هل تتطلب الدعاوى الاستثنائية حقا أدلة استثنائية؟

هل تتطلب الدعاوى الاستثنائية حقا أدلة استثنائية؟

سيحمل الموت دائما معه عنصر صوفى معين. لا أحد يستطيع أن يعرف حقيقة ما يحدث عندما نموت ، ومع ذلك ، فإن زيارات فراش الموت والظواهر الميتافيزيقية الأخرى بالتأكيد توفر تلميحًا مؤكدًا لما يتجاوز هذا العالم.

يسألني الناس دائمًا إذا كان التعامل مع وفاة أحد الأحباء أسهل بالنسبة لي الآن لأنني أعرف أن هناك حياة بعد الموت. جوابي هو نفسه دائمًا: إنه أسهل ، ولكنه ليس سهلاً. التعامل مع وفاة شخص عزيز ليس من السهل أبدا. هذا مؤلم - إنه مؤلم حقًا. لكنني أجد الراحة في معرفة أن الحياة تستمر. أجد الراحة في معرفة الحب حقاً لا يموت أبداً وسوف أرى أحبابي مرة أخرى.

عندما يموت أحد الأحباء ، أشعر بالحزن لكوني لا أستطيع رؤيتهم عندما أريد ، ولم يعد باستطاعتهم الشعور بها وعانقهم. لكني لا أفكر في الأمر على أنه نهاية العلاقة. إنها ليست نهاية كل الاتصالات ؛ إنها مجرد بداية لشكل مختلف من التواصل: الروح.

خائف من الموت؟ لا ولكن...

سؤال آخر كثيراً ما أُسأل عنه هو ما إذا كنت أخشى أن أموت أم لا. للإجابة على هذا السؤال بصراحة ، لا بد لي من الرد ، "لا ، لست خائفا من الموت ولكن نعم ، أخشى من كيف سأموت." في رأيي ، ليست هناك حاجة للخوف من شيء ما لن يحدث حقاً نعم ، نموت جسديا لكننا ما زلنا أحياء جدا روحيا.

فقدان الخوف هو نتيجة عالمية لأولئك منا الذين شهدوا أو شهدوا مثل هذه التجارب التحويلية الروحية (STEs) كزيارات للموت. لكن ماذا عن أولئك الذين لم تكن لديهم مثل هذه التجربة؟

يقول الدكتور بيتر فينويك في كتابه: "إذا لم يكن لدينا أبداً وجود متعالي ، فلا يمكننا سوى وضع نظريات حول ما قد يكون عليه الوجود المتعالي ، أو ما إذا كان أكثر من مجرد احتمال نظري". فن الموت. "لكن ربما يمكننا تعلم المزيد من خلال الاستماع إلى الأشخاص الذين لديهم معرفة مباشرة بالتجارب التي لا يمكن للباقي منا التحدث عنها إلا".

ويشير الدكتور بيتر فينويك ، وهو طبيب نفسي عصبي محترم وخبير مشهور عالمياً في ظواهر الموت والوفاة بالموت ، إلى أن هذه التجارب تبدو وكأنها تؤدي إلى الهدوء في وجه الموت ليس فقط للموت ، ولكن أيضًا للعائلة والأصدقاء الذين شاهدهم.

"لإكمال مناقشتنا ، سنحتاج إلى توسيع إطارنا العلمي الحالي ، ونأمل أن يقدم هذا تفسيراً. ولكن من المهم أيضاً إدراك أن هذه التجارب لها صلاحيتها الخاصة ، وأن لها تأثيرها العاطفي والروحي القوي على نحن وحدنا أولئك الذين لديهم التجارب يحق لهم الحكم على معانيهم الشخصية ، وهذه التجارب تترك انطباعًا قويًا ومميزًا على من يحزنون ويمثلون مصدرًا للراحة على مدى السنوات التالية ".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


خبرات تقلب الحياة

ومع ذلك ، فإن تجربة مثل هذه الظواهر ، هي أكثر بكثير مما تجلب لنا الراحة وتسلب الخوف من الموت. كما أنه يغير نظرتك للحياة. وبمجرد أن نفهم أن الحياة تستمر ، فإننا ندرك أيضًا أننا أكثر بكثير من الجسد المادي. جوهرنا الحقيقي ليس هو الجسد. جوهرنا الحقيقي هو الروح.

ومن المعروف عن عالم الفلك والعالم الشهير كارل ساجان مقولته الشهيرة "المطالبات غير العادية تتطلب أدلة استثنائية". على السطح ، إنه بيان لا يحتاج إلى تفسير. إذا قدمت مطالبة غير عادية ، فمن الأفضل أن تكون لديك أدلة تدعمها. ولكن ما هو غير عادي بالنسبة للبعض قد لا يكون غير عادي بالنسبة للآخرين. السبب في ذلك هو بسبب الافتراضات المسبقة لدينا أو كيف ننظر إلى الأدلة بناء على معتقداتنا وخبراتنا. بالنسبة لأولئك منا الذين لديهم مثل هذه التجارب التحويلية الروحية ، لا يوجد دليل ضروري. بالنسبة لأولئك منا الذين لم يفعلوا ذلك ، فإنه يعتمد على كيفية تفسير الحقائق على أساس معتقداتنا الخاصة.

أفترض في كتابي هذا الكتاب ، عبء probandi ، أو عبء الإثبات ، هو علي. يحتوي هذا الكتاب على العديد من الشهادات والحكايات التي تقدم أدلة مقنعة على صحة الآخرة. كما سمعنا من بعض الخبراء المعروفين الذين دعموا مثل هذه الادعاءات من خلال الأبحاث المكثفة. ولكن دعونا نكون صادقين: العلم يتطلب أكثر بكثير من الأدلة السردية.

الأدلة العلمية هي البيانات التي تدعم أو تعارض نظرية معينة. يجب أن تستند النظرية العلمية إلى حقائق يمكن التحقق منها ويمكن التحقق منها. ومع اختبار هذه النظريات ، يمكن عندئذ تعديلها أو تحسينها أو إثباتها أو رفضها في الوقت المناسب. وكمثال على ذلك ، طور إسحاق نيوتن نظرية لشرح كيفية تحرك الأشياء في الفضاء وعلى الأرض هنا. ثم قام ألبرت أينشتاين بتحسينه بعد ذلك بسنوات مع نظريته في النسبية العامة.

عند ملاحظة الاتساق والحصول عليه ، تصبح الفكرة أو الفرضية نظرية. يبدو أن العلم لا يمتلك سوى القليل من الأدلة النادرة ، لكن القول بأن شيئًا لا يمكن أن يكون حقيقًا لأنه لا يمكن ملاحظته في المختبر هو متحيز ومنغلق.

"كل معرفة الواقع تبدأ من التجربة وتنتهي بها."

غالبًا ما يقول المشككون إن الأدلة المتعلقة بالميتافيزيقية هي قصصية إلى حد كبير أو تستند إلى الخبرة الشخصية. ولهذا السبب ، يقول الكثيرون أن مثل هذه الأدلة غير صالحة أو لا قيمة لها. صحيح أن معظم الأدلة الخارقة تستند إلى تجارب شخصية أو شهادات شهود عيان ، ولكنها ليست بلا قيمة بأي حال من الأحوال. هم في الواقع مهم جدا.

شرح ألبرت أينشتاين هذا جيداً عندما قال: "إن التفكير المنطقي الخالص لا يمكن أن يعطينا أي معرفة بالعالم التجريبي. كل معرفة الواقع تبدأ من التجربة وتنتهي بها ". وبعبارة أخرى ، تبدأ كل المعرفة بتجربة شخصية. هذه الشهادة حقيقية ، نعم ، هل تحسب. إذا لم يفعلوا ذلك ، لن تكون شهادة شهود العيان مقبولة في محكمة قانونية.

أنا لست على أي حال ادعى أن كل قصة يجب أن تؤخذ على أنها صحيحة. هناك ثلاثة أشياء يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند تقييم ما إذا كانت الأدلة القصصية صالحة أم لا:

1. المجلد: كم من الناس يدعون أن هذه الظواهر حدثت؟ الآلاف من فراش الموت وغيرها من الادعاءات الخارقة تم إجراؤها عبر التاريخ. وقد كتب مئات من الكتب حول هذه الظواهر.

2. المصداقية: ما مدى مصداقية أولئك الذين يدعون مثل هذه الادعاءات؟ هذه الحسابات هي في الغالب من الأشخاص الذين كان لهم. العديد منهم ممرضات وأطباء ومهنيون طبيون آخرون.

3. التوحيد: ما مدى صحة أو مماثلة هذه الادعاءات؟ هذه الادعاءات مختلفة ولكنها متشابهة إلى حد كبير. هم متسقة للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، تشير الأغلبية إلى رؤية أحبائهم المتوفين أو شخصيات دينية في فراش الموت.

ويجادل المشككون أيضاً بأن هذه الادعاءات لا يمكن اختبارها أو تكرارها في المختبر. فكر في هذا: كل ما نراه (الأرض والشمس والنجوم ، وما إلى ذلك) يشكل حوالي 5 في المئة من كتلة الكون. يتكون معظم الكون الذي نعيش فيه من مادة لا يمكن ملاحظتها. تشكل المادة غير المرئية (المادة المظلمة) نسبة 25 ، بينما تتكون بقية الكون مما يعرف بالطاقة المظلمة (70 بالمائة). لذلك ، ما نعتبره حقيقة هو في الواقع جزء من الكون.

فكر في هذا للحظة: تتكون أغلبية كوننا من المادة المظلمة والطاقة المظلمة - الغيب. لا يمكن للعلماء أن يلاحظوا هذه المادة الغامضة وغير المرئية ، لكنهم يعرفون أنها موجودة بسبب تأثيرها الثقالي.

ستظل طبيعة الواقع ملثّمة بالغموض وسيستمر العلم في التقصير حتى يدرس الباحثون الغيب. في دراسة العالم غير الفيزيائي ، سيأتي العلم في النهاية إلى فهم العالم المادي بشكل كامل. وبالمثل ، في فهم التجارب الروحية ، مثل ظاهرة فراش الموت ، سنفهم الحياة.

غالبا ما أتساءل من سيكون هناك لمرافقيتي إلى الجانب الآخر. والحقيقة هي أنني لن أعرف حتى تأتي تلك اللحظة. ولكن هناك شيء واحد أعرفه بالتأكيد: لن أموت وحدي. لا أحد منا سوف يفعل.

نحن أبدا وحدنا. ليس في الولادة. ليس في الحياة. وبالتأكيد ليس في الموت.

© 2017 by Josie Varga. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، الصفحة الجديدة كتب،
قسم من The Career Press، Inc. www.newpagebooks.com

المادة المصدر

نداء من السماء: حسابات شخصية من زيارات Deathbed ، رؤى ملائكية ، ومعابر إلى الجانب الآخر
من قبل جوسي فارجا

نداء من السماء: حسابات شخصية من زيارات Deathbed ، رؤى ملائكية ، ومعابر إلى الجانب الآخر بقلم Josie Vargaنداء من السماء يوضح أن الموت ليس النهاية ، وأننا جميعًا سنوجه إلى الجانب الآخر ، مما يريح أولئك الذين يأسفون ويزيلون الخوف من الموت لنا جميعًا.

مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1632650819/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

جوزي فارجاجوزي فارغا هو مؤلف الأكثر مبيعا من الزيارات من السماء والزيارات الإلهية. كانت رئيسة تحرير المجلة السابقة ومستشارة الاتصالات ، تغيرت حياتها عندما تسلمت رسالة أحلام تم التحقق منها من رجل توفي في هجمات سبتمبر 11th على مركز التجارة العالمي. وقد تحوّلت إلى الأبد بسبب تجربتها ، وتعهدت بمساعدة الآخرين على فهم أن الحياة لا تنتهي أبدًا وأنّ الحب لا يموت أبدًا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت: www.josievarga.com أو مدونتها: http://josievarga.wordpress.com. لديها أيضًا مجموعة شائعة على Facebook تستند على زيارات من السماء ، والتي توفر منتدى للأشخاص لمشاركة تجاربهم الروحية وتعلم أنهم ليسوا وحدهم.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Do Extraordinary Claims Really Require Extraordinary Evidence?

 Do Extraordinary Claims Really Require Extraordinary Evidence?

Death will always carry with it a certain mystical component. No one can truly know what happens when we die, however, deathbed visits and other metaphysical phenomena certainly do provide a confirming hint of what lies beyond this world.

People always ask me if dealing with the death of a loved one is easier for me now that I know there is an afterlife. My answer is always the same: It’s easier, but not easy. Dealing with the death of a loved one is never easy. It hurts—it really hurts. But yet I find comfort in the knowledge that life does continue. I find comfort in knowing love truly never dies and that I will see my loved ones again.

When a loved one dies, I am saddened by the fact that I can’t see them whenever I want and can no longer feel them and hug them. But I don’t think of it as the end of the relationship. It’s not the end of all communication; it is only the start of a different form of communication: spirit.

Afraid To Die? No, But...

Another question that I am often asked is whether or not I am afraid to die. In order to answer this question honestly, I have to respond with, “No, I am not afraid to die but yes, I am afraid of how I am going to die.” In my opinion, there is no need to fear something that isn’t really going to happen. Yes, we die physically but we are still very much alive spiritually.

Loss of fear is a universal consequence for those of us who have either had or witnessed such spiritually transformative experiences (STEs) as deathbed visits. But what about those who have not had such an experience?

“If we have never had a transcendental existence we can only theorize about what a transcendental existence might be like, or indeed whether it is more than a theoretical possibility,” writes Dr. Peter Fenwick in The Art of Dying. “But perhaps we can learn more by listening to the people who have first-hand knowledge of the experiences the rest of us can only talk about.”

Dr. Peter Fenwick, a respected neuropsychiatrist and world-renowned expert on near-death and deathbed phenomena, points out that these experiences seem to lead to tranquility in the face of death not only for the dying, but also for the family and friends who witness them.

"To complete our jigsaw we will need to expand our current scientific framework, and hope that this may provide an explanation. But it’s also important to realize that these experiences have their own validity, that in their powerful emotional and spiritual impact they have meaning for us, and only those who have had the experiences are entitled to judge their personal meaning. These experiences leave a strong and marked impression on those who grieve and are a source of comfort over the years that follow."

Life-Changing Experience

Experiencing such phenomena, however, does far more than bring us comfort and take away the fear of death. It also changes your view of life. Once we come to understand that life does continue, we also come to realize that we are far more than the physical body.  Our true essence is not the body. Our true essence is spirit.

Renowned astronomer and scientist Carl Sagan is known for his popular quote “Extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence.” On the surface, it’s a self-explanatory statement. If you make an extraordinary claim, you better have evidence to back it up.  But what is extraordinary to some may not be extraordinary to others. The reason for this is because of our presuppositions or how we view the evidence based on our beliefs and our experiences. For those of us who have had such spiritually transformative experiences, no proof is necessary. For those of us who haven’t, it will depend on how we interpret the facts based on our own beliefs.

I suppose in writing this book, the onus probandi, or burden of proof, is on me. This book contains numerous testimonials and anecdotes offering convincing evidence of the validity of the afterlife. We also heard from some well­-known experts who have backed up such claims with extensive research. But let’s be honest: Science demands much more than anecdotal evidence.

Scientific evidence is data that either supports or counters a particular theory. A scientific theory must be based on observable, verifiable facts. As these theories are tested, they can then be modified, improved, proven, or rejected in time. As an example, Isaac Newton developed a theory to explain how objects move both in space and here on Earth. Then Albert Einstein improved it years later with his theory of general relativity.

When consistency is observed and obtained, the idea or hypothesis then becomes a theory. It seems then that science has little use for anecdotal evidence, but to say that something can’t be real because it cannot be observed in a lab is biased and close­-minded.

"All knowledge of reality starts from experience and ends in it.”

Skeptics often say that evidence pertaining to the metaphysical is largely anecdotal or based on personal experience. For this reason, many say such evidence is invalid or worthless. True, most supernatural evidence is based on personal experiences or eyewitness testimony, but they are not worthless by any means. They are in fact very significant.

Albert Einstein explained this well when he said, “Pure logical thinking cannot yield us any knowledge of the empirical world. All knowledge of reality starts from experience and ends in it.” In other words, all knowledge starts with personal experience. Such testimony is real and, yes, does count. If they didn’t, eyewitness testimony wouldn’t be admissible in a court of law.

I am not by any means claiming that every story should be taken as true. There are three things that should be considered when evaluating whether or not anecdotal evidence is valid:

1.   Volume: How many people have claimed that such phenomena have taken place? Thousands of deathbed and other paranormal claims have been made throughout history. Hundreds of books have been written on such phenomena.

2.   Believability: How credible are those making such claims? These accounts are mostly from the people who had them. Many are nurses, doctors, and other medical professionals.

3.   Uniformity: How regular or similar are these claims? These claims are different but yet so much alike. They are very consistent. For example, the majority report seeing deceased loved ones or religious figures at their deathbed.

Skeptics also argue that these claims cannot be tested or repeated in a lab. Consider this: Everything that we see (the Earth, the sun, the stars, and so on) makes up about 5 percent of the mass of the universe. Most of the universe we live in is composed of matter that cannot be observed. An invisible substance (dark matter) makes up 25 percent, while the rest of the universe is composed of what is known as dark energy (70 percent). Therefore, what we consider real is actually a fraction of the universe.

Think about this for a moment: The majority of our universe is composed of dark matter and dark energy—the unseen. Scientists cannot observe this mysterious, invisible matter yet they know it exists because of its gravitational effects.

The nature of reality will continue to be masked with the mysterious and science will continue to fall short until researchers study the unseen. It is in studying the nonphysical world that science will finally come to fully understand the physical world. Likewise, it is in understanding spiritual experiences, such as deathbed phenomena, that we will come to understand life.

I often wonder who will be there to escort me to the Other Side. The truth is I won’t know until that moment comes. But there is one thing I do know for certain: I will not die alone. None of us will.

We are never really alone. Not in birth. Not in life. And certainly not in death.

©2017 by Josie Varga. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, New Page Books,
a division of The Career Press, Inc. www.newpagebooks.com

Article Source

A Call from Heaven: Personal Accounts of Deathbed Visits, Angelic Visions, and Crossings to the Other Side
by Josie Varga

A Call from Heaven: Personal Accounts of Deathbed Visits, Angelic Visions, and Crossings to the Other Side by Josie VargaA Call from Heaven illustrates that death is not the end and that we all will be guided to the other side, comforting those who are grieving and removing the fear of death for all of us.

More info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1632650819/innerselfcom

About the Author

Josie VargaJosie Varga is the best-selling author of Visits from Heaven and Divine Visits. A former magazine editor and communications consultant, her life changed course when she received a validated dream message from a man who died in the September 11th attacks on the World Trade Center. Forever transformed by her experience, she vowed to help others understand that life truly never ends and love never dies. Visit her website: www.josievarga.com or her blog: http://josievarga.wordpress.com. She also has a popular group on Facebook based on Visits from Heaven, which provides a forum for people to share their spiritual experiences and know that they are not alone.