Année chinoise du Cheval: 2014 et la prochaine 2026

Les Années chinoises du cheval sont
1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954,
1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014 et 2026.

Chinese astrology

CHEVAUX DANS L'HISTOIRE

Pour la plupart de l'histoire de l'humanité, le cheval a assuré le transport de personnes et le commerce depuis des milliers d'années. Même aujourd'hui, dans diverses parties du monde, le cheval reste un mode majeur de transport. Ce était particulièrement vrai du cheval en Chine. Certaines des sculptures et des peintures de chevaux dans l'histoire de l'art dans le monde les plus célèbres, sont en provenance de Chine.

Le peuple chinois aiment le cheval pour son caractère amical, sa force, sa beauté, et sa capacité à subir des difficultés. Dans les arts martiaux chinois, l'un des premiers types de formation que l'étudiant subit, est le maintien de la "bu de ma" (MA est le mot chinois pour le cheval, et bu signifie pas ou position) ou à cheval position pendant de longues périodes de temps. Cette position a les pieds de large écartées, comme si un grand cheval équitation, grande sanglé. La raison pour cela est de renforcer les jambes et de maintenir une posture très équilibrée.

L'ANNÉE DU CHEVAL

(Note de la rédaction: Bien que cet article a été écrit pour l'année 2002 Cheval, rapporte l'information ainsi à des années le horse.)

L'Année chinoise du Cheval galope dans nos vies. Notre nouvelle monture enfin arrivé le 12 Février 2002 et dans le système de numérotation de l'année chinoise, ce était l'année 4699. Plus précisément, l'année du Cheval Noir. L'élément associé à cette année est de l'eau, il est donc un cheval de l'eau ainsi. Mais, le cheval est également associée à l'élément Feu, de sorte que la combinaison de ce qui est une année de l'eau et le cheval étant associé avec le feu, peut créer beaucoup de vapeur ou d'apporter la nouvelle année à un état d'ébullition.

Le cheval lui-même est une créature très Yang. Yang donne une tendance vers l'action, vers l'acte de se élever, en croissance, l'expansion et la luminosité. Mais l'élément associé à cette année (2002) est l'un des la plupart des éléments Yin, de l'eau, et est associée à l'inaction, naufrage, baisse, la contraction et darkness.This Année du Cheval a des chances d'être très imprévisible.

L'esprit du cheval est telle qu'à un moment, ils peuvent sembler assez contenu et paisible, puis en une fraction de seconde, du bruissement des feuilles ou un bruit soudain, ils peuvent être galopaient pleine vitesse dans une course folle sans apparente plan. Ces tendances contradictoires se créent, une tension inhérente sous-jacent et le climat de changement soudain sans préavis sera là pour toute l'année.

Une autre chose intéressante est que le mois généralement associée avec le cheval est le mois de Juillet. Notre président actuel, George W. Bush, est né le 6 Juillet, 1946. Il est né dans l'année du Chien, chiens, et sont généralement très compatible (astrologiquement parlant) avec le cheval. Ainsi, je interprète cela comme présage que le mois de Juillet 2002, a une forte tendance à faire quelque chose de très bonne soit politique, ou quelque chose de très tragique pour la présidence.

Il est intéressant que l'Année du Cheval suit l'année du serpent, deux animaux qui, dans le monde réel, ne se entendent pas trop bien. Les chevaux sont très facilement effrayé par les serpents et le monde réel a de nombreux exemples de coureurs étant blessés après avoir été jeté par un cheval effrayé par un serpent. Cette juxtaposition des deux animaux laisse une transition difficile vers le 11 Février, le dernier jour de l'année du Serpent. Les chevaux ont tendance à être des créatures voyantes et beaucoup l'exhibitionniste, l'extraverti.

L'année suivante ce, sera l'année de la Chèvre, un animal généralement très introspective. Ainsi, nous pouvons nous attendre 2002 pour commencer avec une certaine tension, une possibilité de danger autour de la mi Février. Nous croyons que, dans Juillet, nous pouvons nous attendre que quelque chose arrive sur l'un des deux extrêmes - soit quelque chose de très bon ou très mauvais - probablement dans la première moitié du mois. Ce sera presque à mi-année dans le calendrier chinois. Nous pouvons nous attendre un autre événement autour des deux premières semaines de Décembre en 2002. Mais, à l'imprévisibilité de la nature équine, ces dates pourraient changer une semaine ou deux de toute façon.

BORN L'ANNÉE DU CHEVAL?

Les gens nés pendant l'année du Cheval sont généralement sympathique, facile à vivre, avoir beaucoup d'amis, joyeux, sympathique, et de travailler dur. Le cheval est sur le déplacement, et donc les gens nés sous ce signe peut tendre vers le monde de la politique. Avec la perception des gens que l'individu Cheval est assidu, affable et motivé, ce lien avec la politique est naturelle. En outre, les gens de chevaux sont bons avec de l'argent et peuvent prendre des décisions correctes rapides souvent en fonction de leur intuition et les intuitions qu'ils obtiennent. Cette sixième capacité de sens de penser sur leurs pieds, leur sert bien se ils ne décident de faire de la politique à tous les niveaux.

Source de l'article

Livre conseillé: & nbsp;
Chinese astrology, year of the dragon,astrology,Dragon Rules the Year 2000,Chinese Year of the Dragon,Dr. John Raymond Baker,dragon rules the year 2000,metal dragon,chinese year of the dragon,chinese astrology,chinese new year,five elements,chinese culture
Chinois électriques Animaux
par & nbsp;
Pamela Leigh Powers.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations ou pour commander ce livre

À propos de l'auteur

Chinese astrologyDr John Raymond Baker, DC est un chiropratique médecin, auteur et chinois instructeur d'arts martiaux autorisé à Austin, Texas. Il travaille actuellement sur deux livres, l'un sur les méthodes de traitement du cancer de remplacement et d'un mystère assassiner occulte. Vous pouvez lui écrire à P.O. Encadré 16 501, Austin, TX 78761. Son site Web principal est: www.drjohnbaker.com et e-mail est Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Une autre grande capacité des gens nés dans l'année du Cheval est la capacité de se mettre en phase avec la personne qu'ils sont avec, au point qu'ils semblent utiliser ESP. Cette capacité à l'air de savoir où vous allez avant d'y arriver les aide à éviter les disputes et d'amener la personne qu'ils ont affaire à leur longueur d'onde. Encore une fois, ce est quelque chose qui vient dans une grande utilité dans le monde subtil de la politique.

Quelque chose qui ne vient pas en pratique est le fait que les gens nés dans l'année du Cheval peuvent avoir des changements d'humeur rapides et peuvent montrer un tempérament torchage, et quand ils le font, peut sembler être tout à fait le «arrière de cheval». Mais, ces événements peuvent parfois être plus apaisés par leur sens de légèreté. Les gens nés dans l'année du cheval ont un bon sens de l'humour et rimes avec le hennissement d'un cheval, ce est leur sens de la fantaisie.

Tôt dans la vie, les gens nés dans l'année du Cheval, ressentent souvent le besoin d'exercer leur indépendance et peut quitter la maison tôt, la suppression de leur propre chef. Leurs vingt à trente premières années de la vie peuvent être très tumultueuse, mais les choses ont tendance à se installer pour eux après. Les personnes de cheval aiment les enfants, ils sont attirés par les arts, les deux arts de la scène et des arts graphiques. Combiné avec leur immense réserve d'énergie et de vitalité, la personne née dans l'année Cheval, est dans l'ensemble, une personne très attrayant. Mais il ya aussi le potentiel pour une grande discorde, en particulier dans la vie de la jeune cheval.

Bien qu'ils aient beaucoup de passion, ils ont également tendance à se ennuyer facilement avec les gens et les situations. Un autre aspect négatif indigènes de chevaux, ce est qu'ils ont tendance à perdre la vue d'ensemble des situations et peuvent être facilement distraits ou laisser distraire par de petites choses, plutôt insignifiants. Bien que Les chevaux sont des animaux travaillent dur, cette tendance à la distraction et la perte de concentration qui signifie qu'ils ont besoin d'une sorte de structure qui les garder sur la bonne voie si elles travaillent sur des projets à long terme qui peuvent avoir des répercussions ou des effets sur une grande échelle. Photos montrant un cheval cabré sur une colline avec leur crinière dans le vent et sabots soulevées défi, certainement capturer l'esprit du cheval.

Compatibilité avec d'autres signes

Le cheval est le plus compatible avec les gens nés dans les années de la Ram, le Tigre, ou le chien. La prochaine combinaison la plus acceptable est avec des gens qui sont Coqs, des singes, ou de sanglier. L'une combinaison pour éviter à coup sûr cependant, ce est le cheval avec le Rat. Ce est certainement un "no go". Naissance année du Rat comprennent 1900, 1912, 1924, 1936, 1948, 1960, 1972, et 1996, année de naissance 2008. pour ceux qui sont nés dans l'année du Cheval inclure 1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954, 1966, 1978 , 1990, 2002, 2014.

Détails sur CHEVAUX

La Direction du Cheval est du Sud. La couleur est orange.

Le temps du Cheval est 11 heures-12h59.

EN CLÔTURE

L'année du Cheval promet d'être une année de hauts et des bas, comme nous montons l'arrière du cheval au galop. Il y aura un effort pour reconstruire l'économie et restaurer un sentiment d'espoir et d'optimisme dans le peuple, mais les événements inattendus, combinées avec le développement des histoires qui avaient leurs racines dans l'Année du Serpent, servira à éviter beaucoup de progrès dans ces directions.

Il est à espérer que la vitalité, le charme et l'humour du cheval, avec son esprit de travail acharné, nous aidera à maintenir le cap et monter dans l'année de la Chèvre, triomphant de l'adversité et les défis de l'année à venir . Une chose que nous savons, les chevaux ont une bonne endurance et sont grands à sauter les obstacles qui sont placés sur leur chemin.

Gong Hay Fot Choy (salutations de richesses) pour le Nian Ma (Cheval Année).

Lisez à propos de l'année:
Année du Dragon (2000, 2012)
Année du serpent (2001, 2013)

Vous aimerez aussi

InnerSelf celebrates 30 years!

 

Soutien InnerSelf par
en utilisant ces Lien Amazon

 

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Obtenez les derniers Par Email

{Emailcloak = off}

LES PLUS LUS

Do Sex And Violence Actually Sell?
Do Sex And Violence Actually Sell?
by Robert Lull, University of Pennsylvania and Brad Bushman, The Ohio State University
How Do Hummingbirds Draw In Nectar?
How Do Hummingbirds Draw In Nectar?
by Alejandro Rico-Guevara and Kristiina Hurme, University of Connecticut
Why Has America Done So Little To Stop Gun Violence?
Why Has America Done So Little To Stop Gun Violence?
by Peter Squires, University of Brighton
Is Yoga The Missing Link To Stroke Survivors' Rehabilitation?
Is Yoga The Missing Link To Stroke Survivors' Rehabilitation?
by Maarten Immink, University of South Australia

SAVIEZ-VOUS?

Kinhin - méditation en marchant
in Méditation by Franz Metcalf
Peut-être que vous envisagez la méditation comme quelque chose de complètement pacifique et encore. Pas toujours & hellip.
Le génie génétique - Est-il sûr ???
in Science & Technology by Ralph Nader
Le génie génétique - de la nourriture et d'autres produits - a largement dépasser la science qui doit hellip & D;
Création d'un Happy Home
in Parenting by Diane et Julia Loomans
Demandez à vos enfants de deux questions simples: "Qu'est-ce qu'un foyer heureux comme?" et "Ce qui rend notre & hellip;
Dynamique de l'intimité, la sexualité, & Love
in Couples by John Robbins et Ann Mortifee
Dans une culture criblé de culpabilité, la confusion sexuelle, et la honte du corps, la force sexuelle a & hellip;
Lettre à l'éditeur: Change From The Heart
in Life Changes by Shane Archer
Un témoignage de quelqu'un qui est passé de la haine de soi et l'auto-destruction et a fini par & hellip;
Dépression: quand elle frappe à proximité
in Maladies et affections by Douglas Bloch
La dépression clinique est une affliction de l'esprit, le corps et l'esprit qui affecte plus de 17 & hellip;
Que mon Aura Look Like?
in Guérir Disciplines by Cynthia Sue Larson
Votre aura remplit l'espace autour de vous avec la lumière et de l'énergie en ce moment même. Comme & hellip;
Comment communiquer avec votre compagnie: Pour entendre et être entendu
in Animaux & Vous by Marta Williams
Les gens appellent souvent pour me demander quelque chose à raconter leur animal en utilisant mon intuitive & hellip;

Vivre en harmonie

Derniers articles & Vidéos

DÉVELOPPEMENT PERSONNEL

Derniers articles & Vidéos

SOCIAL ET POLITIQUE

Derniers articles & Vidéos

Do Sex And Violence Actually Sell?

Do Sex And Violence Actually Sell?

Robert Lull, University of Pennsylvania and Brad Bushman, The Ohio State University
in Économie

Chinese Year of the Horse

The last year of the Horse began February 12th, 2002.

The Chinese Years of the Horse are
1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954,
1966, 1978, 1990, 2002 and 2014.

Chinese astrology

HORSES IN HISTORY

For most of mankind's history, the horse has provided transportation of people and commerce for thousands of years. Even today in various parts of the world, the horse remains a major mode of transportation. This was especially true of the horse in China. Some of the most famous sculptures and paintings of horses in the history of art in the world, are from China.

The Chinese people love the horse for its friendly nature, its strength, its beauty, and its ability to undergo hardship. In Chinese martial arts, one of the first types of training that the student undergoes, is maintaining the "ma bu" (ma is the Chinese word for horse, and bu means step or stance) or horse stance for long periods of time. This stance has the feet wide spread apart, as if riding a large, wide girthed horse. The reason for this is to strengthen the legs and to maintain a strongly balanced posture.

THE YEAR OF THE HORSE

(Editor's Note: While this article was written for the Horse year 2002, the information pertains as well to any Horse Years.)

The Chinese Year of the Horse comes galloping into our lives. Our new steed last arrived on the 12th of February 2002 and in the Chinese year numbering system, this was the Year 4699. Specifically, the year of the Black Horse. The element associated with this year is water, so it is a Water Horse as well. But, the Horse is also associated with the element of Fire, so the combination of this being a water year and the Horse being associated with fire, may create a lot of steam or bring the year to a boiling state.

The Horse itself is a very Yang creature. Yang gives a tendency toward action, toward the act of rising up, increasing, expansion, and brightness. But the element associated with this year (2002) is one of the most Yin elements, water, and is associated with inaction, sinking, decrease, contraction, and darkness.This Year of the Horse holds out promise to be very unpredictable.

The spirit of the Horse is such that at one moment, they can seem quite content and peaceful, and then in a split second, from the rustle of leaves or a sudden noise, they can be galloping full speed in a mad rush without any apparent plan. These conflicting tendencies will create an inherent, underlying tension and the climate for sudden change without any notice will be there for the whole year.

Another interesting thing is that the month usually associated with the Horse is the month of July. Our current president, George W. Bush, was born on July 6, 1946. He was born in the year of the Dog, and dogs, usually are very compatible (astrologically speaking) with the Horse. Thus, I interpret this as portending that the month of July, 2002, has a strong tendency to bring either something very good politically , or something very tragic for the presidency.

It is interesting that the Year of the Horse follows the Year of the Snake, two animals which, in the real world, do not get along too well. Horses are very easily frightened by snakes and the real world has many examples of riders being injured after being thrown by a horse spooked by a serpent. This juxtaposition of the two animals leaves an uneasy transition around February 11th, the last day of the Year of the Snake. Horses tend to be showy creatures and very much the exhibitionist, the extrovert.

The year following this, will be the Year of the Goat, a generally very introspective animal. Thus, we can expect 2002 to start out with some tension, some possibility of danger around mid February. We believe that in July, we can expect something to happen on one of the two extremes -- either something very good or very bad -- probably in the first half of the month. This will be almost at mid-year in the Chinese calendar. We can expect another event around the first two weeks of December in 2002. But, with the unpredictability of the equine nature, these dates could shift a week or so either way.

BORN THE YEAR OF THE HORSE?

People born during the Year of the Horse are usually friendly, easy going, have a lot of friends, cheerful, likeable, and hard working. The Horse is about moving, and thus people born under this sign may tend toward the world of politics. With people's perception that the Horse individual is hardworking, affable, and self motivated, this linkage with politics is a natural one. Furthermore, Horse folks are good with money and can make quick, correct decisions often based on their intuition and the hunches they get. This sixth sense ability to think on their feet, serves them well if they do decide to get into politics at any level.

Article Source

Recommended book: 
Chinese astrology, year of the dragon,astrology,Dragon Rules the Year 2000,Chinese Year of the Dragon,Dr. John Raymond Baker,dragon rules the year 2000,metal dragon,chinese year of the dragon,chinese astrology,chinese new year,five elements,chinese culture
Chinese Power Animals
by 
Pamela Leigh Powers.

Click here for more info or to order this book

About The Author

Chinese astrologyDr. John Raymond Baker, D.C. is a licensed Chiropractic doctor, author, and Chinese martial arts instructor in Austin, Texas. He is currently working on two books, one on alternative cancer treatment methods and an occult murder mystery. You may write to him at P.O. Box 16501, Austin, TX 78761. His primary web site is : www.drjohnbaker.com and e-mail is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Another great ability of people born in the Year of the Horse is the ability to get in synch with the person they are with, to the point that they seem to be using ESP. This ability to seem to know where you are going before you get there helps them to avoid arguments and to get the person they are dealing with on their wavelength. Again, this is something that comes in great use in the subtle world of politics.

Something that does not come in handy is the fact that people born in the Year of the Horse can have rapid mood changes and can show a flaring temper, and when they do, can seem to be quite the "horse's rear". But, these events can sometimes be soothed over by their sense of levity. People born in the Year of the Horse have a good sense of humor, and rhyming with a horse's whinny, is their sense of whimsy.

Early in life, people born in the Year of the Horse, often feel the need to exert their independence and may leave home early, striking out on their own. Their first twenty to thirty years of life can be quite tumultuous, but things tend to settle down for them after that. Horse people love children, they are drawn to the Arts, both performing arts and graphic arts. Combined with their immense store of energy and vitality, the person born in the Horse year, is all in all, a very attractive person. But there is also the potential for much discord, especially in the younger Horse's life.

Although they have great passion, they also tend to get bored easily with people and situations. Another negative side to Horse natives is that they tend to lose the overall picture of situations and can be easily distracted or sidetracked by little, rather insignificant things. Although Horses are hard working animals, this tendency toward distraction and loss of concentration means that they need some sort of structure that will keep them on track if they are working on long term projects which may have implications or effects on a large scale. Pictures showing a horse rearing on a hill with their mane flowing in the wind and hooves raised defiantly, definitely capture the spirit of the Horse.

COMPATIBILITY WITH OTHER SIGNS

The Horse is most compatible with folks born in the Years of the Ram, the Tiger, or the Dog. The next most acceptable combination is with people who are Roosters, Monkeys, or Boars. The one combination to avoid for sure though is the Horse with the Rat. This is definitely a "no go". Birth years of the Rat include 1900, 1912, 1924, 1936, 1948, 1960, 1972, and 1996, 2008. Birth years for those born under the Year of the Horse include 1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014.

SPECIFICS ABOUT HORSES

The Direction of the Horse is South. The color is orange.

The time of the Horse is from 11 am to 12:59 pm.

IN CLOSING

The year of the Horse promises to be a year of ups and downs, as we ride the back of the galloping horse. There will be an effort to rebuild the economy and restore a sense of hope and optimism in the people, but unexpected events, combined with developing stories that had their roots in the Year of the Snake, will serve to prevent much progress in these directions.

It is hoped that the vitality, the charm, and humor of the horse, along with its spirit of hard work, will help us to stay the course and ride into the Year of the Goat, triumphant over the adversities and challenges of this coming year. One thing we know, horses have good stamina and are great at jumping the hurdles which are placed in their path.

Gong Hay Fot Choy (greetings of riches) for the Nian Ma (Horse Year).

Read about the year:
Year of the Dragon (2000, 2012)
Year of the Snake (2001, 2013)


dont-tell-me-what-to-do-by-marie-t-russell by Marie T. Russell. "Don't tell me what to do!" We've heard that said many times... we've even said it, and at times when we didn't say it, we thought...Read More
separate,-unequal-and-ignored-the-status-of-our-lower-class by Dante Perez. As income inequality has risen in the United States, significant research and press coverage has been devoted to how Americans may be...Read More
the-new-spirituality-love-and-togetherness by Diana Cooper. Religion has been a divisive force for thousands of years. Yet religions have done much good. They have offered comfort and hope to the...Read More
illusion-of-control by Dennis Merritt Jones. We have little control over the future. And the future is where we tend to look for our security, seeking the assurance that...Read More
wetlands-are-one-of-the-smartest-investments-we-can-make by Jane Lubchenco & Mark Tercek. For centuries, coastal wetlands were considered worthless. A mounting body of research is demonstrating that...Read More
learning-to-shift-from-anger-to-love by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T. Anger is in everyone’s emotional constitution to one degree or another. It oozes out in big and little ways, no...Read More
what-do-i-think-happens-after-we-die by David Jay Brown. What do I think happens after we die? I think about this question every day as an exercise of the imagination, and I frequently...Read More
how-to-live-off-the-grid-in-a-tiny-house LaMar Alexander grew up in a homesteading family. For him, self-sufficiency, including gardening, raising animals and “doing for ourselves” was...Read More
a-healing-adventure-experience-the-comfort-of-forgiveness by M. J. Ryan. When the stock market plummeted in 2003 and I lost a third of my savings, I had a very hard time getting over the fact that I didn’t...Read More
your-brain-has-been-lying-to-you by Nancy du Tertre. Did you know that you actually “see” the world upside down? Well, you do. You just don’t know it because your brain has...Read More
can-we-avert-dangerous-levels-of-climate-change-technofixes-‘will-not-work’ by Tim Radford, Climate News Network. Global warming will be bad. Geoengineering could make it worse. Once again, a research team has considered all the...Read More
fat-free-and-natural-seven-food-labeling-tricks-exposed by Sandra Jones, The Conversation. If you’re confused by food labels, you’re not alone. Marketers use a variety of tricks to make foods seem...Read More