رؤية ومعرفة: الدين بلا دين

رؤية ومعرفة: الدين بلا دين

Christianity، Hinduism، Buddhism، Jainism، Muhammadanism - هذه ليست سوى أيديولوجيات ، عقائد ، عقائد. هم فقط عبادة. الدين الحقيقي ليس له اسم ، لا يمكن أن يكون له أي اسم. عاشها بوذا ، عاشها يسوع - ولكن تذكر ، لم يكن يسوع مسيحيًا ، ولم يكن بوذا بوذيًا ، ولم يسمع من الكلمة. لقد كان المتدينون حقا متدينين ببساطة ، ولم يكونوا عقائديين.

هناك ثلاثمائة ديانة في العالم - وهذا سخيف للغاية! إذا كانت الحقيقة واحدة ، كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك ثلاثمائة ديانة؟ هناك علم واحد فقط ، وثلاثمائة ديانة؟

إذا كان العلم المعنى بالحقيقة الموضوعية واحدًا ، فإن الدين هو أيضًا واحدًا لأنه يهتم بالحقيقة الذاتية ، والجانب الآخر للحقيقة. لكن هذا الدين لا يمكن أن يكون له أي اسم ، ولا يمكن أن يكون له أي أيديولوجية.

تعليم الدين بلا دين

أنا أدرس فقط هذا الدين. ومن ثم إذا سألكم أحد ما عن تدريسي ، باختصار ، لن تكونوا قادرين على القول - لأنني لا أدرس المبادئ ، الإيديولوجيات ، العقائد ، العقائد. أعلمك دين بلا دين ، أعلمك طعمه. أعطي لك طريقة لتصبح تقبلا إلى الإلهي. أنا لا أقول أي شيء عن الإلهي ، أنا أقول لك ببساطة "هذه هي النافذة - افتحها وسترى ليلة مليئة بالنجوم".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الآن ، تلك الليلة المرصعة بالنجوم غير محددة. بمجرد رؤيتها من خلال النافذة المفتوحة ستعرفها. رؤية هو معرفة - ورؤية يجب أن تكون يجري، جدا. يجب ألا يكون هناك اعتقاد آخر.

لذا فإن جهدي كله هو جهودي ، وليس فكريًا على الإطلاق. والدين الحقيقي وجودي. لم يحدث ذلك إلا لعدد قليل من الناس ، ثم اختفى من الأرض لأن المثقفين يمسكونها مباشرة ويبدأون في صنع إيديولوجيات جميلة منها - مرتبة ونظيفة ومنطقية. في هذا الجهد الشديد يدمرون جمالها. يخلقون الفلسفات ، ويختفي الدين. الناقد ، العالم ، اللاهوتي ، هو عدو الدين.

تذكر ذلك: أنت لا تحصل على الشروع في دين معين. كنت تبدأ في التدين فقط. إنها شاسعة ، هائلة ، غير محدودة - إنها مثل السماء كلها.

حتى السماء ليست الحد الأقصى ، لذلك افتح جناحيك دون أي خوف. هذا الوجود الكامل ملك لنا. هذا هو هيكلنا ، هذا هو كتابنا. أقل من ذلك هو من صنع الإنسان ، وتصنيعها من قبل الرجل. حيث لا يتم تصنيعها مهما كانت كبيرة - حذار من الأديان المصنعة بحيث يمكنك معرفة الحقيقة ، وهي ليست من صنع الإنسان. وهي متوفرة في الأشجار ، في الجبال ، في الأنهار ، في النجوم - في داخلك ، في الأشخاص المحيطين بك - وهي متوفرة في كل مكان.

البحث عن الحقيقة في كل من العلم والدين

العلم هو البحث عن الحقيقة في العالم الموضوعي والدين هو البحث عن الحقيقة في العالم الشخصي. في الواقع ، هم جناحان من طائر واحد ، من تحقيق واحد - وجهان. في النهاية ليست هناك حاجة للحصول على اسمين. اقتراحي هو أن "العلم" هو اسم جميل تمامًا ، لأنه يعني "معرفة". لذا فإن العلم له وجهان ، تماما مثل كل عملة لها وجهان. مع العلم في أبعاد المادة ، يمكنك أن تدعوا علمًا موضوعيًا ، ومعرفة في أبعاد باطنيتك - في كيانك الداخلي ، ووعيك - يمكنك استدعاء علم ذاتي. ليست هناك حاجة لكلمة الدين.

العلم جيد تمامًا - وهو نفس البحث ، ولكن الاتجاهات مختلفة. وسيكون من الجيد أن نجعل من العلم الأسمى ، وهو توليفة ، التزامن للعلوم الخارجية والعلوم الداخلية. لن تكون هناك حاجة للعديد من الأديان آنذاك ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة حتى إلى أن يكون أحد الملحدين. عندما يختفي الثوار ، لن تكون هناك حاجة للملحدين - إنها مجرد ردود أفعال. هناك مؤمنون بالله حتى يكون هناك كفار في الله. عندما ذهب المؤمنون ، ما هي حاجة الكفار؟

ليست هناك حاجة للاعتقاد بأي شيء - هذا هو العلم الأساسي. هذا هو النهج العلمي للواقع: لا أعتقد ، الاستفسار. في اللحظة التي تعتقد ، يتوقف التحقيق. ابق عقلك مفتوحا - لا تؤمن ولا تكفر. فقط تبقى في حالة تأهب والبحث والشك في كل شيء حتى تصل إلى نقطة غير قابلة للتحلل - وهذا هو ما هي الحقيقة. لا يمكنك الشك في ذلك. إنها ليست مسألة الاعتقاد بها ، إنها ظاهرة مختلفة تمامًا. إنه أمر يقيني ، يثقل كاهلك كثيراً ، ولا توجد طريقة للتشكيك فيه.

هذا هو العلم. وهذه المعرفة تحول رجل إلى بوذا ، إلى واحد متنور. هذا هو الهدف من كل النمو البشري.

التي نشرتها الصحافة سانت مارتن. © 2000. http://www.stmartins.com.


تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

سيرة ذاتية لالصوفي غير الصحيحة روحيا
بواسطة أوشو
.

religionless الدينمن كان هذا الرجل ، والمعروف باسم جورو الجنس ، "عين نفسه بهاجوان"(Rajneesh) ، و Rolls-Royce Guru ، ورجل الأغنياء ، وببساطة السيد؟ سحب من ما يقرب من خمسة آلاف ساعة من محادثات Osho المسجلة ، هذه هي قصة شبابه وتعليمه ، حياته كأستاذ للفلسفة و سنوات من التدريس تعلّم أهمية التأمل ، والإرث الحقيقي الذي سعى إلى تركه وراءه: دين لا دين له يدور حول الوعي والمسؤولية الفرديين وتعليم "زوربا بوذا" ، احتفالاً بكل إنسان.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لشراء هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

religionless الدينOSHO هي واحدة من المعلمين الروحية الأكثر استفزازية من القرن العشرين. أصبح أوشو اول مولود في الهند في 1931، والمعروفة باسم أستاذ الفلسفة المتمردة في 1960s وسافر على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء الهند، وإعطاء المحادثات مع الزعماء الدينيين مناقشة التقليدية، وإدخال تقنية التأمل له ثورية نشطة، التأمل الديناميكي. في 1974 أسس مركزا للتأمل واكتشاف الذات في بيون، الهند. عمله هناك، وقال: كان تجربة لتهيئة الظروف لولادة "الإنسان الجديد" - واحد الذي هو خال من كل الأيديولوجيات والمذاهب التي عفا عليها الزمن الماضي والذي يشمل كلا من رؤية الحكمة الروحية من الشرق و التفاهمات العلمية للغرب. غادر الجسم في 1990.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

حق 2 Ad Adsterra

Seeing and Knowing: The Religionless Religion

Seeing and Knowing: The Religionless Religion

Christianity, Hinduism, Buddhism, Jainism, Mohammedanism -- these are only ideologies, dogmas, creeds; they are only cults. The true religion has no name, it cannot have any name. Buddha lived it, Jesus lived it -- but remember, Jesus was not a Christian and Buddha was not a Buddhist, he had never heard of the word. The truly religious people have been simply religious, they have not been dogmatic.

There are three hundred religions in the world -- this is such an absurdity! If truth is one, how can there be three hundred religions? There is only one science, and three hundred religions?

If the science that is concerned with the objective truth is one, then religion is also one because it is concerned with the subjective truth, the other side of the truth. But that religion cannot have any name, it cannot have any ideology.

Teaching a Religionless Religion

I teach only that religion. Hence if somebody asks you what my teaching is, in short, you will not be able to say -- because I don't teach principles, ideologies, dogmas, doctrines. I teach you a religionless religion, I teach you the taste of it. I give you the method to become receptive to the divine. I don't say anything about the divine, I simply tell you "This is the window -- open it and you will see the starry night."

Now, that starry night is indefinable. Once you see it through the open window you will know it. Seeing is knowing -- and seeing should be being, too. There should be no other belief.

So my whole effort is existential, not intellectual at all. And the true religion is existential. It has always happened to only a few people and then it disappears from the earth because the intellectuals immediately grab it and they start making beautiful ideologies out of it -- neat and clean, logical. In that very effort they destroy its beauty. They create philosophies, and religion disappears. The pundit, the scholar, the theologian, is the enemy of religion.

So remember it: you are not getting initiated into a certain religion; you are getting initiated into just religiousness. It is vast, immense, unbounded -- it is like the whole sky.

Even the sky is not the limit, so open your wings without any fear. This whole existence belongs to us; this is our temple, this is our scripture. Less than that is manmade, manufactured by man. Where it is manufactured does not matter much -- beware of manufactured religions so that you can know the true, which is not manmade. And it is available in the trees, in the mountains, in the rivers, in the stars -- in you, in people that surround you -- it is available everywhere.

The Search for Truth in Both Science and Religion

Science is the search for truth in the objective world and religion is the search for the truth in the subjective world. In fact, they are two wings of one bird, of one inquiry -- two sides. Ultimately there is no need to have two names. My own suggestion is that "science" is a perfectly beautiful name, because it means "knowing." So science has two sides, just like every coin has two sides. Knowing in the dimension of matter you can call objective science, and knowing in the dimension of your interiority -- of your inner being, of your consciousness -- you can call subjective science. There is no need for the word religion.

Science is perfectly good -- and it is the same search, just the directions are different. And it will be good that we make one supreme science, which is a synthesis, a synchronicity of the outer science and the inner science. There will be no need of so many religions then, and there will be no need then even for somebody to be an atheist. When theists are gone, then there is no need for atheists -- they are only reactions. There are believers in God so there are disbelievers in God. When the believers are gone, what is the need of disbelievers?

There is no need to believe in anything -- that is the fundamental of science. That is the scientific approach to reality: do not believe, inquire. The moment you believe, inquiry stops. Keep your mind open -- neither believe nor disbelieve. Just remain alert and search and doubt everything until you come to a point which is indubitable -- that's what truth is. You cannot doubt it. It is not a question of believing in it, it is a totally different phenomenon. It is so much a certainty, overwhelming you so much, that there is no way to doubt it.

This is knowing. And this knowing transforms a man into a buddha, into an enlightened one. This is the goal of all human growth.

Published by St. Martin's Press. ©2000.

This article was excerpted with permission from the book:

Autobiography of a Spiritually Incorrect Mystic
by Osho

religionless religionWho was this man, known as the Sex Guru, the "self-appointed bhagwan" (Rajneesh), the Rolls-Royce Guru, the Rich Man's Guru, and simply the Master? Drawn from nearly five thousand hours of Osho's recorded talks, this is the story of his youth and education, his life as a professor of philosophy and years of travel teaching the importance of meditation, and the true legacy he sought to leave behind: a religionless religion centered on individual awareness and responsibility and the teaching of "Zorba the Buddha," a celebration of the whole human being.

For info or to purchase this book.

About The Author

religionless religionOSHO is one of the most provocative spiritual teachers of the twentieth century. Born in India in 1931, Osho first became known as a rebellious philosophy professor in the 1960s and traveled extensively throughout India, giving talks, debating with traditional religious leaders, and introducing his revolutionary active meditation technique, Dynamic Meditation. In 1974 he established a center for meditation and self-discovery in Pune, India. His work there, he said, was an experiment to create the conditions for the birth of a "new man" -- one who is free of all outdated ideologies and doctrines of the past and whose vision encompasses both the spiritual wisdom of the East and the scientific understandings of the West. He departed the body in 1990.

More Articles By Osho

You May Also Like

InnerSelf celebrates 30 years!


Support InnerSelf by
using this Amazon link


follow InnerSelf on


 Get The Latest By Email



Seven Myths About Dyslexia Put To Res
Seven Myths About Dyslexia Put To Rest
by Serje Robidoux, Macquarie University
How American Schools Are Making Inequality Worse
How American Schools Are Making Inequality Worse
by William Schmidt, Michigan State University and Nathan A Burroughs, Michigan State University
Seven Spectacular Weather Events And What Causes Them
Seven Spectacular Weather Events And What Causes Them
by Stephen Lewis, The Open University
A Good Breakfast Actually Does Boost Children's School Grades
A Good Breakfast Actually Does Boost Children's School Grades
by Hannah Littlecott, Cardiff University and Graham Moore, Cardiff University
How Bernie Sanders Really Is Changing Democracy
How Bernie Sanders Really Is Changing Democracy
by Peter Bloom, The Open University


Calling Great Spirit
in Religions and Beliefs by Lakota Wisdomkeeper Mathew King
I walk with the Great Spirit, with God. I talk to Him. The Great Spirit guides me in my…
Adolescents and Decision Making
in Parenting by Annette Geffert and Diane Brown
Adolescence is an amazing time, filled with countless opportunities and challenges for…
Men & Divorce
in Couples by Ellie Wymard
The lonely withdrawal from married life is very real to men. They express loss in a…
Peace Be With You
in Anger Management by Barbel Mohr
Whenever Martha had to deal with someone who was getting on her nerves or was seriously…
Hints On Raising Children
in Parenting by Louise Frechette
How you ask your children to listen, and what you choose to see in them will help…
Dragons Within & Without
in Personal Development by Matthew Fox
Small but insidious dragons lurk to intercept us on our spiritual journey through the…
Human Voice Mantras
in Religions and Beliefs by Peter Fenton
Vibrations created by precise combinations of sounds have long been thought to affect…
Forging the Diamond Soul: The Saturn Return Cycles
in Planets & Transits by Anne Whitaker
In terms of complete Saturn cycles, you have three to work with at the most. The…