends who are no longer really friends. Just because you were close and had a lot in common at one time does not mean that you’re destined to be friends forever.

Give yourself permission to really see and let go of relationships that have grown in different directions. By continuing to spend your time with people you no longer really have a rewarding relationship with, you are preventing yourself from opportunities to meet and spend time with people that you would really enjoy or learn from.

Point to Consider

Most of us don’t remember “stuff” but we do remember experiences. Why not start creating your life with good memories instead of things that have to be insured, cleaned, or repaired!

There is nothing in this world that feels quite the same as looking around your home or office and seeing it in order. And there’s nothing more energy-draining than living with clutter, but it goes far beyond your own environment. De-cluttering will open new opportunities for you in your personal and career life because it frees up your life energy for new things.

De-cluttering releases the blocks that have been holding you back. It ignites the fires of energy within you—energy you didn’t even know you had! The stress in your face and body will ease and your confidence will return when you feel more in control. Things start to fall into place in every area of your life when you de-clutter your surroundings.

The truth is many of us have some pack-rat or hoarding tendencies and it is not healthy for us. I want to leave you with this thought: Having too much stuff in your life causes confusion. Confusion creates complications, which is the opposite of simplicity.

De-clutter your life from the tangibles and intangibles that are no longer adding to your well-being. New substances, new relationships, and new opportunities do not flow easily into a cluttered environment.

Letting go and releasing what is no longer needed or wanted allows your life to be more organized and less stressed, and you will gain a sense of clarity. Apply this concept of “The STUFF Diet” to every area of your life and watch the clarity unfold for you, too.

©2015 by Lee Milteer. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher:
Rainbow Ridge Books.

Article Source

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want
by Lee Milteer.

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want by Lee Milteer.Since birth, we have been programmed by society, schools,government, religions, and well-meaning but clueless people that we are a victim of circumstances. We have been trained to think,feel, and believe that we have no power. Nothing could be further from the truth. In reality, we are far from helpless. The truth is, power in life is 1 percent physical and 99 percent spiritual. We can release the victim role and instead, adopt the role of deliberate creator. It is a choice we can make that will transform our reality forever.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Lee MilteerLee Milteer is an internationally known bestselling author, award-winning professional speaker, TV personality, entrepreneur, visionary, and intuitive business mentor. She is also a Reiki healer, a shaman, and runs a Metaphysical Mystery School, where she teaches students how to manifest on levels that mainstream education or business schools cannot teach. Lee has created and hosted educational programs airing on PBS and other cable networks throughout the U.S. and Canada. She is the author of Success is an Inside Job and Spiritual Power Tools, as well as the co-author of ten books. Lee is the founder of the Millionaire Smarts® Coaching program, in which she provides success and spiritual advice and resources to people worldwide. You can find her at www.Leemilteer.com

Watch a video: Intuition, Women, and Entrepreneurship (with Lee Milteer)

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Lee Milteer;maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...
InnerSelf.com Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
When we think of greed, we usually think about money and material possessions. However, greed can…

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
a model standing on a runway facing her shadow... all in green
Befriending the Shadow: Transforming Darkness Into Light
by Robert Ohotto
When we don't recognize or accept certain parts of our own nature - positive and negative - we'll…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…
boy covering up his face as if afraid of the tall city landscape behind him
Awakening to the Power of Healing Our Core Wounds
by Lisa Tahir
It is our human condition to experience wounding on the earthly plane of existence. It is our…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.