10 طرق للعثور على المسحور الذاتي

10 طرق للعثور على المسحور الذاتي

في السنوات بصفتي طبيب نفساني، ولقد جئت إلى الاعتقاد بأن معظم الأشخاص الذين يلتمسون العلاج النفسي غير سعيد، ليس فقط بسبب الصدمات في وقت سابق من يسىء وفضلا عن الإحباط والمشاكل الحالية، ولكن لأنهم لا يستطيعون الوصول في وقت سابق من لحظات سعيدة بما فيه الكفاية في كثير من الأحيان. وهذا يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على مواجهة الولايات إيجابية بما فيه الكفاية من الرفاه. فمن هذه الدول فريدة من الرفاهية أني جئت لتسمية الذاتي مسحور.

العديد من العلماء من السلوك البشري نعترف بأننا لا حتى الآن، وربما أبدا، يمكن أن نفهم تماما الطبيعة البشرية. لقد أصبحت أكثر وأكثر اقتناعا بأننا لا تفعل ذلك. على سبيل المثال، ما يهمني هو أننا لا نفهم تماما بعض الناس الذين لديهم حياة حظا على ما يبدو لكن الفرح قليل الخبرة، في حين أن آخرين، على ما يبدو أقل حظا، واجهت بفرح عظيم. ربما حاولنا من الصعب جدا أن نفهم علم الأمراض في مجال العلوم لدينا من علم النفس، في حين أننا لم نحاول بجهد كاف لإدراك وفهم ما أسميه الأنا الدول، أو السعادة.

ظللت عندما بدأت لتحليل البيانات عن النساء قابلت، في محاولة لفهم كيفية تطور بالغ الأرواح التي سحرت من طفولتهم تحدثوا عن. لقد وجدت أنه على الرغم من انه لا يبدو ان بعض وصلات واضحة وكثير غيرها لم تكن واضحة على الاطلاق.

قدرات هؤلاء النساء لاستعادة الجوانب الإيجابية من طفولتهم، في حين التخلص من الخلل الذي كثيرا ما كان حاضرا أيضا، كان مذهلا بالنسبة لي. يبدو كما لو كان قد تستغل عصا سحرية على رؤوس النساء في حياة الكبار لها.

على سبيل المثال، وقالت انها عندما إديث تحدثت عن طفولتها، في البداية تذكر فقط جوانبها مختلة: القتال الذي دار بين والديها والحرجية المستمر.

اقترحت أن نعود وننظر مرة أخرى في طفولتها لتحديد أوقات على الرغم من آلام الحياة الأسرية، وشعرت بالإثارة عن حياتها الخاصة، وحول نفسها. مع التشجيع، وقالت انها يمكن ان فصل الذكريات الإيجابية لنفسها من التجارب العائلة المفككة وتذكرت بعض الأوقات الرائعة: نزهات العائلية لذيذ، وصيد الأسماك مع جدها، الخ.

نشاط يمكنك القيام به للبدء في طريق إيجابي من السحر:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


  1. ما هي بعض اللحظات الذهبية في طفولتك عندما تشعر بسعادة خاصة؟ يمكن أن تكون هذه اللحظات من أي عمر ، من ذكرياتك الأولى في أوائل مرحلة البلوغ.
  2. عندما تعثر على ذاكرة ذهبية ، استمتع بها.
  3. ترى نفسك في هذا السن وتجربة مع السماح للحواس مختلفة إعادة الاتصال بذلك الوقت سعيدة.
  4. هل يمكنك تذكر الطريقة التي شعر بها جسمك؟
  5. هل تستطيع أن تتذكر أي نشاط قمت به؟
  6. هل كانت هناك أي روائح؟
  7. كيف كان الجو؟
  8. كيف تبدو الأشياء من حولك؟
  9. ما الذي شعر به مزاجك؟
  10. خذ بعض الوقت للاستمتاع حقًا بهذه الذكرى السعيدة عنك.

وأتمنى لكم رحلة سعيدة. وآمل أن يشعر حياتك كلها والتي تجد في ماضيك، سواء كانت جميلة أو مؤلمة، وذخيرة من المواهب والقدرات التي هي لك أنت وحدك.

وآمل أن مواهبك والقدرات والإمكانات سوف تعطيك شعورا الرفاه لأنها دفعت لكم في العالم في وسائل مجدية.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

الذات مسحور من قبل بيكر الدكتور هولشتاين باربارا.

الذات مسحور
الدكتور هولشتاين باربارا بيكر.

طبع مع إذن.
الناشر: دار هاروود الأكاديمي.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

الدكتورة باربارا بيكر هولشتاين

الدكتورة باربارا بيكر هولشتاين هو المنشئ الذات مسحور. وقالت انها كانت في علم النفس في عيادة خاصة وأنه مرخص في ولاية نيوجيرسي وماساشوستس منذ 1981. كتابها الذات مسحور: العلاج الإيجابية، ونشرت في 1997 من قبل الناشرين الأكاديميين هاروود. هو الآن في طبعته الثانية. وتحدث الدكتور هولشتاين على الراديو في جميع أنحاء البلاد حول مفهوم الذات مسحور، وكان على شاشة التلفزيون في نيويورك ونيو جيرسي. وهي أيضا مؤلف وصفات لالسحر، والمكون السري هو أنت! زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://enchantedself.com


كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Barbara Becker Holstein؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

10 Ways For Finding The Enchanted Self

10 Ways For Finding The Enchanted Self

In my years as a psychologist, I have come to believe that most people seeking psychotherapy are unhappy, not only because of earlier hurts and traumas as well as present frustrations and problems, but because they cannot access earlier happy moments often enough. This results in not being able to experience enough positive states of well being. It is these unique states of well being that I have come to label The Enchanted Self.

Many scientists of human behavior recognize that we do not yet, and perhaps never can, fully understand human nature. I have become more and more convinced that we do not. For example, what interests me is that we do not fully understand some people who have apparently fortunate lives but experience little joy, while others, apparently less fortunate, experience great joy. Perhaps we have tried too hard to understand pathology in our science of psychology, while we have not tried hard enough to recognize and understand what I call ego-states, or happiness.

When I first began to analyze the data from the women I interviewed, I kept trying to understand how their enchanted adult lives evolved from the childhoods they talked about. I found that although there seemed to be some clear connections, many others were not clear at all.

The capacities of these women to reclaim positive aspects of their childhood, while discarding the dysfunction that was often also present, was astounding to me. It seemed as if a magic wand had been tapped on the women's heads in their adult lives.

For example, when Edith talked about her childhood, she at first remembered only its dysfunctional aspects: the fighting between her parents and their constant criticality.

I suggested that we go back and look again at her childhood to identify times when in spite of the pain of family life, she felt excited about her own life and about herself. With the encouragement, she could separate out positive memories of herself from dysfunctional family experiences and she remembered some wonderful times: delightful family picnics, fishing with her grandfather, etc.

An activity you can do to start on the positive road of Enchantment:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


  1. What are some golden moments in your childhood when you felt particularly happy? These moments can be from any age, from your earliest memories through early adulthood.
  2. When you find a golden memory, enjoy it.
  3. See yourself at that age and experiment with letting different senses reconnect to that happy time.
  4. Can you remember the way your body felt?
  5. Can you remember what activity you were engaged in?
  6. Were there any smells?
  7. What was the weather like?
  8. How did things look around you?
  9. What did your mood feel like?
  10. Take time to really enjoy this happy memory of yourself.

I wish you a joyful journey. I hope that your life feels whole and that you find in your past, whether beautiful or painful, a repertoire of talents and capabilities that are uniquely yours.

I hope that your talents, capacities and potential will give you a sense of well being as they thrust you into the world in meaningful ways.

This article was excerpted from:

The Enchanted Self by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein.

The Enchanted Self
by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein.

Reprinted with permission.
Publisher: Harwood Academic Publishers.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein is the originator of The Enchanted Self. She has been a psychologist in private practice and is licensed in the State of New Jersey and Massachusetts since 1981. Her book The Enchanted Self: A Positive Therapy, was published in 1997 by Harwood Academic Publishers. It is now in its second printing. Dr. Holstein has talked on the radio around the country about The Enchanted Self concept and has been on television in New York and New Jersey. She is also the author of Recipes for Enchantment, The Secret Ingredient is You! Visit her website at http://enchantedself.com


Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Barbara Becker Holstein;maxresults=3}