العالمين نحن الوحي: العالم الداخلي والعالم الخارجي

العالمين نحن الوحي: العالم الداخلي والعالم الخارجي
رصيد فني: الوسام

هناك عالمين؟ الآن، وأنا أعلم أنك أعتقد أنني قد فقدت عقلي. أنا بعيد جدا هناك - وهو يتحدث عن وجود عالمين! العالمين أنا أتحدث عن والعالم الخارجي والداخلي. هناك طائرة المادية، التي نعيش في كل يوم. وليس هناك في العالم الداخلي، الذي هو واحد مختلف تماما.

العالم الداخلي هو المكان الذي تجد عند الجلوس وحده، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى، في وقت متأخر من الليل عندما كان مجرد لكم. ربما كنت قد بعض المشاكل في ذلك اليوم، وليس هناك من يتحدث اليه ولكن نفسك. كنت مجرد الجلوس هناك مع إطفاء الأنوار والتفكير، ما في العالم وأنا حصلت على نفسي فيه؟ ما هو الاتجاه الذي يجب أن تتخذ عند مواجهة هذه المشاكل؟ هذا هو أنت. لا يمكنك تكذب على نفسك. هذا هو المصير الذي عارية أمام العالم. هذا هو لكم في العالم الداخلي، عالم الشعور، والصلاة، وروح، حيث تحدث الأشياء التي هي غير المبررة. هذا هو العالم من العواطف والأحاسيس الباطنية والحدس، والعالم الذي يجعل من قبيل المصادفة أن يحدث. لماذا هذا يحدث لي؟ كيف يمكن لشيء مثل هذا أن يحدث؟

الآن انا اقول لكم قصة عن شقيقتي، وأنا. وكان هذا في 1985 أو 86 ". كنا عائدا من مسقط رأسه لدينا هامبتون، فرجينيا. وكنت قد حصلت للتو على سيارة جديدة، وكنا جعل حملة العودة الى ولاية ماريلاند. وكان يعرف الحقيقة، وأنا مسرعة على طول 95-I. كان هناك حوالي ثلاث سيارات أخرى على الطريق السريع في مواكبة لي. فجأة سمعت هذا الضجيج في المحرك. قلت الأخت أن المحرك كان لديها مشاكل. وقالت انها لم تسمع أي شيء، وأنني يجب أن تبقي فقط الذهاب. "أنت مجرد سماع الأشياء، كل شيء على ما يرام". كنت أعرف أنني سمعت شيئا وأنا فقط لا يمكن الحصول عليها من ذهني. قلت إنني كنت أفضل على سحب وفحص المحرك. وقالت الهيئة العامة للاستعلامات، "أنا أقول لك، لا أسمع أي شيء في هذا المحرك."

حسنا ، أنا سحبت وبرزت غطاء المحرك ونظرت إلى المحرك. الآن ، رأيت مفكرا في الجزء الصغير حيث وضع الميكانيكيون أدواتهم في بعض الأحيان ، لكن ذلك كان يمكن أن يكون مجرد حشرجة على الأكثر. لم أسمع أي شيء يحدث مع المحرك. كل شيء على ما يبدو موافق. أخبرت "سيس" عندما عدت إلى السيارة: "حسناً ، كنت مخطئاً". "كل شيء يبدو على ما يرام." قالت ، "أخبرتك أن كل شيء على ما يرام."

لذلك بدأنا العودة على الطريق السريع ، وذهب أبعد من ذلك ، ثم ضرب حركة المرور التي كانت مدعومة لأميال. يجب أن يكون هناك حادث مروع. انها مجرد حدش وأنا لا أعرف على وجه اليقين ، ولكن شعرت أن السيارات الأخرى التي كانت تسير معي في هذا الحادث. أيا كان ، أنا سعيد لأنني قد سحبت. بمجرد أن نتحرك مرة أخرى ، خرجنا من الطريق السريع واتخذنا طريقًا خلفيًا.

وكان هذا العالم الداخلي يتحدث معي - أنا سعيد لأنني استمعت. أنها تتحدث لنا جميعا. إذا كنا نستمع إلى ذلك أم لا هو قصة مختلفة. العالم الداخلي هو حيث كل شيء يحدث قبل أن تصبح حقيقة واقعة من أي وقت مضى على الخارج. هذا هو المكان كل السادة عبر التاريخ لم العطاءات لأول مرة من قبل كبير على كل ما أنجز في الحياة. هذه هي بداية "أ" في المدرسة، وهذا هو أيضا بداية ل"دال" أو "واو" هذا هو المكان الذي وضعنا قيود على أنفسنا أو أن نعطي أنفسنا أجنحة للطيران. إلى أي مدى هل تجرؤ على اتخاذ نفسك على أجنحة الخاصة بك؟ إذا كنت لا تستطيع الحصول على هذا العالم تحتاج إلى أبعد من ذلك في نفسك.

وقت متأخر من الليل أو في الصباح الباكر، واسمحوا الانجراف عقلك وتصور كل ما تريد تحقيقه في الحياة. ترى نفسك شخص جديد كليا ونرى ما كنت في حاجة للوصول الى هدفك. التفكير في طرق مختلفة متاحة لك لتحقيق أحلامك. ما يمكن أن تفعله لجعل هذا بدوره الفكر إلى واقع ملموس في العالم الخارجي؟ ويمكن أي شخص تعرفه تساعدك على تحقيق هدفك؟ لديك بالفعل الإجابات على جميع الأسئلة الخاصة بك في الداخل منك. البعض منا لا يستطيع الوصول إلى مصدر للكشف عن اجابات. عندما كنا منجم الذهب، والكثير من الناس التخلي قبل أن يحصل أي وقت مضى إلى المصدر. يحلون للغبار الذهب (الذهب كذبة) أو رقائق صغيرة وجدوا على طول الطريق. انهم لا يصل الى هذا الدفع الكبير. انهم فقط صبور جدا. التحلي بالصبر. طالما حاولت، وسوف تجد في الذهب.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العالم الخارجي هو عالم المادي. هذا هو المكان الذي نعيش فيه، وجعل الأمور. كل الأشياء التي ترغب لأو الأفكار التي تشغل باستمرار واضح عقلك على متن هذه الطائرة. كنت اعتقد في العالم الداخلي، ويبدو في العالم الخارجي. قد ترغب، "اريد ان تكون غنية"، ولكن في عمق تعتقدون، "أنا لن تملك المال الكافي". وتخمين ما؟ انها لأفكار أعمق الداخلية التي ستفوز. قد لا تعرف حتى ما كنت قد يطلبون ولكن عليك أن تبقي فقط يسأل مرارا وتكرارا. وهذا هو السبب واصلتم الحصول عليه. قد يكون هذا من سوء الحظ أن تبقي فقط بعد كنت حولها. أو جيدة. تذكر، ما تتلقى هو فقط ما الذي طلب.

في العالم الخارجي أو المادية يحدث أن تكون في العالم الذي يسعى معظم الناس ثرواتهم، حيث كنت تعتقد أنك تريد تلك السيارات أو المجوهرات التي. فمن حيث ان معظم الناس في محاولة لجعل كل شيء يحدث. هذا هو العالم يعتقدون ان يحقق لهم السعادة. هذا هو العالم يعتقدون سيعطيهم المال. هذا هو العالم الذي اعتقد سيكون هناك بالنسبة لهم عندما فشل كل شيء آخر.

الناس الذين يعتقدون هذا الحي فقط يوما بعد يوم، ولم يشعر بالارتياح تماما. كيف يمكنك أن تكون سعيدا إذا سعادتك يعتمد على العالم الخارجي؟ كنت لا تعرف بالضبط من أنت. أنت "تصبح" تلك الأشياء المادية. كنت لهم وليس حقيقي لك. لا داخلك - التفكير لك. هكذا، بكل بساطة لا تدع هذه الأشياء خارج تحديد من أنت.

تذكر، إذا كنت تعتقد بما فيه الكفاية سوف تحصل على الأشياء المادية التي تريدها. "الحقيقي" العالم هو المكان الذي يجب أن تظهر. ولكن يجب أن يكون توازن بين العالمين. إذا كنت لا تستطيع العيش في عالم مادي، سيكون لديك بالتأكيد بعض المشاكل. إذا كنت لا تستطيع العيش هناك، وكنت تعيش فقط في العالم الداخلي، على الأرجح أنت مجنون يعتبر من قبل من هم حولك. كنت في حاجة للعيش في العالم على حد سواء، وفهم العلاقة بينهما، التي يمكن أن تجعل كل شيء يتحقق. يجب أن يعيش لأحلامك وأفكارك صحيحة من النفس الداخلية الخاصة بك. وسوف يتحقق ذلك الحين في الخارج. ذاتك الداخلية هي ساحة المعركة من المحارب و-I!

الداخلي والخارجي قوامها

تحدثت العالمين الداخلي والخارجي، والعالم المادي والعالم الروحي. لقد قلت أن كل شيء نعتقد في العالم الروحي وسوف يأتي ليكون في العالم من المادية. وبالمثل، هناك عالمين من قوة. يمكنك العمل بها والحصول على القوة البدنية عظيم. يمكنك رفع الأوزان وتصبح قوية جدا، وتطوير العضلات. ولكن أعظم قوة من ذلك كله هو في العالم الداخلي. هذه هي القوة التي تسعى جميع الناس. هذا هو أن قوة خفية.

عندما الأم ويمكن دفع السيارة الخروج من نفسها وطفلها، وقالت انها لا تحصل على هذه القوة من عضلات لها، انها مشتقة من أكبر قوة، عميق داخل بلدها. عندما يتعرض للاضطهاد شخص لعدم القيام بأي شيء ولكن الحق، وقوة انه او انها تعتمد على أن ليس من العالم المادي ولكن هذا العالم الداخلي. لقد تحدثت قليلا [في وقت سابق من هذا الكتاب] حول استخدام القوة الداخلية لتحقيق أحلامك "على الرغم من". هذا هو أعظم قوة يمكن امتلاكها. في كل الأوقات الصعبة، وهذه هي قوة يجب أن نبني عليها. هذا هو الجزء الصعب من الحياة. ولكن هذا هو الجزء الذي تستحق أن تعاش. الشيء المهم هو أن نتذكر أن لديك بالفعل في الداخل منك، لديك فقط للعثور عليه.

النشاط

قد لا يكون لأحد الحق في الحديث عن ذلك لأنني عادة ما يذهب خارج السفينة في معظم الأشياء التي أقوم به. على سبيل المثال، وأنا أحب ركوب الدراجة الهوائية، بل هو مبلغ كبير من المرح. بدأت للتو في تلقي دروس في السباحة. أريد أن يكون سباح جيد، لذلك أنا أعمل بجد على ذلك. قبل ذلك كنت ألعب دائما للتنس. وأود أن يلعب بقدر ما سمح جدول أعمالي.

قبل أن تدربت لدينا كلب، تيفاني. تدريب ونحن جميعا في ذلك الوقت، في نهاية المطاف ذهبنا إلى عروض الكلاب، وأنا أظهر لها في حلقة الطاعة. فزنا بلقب CDX، والتي تقف للتميز الكلب رفيق. قبل أن لعبت كرة السلة. عندما كنت صغيرة ركبت الخيول العصا وقفز الحبل مع الفتيات.

نقطة أحاول أن جعل هو - بغض النظر عن ما اخترت - يجب أن تشارك في نوع من النشاط البدني في حياتك. ليس من الضروري الذهاب الى البحر كما أفعل أنا. إنني أؤكد على أهمية فعل شيء لجسمك. يمكنك الحصول على واحد فقط خلال حياتك، وبالتالي يجب العناية بها. في محاولة لأكل الحق وتفعل أشياء في الاعتدال. هل يمكن أن تفعل شيء بسيط مثل المشي - المشي هو خير لك. يجب عليك شرب ما لا يقل عن ثمانية أكواب من الماء يوميا، ونحن كثيرا ما ننسى أن يرصد الجسم في معظمه من الماء، ويمكن بسهولة الحصول على المجففة. شرب الكثير من الماء حتى ومشاهدة ما تأكله. الانخراط في نشاط بدني جيد. لأنه يجعل الجسم السليم.

وبالمثل، لا تهمل العقل. العقول تحتاج ممارسة تماما مثل الهيئات لا - شيء فعال، وليس السلبي مثل مشاهدة التلفزيون. إذا كنت تعلم من التمتع شيء مثل القراءة، وسوف تكون طرق طويلة على الطريق إلى وجود عقل سليم. القراءة هي شيء سوف تستخدم دائما، وكلما قرأت، كلما كان ذلك أفضل لك فهم. ولأن كل شيء يبدأ من الداخل، والأشياء التي تعلم في نهاية المطاف ظهرت في أماكن أخرى. وقد دفعت المزيد من الاهتمام باللغة الفرنسية، وهي المرة الأولى التي ذهبت إلى فرنسا لكنت قد تمكنت من التحدث مع الناس بشكل أفضل. ولكن عندما كنت في المدرسة لم أكن أعتقد أنني كنت أذهب إلى فرنسا. إذا في الداخل كنت قد يعتقد أنني سوف أسافر إلى فرنسا، قد حصلت أنا هناك أسرع (وكنت قد درست اللغة أفضل). ويبدأ من الداخل.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
وراء الكلمات النشر. © 2003 ، 2018.
www.beyondword.com

المادة المصدر

نعتقد لتحقيق: انظر غير مرئية ، هل من المستحيل
من جانب هوارد "H" الأبيض

ويعتقد لتحقيق من قبل هاوارد الأبيضيقدم مؤسس برنامج "تحقيق للإنجاز" من Nike مجموعة من الملاحظات الملهمة والتفكير الإيجابي ومزاح الغرفة مع Tiger Woods و Charles Barkley و Scottie Pippen ورياضيين آخرين.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي (طبعة إعادة الطبع) و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

هاوارد 'ح' الأبيضوقال نجم في المدرسة الثانوية وحارس نقطة عن الصدارة في جامعة ميريلاند، وكان هاوارد "H" الأبيض مسودة الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين اختيار حتى إصابات الركبة وضع حد لمهنة كرة السلة له. وضع هوارد بأعصاب هادئة، مهاراته الأخرى لاستخدام، وإيجاد طريقه في نهاية المطاف إلى شركة نايكي وبدعم نايكي أسس "صدق لتحقيق" برنامج، حلقة دراسية مبتكرة السفر المصممة لتشجيع الشباب على الاعتقاد في أنفسهم والكبار على معلمه لهم.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = reach your dreams؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Two Worlds We Inhabit: Inner World and Outer World

reality

The Two Worlds We Inhabit: Inner World and Outer World
Art credit: DeviantArt

Are there two worlds? Now, I know you think I've lost my mind. I'm too far out there -- He's talking about the existence of two worlds! The two worlds I'm talking about are the outer and inner world. There is a physical plane, which we live in everyday. And there is the inner world, which is a different one altogether.

The inner world is the place you find when you sit alone and listen to music, when late at night it's just you. Maybe you've had a few problems that day and there is no one to talk to but yourself. You just sit there with the lights out and think, What in the world have I gotten myself into? What direction should I take when facing these problems? This is you. You can't lie to yourself. This is the self that is naked before the world. This is you in the inner world, the world of feeling, prayer, and spirit where things happen that are unexplained. This is the world of emotions and hunches and intuition, the world that makes coincidence happen. Why did this happen to me? How could something like this have happened?

Now I'll tell you a story about my sister and me. This was in 1985 or '86. We were coming back from our hometown of Hampton, Virginia. I had just gotten a new car and we were making the drive back to Maryland. Truth be known, I was speeding along I-95. There were about three other cars on the freeway keeping up with me. All of a sudden I heard this noise in the engine. I told Sis that the engine was having problems. She said that she didn't hear anything and I should just keep going. "You're just hearing things; everything is fine." I knew that I heard something and I just couldn't get it out of my mind. I said I'd better pull over and check out the engine. Sis said, "I'm telling you, I don't hear anything in that engine."

Well, I pulled over and popped the hood and looked at the engine. Now, I did see a screwdriver in the little part where mechanics sometimes put their tools, but that would have been just a rattle at most. I didn't hear anything going on with the engine. Everything seemed OK. "Well, I was wrong I guess," I told Sis as I got back into the car. "It all seems fine." She said, "I told you that everything was fine."

So we started back on the highway, went a little further, and then hit traffic that was backed up for miles. There must have been a terrible accident. It's just a hunch and I'll never know for sure, but I felt that the other cars that were speeding along with me were in that accident. Whatever it was, I'm glad that I had pulled over. Once we were moving again, we got off the freeway and took a back road.

That was the inner world talking to me -- I'm just glad I listened. It speaks to us all. Whether we listen to it or not is a different tale. The inner world is where all things happen before they can ever become reality on the outside. This is where all the masters throughout history did their first bidding before all the great they accomplished in life. This is the start of an "A" in school and this is also the start of a "D" or an "F." This is where we put limits on ourselves or we give ourselves wings to fly. How far do you dare take yourself on your own wings? If you can't get to this world you need to go further within yourself.

Late at night or early in the morning, let your mind drift and visualize all that you want to achieve in life. See yourself as a whole new person and see what you need to reach your goal. Think of different ways available to you to accomplish your dreams. What can you do to make this thought turn into reality in the outer world? Can someone you know help you accomplish your goal? You already have the answers to all of your questions inside of you. Some of us just can't get to the source to reveal the answers. When we mine gold, a lot of people give up before they ever get to the source. They settle for the gold dust (fool's gold) or the small chips they find along the way. They never make it to that big payday. They're just too impatient. Have patience. As long as you try, you will find the gold.

The outer world is the world of the physical. This is where we live and make things happen. All things that you wish for or thoughts that constantly occupy your mind manifest on this plane. You think in the inner world and it appears in the outer world. You may wish, "I want to be rich," but deep inside you think, "I'll never have enough money." And guess what? It's the deeper inner thoughts that will win. You may not even know what you have been asking for but you just keep asking over and over again. That is why you keep getting it. This may be the bad luck that just keeps following you around. Or the good. Remember, what you receive is just what you asked for.

The outer or physical world happens to be the world in which most people seek their fortunes, where you think you want those cars or that jewelry. It is where most people try to make everything happen. This is the world they think will bring them happiness. This is the world they think will give them money. This is the world they think will be there for them when all else fails.

People who believe this just live day-to-day and never feel completely satisfied. How can you be happy if your happiness depends on the outer world? You don't know exactly who you are. You "become" those material things. You're them and not the real you. Not the inner you -- the thinking you. So, simply don't let those outside things determine who you are.

Remember, if you believe enough you will get the material things you desire; the "real" world is where they must appear. But you must have balance between the two worlds. If you can't live in the world of the physical, you will certainly have some problems. If you can't live there and you live only in the inner world, you will probably be deemed crazy by those around you. You need to live in both worlds and understand the relationship between them, which can make all things come true. You must live for your dreams and your correct thoughts of your inner self. They then will materialize on the outside. Your inner self is the battlefield of the And-I Warrior!

INNER AND OUTER STRENGTH

I've spoken of the inner and outer worlds, the physical world, and the spiritual world. I've said that all things we believe in the spiritual world will come to be in the world of the physical. Similarly, there are two worlds of strength. You can work out and get great physical strength. You can lift weights and become very strong and develop muscles. But the greatest strength of all is in the inner world. This is the strength that all people seek. This is that hidden strength.

When a mother can push a car off of herself and her child, she doesn't get this strength from her muscles; it's derived from a greater strength, deep inside of her. When a person is persecuted for doing nothing but right, the strength that he or she draws on is not that of the physical world but that of the inner world. I talked a bit [earlier in this book] about using inner strength to pursue your dreams "in spite of." It is the greatest strength you can possess. In all difficult times, this is the strength you must draw on. This is the tough part of life. But this is the part that is worth living. The important thing to remember is that you already have it inside of you; you just have to find it.

ACTIVITY

I may not be the right one to talk about this because I usually go overboard in most of the things that I do. For example, I like riding bicycles; it is a great amount of fun. I just started taking swimming lessons. I want to be a good swimmer, so I work hard at it. Before that I was always playing tennis. I would play as much as my schedule allowed.

Before that I trained our dog, Tiffany. We trained all of the time; eventually we went to dog shows and I showed her in the obedience ring. We won a CDX title, which stands for Companion Dog Excellence. Before that I played basketball. When I was small I rode stick horses and jumped rope with the girls.

The point I'm trying to make is that -- regardless of what you choose -- you should engage in some type of physical activity in your life. It is not necessary to go overboard as I do. I'm emphasizing the importance of doing something for your body. You only get one during your lifetime; therefore you should take care of it. Try to eat right and do things in moderation. You might do something as simple as walk -- walking is good for you. You should drink at least eight glasses of water a day; we often forget that the body is made mostly of water and can easily get dehydrated. So drink plenty of water and watch what you eat. Engaging in physical activity is good. It makes for a sound body.

Likewise, don't neglect the mind. Brains need exercise just like bodies do -- something active, not passive like watching TV. If you learn to enjoy something like reading, you will be a long ways down the road to having a sound mind. Reading is something you will always use, and the more you read, the better you will comprehend. And because everything starts on the inside, the things you learn end up popping up in other places. Had I paid more attention in French, the first time I went to France I would have been able to speak to the people better. But when I was in school I never thought I'd go to France. If on the inside I would have believed I would go to France, I would have gotten there faster (and I would have studied the language better). It starts on the inside.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Beyond Words Publishing. ©2003, 2018.
www.beyondword.com

Article Source

Believe to Achieve: See the Invisible, Do the Imposssible
by Howard "H" White

Believe to Achieve by Howard WhiteThe founder of Nike's "Achieve to Believe" program serves up a collection of inspirational observations, positive thinking, and locker room banter with Tiger Woods, Charles Barkley, Scottie Pippen, and other athletes.

Info/Order this paperback book (reprint edition) and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Howard 'H' WhiteA star in high school and a standout point guard for the University of Maryland, Howard "H" White was an NBA draft pick until knee injuries put a stop to his basketball career. Undaunted, Howard put his other skills to use, eventually finding his way to Nike, Inc. With Nike's support he founded the "Believe to Achieve" program, an innovative traveling seminar designed to encourage youth to believe in themselves and adults to mentor them.

Related Books

When Your Mind Sabotages Your Dreams: Turning Your Critical Internal Voices Into Collaborative Allies (Mediate Your Life: A Guide to Removing Barriers to)
realityAuthor: Ike Lasater
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Global Reach Books
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Bet the Farm!: Be More Prepared Today to Reach Your Dreams! Unleash the Productivity within You
realityAuthor: Antwain Tate Goode PhD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: iUniverse
List Price: $12.95

Buy Now

The Big Adventure: Discover how to follow your passion, pursue your dreams, and reach your highest potential
realityAuthor: David Meyer
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Author Academy Elite
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

reality
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}