زهرة لوتس النور: إلهام رائع للحياة والموت

زهرة لوتس النور: إلهام رائع للحياة والموت

بالنسبة لنا ، يبدو أن الوقت ، مثل النهر ، يتدفق في اتجاه واحد ، ودائمًا نحو المستقبل. ولكن وفقا للفيزياء قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال. استكشف أينشتاين مفهوم الوقت واكتشف العلاقة العميقة بين المكان والزمان. قام أينشتاين ، مع نظريته في النسبية الخاصة ، بتوحيد فكرة المكان والزمان في بنية رباعية الأبعاد تسمى الزمكان. بهذه البصيرة العميقة ، حوّل إلى الأبد كيف نرى الوقت.

قد لا يكون تدفق الوقت ، الذي يبدو لنا حقيقيًا مثل تدفق النهر ، أكثر من وهم. "التمييز بين الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل" ، كما كتب أينشتاين ، "هو مجرد وهم دائم عنيد". قد يوجد الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل في لحظة واحدة لا توصف بلا حدود.

ماذا إذا . . . يمكننا نقل أو توسيع وعينا إلى حد موتنا؟ ماذا نتعلم من هذا ، أعظم الألغاز؟ هل من الممكن أن هذا الوحي لديه القدرة على تحويل حياتنا؟

واحدة من المبادئ الأساسية للرحلة الشامانية هي أن الإدراك البشري يمتد إلى أبعد من متناول الحواس. رحلات الممارس خارج الزمن التسلسلي الخطي. أنا أعتبر ، وهذا هو رأيي فقط ، أنه إذا تبنينا فكرة موتنا كمستشار فسوف نحصل على رؤية متسامبة مع التحويلية محتمل. فالرحلة الشامانية أو التأمل العميق يمكن أن يمنح المعرفة الإلهية عن كيفية موتنا والحكمة التي توجهنا لتغيير حياتنا إذا لم يكن موتنا ميمناً.

يروي الحساب التالي ما حدث لي عندما كنت في رحلة شامانية ظهر فيها دليل روح لاما التبت وتحدث معي. كنت أقوم بعمل رواية متزامنة في جهاز التسجيل الخاص بي حتى أتمكن بعد ذلك من تسجيل الرحلة. أجد أن هذه ممارسة مفيدة ، حيث يمكن التغاضي عن العناصر الرقيقة في الرحلة عند العودة إلى الوعي اليومي. هذا ماقاله:

"هاورد ، لماذا تموت مع الموت؟ كن في سلام مع موتك الخاص. تسمح للأشياء بالتدفق من خلالك. يرتفع فوقهم ".

"كيف؟ "أنا أسأل.

"انظر إلى السبب الحقيقي للحياة ، والتأمل في الوجود ، والاندماج مع الواقع الذي هو الروح البشرية ، والاستسلام لإرادة تلك الطبيعة الإلهية. كن الريح: غير مقيدة ، النعمة والحركة مجتمعة ، مع اللطف والقوة بطبيعتها. هو موجود في شيء ، ومع ذلك يحتوي على الكثير ؛ إنها طبيعة الريح لإدامة الحياة في أنقى صورها ، لأنها تحمل فيها عنصر الحياة ذاته.

"لقد حان وقت التعاليم القديمة وذهبت. تجد الإنسانية نفسها في حالة من الاضطراب والمرض والتخريب الذاتي ، حتى أن الريح يجب أن تحشد نفسها في قوة يمكن الشعور بها ، وهي قوة ستكتسح الحطام في أعقابها.

"لقد وصل البشر إلى نقطة الربط ، نقطة اللاعودة ، والخوف نفسه يمنع تطورنا. يجب على أولئك الذين يستطيعون إيقافها أن يفعلوا ذلك الآن ، يجب أن يتكلموا بصوت عال ، وأن يعملوا ويعيشوا حياة إنسانية وأن يكونوا مثل الريح ، ويفجرون طريقاً عبر ذلك الخوف ويأخذون البشرية إلى حالة وجودها الحقيقي ، لأنه بدون الحقيقة رغبة من يستطيعون ، لن تكون البشرية أكثر من ذلك ".

لقد عرضت صورة لشمعة تنطفئ.

"هاورد ، كن متعاطفا مع نفسك ، أحب الإنسانية في داخلك ، واغفر لنفسك لتسويفك. تحويل عينيك نحو السلام والله ، ضع نفسك جانبا ، مثلي ، القيام بعملك. بوذا يحتاج إلى زهرة اللوتس على الراحة. لماذا على رؤية زهرة اللوتس ، لن ترتاح في بتلاتها؟ ولماذا ، عندما يطلب منك أن تكون زهرة اللوتس ، هل تغلق أوراقك وتويجتك وتغوص تحت الماء؟ الحب هو مكان الراحة. كن مفتوحًا واستلمها.

"الريح موجودة لنفسها ، وهي موجودة للبشرية. لا يمكنك أن تفقد هويتك ، ومع ذلك لديك مثل هذا الخوف من الجمال والوداعة ".

رأيت صورة لوتس زهرة النور ، مع البشرية تستريح على ذلك.

وتابع الدليل: "المياه هادئة تمامًا ، والحب يعتمد على المشاعر الهادئة. الماء عميق جدا ، وهناك الحب والحنان. زهرة اللوتس هي مهد ، بوذا يستريح ، في سلام.

"تمنع زهرة اللوتس بوذا من الانغماس في العواطف ، والحب يمنع بوذا من الغرق في الأعماق. البساطة هي مفتاح قلب الإنسان ، لداخلها ، ليس هناك مجال للارتباك. الارتباك يخلق حالة من الخوف ، والتي تغلق أسفل البوابات.

"لماذا تموت مع الموت؟

"لماذا تسعى لتطهير نفسك من ما أنت عليه لتصبح ما أنت عليه بالفعل؟

"هاوارد ، يعيش حياة للاستعداد لموت سلمي ".

ثم شاهدت موتي. لن أخوض في التفاصيل ، لكنه كان موتًا جيدًا.

حياة سلمية تؤدي إلى الموت السلمي

استمرت هذه الرحلة لتكون إلهامًا رائعًا لحياتي. إنه يوفر التعليم العظيم لتحقيق موت سلمي ، أحتاج إلى أن أعيش حياة سلمية.

يرجى ملاحظة ، أنا لا أقترح أنه يجب عليك أو تحتاج إلى رحلة إلى اللحظة الأخيرة على وجه الأرض ، وبالتأكيد ليس في اليوم المحدد أو الوقت ، حيث يمكن أن تولد القلق ، والأسوأ من ذلك ، يمكن أن تصبح نبوءة تحقق ذاتها.

هنا طريقة لرؤية هذه الرحلة من الاكتشاف. لا تسأل: ماذا حققت في حياتي؟ ما كانت إخفاقاتي؟ ما هي الأشياء التي أردت أن أفعلها ولكني لم أفعل؟ هذا هو العقل العقلاني والغرور العابر.

تذكر ، هذه هي رحلة الروح واطلب بدلا من ذلك: ما هو الشعور في قلبي؟ ابق مع أي حزن تشعر به ، اتبع خيوط تلك المشاعر في الزمن ، واسمح للقصص الداخلية بالظهور وإلقاء الضوء على نفسك هنا والآن.

لاحقًا ، اسمح لتحقيق التصفيات من خلال: ما الذي ينبغي علي فعله؟ ما الذي لم أكمله؟ ما تعلمت من هذه الرؤى؟ كيف يمكنني تغيير حياتي لتكون في سلام؟

هذه هي قوة بعيد النظر، مما يعني الوصول إلى المعرفة البصيرة البصيرة التي لديها القدرة على التأثير بشكل حميد الحاضر.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 بواسطة Howard G. Charing. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، القدر كتب،
قسم من InnerTraditions Intl. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الشامان العرضي: رحلات مع المدرسين النباتيين والحلفاء الروح الآخرين
بقلم هوارد ج

The Accidental Shaman: Journeys with Plant Teachers and Other Spirit Allies by Howard G. Charingيشرح هوارد تشارينغ ، وهو يشارك في تعاليمه العميقة وتجاربه غير العادية من خلال سنواته العشر الماضية من أعمال الشفاء الشامانية ، كيف أصبح بالصدفة شامانًا وغير تمامًا مجرى حياته. يصف عمله مع الأرواح النباتية ، entheogens مثل الآياهواسكا ، والشامان الأصليين خلال سنوات عمله 30 في الأمازون في بيرو ، بما في ذلك دراسته مع الفنان الراحل بصيرا Pablo Amaringo. ومن خلال بحثه عن حالات الإدراك المتغيرة ، فإنه يقدم تقنيات مبتكرة لاستكشاف الواقع غير العادي ، وتمارين لتوسيع الإدراك الحسي ، والممارسات اللازمة لفتح إمكاناتك الإبداعية الإبداعية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

هوارد جهوارد ج. تشارينغ هو مدير مركز إيجل وينج للشامانية المعاصرة ، وقد قام بالتدريس في مؤسسة الدكتور مايكل هارنر للدراسات الشامانية. وهو يعقد ورش عمل دولية ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يدير معالجات الطب النباتي في منطقة الأمازون في بيرو. يعيش في انكلترا وبيرو. كتبه هي ؛ روح النبات Shamanism (مصير كتب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) 2006 ، و Ayahuasca رؤى بابلو Amaringo (التقاليد الداخلية الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) 2011 ، و The Accidental Shaman (Destiny Books USA) 2017. وقد كتب العديد من المقالات التي تشمل المقابلات الميدانية المصدر الأصلي من الشامان الأصلية. يعرض موقع هوارد الشخصي برنامج ورشته وفنه البصري ومجموعة مختارة صلبة من المقالات والمقابلات. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.shamanism.co.uk/

شاهد مقابلة مع Howard G. Charing.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Lotus Flower of Light: An Exquisite Inspiration For Life and Death

The Lotus Flower of Light: An Exquisite Inspiration For Life and Death

For us, time, like a river, seems to flow in one direction, always toward the future. But according to physics such may not be the case. Einstein explored the concept of time and discovered the profound link between space and time. Einstein, with his theory of special relativity, unified the idea of space and time into a four-dimensional structure called spacetime. With this profound insight, he forever transformed how we see time.

The flow of time, which appears to us as real as the flow of a river, may be nothing more than an illusion. “The distinction between past, present, and future,” Einstein writes, “is only a stubbornly persistent illusion.” Past, present, and future may all exist in a single infinitely indescribable moment.

What if . . . we could transport or extend our consciousness to the point of our death? What would we learn from this, the greatest of mysteries? Is it possible that this revelation has the potential to transform our lives?

One of the underlying precepts of the shamanic journey is that human perception extends beyond the reach of the senses. The practitioner journeys outside of linear sequential time. I consider, and this is just my opinion, that it if we embraced the notion of our death as an advisor we would gain a transcendent insight with transformational potential. A shamanic journey or a deep meditation can bestow the revelatory knowledge of how we will die, and the wisdom to guide us to change our life if our death is not auspicious.

The following account tells what happened to me when on a ­shamanic journey in which a Tibetan lama spirit guide appeared and spoke to me. I was doing a simultaneous narration into my tape recorder so I could later transcribe the journey. I find that this is a useful practice, as subtle elements of a journey can be overlooked on returning to everyday consciousness. This is what he said:

Howard, why do you dice with death? Be at peace with your own death; allow things to flow through you; rise above them.”

How?” I ask.

Look upon the true reason of life, meditate upon existence, merge with the reality that is the human spirit, and surrender to the will of that divine nature. Be as the wind: uncontained, grace and movement combined, with gentleness and strength as its nature. It is contained in nothing, yet contains much; it is the nature of wind to sustain life in its purest form, for it holds in it the very element of life.

The time of the old teachings has come and gone. Humanity finds itself in such a state of disquiet, disease, and self-sabotage that even the wind must rally itself into a force that can be felt, a force that in its wake will sweep up the debris.

Humans have come to a nexus point, a point of no return, and fear itself holds back our evolution. Those who can stop it must do so now, must speak out, must act and live the life of a humanitarian and be like the wind, blasting a path through that fear and taking humankind into the state of its true being, for without the true willingness of those who can, humankind will be no more.”

I was shown an image of a candle being extinguished.

Howard, be compassionate with yourself, love the humanity within you, and forgive yourself for your procrastination. Turn your eyes toward peace and God, put yourself aside, and, like me, do your job. Buddha needs a lotus flower on which to rest. Why is it that on seeing the lotus flower, you will not rest within its petals? And why, when it is requested of you to be the lotus flower, do you close your leaves and petals and sink beneath the water? Love is the resting place. Be open and receive it.

The wind exists for itself, and it exists for humanity. You cannot lose your identity, and yet you have such a fear of beauty and gentleness.”

I saw the image of a lotus flower of light, with humankind resting on it.

The guide continued: “The water is absolute calm, and love rests upon calm emotions. The water is so deep, and there is love and compassion. The lotus flower is the cradle, Buddha resting, being at peace.

The lotus flower stops Buddha from sinking into the emotions, and love stops Buddha from sinking into the depths. Simplicity is the key to the human heart, for within it, there is no room for confusion. Confusion creates a state of fear, which closes down the portals.

Why do you dice with death?

Why do you seek to purge yourself of that which you are in order to become that which you already are?

Howard, live a life to prepare for a peaceful death.”

I then witnessed my own death. I won’t go into the details, but it was a good death.

A Peaceful Life Leads To A Peaceful Death

This journey has continued to be an Exquisite Inspiration For My Life. It offers the great teaching that to realize a peaceful death, I need to live a peaceful life.

Please note, I am not suggesting that you should or need to journey to your final moment on Earth, and certainly not to the exact day or time, as that could generate anxiety, and worse, it could become a self-fulfilling prophecy.

Here is a way to see this journey of discovery. Do not ask: What did I achieve in my life? What were my failures? What were the things that I wanted to do but never did? That is the rational mind and transient ego speaking.

Remember, this is a journey of the soul and ask instead: What is the feeling in my heart? Stay with any sadness you feel, follow the threads of those feelings back in time, and allow the inner stories to emerge and illuminate yourself in the here and now.

Later, allow the realizations to filter through: What should I have done? What did I not complete? What have I learned from these insights? How can I change my life to be at peace?

This is the power of farseeing, which means accessing visionary prescient knowledge that has the potential to benignly influence the present.

Copyright 2017 by Howard G. Charing. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Destiny Books,
a division of InnerTraditions Intl. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Accidental Shaman: Journeys with Plant Teachers and Other Spirit Allies
by Howard G. Charing

The Accidental Shaman: Journeys with Plant Teachers and Other Spirit Allies by Howard G. CharingSharing profound teachings and extraordinary experiences from his more than 30 years of shamanic healing work, Howard Charing explains how he accidentally became a shaman and completely changed the course of his life. He describes his work with plant spirits, entheogens such as ayahuasca, and indigenous shamans during his 20 years of fieldwork in the Peruvian Amazon, including his studies with the late visionary artist Pablo Amaringo. Investigating altered states of perception, he provides visionary techniques for exploring non-ordinary reality, exercises for expanding sensory perception, and practices to open your creative artistic visionary potential.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Howard G. CharingHoward G. Charing is a director of the Eagle Wing’s Centre for Contemporary Shamanism and has taught at Dr. Michael Harner’s Foundation for Shamanic Studies. He holds workshops internationally and in addition runs Plant Medicine Retreats in the Peruvian Amazon. He lives in England and Peru. His books are; Plant Spirit Shamanism (Destiny Books USA) 2006, The Ayahuasca Visions of Pablo Amaringo (Inner Traditions USA) 2011, and The Accidental Shaman (Destiny Books USA) 2017. He has written numerous articles that include original source field interviews of indigenous shamans. Howard’s personal website features his workshop program, his visionary art, and a solid selection of articles and interviews. For more info, visit www.shamanism.co.uk/

Watch an interview with Howard G. Charing.