التأمل في النجاح: التوقف عن المحاولة وبدء العمل

التأمل في النجاح: التوقف عن المحاولة وبدء العمل

في العديد من مساعي حياتنا نقول ، "حسنًا ، لقد جربت" ، ونأخذ فشلنا باعتباره "درسًا يجب تعلمه". في كثير من الأحيان ، نستنتج أن الدرس هو ، "من الأفضل ألا أحاول ذلك مرة أخرى".

ربما كان الدرس الحقيقي هو أننا لم نحاول حقًا. ربما قمنا بمحاولة غير متسامحة وأعادتنا الحياة بالضبط ما قدمناه لها.

التفكير في بعض الأمثلة في ماضيك حيث النتائج لم تكن ما تريد، أو قال أردت. هل تقدم له كل ما لديها؟ اعتقد الآن من بعض الأوقات عندما كنت فعلت تعطيه كل ما لديها. لمجرد التسلية. ماذا عن عندما كنت في سن المراهقة، وأرادوا أن سيارة عائلة لتاريخ خاص، أو عندما كنت تعمل على تحديد موعد نهائي ويعرف هل كان لديك هذه المهمة. في مثل هذه الحالات لا يتم الاستمرار في دفع حتى نحصل على ما نريد؟

الوقت لوقف "محاولة" وبدء القيام به

عندما نعطي جهودنا كامل، نتوقف عن "محاولة"، ونبدأ في فعل ذلك. كلماتنا التغيير، الأمر الذي يعكس أفكارنا. نحن لا تتوقف عند أول عقبة، ونحن لا نقبل أول "لا"، ونحن جعل الوقت الذي هو ضروري، ونحن تطبيق كافة الموارد لدينا، ونبدأ على الابداع حقا. ونحن على قيد الحياة حقا. طاقة الحياة تبدأ التكبير من خلال لنا. وهذا هو ما نسميه "الاندفاع من التزام". ومن ثم أكد نجاح. المعجزات تحدث!

التزام وسائل مهما كانت. عندما نلتزم العلاقة، ونتوقف عن أتساءل عما اذا كان شخص آخر قد تجعل هناك شريكا أفضل حتى بالنسبة لنا. إذا كان لنا أن تلتزم الوظيفي، واعطيناها قصارى جهدنا، وإضاعة أي وقت من الأوقات اللعب مع الاحتمالات الأخرى. الشعور التزام لا يأتي بشكل طبيعي. لدينا لتطويره، وكسب ذلك.

الالتزام هو المفتاح

في لحظة واحدة ارتكب نفسه، ثم بروفيدانس يتحرك أيضا. كل أنواع الأشياء تحدث للمساعدة على احد ان لم يكن لتتحقق لولا ذلك. وهناك تيار كامل من الأحداث، كل انواع الحوادث غير المتوقعة، والاجتماعات فرصة، والمساعدة المادية يخرج التي لا يمكن لأحد أن يحلم على ما يبدو.

لقد تعلمت احترام عميق لأحد مقاطع غوته:

واضاف "مهما يمكنك القيام به، أو الحلم الذي لا يمكن أن تبدأ به.
جرأة لديه عبقرية والقوة والسحر في ذلك ".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الالتزام ليس عنيد العناد

التزام لا، ومع ذلك، تتطلب منا الوقوف بحزم وغير مرنة حتى عندما قلبنا يقول لنا ان هذا الوضع لا يعمل مع مرور الوقت. للحفاظ على التزام من أن يصبح العناد الأعمى، وتطبيق مبدأ ما يلي الجزء الثاني لحياتك:

1) إذا كان هذا الوضع لا يعمل، كل ما نقوم به أولا والعمل على انجاحه، وهذا قد يعني استكشاف خيارات جديدة واختيارات بدلا من التسامح مع الوضع بشكل سلبي أو الهروب فقط.

2) إذا، بعد إعطائه جهد الحميم لفترة معقولة من الزمن (تتراوح من ساعة إلى عشر سنوات أو أكثر، وهذا يتوقف على السياق) الوضع ما زال لا يعمل، ثم ترك الأمر مع الثقة الكاملة التي قمت به في الحق شيء "- دان ميلمان، لا لحظات العادية

وبالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين يتمتعون الشعر:

أحب أن أقبلك
- سعر التقبيل هو حياتك
الآن محبة لي يشغل نحو حياتي يصيح
- ما صفقة، دعونا شرائه!
- جلال الدين الرومي

وهذا يعني أن حياتك سوف ويجب أن تتغير عندما تريد "قبلة"، أو تبني المسعى الجديد. هل أنت على استعداد لاعطائها افضل ما لديكم؟

كتاب ذات الصلة:

ونسأل هل ستنجح: أسئلة غير عادية 1001 إلى إنشاء الحياة المتغيرة النتائج
بواسطة د. كينيث فوستر.

اسأل وتنجح: 1001 الأسئلة الاستثنائية لإنشاء نتائج متغيرة للحياة بواسطة Kenneth D. Foster.معظمنا يقضي حياتنا يسأل أسئلة خاطئة ويصل إلى أي مكان. اسأل وأنت سوف تنجح يمنحك وجهة نظر جديدة حول ما يمكنك إنجازه عندما تطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة. عندما تقوم بتغيير الأسئلة التي تطرحها ، لا يوجد حد لما يمكنك القيام به

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كنسخة أوقد وكتاب مسموع.

كتب ذات صلة

عن المؤلفين

بيتر وهيلين إيفانز وزيران تحت رعاية كنيسة العلوم الدينية. وهم مستشارون وممارسون في شركة Therapeutic Touch ومعلمين لليوجا المتكاملة ، بناءً على تعاليم Sri Aurobindo. هدفهم الرئيسي هو تحقيق الحب في الحياة ، بأي طريقة ممكنة. معرفة المزيد في https://www.peterandhelenevans.com/

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Contemplation on Success: Stop Trying and Start Doing

Contemplation on Success: Stop Trying and Start Doing

In many of our life's endeavors we say, "Oh well, I tried", and take our failure as "a lesson to be learned". Too often, we conclude that the lesson is, "I better not try that again". Perhaps the real lesson is that we didn't really try. Maybe we only made a halfhearted attempt and life gave us back exactly what we gave to it.

Think of some examples in your past where the results were not what you wanted, or said you wanted. Did you give it all you had? Now think of some times when you did give it all you had. Just for fun. How about when you were a teenager and wanted the family car for a special date, or when you were working to a deadline and knew you had to have the job done. In such cases don't we keep pushing until we get what we want?

We Stop "Trying" and Start Doing

When we give our full effort, we stop "trying", and we start doing it. Our words change, reflecting our thoughts. We don't stop at the first obstacle; we don't accept the first "no"; we make the time that's necessary; we apply all the resources we have, and we start being truly creative. We are being truly alive. The life energy begins zooming through us. This is what we call the 'rush of commitment'. Success is then assured. Miracles happen!!

Commitment means no matter what. When we commit to a relationship, we stop wondering if someone else out there might make an even better partner for us. If we commit to a career, we give it our best, and waste no time toying with other possibilities. The feeling of commitment doesn't come naturally. We have to develop it, and earn it.

Commitment is the Key

The moment one commits oneself, then Providence moves too. All sorts of things occur to help one that would never have otherwise occurred. A whole stream of events; all manner of unforeseen incidents, and chance meetings, and material assistance come forth which no one could have dreamt would appear.

I have learned a deep respect for one of Goethe's couplets:

"Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it.
Boldness has genius and power and magic in it."

Commitment Is Not Blind Stubbornness

Commitment does not, however, require that we stand firm and inflexible even when our heart tells us that a situation isn't working over time. To keep commitment from becoming blind stubbornness, apply the following two part principle to your life:

1) if a situation doesn't work, first do everything to make it work; this may mean exploring new options and choices rather than passively tolerating the situation or merely escaping.

2) if, after giving it your BEST effort for a reasonable time (ranging from an hour to a decade or more, depending upon the context) the situation still doesn't work, then leave it with full confidence that you've done the right thing." - Dan Millman, No Ordinary Moments

And for those of you who enjoy poetry:

I would love to kiss you
- the price of kissing is your life
Now my loving is running toward my life shouting
- what a bargain, let's buy it!
                               - Rumi

What this means is that your life will and must change when you want to "kiss", or embrace a new endeavor. Are you willing to give it your best?

Suggested Reading:

Ask and You Will Succeed: 1001 Extraordinary Questions to Create Life-Changing Results
by Kenneth D. Foster.

Ask and You Will Succeed: 1001 Extraordinary Questions to Create Life-Changing Results by Kenneth D. Foster.Most of us spend our lives asking the wrong questions and getting nowhere. Ask and You Will Succeed gives you a new perspective on what you can accomplish when you ask the right questions. When you change the questions you ask, there's no limit to what you can do

For more info or to order this book.

About The Authors

Peter and Helen Evans live in Ojai, California and are ministers under the auspices of the Church of Religious Science. They are counselors, practitioners of Therapeutic Touch and teachers of Integral Yoga, based on the teachings of Sri Aurobindo. Their principal aim is to bring Love to Life, in whatever way they can.

Related Books

On Course: Strategies for Creating Success in College and in Life (MindTap Course List)
SuccessAuthor: Skip Downing
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Cengage Learning
List Price: $124.95

Buy Now

Creating Career Success: A Flexible Plan for the World of Work (New 1st Editions in College Success)
SuccessAuthor: Francine Fabricant
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Cengage Learning
List Price: $99.95

Buy Now

On Course: Strategies for Creating Success in College and in Life, 2nd Edition
SuccessAuthor: Skip Downing
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Cengage Learning
List Price: $124.95

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}