مستقبلنا هو الذهبي: السلام العالمي والتعاون

مستقبلنا هو الذهبي: السلام العالمي والتعاون

في كل يوم ، يتزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يرتفعون إلى وتيرة التردد الخامس. عندما يقوم عدد كاف من الناس بذلك ، سيكون لدينا سلام وتعاون عالميين. سوف نعيش في عالم بلا حدود ، حيث كلهم ​​وفيرون. مستقبلنا ذهبي.

خلال الفترة الانتقالية ، ستلتقط أنت والعالم كله لمحات من المستقبل المجيد ، وهو الوقت الذي سنعيش فيه جميعًا مع قلوب مفتوحة ، ونرى الأفضل في الآخرين ونثق في الكون لدعمنا.

التركيز على: الإبداع والمشاركة والاهتمام، والتعاون ...

لأن التركيز الجديد سيكون على الإبداع والمشاركة والعناية والتعاون من أجل الحصول على أعلى المزايا ، ستشعر بالأمان وتدعمها العائلة والأصدقاء والجيران.

مع افتتاح البوابات الكونية ، قد تواجه الانسجام العائلي الحقيقي والحب بشعور من الحرية الشخصية. سوف تكون قادرًا على أن تكون نفسك وسوف يتم تشجيعك على القيام بما يجلب رضى نفسك. لأول مرة منذ أتلانتس ، سيكون لديك فرصة لتجربة السعادة الداخلية العميقة الحقيقية والرضا. إذا كان هذا بالفعل واقعك ، إفرح بأنك قد أتيت حتى الآن.

تمكين الآخرين لطرح مواهبهم الخفية

سوف تأخذ المسؤولية الكاملة عن كل ما قد خلقت واستخدام إتقان لواضح وفير، والفرح المليئة حياة لنفسك، وتفعل ما يجعلك تشعر الوفاء، وتطوير مواهبك والعيش في وئام. بقلب مفتوح وتريد تمكين الآخرين لطرح مواهبهم الخفية أيضا.

عندما تصبح أكثر اتصالاً مع الطبيعة ، ستشعر بحكمة وحب التواصل معك من الأشجار والزهور ، وتجربة الطاقة الكونية غير العادية للبحار والأنهار. أثناء المشي ، ستكون على دراية بالأشياء الأساسية وكيف تدعم الطبيعة وقوة الحياة ورفاهية الأرض. سوف تشعر بخفوتهم وحبهم لك وكذلك حب الكوكب.

روحي التكنولوجيا: عالم من الاحتمالات القوية

سوف تبدأ التكنولوجيا الروحية في استخدامها ، وهذا سيوسع من وعينا وكذلك يخفف من حياتنا. مثال واحد على ذلك هو الكاميرات الرقمية التي بنيت لالتقاط ضوء العوالم الملائكية مثل الأجرام. ومع ازدياد الإضاءة أثناء وبعد 2012 ، ستبدأ التكنولوجيا الروحية بالتأثير على السفر والطاقة والاتصالات والسيطرة على الطقس بطرق تتجاوز فهمنا حاليًا. سوف تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر ترددات أسرع وتحمل المعلومات الخفيفة ، مما يتيح الاتصال العالمي الفوري وتسهيل التفاهم بين الثقافات والبلدان. سيتم موازنة التكنولوجيا من خلال اتصال أوثق مع الطبيعة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مرة أخرى، الناس يدركون الاحتمالات التي جرت داخل البلورات. ونحن نحترمهم والبدء في العمل معهم من القلب، سوف نكون قادرين على إطلاق العنان لقوتهم مع الحكمة.

مستقبلنا هو الذهبي: السلام العالمي والتعاونوكعالم ، سوف نستحضر ونستلم المزيد من المساعدة من العوالم الملائكية. هذا سيضيء بشكل كبير الاحتمالات لحياتنا. كم هو رائع عندما يمشي الجميع مع الملائكة والماجستير! عندما يحدث هذا ، هناك المزيد من الروابط التي تربطهم بالمركز السابع الأبعاد لكوكبنا المعروف باسم هولو إيرث ، وهذا يسرع بنا إلى صعود أعلى.

ارتفاع وتيرة الأعمال: الدوافع لأعلى جيد

بالفعل نحن نشهد التي يجري وضعها جديدة عالية التردد الشركات، والتي ينجح لأن دوافعها هو أن تفعل ما هو جيد لأعلى، مما يساعد الحيوانات والناس والطبيعة. وهذه زيادة والنمو في خدمة الجميع.

النساء في كل مكان هي بداية لنقف في وسعهم. انهم يدركون ضوءها الخاص بها. في الوقت نفسه فإن بعض الديانات فتح قريبا ما يصل الى الروحانية، والتي من شأنها أن تخفف عقيدة. وهذا سوف يسمح الناس للعمل معا وتكريم واحترام الثقافات على بعضها البعض.

ارتفاع وعي: طرق العلاج أكثر طبيعية والعالي

كما وعي ارتفاع العالم الغربي، والمزيد من الناس اعتناق أساليب الشفاء أعلى. هناك أقل من الاعتماد على الأدوية الوباتشيك كما كل دواء، وأولئك الذين برأت الكثير من عنصر الكرمية من مرضهم يسعون أكثر الأساليب الطبيعية لتحقيق التوازن بين أنفسهم. فإن مصلحة في الحفاظ على الصحة من خلال البلورات، والأعشاب، وخلاصات الزهور، وتضميد الجراح الريكي والروحية والصوت والعديد من الطرق الأخرى تستمر في الزيادة.

ويجري التعرف على قوة الصوت على أن تدخل إلى وئام وسلام، وحتى يسهل الشفاء عميق. وسوف يزداد هندسة الصوت ومقدس يمكن استخدامها للحفاظ على تردد 5 الابعاد داخل المجتمعات المحلية.

الاطفال الجدد في الحي: عالية التردد الأطفال الروحية

يولد موجات من الأطفال، عالية التردد الروحية. انهم مستعدون للعمل خلال الفترة الانتقالية. أنها تحمل استثنائي ضوء والمعرفة والمعلومات والحكمة. والسلكية مع العديد من تكنولوجيا الروحي المهم أن يوفقنا جميعا إلى العصر الذهبي الجديد. كلما زادت قدرتنا على رفع وتيرة جهودنا لالبعد الخامس والاحتفاظ بها هناك، يمكن أن أكثر من هذه الأرواح تأتي في والتعبير عن مواهبهم حقا المرمزة.

بالفعل يولد بعض الذين يحملون مخطط جديد للبشر وعلى هذا الكوكب. إذا كان لديك أطفال جديدة 5 الابعاد الآباء وإمكانياتها لا حدود لهما.

تحتفل حياتك ومهمتكم

يطلب منك تذكير نفسك بعمل رائع قمت به حتى الآن وتهنئ نفسك على التعامل مع التغيير بشكل جيد. الرسالة الأخيرة من الملائكة هي "الاحتفاء". احتفل من أنت. احتفل بحياتك ومهمتك.

جاء لك تجربة في رحلة فريدة من نوعها على الأرض، فكيف نحتفل بعيد كنت قد حان. عندما ترى 11.11 أرقام، بل هو تذكير أن كنت قد انتقلت خطوة أعلى من ذلك. كنت قد فعلت جيدا بشكل استثنائي، والملائكة وحيد القرن والغناء على مدى لكم لتشجيع والتصفيق لك. وجهوا شكرهم.

© 2011 ديانا كوبر. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com


تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

الانتقال إلى العصر الذهبي في 2032: التوقعات العالمية للاقتصاد، والمناخ، والسياسة، والروحانية
ديانا كوبر.

الانتقال إلى العصر الذهبي في 2032شرح ما سوف يحدث بعد التغييرات الروحية وتوقع أن تحدث في 2012 العام وفقا للنبوءات القديمة، وهذا دليل يوضح كيفية الاستفادة من طاقات الكون للحصول على فهم التغيرات التي تحدث. من ما يمكن توقعه لكيفية اعداد وتعاليم في هذا الكتاب بمثابة توجيه للسنوات 20 المقبل.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


عن المؤلف

ديانا كوبر، مؤلف كتاب: الانتقال إلى العصر الذهبي في 2032 - التوقعات العالمية للاقتصاد، والمناخ، والسياسة، والروحانيةديانا كوبر هو المعالج، المعالج 1، ومؤلف العديد من الكتب، بما في ذلك 2012 وما بعدها، إلهام الملاك، أتلانتس اكتشف، مفاتيح الكون، تملا عليك، قليل من الضوء على الصعود، وقليل من الضوء على القوانين الروحية . بدأت رحلتها خلال وقت الأزمة الشخصية عندما قالت انها تلقت زيارة الملاك الذي تغيرت حياتها. ديانا يعلم حلقات دراسية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهو مبدأ كوبر ديانا مدرسة، وهو منظمة لا تستهدف الربح والتي تقدم شهادات دورات التعليم الروحي في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة موقع ديانا في http://www.dianacooper.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Our Future is Golden: World Peace & Cooperation

Our Future is Golden: World Peace & Cooperation

Every day, the number of people rising to and maintaining a fifth-dimensional frequency is increasing. When enough people do so, we will have world peace and co-operation. We will live in a world without bound­aries, where all are abundant. Our future is golden.

During the transition, you and the entire world will be catching glimps­es of the glorious future, a time when we will all live with open hearts, see the best in others and trust the universe to support us.

Emphasis on: Creativity, Sharing, Caring, Cooperating...

Because the new emphasis will be on creativity, sharing, caring and co­operating for the highest good, you will feel safe and supported by family, friends and neighbors.

With the opening of the cosmic portals, you may experience true fam­ily harmony and love with a sense of personal freedom. You will be able to be yourself and will be encouraged to do what brings your soul satisfac­tion. For the first time since Atlantis, you will have a chance to experience true deep inner happiness and contentment. If that is already your reality, rejoice that you have come so far.

Enabling Others to Bring Forward Their Hidden Gifts

You will take total responsibility for all you have created and use your mastery to manifest an abundant, joy-filled life for yourself, do what makes you feel fulfilled, develop your talents and live in harmony. With an open heart you will want to enable others to bring forward their hidden gifts too.

As you become increasingly more in touch with nature, you will sense the wisdom and love reaching out to you from trees and flowers, and expe­rience the extraordinary cosmic energy of the seas and rivers. As you walk, you will be aware of the elementals and how they support nature and the life force and well-being of Earth. You will feel their lightness and their love for you as well as the love of the planet.

Spiritual Technology: A World of Powerful Possibilities

Spiritual technology will start to be used, and this will expand our consciousness as well as ease our lives. One example of this are the digital cameras built to capture the light of the angelic realms as Orbs. As more light rises during and after 2012, spiritual technology will start to influence travel, power, communication and weather control in ways that are cur­rently beyond our comprehension. Computers will use faster frequencies and carry light information, enabling instant global communication and facilitating understanding between cultures and countries. Technology will be balanced by the closer connection with nature.

Once again people are recognizing the possibilities held within crystals. As we respect them and start to work with them from the heart, we will be able to unleash their power with wisdom.

Our Future is Golden: World Peace & CooperationAs a world, we will invoke and receive more assistance from the angelic realms. This will hugely light up the possibilities for our lives. How wonderful when everyone walks with angels and Masters! As this happens, more are making their connections with the seventh-dimensional center of our planet known as Hollow Earth, and this is ac­celerating us into higher ascension.

High-Frequency Businesses: Motivated for the Highest Good

Already we are seeing new high-frequency businesses being developed, which are succeeding because their motivation is to do what is for the highest good, helping animals, people and nature. These will increase and grow in service to everyone.

Women everywhere are beginning to stand in their power. They are recognizing their own light. At the same time some religions will soon open up to spirituality, which will soften dogma. This will allow people to come together and to honor and respect each others' cultures.

Consciousness Rising: More Natural & Higher Healing Methods

As the consciousness of the Western world rises, more people are embracing higher healing methods. There is less reliance on allopathic drugs as a cure-all, and those who have cleared much of the karmic component of their illness are seeking more natural methods of balancing themselves. The interest in maintaining health through crystals, herbs, flower essences, Reiki and spiritual healing, sound and many other ways will continue to increase.

The power of sound to bring into harmony and peace and even facilitate deep healing is being recognized. Sound and sacred geometry will increasingly be used to maintain a fifth-dimensional frequency within communities.

The New Kids on the Block: High-Frequency Spiritual Children

Waves of high-frequency, spiritual children are being born. They are prepared to serve during the transition. They carry extraordinary light, knowledge, information and wisdom. Many are wired with important spiritual technology to help us all into the new Golden Age. The more we can raise our frequency to the fifth dimension and hold it there, the more of these souls can come in and truly express their encoded gifts.

Already some are being born who carry the new blueprint for humans and for the planet. If the new children have fifth-dimensional parents, their possibilities are limitless.

Celebrating Your Life & Your Mission

You are asked to remind yourself what an amazing job you have done so far and congratulate yourself for handling change so well. The final message from the angels is 'celebrate yourself'. Celebrate who you are. Cel­ebrate your life and your mission.

You came to experience a unique journey on Earth, so celebrate how far you have come. When you see the numbers 11.11, it is a reminder that you have moved a step higher. You have done exceptionally well, and the angels and unicorns are singing over you to encourage and applaud you. They send their gratitude.

©2011 Diana Cooper. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com


This article was excerpted with permission from the book:

Transition to the Golden Age in 2032: Worldwide Forecasts for the Economy, Climate, Politics, and Spirituality
by Diana Cooper.

Transition to the Golden Age in 2032Explaining what will happen after the spiritual changes predicted to occur in the year 2012 according to ancient prophecies, this handbook shows how to tap into the energies of the universe to gain understanding of the changes taking place. From what to expect to how to prepare, the teachings in this book serve as guidance for the next 20 years.

For more info and /or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Diana Cooper, author of the book: Transition to the Golden Age in 2032 -- Worldwide Forecasts for the Economy, Climate, Politics, and Spirituality Diana Cooper is a therapist, a healer, and the author of several books, including 2012 and Beyond, Angel Inspiration, Discover Atlantis, Keys to the Universe, Light Up Your Life, A Little Light on Ascension, and A Little Light on Spiritual Laws. Her journey started during a time of personal crisis when she received an angel visitation that changed her life. Diana teaches seminars worldwide and is the Principal of The Diana Cooper School, a not for profit organisation which offers certificated spiritual teaching courses throughout the world. Visit Diana's website at http://www.dianacooper.com