لماذا انت بحاجة الى التخلي عن ما لم يعد يخدم لك

تفعيل قانون الفراغ: ترك ما لم يعد يخدم لك

يقال أن الطبيعة تمقت الفراغ. للحصول على فرصة لجذب ما تريده ، مثل علاقة أفضل ، ملابس أكثر جاذبية ، أو أثاث ، يجب أن تفسح المجال لرغباتك للظهور.

أنا قارئ كبير لكتب الرخاء وهناك نصيحة واحدة في كل منها: الطريقة التي تخلق بها الرخاء هي تخليص نفسك مما لا تريده في حياتك ، لأن ذلك يفسح المجال لما تريده. وهذا يشمل التفكير السلبي ، والمواقف الحامضة ، والمعتقدات التي تعيقك ، وكذلك الأشياء المادية. هذا ينشط قانون الفراغ.

إذا كنت تعيش في خوف من النقص والاحتفاظ بكل شيء - أي ممتلكاتك المادية ، أو وقتك ، أو حبك ، أو طاقتك ، أو أفكارك ، فإنك تغلق نفسك عن تدفق الحياة. عندما تقوم بسد تيار ، يصبح الماء راكدا. عندما تغلق تدفق حياتك ، أنت تصبح راكدة. أكثر الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها تشوش حياتك، فإن مساحة أقل أن يكون هناك لالأشياء التي تريد أن تكون قادرة على ما يبدو.

سر عالمي عظيم للازدهار يمر إلى غير ذلك الأشياء التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها. كلما قمت بتخلي الممتلكات المادية التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها ، كلما زاد حبك وتقديرك ومدحك ، سوف يدهشك العالم ، مما يزيد من وفائك في جميع مجالات حياتك. اجعله هدفك في تقديم الهدايا للآخرين عن الأشياء المادية التي لم تعد مستخدمة لك. يمكن أن تكون غير المرغوب فيه كنوز شخص آخر.

عندما تقوم بنقل الأشياء ، أو الأشخاص ، أو المواقف التي لم تعد تخدمك من حياتك ، فإنك تمهد الطريق أمامك do تريد. من الصعب معرفة ما تريد حتى تتخلص مما لا تريد أو ما لم يعد يعمل. دع الكون يملأ الفراغ.

النظام الغذائي

الآن دعونا الحصول على بعض المتعة ولعب STUFF DIET. ضع في اعتبارك أنك ستضطر إلى تحديد أولوياتك وأن تكون صادقًا بشأن "الأشياء" الخاصة بك. من الضروري أن تتضح ما هو مهم في حياتك وما تريده حقًا من الحياة. للقيام بذلك ، عليك أن تكون صريحًا حول ما تحتاجه حقًا ، واستخدامه حقًا ، وتريد أن تبقى في مساحتك الخاصة. نحن نخلق فوضى خاصة بنا ونحن الوحيدين الذين يستطيعون إزالتها لأنفسنا.

وقد أبلغني أحد زملائي في تدريب حزم الفئران ، إريك ، أنه أخيرًا بنصيحتي وقام بـ "حمية STUFF" في المنزل الذي عاش فيه لأكثر من عشر سنوات. بعد الانتهاء من تطهير جميع النفايات غير المرغوب فيها التي جمعها ، شعر بالرغبة في الحصول على مصمم محترف لمساعدته في الحصول على شعور زين الذي يريده.

لأول مرة شعر بشعور بالارتياح تجاه منزله الذي تم تنظيفه حديثًا ، وبدأ في إقامة حفلات ليلة الجمعة الصغيرة. وقد وسع هذا بشكل كبير من حياته الاجتماعية ، التي أدهشت له ، بعد دهشته ، فرحة التسلية التي أنكرها بنفسه. وفي إحدى الأمسيات ، أحضر أحد أصدقائه ضيفًا إلى أحد أطرافه ، والتقى بحياته ، التي تزوجها في أقل من عام. أبلغني أنه لن يجتمع بها أبداً إذا لم ينظف حياته وبدأ حياته الاجتماعية مرة أخرى.

وكان اريك تباع هلم جرا "الاشياء حمية" ومن آياته أن خلق منافسة في مكتب عمله لتحفيز موظفيه لتنظيف المكاتب وإزالة الاشياء غير الضرورية. وأفاد جدا لحسن الحظ أن موقف الموظفين بلاده ذهب من متعب، وتعكر المزاج، وقصيرة خفف إلى أكثر تعاونا، واسترخاء، وخلاقة حول حل المشكلة. وقال انه لاحظ وجود الطاقة أخف وزنا في المكتب وعمله تحسنت بشكل كبير. وأكد إلكتروني اريك لي ما أنا شخصيا ومهنيا من ذوي الخبرة: تبسيط المنزل وفوضى مساحة العمل يقلل من الإجهاد وتحرر الطاقة الخاصة بك.

العثور على وتنفيذ النظم التي تعمل من أجلك

المنظمة هي المفتاح هنا وعندما تجد وتنفذ الأنظمة التي تعمل من أجلك ، يمكنك إنشاء بيئة أكثر تنظيمًا. لن تشعر بعد الآن بالإرهاق من كل الأشياء التي تملكها وكل الأشياء التي عليك القيام بها لتعيش حياتك.

عليك أن تأخذ هذه الاقتراحات وتعديلها لتناسب أسلوبك وشخصيتك. أريد أن أذكركم هنا بأنكم ستحصلون من هذا التمرين على الطاقة التي تستثمرون فيها بالضبط ؛ إذا كنت لا تفعل سوى نصف الطريق ، يرجى أن تتوقع نتائج منتصف الطريق. لكسر ما يمكن أن يبدو كمهمة هائلة ، اختر مناطق مختلفة في منزلك أو مكتبك وامنح نفسك الفرصة للذهاب إلى منطقة "STUFF Diet" في منطقة واحدة في كل مرة.

كل الحياة هي نتيجة لتركيزك ، لذا كن متحمسًا بشأن هذه الأداة الجديدة لتحقيق النجاح. حرر ما لا يعمل حتى تتمكن من إظهار ما تريده. أعدك بنتائج رائعة إذا شاركت في كيفية تصميم بيئتك وصيانتها.

1. "النظام الغذائي STUFF" (أو النظام الغذائي للمنزل / مكتب الحمية): قبل أن تبدأ ، قرر أين ستأخذ أشياء لبيعها إلى محلات الشحن ، أو التبرع للأعمال الخيرية ، وأيضاً كيف ستتم إزالة القمامة القديمة. هذه مرحلة متابعة ، لكن إعدادها في البداية أمر مهم للغاية. لا تدع هذه الأشياء القديمة تتسكع وتصبح عبئا آخر. حدد موعدًا نهائيًا لاستكمال هذا "النظام الغذائي".

2. قم بإنشاء مكان احتجاز للأشياء التي سيتم إطلاقها. اجعل من السهل التخلص من الأشياء. حدد مساحات منفصلة للعناصر التي تريد بيعها ، أو التبرع للأعمال الخيرية ، أو التبرع ، أو المهملات. أنا شخصيا أقوم بإعداد مكان في المرآب الخاص بي ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون غرفة احتياطية أو أي مكان يمكنك السماح للأشياء بالتجمع لمدة أسبوع أو نحو ذلك. أحب أن أفعل ذلك بهذه الطريقة لأنه إذا غيرت رأيك وفكرت في سبب عدم استعدادك فعلاً للتخلي عن شيء ما ، فلديك فترة سماح. بهذه الطريقة لن تندم على ترك شيء ما.

3. استخدم سلالًا كبيرة أو صناديق أو صناديق كبيرة قوية. قم بتمييزها بالتصدير ، والبيع ، والتبرع ، وسحب الطريق ، و RECYCLE.

4. قم بإعداد نظام للمكافأة والمساءلة. من المهم أن يكون الجميع على متنها. قم بالالتزام بإطلاق الأشياء وتحديد عدد الأشياء التي سوف يلتزم الجميع بالإفراج عنها في الأسبوع. يجب أن يكون لدى الجميع هدف يومي. شيء أن يذهب كل يوم. ويمكن أن يكون أقل قدر من ركلة جزاء التي لم تعد تعمل، ولكن على الجميع أن تلعب لعبة.

مكافأة مع الخبرات

تتمثل النقطة الأساسية في إيجاد طرق لتحفيز عائلتك أو موظفيك على إطلاق أشياء غير مرغوب فيها وغير ضرورية. على سبيل المثال: يعشق الأطفال المسابقات ، لذلك فإن من يحرر أكثر يحصل على جائزة أو امتياز خاص. يمكن أن يكون أي شيء من البقاء في وقت لاحق أو حفلة PJ لدروس ركوب الخيل.

حاول المكافأة بالخبرات ، وليس المزيد من الأشياء المادية. قم بتخصيص المكافأة بحيث يجعلها تريد تركها غير ضرورية. تذكر ، نحن جميعًا مجرد أطفال كبيرين ، لذا نجد طرقًا لمكافأة وتحفيز كل شخص يكون جزءًا من "النظام الغذائي للمخدرات".

أريدك أن تعيش كل يوم براحة البال التي تنتج عن وجود منزلك أو مكتبك بالضبط بالطريقة التي تريدها. تذكر: أنت تتحكم في الأشياء الخاصة بك ، وليس العكس.

الافراج عن عادات قديمة من الفكر

بدأنا "النظام الغذائي STUFF" لفتح أنفسنا تصل إلى مزيد من طاقة الحياة والوضوح. حتى الآن ، كنا نركز على "المواد" المادية ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه سيكون عليك أيضًا القيام ببعض التنظيف الذهني.

كما أن إزالة التشابك العقلي وإزالة التشويش العاطفي هما أمران مهمان للغاية لأنه إذا لم يتم ذلك ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى انسداد ذاتي ومقاومة وإحباط وإجهاد هائلين. إن التمسك بالأحقاد ، أو الغضب ، أو المرارة يمنعك من ملاحظة وتلقي الأشياء الجيدة في حياتك ، كما يسبب لك الإحباط والإحباط وعدم التحفيز والاكتئاب.

كيف تزيل الفوضى بهذه الطريقة؟ حسنًا ، ابدأ بالتعرف على الأفكار السائدة التي تمر من خلال عقلك ثم المشاعر اللاحقة التي لديك نتيجة لذلك. ما رأيك والرأي العام حول حياتك وقدراتك في إنشائها؟ ما هي وجهة نظرك في المظهر ، أصدقائك ، عائلتك ، نقودك ، إلخ؟

تمر عبر كل مجال من مجالات حياتك وتقديم قائمة من جميع المعتقدات والمشاعر لديك التي تتعلق بكل واحد. دعها تتدفق كلها. لا تسترخي كلما كنت أكثر أمانة وصراحة أنت مع نفسك ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. لا أحد يجب أن يرى قائمتك ؛ انها بينك وبينك.

اسمح لنفسك بالابتعاد بلطف عن المعارف والأصدقاء الذين لم يعودوا أصدقاء حقاً. لمجرد أنك كنت قريبًا ولديك الكثير من القواسم المشتركة في وقت واحد لا يعني أنك مقدرة لأن تكون صديقًا للأبد.

تعطي لنفسك إذن أن نرى حقا وترك العلاقات التي نمت في اتجاهات مختلفة. من خلال الاستمرار في قضاء بعض الوقت مع أشخاص لم يعد لديك حقا علاقة مثمرة مع، كنت منع نفسك من فرص للالتقاء وقضاء بعض الوقت مع الناس أنك سوف تتمتع حقا أو تتعلم منها.

أشر إلى النظر

لا يتذكر معظمنا "الأشياء" ولكننا نتذكر التجارب. لماذا لا تبدأ في إنشاء حياتك بذكريات جيدة بدلاً من الأشياء التي يجب تأمينها أو تنظيفها أو إصلاحها!

لا يوجد شيء في هذا العالم يشعر تمامًا مثل البحث في منزلك أو مكتبك ورؤيته بالترتيب. وليس هناك شيء أكثر استنزافًا للطاقة من العيش مع فوضى ، ولكنه يتجاوز البيئة الخاصة بك. ستؤدي إزالة التشوش إلى فتح فرص جديدة لك في حياتك الشخصية والمهنية لأنها تحرر طاقة حياتك من أجل أشياء جديدة.

إزالة التشويش تحرر الكتل التي تمنعك من العودة. إنه يشعل نيران الطاقة في داخلك - طاقة لم تكن تعرفها حتى! سوف يهدأ الإجهاد في وجهك وجسمك وستعود ثقتك بنفسك عندما تشعر بتحكم أكبر. تبدأ الأمور في التكاثر في كل مكان من حياتك عندما تفكّر محيطك.

والحقيقة هي أن الكثير منا لديه بعض حزم الفئران أو ميالة اكتناز وأنها ليست صحية بالنسبة لنا. أريد أن أتركك مع هذا الفكر: وجود الكثير من الأشياء في حياتك يسبب الارتباك. الارتباك يخلق تعقيدات ، وهو عكس البساطة.

قم بخلع حياتك من الأشياء الملموسة وغير الملموسة التي لم تعد تضيف إلى رفاهيتك. لا تتدفق المواد الجديدة والعلاقات الجديدة والفرص الجديدة بسهولة إلى بيئة مزدحمة.

السماح بالذهاب والإفراج عن ما لم تعد هناك حاجة إليه أو يريده يسمح لحياتك بأن تكون أكثر تنظيماً وأقل تأكيداً ، وسوف تكتسب شعوراً بالوضوح. تطبيق هذا المفهوم من "النظام الغذائي STUFF" إلى كل مجال من مجالات حياتك ومشاهدة الوضوح تتكشف بالنسبة لك أيضا.

© 2015 by Lee Milteer. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر:
قوس قزح كتب ريدج.

المادة المصدر

استعادة السحر: أسرار حقيقية لإظهار أي شيء تريده
لي ميلتيير.

استعادة السحر: الأسرار الحقيقية لالإظهار أي شيء تريده عن طريق لي Milteer.منذ ولادتنا ، تمت برمجتنا من قبل المجتمع والمدارس والحكومة والأديان والناس ذوي النوايا الحسنة ولكن الجاهلين بأننا ضحية للظروف. لقد تدربنا على التفكير والشعور والاعتقاد بأننا لا نملك القوة. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. في الواقع ، نحن بعيدون كل البعد عن أن نكون عاجزين. والحقيقة هي ، القوة في الحياة هو 1 في المئة المادية و 99 في المئة الروحي. يمكننا الإفراج عن دور الضحية وبدلا من ذلك ، اعتماد دور المبدع المتعمد. إنه خيار يمكننا أن نجعله يحول واقعنا إلى الأبد.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

لي Milteerلي ميلتيير هو مؤلف موسيقي شهير عالميًا ، ومهندس محترف حائز على الجوائز ، وشخصية تلفزيونية ، ورجل أعمال ، وصاحب رؤية ، ومعلم أعمال بديهي. وهي أيضًا شافية ريكي ، وهي شامية ، وتدير مدرسة غامضة ميتافيزيقية ، حيث تُعلِّم الطلاب كيفية التعبير عن المستويات التي لا يستطيع التعليم أو كليات إدارة الأعمال التعليمية التدريس فيها. ابتكر لي برامج تعليمية استضافتها على PBS وشبكات الكابل الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا واستضافها. هي مؤلفة النجاح هو داخل الوظيفة و أدوات القوة الروحية، وكذلك شارك في تأليف عشرة كتب. لي هو مؤسس برنامج المليونير Smarts® التدريب، والتي كانت تقدم النجاح والمشورة الروحية والموارد للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك أن تجد لها في www.Leemilteer.com

شاهد فيديو: الحدس والمرأة وريادة الأعمال (مع لي ميلتيير)

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Lee Milteer؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

Why You Need to Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

Activate the Law of Vacuum: Let Go of What No Longer Serves You

It is said that nature abhors a vacuum. To have the opportunity to attract what you do want, such as a better relationship, more attractive clothes, or furniture, you must make room for your desires to manifest.

I am big reader of prosperity books and there is one piece of advice in all of them: the way you create prosperity is to rid yourself of what you don’t want in your life, because that makes room for what you do want. This includes negative thinking, sour attitudes, beliefs that hold you back, as well as material objects. This activates the Law of Vacuum.

If you’re living in fear of lack and tightly holding on to everything—your material possessions, your time, your love, your energy, or your ideas—you’re shutting yourself off from the flow of life. When you dam up a stream, the water becomes stagnant. When you close off the flow of your life, you become stagnant. The more unwanted things clutter your life, the less room there will be for the things you want to be able to appear.

A great universal secret of prosperity is passing along to others those things you no longer need. The more you give away the material possessions that you no longer need, the more love, appreciation, and praise the world will surprise you with, increasing your abundance in all areas of your life. Make it your goal to gift to others the material things that are no longer of use to you. Your junk can be someone else’s treasures.

When you move things, people, or situations that no longer serve you out of your life, you’re clearing the way for what you do want. It’s difficult to know what you do want until you get rid of what you don’t want or what is no longer working. Let the universe fill the vacuum.

The STUFF Diet

Now let’s have some fun and play The STUFF DIET. Keep in mind that you are going to have to prioritize and be honest about your “stuff.” It’s essential to get clear about what’s important in your life and what you really want out of life. To do this you have to be honest about what you really need, really use, and really want to keep in your space. We create our own clutter and we are the only ones who can clear it up for ourselves.

One of my pack-rat coaching clients, Eric, reported back to me that he finally took my advice and did “The STUFF Diet” in the home in which he had lived for over ten years. After he completed the purge of all the junk he had accumulated, he felt the urge to get a professional decorator to help him get the Zen feeling he wanted.

For the first time he felt so good about his newly cleaned house that he started to have small Friday night parties. This dramatically expanded his social life which, to his surprise, gave him back the joy of entertaining that he had denied himself. One evening one of his friends brought a guest over to one of his parties and he met the love of his life, whom he married in less than a year. He reported to me that he would never have met her if he had not cleaned up his life and started being more social again.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Eric was so sold on “The STUFF Diet” that he created a contest at his business office to motivate his staff to clean up the office and remove unnecessary stuff. He very happily reported that his staff’s attitude went from tired, irritable, and short-tempered to more cooperative, relaxed, and creative about problem solving. He said he noticed a lighter energy at the office and his business improved dramatically. Eric’s letter to me confirmed what I have personally and professionally experienced: Simplifying home and work space clutter reduces stress and frees up your energy.

Find and Implement Systems That Work For You

Organization is key here and when you find and implement systems that work for you, you create a much more orderly environment. You will no longer feel overwhelmed by all the things you own and all the things you have to do to live your life.

You’ll want to take these suggestions and modify them to best fit your style and personality. I want to remind you here that you will receive from this exercise exactly the energy you invest in it; if you only halfway do something please expect halfway results. To break up what could seem like an enormous task, choose different areas in your home or office and give yourself permission to go on “The STUFF Diet” one area at a time.

All of life is the result of your focus so get excited about this new tool for success. Release what is not working so you can manifest what you do want. I promise you great results if you participate in how your environment is designed and maintained.

1. “The STUFF Diet” (Or Home Diet/Office Diet): Before you start, decide where you will take things to sell to consignment shops, or donate to charity, and also how you will have the old trash removed. This is a follow-up phase but setting it in place at the beginning is very important. Don’t just let this old stuff hang around and become another burden. Set a deadline for completion of this “diet.”

2. Create a holding place for things to be released. Make it easy to get rid of stuff. Designate separate spaces for items you want to sell, donate to charity, give away, or trash. I personally set up a place in my garage, although it can be a spare room or any place you can allow things to gather for a week or so. I like to do it this way because if you change your mind and think of a reason why you are really not ready to part with something, you have a grace period. That way you won’t regret letting something go.

3. Use big baskets, bins, or large strong boxes. Label them STORAGE, SELL, DONATE, THROW AWAY, and RECYCLE.

4. Set up a reward and accountability system. It’s important to get everyone on board. Make a commitment to releasing things and decide how many things per week everyone will commit to releasing. Everyone should have a DAILY GOAL. Something has to go each day. It can be as little as a pen that no longer works, but everyone has to play the game.

Reward with Experiences

The bottom line is to find ways to motivate your family or staff to release unwanted and unneeded things. For example: Kids love contests, so whoever can release the most gets a prize or special privilege. It could be anything from staying up later or a PJ party to horseback riding lessons.

Try to reward with experiences, not more material things. Customize the reward so that it’s something that makes them want to let go of the unneeded. Remember, we are all just big kids so find ways to reward and motivate every person who is part of the “The STUFF Diet.”

I want you to live every day with the peace of mind that results from having your home or office exactly the way you want it. Remember: You are in control of your stuff, and not the other way around.

Release Outdated Habits of Thought

We started “The STUFF Diet” to open ourselves up to more life energy and clarity. So far we’ve been focusing on material “stuff” but keep in mind that it would also behoove you to do some mental clean-up.

Mental de-cluttering and emotional de-cluttering are also extremely important because if not done, they can lead to self-imposed blockages, resistance, and massive frustration and stress. Holding on to grudges, anger, or bitterness blocks you from noticing and receiving good things in your life, as well as causes you to be frustrated, discouraged, unmotivated, and depressed.

How do you de-clutter in this way? Well, start by recognizing the predominant thoughts running through your mind and then the subsequent feelings you have as a result. What’s your general opinion and belief about your life and abilities to co-create it? What is your view on manifestation, your friends, your family, money, etc.?

Go through each area of your life and make a list of all the beliefs and feelings you have that pertain to each one. Let it all flow. Don’t hold back. The more honest and candid you are with yourself, the better. No one has to see your list; it’s between you and you.

Allow yourself to gently move away from acquaintances and friends who are no longer really friends. Just because you were close and had a lot in common at one time does not mean that you’re destined to be friends forever.

Give yourself permission to really see and let go of relationships that have grown in different directions. By continuing to spend your time with people you no longer really have a rewarding relationship with, you are preventing yourself from opportunities to meet and spend time with people that you would really enjoy or learn from.

Point to Consider

Most of us don’t remember “stuff” but we do remember experiences. Why not start creating your life with good memories instead of things that have to be insured, cleaned, or repaired!

There is nothing in this world that feels quite the same as looking around your home or office and seeing it in order. And there’s nothing more energy-draining than living with clutter, but it goes far beyond your own environment. De-cluttering will open new opportunities for you in your personal and career life because it frees up your life energy for new things.

De-cluttering releases the blocks that have been holding you back. It ignites the fires of energy within you—energy you didn’t even know you had! The stress in your face and body will ease and your confidence will return when you feel more in control. Things start to fall into place in every area of your life when you de-clutter your surroundings.

The truth is many of us have some pack-rat or hoarding tendencies and it is not healthy for us. I want to leave you with this thought: Having too much stuff in your life causes confusion. Confusion creates complications, which is the opposite of simplicity.

De-clutter your life from the tangibles and intangibles that are no longer adding to your well-being. New substances, new relationships, and new opportunities do not flow easily into a cluttered environment.

Letting go and releasing what is no longer needed or wanted allows your life to be more organized and less stressed, and you will gain a sense of clarity. Apply this concept of “The STUFF Diet” to every area of your life and watch the clarity unfold for you, too.

©2015 by Lee Milteer. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher:
Rainbow Ridge Books.

Article Source

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want
by Lee Milteer.

Reclaim the Magic: The Real Secrets to Manifesting Anything You Want by Lee Milteer.Since birth, we have been programmed by society, schools,government, religions, and well-meaning but clueless people that we are a victim of circumstances. We have been trained to think,feel, and believe that we have no power. Nothing could be further from the truth. In reality, we are far from helpless. The truth is, power in life is 1 percent physical and 99 percent spiritual. We can release the victim role and instead, adopt the role of deliberate creator. It is a choice we can make that will transform our reality forever.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Lee MilteerLee Milteer is an internationally known bestselling author, award-winning professional speaker, TV personality, entrepreneur, visionary, and intuitive business mentor. She is also a Reiki healer, a shaman, and runs a Metaphysical Mystery School, where she teaches students how to manifest on levels that mainstream education or business schools cannot teach. Lee has created and hosted educational programs airing on PBS and other cable networks throughout the U.S. and Canada. She is the author of Success is an Inside Job and Spiritual Power Tools, as well as the co-author of ten books. Lee is the founder of the Millionaire Smarts® Coaching program, in which she provides success and spiritual advice and resources to people worldwide. You can find her at www.Leemilteer.com

Watch a video: Intuition, Women, and Entrepreneurship (with Lee Milteer)

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Lee Milteer;maxresults=3}

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...
InnerSelf.com Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
When we think of greed, we usually think about money and material possessions. However, greed can…

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
a model standing on a runway facing her shadow... all in green
Befriending the Shadow: Transforming Darkness Into Light
by Robert Ohotto
When we don't recognize or accept certain parts of our own nature - positive and negative - we'll…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…
boy covering up his face as if afraid of the tall city landscape behind him
Awakening to the Power of Healing Our Core Wounds
by Lisa Tahir
It is our human condition to experience wounding on the earthly plane of existence. It is our…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.