سنه جديده سعيده! إنه يوم جديد! خيار جديد!

سنه جديده سعيده! إنه يوم جديد! خيار جديد!
الصورة عن طريق iXimus 

من الجيد أن نبدأ بداية جديدة في الأول من يناير ... هذا يعطينا الدافع المطلوب لإطلاق معتقداتنا وسلوكياتنا السابقة. على الرغم من أن الفارق بين 1 ديسمبر والأول من يناير هو يوم واحد فقط ، إلا أن نفسيتنا يمكن أن تقيسه على أنه معلم رئيسي في وجودنا. إن طاقة العام الجديد مطمئنة للغاية وتساعدنا على "طي الصفحة" لما لم نعد نرغب فيه.

تماما كما تأخذ الشركات المخزون في بداية أو نهاية السنة، ويمكن كذلك نحن. عندما نأخذ الوقت لجرد حياتنا، ونحن الذين وإعادة الاتصال مع ما نحن عليه. من خلال عكس هذه الطريقة، لأنها تساعدنا على إعادة اكتشاف الأهداف حياتنا وطموحاتها.

أخذ الجرد الشخصية

عندما تنظر إلى أهدافك وأحلامك ، هل أنت على الطريق الصحيح؟ هل تحقق الأهداف التي حددتها؟ على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لديك هدف أن تكون صحيًا وديناميكيًا ، ولكن في الممارسة العملية ، فإنك تشاهد التلفاز بشكل أساسي وتتناول رقائق البطاطس المقلية والدهنية. يبدو أن هناك انقسامًا بين الرغبة والممارسة. يمكن أن يكون إلقاء نظرة محايدة على حياتنا مفيدًا جدًا. من فضلك لا تحكم أو تنتقد نفسك - ببساطة لاحظ.

هذا العام، وأنا مع التركيز على تحقيق السلام سواء داخل نفسي ومع الآخرين من حولي. تذكر، نحن المبدعين من الواقع من حولنا. من خلال التركيز على السلام، أولا داخل أنفسنا، بجانب مع الجميع نلتقي، سواء كانت الأسرة أو الأصدقاء أو الناس في الشارع، فإن العالم تبدأ يتردد على نفس التردد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن بحاجة لصنع السلام مع رجال الدولة / النساء على هذا الكوكب. إذا أمضينا وقتًا في التحسر على حالة العالم ، وانتقاد سلوك سياسيينا ، والتشدق والهذيان في تدنيس أمنا الأرض ، فلا يمكننا أن نكون في سلام. من الأهمية بمكان حقيقة أننا لا نساهم في الحل. أفكارنا الغاضبة ، بدون عمل إيجابي ، ببساطة تضيف الوقود إلى النار!

بقولي هذا ، لا أقصد أن أقترح علينا الانحناء والسماح للأشياء بالاستمرار كما هي. لا! نحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لإعادة توجيه القيادة على هذا الكوكب ، ومع ذلك يجب علينا أن نفعل ذلك من حالة سلام داخلية ، مع العلم أن التغيير ضروري للشفاء واستمرار الحياة على هذا الكوكب. ويجب أن يكون أحد التغييرات هو اتخاذ إجراء تبدأ من حب للكوكب وليس الغضب من سبب ذلك. الغضب جيد كإدراك أن التغيير والعمل ضروريان. لكن الطاقة الكامنة وراء أفعالنا يجب أن تأتي من الحب والرغبة في مستقبل أفضل.

ما هي نيتك؟ ما هي الطاقة الخاصة بك؟

سنة جديدة سعيدة! بواسطة T. راسل مارييجب أن نشارك ونجري التغييرات ، ولكن ليس من الغضب ، وليس من اليأس ، وليس من نفاد الصبر والحكم. كان الجميع يفعل ما شعروا أنهم بحاجة إلى القيام به ، سواء كانوا مضللين في فهمهم أم لا. يتمثل دورنا في مساعدة الآخرين على فهم أن هناك طريقة أفضل وأكثر سلامًا وحبًا وشفاءًا للمضي قدمًا. إنها طريقة المحارب المسالم. نحن لا نستلقي ونترك الآخرين يدوسون علينا ويلحقون الضرر بكوكبنا الحبيب وسكانه. ولا نشارك في "لعبة" العنف والغطرسة والانتقام والعقاب. إذا تبنينا نفس سلوك المعتدين ، فقد أصبحنا واحدًا منهم.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

الاسم الاول:البريد الإلكتروني:
 


من الجيد أن نتساءل باستمرار عن دوافعنا واتجاهنا. هل نتجه نحو الانسجام والسلام للجميع؟ هل نركز على البحث عن حل يتم فيه النظر في أعلى فائدة للجميع؟ هل نعيش من منظور "أنا ضدهم" أم من معرفة أن كل شخص مهم في المخطط الكبير للأشياء؟ يمكننا ، ونحتاج إلى ، التركيز على قرارات الشفاء ، والبحث دائمًا عن المسار "الأعلى" ، وطريق الحب ، وحيث يظهر أعلى خير على الإطلاق "الفائز".

يمكن أن يكون العيش والعمل مع الآخرين تجربة مفيدة للغاية عندما ندرك أن كل شخص منا في مرحلة ما من تطورنا. قد يكون الشخص الذي نعجب به هو المكان الذي نتجه إليه ، في حين أن الشخص الذي نحكم عليه وننتقده قد يكون حيث نحن أو حيث كنا. أو ربما يصورون شخصًا من ماضينا ونستعيد نفس المواقف والتفاعلات حتى نتمكن من معالجة سلوكنا وردود أفعالنا. الدرس هو تعلم الشفاء والتعامل مع جميع المواقف من مكان السلام الداخلي والموضوعية ، والبحث دائمًا عن أفضل فائدة لجميع المعنيين.

ما تفعله التهم!

انها سنة جديدة! انه يوم جديد! انها لحظة جديدة! كل لحظة هي فرصة أخرى لرفع الاهتزازات لدينا وبالتالي تساهم في رفع اهتزاز كوكب الأرض وجميع سكانها. باعتبار أن كل واحد منا تنبذ الخوف والاستياء، ونحن مساعدة الآخرين حتى آخر خطوة في سلم الحياة. نحن لسنا منفصلين. أن كل من أعمالنا، والأفكار، والرغبات صدى في الكون "التقطت" من قبل الآخرين.

حان الوقت الآن للتأكد من أننا نساهم في رفع مستوى الإنسانية. نحن جميعا في هذا معا. دعونا نوحد قواها (قوى الحب والسلام) ونخلق عالمًا أفضل. نحن قادة المرحلة الانتقالية. نحن الذين يمكننا إحداث فرق من خلال أفعالنا الفردية وأفكارنا ورؤيتنا وأعمالنا الجماعية وأفكارنا ورؤاينا. نحن المؤثرون ، ليس فقط في حياتنا ، ولكن في الاتجاه الذي نتخذه على الكوكب.

الحب هو المفتاح ، ونحن البوابين الذين يحملون مفتاح الحب لأنفسنا ، لجيراننا ، لأولئك أفضل حالا أو أسوأ من الجميع ، من أجل الجميع. 

افتح باب قلبك ودع النور والحب يشعان على نفسك وعلى الآخرين ومن خلالك ومن خلالك جميعًا. سنه جديده سعيده!

كتاب ذات الصلة:

قوة مذهلة من نية متعمدة: تعيش الفن بالسماح لل
بواسطة استر هيكس وهيكس جيري.

عندما تفهم العمليات المعروضة هنا وممارستها بفعالية ، لن تحقق أهدافك والنتائج المرجوة بسرعة أكبر فحسب ، بل ستستمتع بكل خطوة على طول المسار حتى قبل ظهورها. على هذا النحو ، ستجد أن حياتك هي رحلة مستمرة من الفرح ، وليس سلسلة من فترات الجفاف الطويلة بين لحظات عرضية من الرضا المؤقت.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

الاسم الاول:البريد الإلكتروني:
 

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

إلهام ماري تي راسل اليومي

أصوات INNERSELF

10 أسباب لماذا يعاني الرجال
10 أسباب لماذا يعاني الرجال
by باري Vissell
انتهيت مؤخرًا من قيادة معتكف للرجال عبر الإنترنت. أصبح كل واحد منا ضعيفًا للغاية و ، ...
علاج شقرا الشفاء: الرقص نحو البطل الداخلي
علاج شقرا الشفاء: الرقص نحو البطل الداخلي
by غلين بارك
مشاهدة رقص الفلامنكو متعة. راقص الفلامنكو الجيد ينضح بثقة كبيرة بالنفس ...
هل ندخل عصر الروح القدس؟
هل ندخل عصر الروح القدس؟
by ريتشارد سمولي
ربما لن يكون كهنة عصر الآب ، الذين تركز عملهم على الذبيحة ، ...
صدق في عبقريتك: امنح نفسك سمعة ترقى إلى مستوى!
صدق في عبقريتك: امنح نفسك سمعة ترقى إلى مستوى!
by آلان كوهين
ربما في وقت مبكر من حياتك تبنت فكرة عن نفسك حددت فيها أنك صغير ، قبيح ، ...
لمس الروح لفترة وجيزة في الشكل: حكمة من دام نفسه
لمس الروح لفترة وجيزة في الشكل: حكمة من دام نفسه
by نانسي الرياح
عندما خاضت في الماء البارد ، لاحظت جسم بركة زرقاء تطفو على ...
كيف تخطط وتجري جنازة منزلية
كيف تخطط وتجري جنازة منزلية
by إليزابيث فورنييه
كتب لي ويبستر ، الرئيس الفخري للتحالف الوطني للجنازة المنزلية ، "الجنازات المنزلية ...
أسبوع الأبراج: 29 مارس - 4 أبريل 2021
أسبوع الأبراج الحالي: 29 مارس - 4 أبريل 2021
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
ترك رحلة الشفاء مع التأمل على مستوى الخلية
ترك رحلة الشفاء مع التأمل على مستوى الخلية
by باري غروندلاند ، دكتوراه في الطب ، وباتريشيا كاي ، ماساتشوستس
التأمل على مستوى الخلية هو وسيلة لإيجاد طريقنا إلى "المنزل". نأخذ أنفاسنا إلى خلايانا ، ...

الأكثر قراءة

القاعدة الأولى لنجاح التأمل: لا تحكم بما يفعله الآخرون
القاعدة الأولى لنجاح التأمل: لا تحكم بما يفعله الآخرون
by ج. دونالد والترز
كم من الوقت يجب أن تتأمل؟ القاعدة الأولى هي ، لا تحكم بما يفعله الآخرون. ما الذي يعمل بشكل جيد ...
تاريخ غريب جدا من عيد الفصح الأرنب
التاريخ الغريب جدا لأرنب عيد الفصح
by كاتي إدواردز ، جامعة شيفيلد
أثناء قيامك بقضم رؤوس أرانب الشوكولاتة في نهاية هذا الأسبوع ، قد تتساءل عن كيفية رسم الرسوم المتحركة ...
تقنيات أحلام اليقظة التي يمكن أن تساعد في بناء مستقبلك
تقنيات أحلام اليقظة التي يمكن أن تساعد في بناء مستقبلك
by سيرج كاهيلي كينج
من السهل المبالغة في تبسيط أحلام اليقظة بالقول إن كل ما عليك فعله هو تخيل شيء ما ، ولكن ...
الإجهاد المشي: خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح
المشي الحماسي: خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح
by كارولين سكوت Kortge
في كثير من الأحيان نتعامل مع التمرين على أنه مجرد مهمة أخرى - ربما حتى عبء. نحن نفعل ذلك لأننا ...
الرقم صفر (0) في حياتك ببعض المساعدة من شفاء الأحجار
الرقم صفر (0) في حياتك ببعض المساعدة من شفاء الأحجار
by إيدثا ويست وسابين شيفرلي
قال عالم الرياضيات الأمريكي روبرت كابلان ذات مرة: "إذا نظرت إلى الصفر ، فلن ترى شيئًا. لكن انظر…
لماذا يحاول الناس القيادة عبر مياه الفيضانات أو يغادرون بعد فوات الأوان ليهربوا؟
لماذا يحاول الناس القيادة عبر مياه الفيضانات أو يغادرون بعد فوات الأوان للهروب
by جاري ستيفنز وآخرون
على الرغم من التحذير من خطورة ظروف الطريق ، قام بعض الأشخاص بقيادة سياراتهم من خلال ...
عمليات بسيطة للتوافق مع طاقة الحب والرحمة
عمليات بسيطة للتوافق مع طاقة الحب والرحمة
by روز Sharron
بينما تمارس هذه التمارين ، هدايا بسيطة من الإيمان والمحبة والصبر والوداعة واللطف ...
الآسيويون يجيدون الرياضيات؟ لماذا خلع الملابس حتى العنصرية كمجاملة لا تضيف ما يصل
الآسيويون يجيدون الرياضيات؟ لماذا خلع الملابس حتى العنصرية كمجاملة لا تضيف ما يصل
by نيرال شاه
على السطح ، تبدو قصة "الآسيويون بارعون في الرياضيات" وكأنها مجاملة. بعد كل شيء ، ما ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Happy New Year! It's A New Day! A New Choice!

Happy New Year! It's A New Day! A New Choice!
Image by iXimus 

It is good to have a fresh start on January 1st... this gives us the needed motivation to release our previous beliefs and behaviors. Although the difference between Dec. 31st and January 1st is only one day, our psyche can measure it as a major milestone in our existence. The energy of a new year is very reassuring and helps us "turn the page" on what we no longer desire.

Just as businesses take inventory at the beginning or end of a year, so can we. When we take time to inventory our life, we reconnect with who and what we are. By reflecting this way, it helps us to rediscover our life's goals and aspirations.

Taking Personal Inventory

When you look at your goals and dreams, are you on track? Are you meeting the goals you set? For example, you may have a goal of being healthy and dynamic, yet in practice, you primarily watch TV and munch on fried and oily potato chips. There appears to be a dichotomy between desire and practice. Taking an impartial look at our lives can be very useful. Please do not judge or criticize yourself -- simply observe.

This year, I am focusing on attaining peace both within myself and with others around me. Remember, we are the creators of the reality around us. By focusing on peace, first within ourselves, next with everyone we meet, be they family, friends, or people on the street, the world will begin resonating to the same frequency.

Additionally, we need to make peace with the statesmen/women of this planet. If we spend time bemoaning the state of the world, criticizing the behavior of our politicians, and rant and rave at the defilement of Mother Earth, we cannot be at peace. Of major importance is the fact that we are not contributing to the solution. Our angry thoughts, without positive action, simply add fuel to the fire!

By saying this, I do not mean to suggest we bow down and allow things to continue as they are. No! We need to take the necessary steps to redirect the leadership on this planet, yet we must do it from an inner state of peace, knowing that change is essential for the healing and continuation of life on this planet. And one of the changes needs to be to take action from love for the Planet, and not anger at the cause of it. Anger is good as a realization that change and action are needed. But the energy behind our actions needs to come from love and a desire for a better future.

What Is Your Intent? What is Your Energy?

Happy New Year! by Marie T. RussellWe must participate and make changes, but not from anger, not from despair, not from impatience and judgment. Everyone has been doing what they felt they needed to do, whether they were misguided in their understanding or not. Our role is to help others understand that there is a better, more peaceful, loving, and healing way forward. It is the way of the peaceful warrior. We do not lay down and let others trod over us and damage our beloved planet and its inhabitants. Neither do we participate in the "game" of violence and arrogance and retribution and punishment. If we adopt the same behavior as the aggressors, we have become one of them.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

It is good to constantly question our motives and direction. Are we moving towards harmony and peace for all? Are we focusing on seeking a resolution where everyone's highest good is being considered? Are we living from the "me against them" perspective or from a knowledge that everyone is important in the grand scheme of things? We can, and need to, focus on healing resolutions, always looking for the "highest" path, the path of love and where the Highest Good of all emerges a "winner".

Living and working with others can be a very enlightening experience when we realize that everyone is us at some stage of our evolution. The person we admire may be where we are headed, whereas, the one we judge and criticize may be where we are, or where we have been. Or perhaps they are portraying someone from our past and we get to relive similar situations and interactions so that we can heal our own behavior and reactions. The lesson is to learn to heal and to deal with all situations from a place of inner peace and objectivity, always looking for the highest good for all concerned.

What You Do Counts!

It's a new year! It's a new day! It's a new moment! Every moment is another opportunity to raise our vibrations and thus contribute to raising the vibration of the planet and all of its inhabitants. As every one of us renounces fear and resentments, we are helping others up another step in the ladder of life. We are not separate. Each of our actions, thoughts, and desires resonate in the Universe to be "picked up" by others.

Now is the time to make sure that we contribute to the upliftment of humanity. We are all in this together. Let's join forces (the forces of love and peace) and create a better world. We are the leaders of the transition. We are the ones who can make a difference by our individual actions, thoughts, and visions, and by our collective actions, thoughts, and visions. We are the influencers, not just of our own life, but of the direction taken on the planet.

Love is the key, and we are the gatekeepers who hold the key of love for ourselves, for our neighbors, for those better off or worse off than we, for everyone. 

Open the door of your heart and let the Light and Love shine on yourself, on others, and through you and all. Happy New Year!

Related Book:

The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent: Living the Art of Allowing
by Esther Hicks and Jerry Hicks.

As you come to understand and effectively practice the processes offered here, you will not only achieve your goals and desired outcomes more rapidly, but you'll enjoy every single step along the path even before their manifestation. As such, you'll find that your life is an ongoing journey of joy, rather than a series of long dry spells between occasional moments of temporary satisfaction.

For more info or to order this book.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

What Does Our Authority Rest Upon?
Transitioning from Authoritarian "Outer" Authority to Spiritual "Inner" Authority
by Pierre Pradervand
For thousands of years, ever since mankind started settling in cities, we evolved in rigid,…
The Birthing of A New World Which Is Struggling to be Born
The Birthing of A New World Which Is Struggling to be Born
by Ervin Laszlo
Talk of fundamental change in the world around us is often met with skepticism. Change in society,…
Win the Battle In Your Head: Perspective Matters
Win the Battle In Your Head: Perspective Matters
by Peter Ruppert
We all experience positive and negative self-talk on a regular basis. Whether you realize it or…
Horoscope Current Week: April 19 - 25, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 19 - 25, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
If You’ve Contracted COVID: Healing and Moving Forward
If You’ve Contracted COVID: Healing and Moving Forward
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
If you’ve contracted COVID, you not only had health problems that may have been life-threatening,…
Awakening to the Dream of the Earth and Loving the World
Awakening to the Dream of the Earth and Loving the World
by Bill Plotkin, Ph.D.
The most important question is not how to survive biodiversity loss, climate disruption, ecological…
4 Ways to Build Your Tolerance of Ambiguity—and Your Global Career 
4 Ways to Build Your Tolerance of Ambiguity—and Your Global Career
by Paula Caligiuri, Ph.D.
Even if your tolerance of ambiguity is lower, there are proven ways to build this important…
How To Use Family Stories To Build Young People's Resilience
How To Use Family Stories To Build Young People's Resilience
by Mary J. Cronin, Ph.D.
One approach that addresses the challenges families face today comes down to a familiar but often…

MOST READ

Is Your Bedroom Sacred?
Is Your Bedroom Sacred? Honoring Your Personal Sanctuary
by Jon Robertson
The bedroom is home to our prayers and dreams, our solitude and sexuality. In this inner sanctum,…
Age of Pisces to Age of Aquarius
Transitioning from the Age of Pisces to the Age of Aquarius
by Ray Grasse
The Age of Aries brought an awakening of the outwardly directed ego, but the more feminine Piscean…
4 Ways to Build Your Tolerance of Ambiguity—and Your Global Career 
4 Ways to Build Your Tolerance of Ambiguity—and Your Global Career
by Paula Caligiuri, Ph.D.
Even if your tolerance of ambiguity is lower, there are proven ways to build this important…
3 Ways Music Educators Can Help Students With Autism Develop Their Emotions
3 Ways Music Educators Can Help Students With Autism Develop Their Emotions
by Dawn R. Mitchell White, University of South Florida
Many children with autism struggle to find the words to express how they feel. But when it comes to…
Domestic Violence: Calls For Help Have Increased – But The Answers Haven't Gotten Any Easier
Domestic Violence: Calls For Help Have Increased – But The Answers Haven't Gotten Any Easier
by Tara N. Richards and Justin Nix, University of Nebraska Omaha
Experts expected the increase in domestic violence victims seeking help last year (2020). Victims…
At What Age Are People Usually Happiest? New Research Offers Surprising Clues
At What Age Are People Usually Happiest? New Research Offers Surprising Clues
by Clare Mehta, Emmanuel College
If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? Would you choose to be nine…
Viking DNA And The Pitfalls Of Genetic Ancestry Tests
Viking DNA and The Pitfalls of Genetic Ancestry Tests
by Anna Källén, Stockholm University and Daniel Strand, Uppsala University
According to recent estimates, over 26 million people from across the world have purchased a…
How Reactivating Traumatic Memories Could Reduce Their Impact
How Reactivating Traumatic Memories Could Reduce Their Impact
by Caitlin Clark, Texas AM
Researchers could be a step closer to finding a way to reduce the impact of traumatic memories,…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.