اتقان قوة الشدائد: يمكن القيام به!

اتقان الشدائد

هناك أكثر من ستة مليارات نسمة على وجه الأرض. تقريبا كل واحد منهم وتحمل حاليا شكلا من أشكال المحن، من الانتكاسات المهنية، ومشاكل العلاقة، وبدرجات متفاوتة من مرض جسدي أو عقلي، إلى مفاتيح السيارة في غير محله ...

يمكنك ان تتخيل والدين إلى السماء إذا كان الجميع تعاني من درجة ما من صعوبة في الحياة صرخ: "لماذا me"وبالعكس ، الصفاء في جميع أنحاء العالم إذا كان كل واحد منا مجرد ابتسامة وابتسم ،" لماذا ليس لي؟ "

يحمل العالم على كتفيك؟

المقبلة حول إلى التفكير "لماذا ليس ؟ لي "هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الاعتراف بأن كنت حقا لا في مركز الكون - هذه الفكرة الخبيثة التي كنت هرقل مع العالم على كتفيك - ويحق لهم التمتع بالامتيازات وجميع المسؤوليات التي تأتي مع هذا الوضع.

تغيير وجهة نظرك والإدراك إلى "لماذا ليس لي؟ "يمكن أن توفر لك شعورا هائلا من السلام الداخلي والرضا الشخصي.

لا مزيد من إلقاء اللوم على العالم لمشاكلي

كل واحد منا، عاجلا أو آجلا، في حاجة إلى اليمين: لا مزيد من إلقاء اللوم على العالم لمشاكلي ... فإنه يأخذ الإرادة الحقيقية لإنهاء هذا، أو أي عادة، سيئة (صبي، هل من أي وقت مضى!)، ولكن يمكن القيام به.

يصبح السؤال، وسوف نفعل ذلك؟

نظرا لتاريخ نظري الشخصية مع إدمان الكحول، وهذا الموضوع من قوة الإرادة والانضباط الذاتي ويحمل سحر خاص بالنسبة لي. لقد اكتشفت أن ما الفلسفات الشرقية يجب أن يعلمنا هو وثيق الصلة بموضوعنا من السيطرة على السلطة من المحن في الحياة اليومية.

السيطرة على قوة من المحنة

إذا كنت تريد حقا في السيطرة على السلطة من المحن، وجعل هذا الاختبار: قياس إتقان الخاص المزدهر من قدرتك على ابق باردة أو ميل لأنها تخسر في حالات أصغر محيرة عند التعامل مع نفاد صبر الخاص والإحباط في الخروج صريحة للبقالة في ... تسجيل، على سبيل المثال، عندما يكون الشخص أمامك لديه عربة التسوق الكامل.

في بلدي مصنع، عندما كنت نشارك في الهندسة منتج جديد، ونحن نبدأ الصغيرة ... اتقان إجراءات تصنيع ... وزيادة حجم الإنتاج لدينا بعد ذلك على المستوى التجاري. في مجال الأعمال التجارية، وتعرف هذه العملية اجتازت اختبار الزمن بأنها "رفع مستوى".

بدء الخاص بك عن طريق السيطرة على الشدائد التعامل بإيجابية مع أصغر المشاكل التي تواجهها ومن ثم "نطاق المتابعة" أن استجابة للتعامل بفعالية مع هذه المحنة الكبرى في حياتك.

اختيار من السيطرة على قوة من المحنة

اتقان الشدائدترى، واتقان قوة الشدائد، الأول والأخير، هو كل شيء عن الاختيار. الأولى التي تقوم فيها اختر للقيام بذلك ... وكنت لا تزال do ذلك من خلال مواصلة سلسلة من الخيارات الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت الغمز واللمز لنفسك، "... هذا مجرد دلالات ... أحمق لعبة كلمة ... " اعتقد مرة اخرى. الشدائد الخاص بك هو حقيقي. لا يمكن أن تتغير. ولكن يمكن أن يكون تحول.

تحويل المحنة من خلال القبول

وزن سيد ثيش نهات هانه يجعل من هذه النقطة بينما كان يتحدث عن غضب (ومتشابكة دائما المحن والغضب)، في دليل له إلى التأمل، السلام هو كل خطوة: درب يقظة في الحياة اليومية:

وقال "عندما ولدت في غضب منا، يمكننا أن ندرك أن الغضب هو طاقة في لنا، ونحن لا يمكن أن يقبل بأن الطاقة من أجل تحويلها إلى نوع آخر من الطاقة. عندما يكون لدينا بن السماد مليئة المواد العضوية المتحللة التي ورائحة كريهة، ونحن نعلم أن نتمكن من تحويل النفايات إلى الزهور الجميلة ... نحن نعرف ان الغضب يمكن ان يكون نوعا من السماد، وأنه في وسعها لتلد شيئا جميلا. نحن بحاجة إلى غضب الطريق البستاني العضوي يحتاج إلى سماد. إذا كان لنا أن نعرف كيف تقبل غضبنا، لدينا بالفعل بعض السلام والفرح. تدريجيا يمكننا تحويل الغضب تماما إلى السلام والمحبة والتفاهم ".

عندما هي مشكلة ليست مشكلة؟

لماذا ترى مشكلة كمشكلة؟ فكر بطريقة خلاقة وإبعاد عن السلبية! ما أقوله لنفسي عندما تواجه مشكلة من أجل تحويل الطاقة المظلمة إلى ضوء الإبداع (حسناً ، أحياناً ما ألصقها ، لكنني أقولها ، تمامًا):Hain't نحن يلهون".

ليس 'Hain't حصلنا المشاكل ... " ولكن 'Hain't نحن يلهون'.

هل تعتقد أن هذا التبسيط؟

حسنا، لذلك تحول على ضوء عندما تدخل غرفة مظلمة، ولكن لا ضوء ذلك يجعل جميع الفرق في العالم لتبقى لكم من عثرة!

تغيير المشاكل إلى فرص

إذا كنت في عمر معين، قد تذكر فكاهية "L'ايل أبنير"ودعا طابع جو Btfsplk، كيس حزين الذين ذهبوا في كل مكان مع سحابة سوداء فوق رأسه. لماذا لا نخرج من أن سحابة غاضبة في ضوء الشمس هادئ؟

انها تماما اختيارك للقيام بذلك ... كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو تغيير عقلية لمعرفة كيف رحلتك حل الشدائد الخاص يمكن أن تكون مثرية وإلقاء الضوء على حل هذه المشكلة في نهاية المطاف. هذا هو عندما كنت علم كنت السيطرة على السلطة من الشدائد.

إذا كنت ترى حياتك والتحرك من خلال العالم بهذه الطريقة، سوف تأتي لترى أنه لا توجد مشاكل - التحديات مجرد والألغاز التي يتم مسلية أحيانا ومملة أحيانا، ولكن المثير دائما ومليئة الفرص التي يمكنك من خلالها الاستفادة ماديا ، جسديا وعقليا وروحيا.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هامبتون طرق الصحافة. © 2008. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: قوة من المحنة التي يذرهيد شركة.السلطة الشدائد: الاوقات الصعبة يمكن أن تجعلك أقوى، أكثر حكمة، وأفضل
من قبل آل يذرهيد مع فيلدمان فريد.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

حول المؤلف

آل يذرهيد، كاتب المقال: الشدائد اتقان

عانى آل يذرهيد، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة صناعات يذرهيد، الموجع القطيعة الأسرة، والتهاب المفاصل وأمراض القلب الخطيرة، وهو يتعافى الكحولية. بدلا من الاستسلام للالشدائد له، وقال انه جاء لرؤية بانها "العدو المباركة"، وتسخيرها لتحقيق نجاح استثنائي الشخصية والمهنية.

فريد فيلدمان، المؤلف المشارك مع يذرهيد القاعدة، من كتاب: قوة من المحنةوقد نشرت فريد فيلدمان الروايات 17 وشارك في تأليف الأعمال الروائية الثلاثة في تحسين الذات والكيفية. الأنواع التجارية الحائز على جائزة مستشار الإبداعية، وفريد ​​فيلدمان يسافر أيضا في البلاد وتقديم المشورة المنظمات غير الربحية 500 فورتشن.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Mastering the Power of Adversity: It Can Be Done!

mastering adversity

There are over six billion people on the face of the earth. Virtually every one of them is currently enduring some form of adversity, from professional setbacks, relationship problems, and varying degrees of physical or mental illness, to misplaced car keys...

Can you imagine the din to heaven if everyone experiencing some degree of difficulty in life cried out “Why me?” And conversely, the world-wide serenity if each of us merely shrugged and smiled, “Why not me?”

Carrying the World on Your Shoulders?

Coming around to thinking “Why not me?” is part and parcel to acknowledging that you truly aren’t at the center of the universe – that pernicious notion that you are Hercules with the world on your shoulders – and entitled to all the privileges and responsibilities that come with that status.

Changing your perspective and perception to “Why not me?” can provide you with a tremendous sense of inner peace and personal satisfaction.

No More Blaming the World for My Troubles

All of us, sooner or later, need to take the oath: No more blaming the world for my troubles... It takes real willpower to quit this, or any, bad habit (boy, does it ever!), but it can be done.

The question becomes, will we do it?

Given my personal history with alcoholism, the topic of willpower and self discipline holds a special fascination for me. I have discovered that what Eastern philosophies have to teach us is germane to our subject of mastering the power of adversity in daily life.

Mastering the Power of Adversity

If you really want to master the power of adversity, make this your test: gauge your burgeoning mastery by your ability to keep your cool or inclination to lose it in the smallest vexing situations … When dealing with your impatience and frustration at the grocery’s express checkout register, for instance, when the guy in front of you has a full shopping cart.

At my factory, when we’re engaged in engineering a new product, we start small... perfect the manufacturing procedure... and then increase our production volume to commercial levels. In business, this time-tested process is known as “scaling-up.”

Start mastering your adversity by dealing positively with the smallest problems you encounter and then “scale-up” that response to effectively deal with the mega-adversity in your life.

Choosing to Master the Power of Adversity

mastering adversityYou see, mastering the power of adversity, first and last, is all about choice. First you choose to do it... and you continue to do it by continuing your series of choices.

If you’re muttering to yourself, “... that’s just semantics... foolish word play...” think again. Your adversity is real. It cannot change. But it can be transformed.

Transforming Adversity Through Acceptance

The Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh makes this point while talking about anger (and adversity and anger are invariably intertwined), in his guide to meditation, Peace Is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Everyday Life:

“When anger is born in us, we can be aware that anger is an energy in us, and we can accept that energy in order to transform it into another kind of energy. When we have a compost bin filled with organic material which is decomposing and smelly, we know that we can transform the waste into beautiful flowers... We know that anger can be a kind of compost, and that it is within its power to give birth to something beautiful. We need anger the way the organic gardener needs compost. If we know how to accept our anger, we already have some peace and joy. Gradually we can transform anger completely into peace, love and understanding.”

When is a Problem Not a Problem?

Why view a problem as a problem? Think creatively and banish negativity! What I say to myself when faced with a problem in order to transmute dark energy into the light of creativity (well, sometimes I mutter it, but I say it, just the same), is: “Hain’t we having fun.”

Not ‘Hain’t we got problems...’ but ‘Hain’t we having fun’.

Do you think that’s simplistic?

Well, so is turning on the light when you enter a darkened room, but doesn’t that light makes all the difference in the world to keep you from stumbling!

Changing Problems to Opportunities

If you’re of a certain age, you may remember the comic strip “L’il Abner” and a character called Joe Btfsplk, a sad sack who went everywhere with a dark cloud over his head. Why not step out of that angry cloud into the serene sunlight?

It’s absolutely your choice to do so... All it takes is a change of mindset to see how your journey of resolving your adversity can be as enriching and illuminating as ultimately solving the problem. That’s when you know you’re mastering the power of adversity.

If you view your life and move through the world in this way, you will come to see that there are no problems – merely challenges and puzzles that are sometimes entertaining and sometimes tedious, but always enthralling and filled with opportunities from which you can profit materially, physically, mentally and spiritually.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads Press. ©2008. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

This article is excerpted from the book: The Power of Adversity by Al Weatherhead.The Power of Adversity: Tough Times Can Make You Stronger, Wiser, and Better
by Al Weatherhead with Fred Feldman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Authors

Al Weatherhead, author of the article: Mastering Adversity

Al Weatherhead, chairman and CEO of Weatherhead Industries, endured wrenching family estrangement, serious arthritis and heart disease, and is a recovering alcoholic. Instead of surrendering to his adversity, he came to see it as a “blessed enemy” and leveraged it to achieve extraordinary personal and professional success.

Fred Feldman, co-author with Al Weatherhead, of the book: The Power of AdversityFred Feldman has published 17 novels and co-authored three nonfiction works in the self-improvement and how-to business genres. An award-winning creative consultant, Fred Feldman also travels the country advising Fortune 500 nonprofits.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}