تكريم المساحة المقدسة: الروح ومركز القلب

تكريم المساحة المقدسة: الروح ومركز القلب

منذ العصور القديمة ، قامت كل ثقافة ببناء حياتها حول ما تعتبره مساحة مقدسة: مركز. قد يكون مبنى ، أو معبد ، أو مدينة ، أو مجرد منزل ؛ قد يكون مكانًا في الهواء الطلق ، مثل الجبل أو مصدر مياه أو بستان أو مقاصة. حتى أن بعض الثقافات جعلت مركزها المقدس شخصًا ، مثل الملك أو الكاهنة أو الكاهن أو الشامان.

يمثل كل نقطة نقطة حيث يمكن إجراء الاتصال مع وحدانية / المصدر. إنها نقطة التقاء السماء والأرض ، حيث تلتقي الحياة البشرية مع الحياة المتسامية للروح. إن وظيفة المركز المقدس هي توفير وسيلة للتواصل مع المقدس حتى لا تهيمن الحياة البشرية على مطالب ورغبات العقول الفردية.

نحن لسنا بحاجة للتاريخ ليخبرنا أن خلق كل نوع من الفضاء المقدس حول العالم لم يضمن أن البشر يسترشدون بالحب غير المشروط وحكمة النفس. نحن بحاجة إلى أن نكون مركزين في القلب عندما ندخل حيزًا مكرسًا للمقدس ، لكن ما يجري في الفضاء قد لا يجعلنا على اتصال بقلبنا. عندما يكون هذا هو الحال ، لن يغير أي دين أو تعاليم روحية من هيمنة الأنا. بدلاً من ذلك ، تصبح الأديان والتعاليم مستخدمة للكسب والمادية. الحلقة المفقودة هي القلب. هذا هو السبب في أن تعاليم العقلانية المتمحورة حول القلب هي دائما ثورية في أي وقت وأينما ظهرت.

نداء القلب

نحن في نقطة حاسمة في تطور الإنسان والكوكب: لقد وصلنا إلى نقطة تحول حيث نكون قريبين من اختيار انقراض الحياة على كوكبنا. ينص تعاليم الدائرة الداخلية على أن المخرج من الموقف لا يمكن أن يكون إلا من خلال العودة إلى القلب والتوجيه من الروح. تم إنشاء كوكبنا من أجل الروح للتعبير عن المصدر داخل الجسمانية. الإنسان هو مفتاح هذا التعبير عن النفس. نحن هنا ل be الله ، ليكون وحدانية.

لقد تم تقديم لنا كيفية القيام بذلك منذ آلاف السنين ، على الرغم من أن العقل الأناني قد أقنعنا بخلاف ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت من العقل لإيجاد حلول قائمة على الأنا لمشاكلنا العالمية الضخمة. لا يزال من الممكن سماع نداء القلب ، مما يؤكد لنا أنه يمكننا الوثوق بتوجيه النفس للكشف عن الطريق إلى السلام والوئام. ربما نكون مستعدين الآن لسماع الدعوة والاستماع. إن دخول مركز القلب للوصول إلى هذه الإرشادات أمر بسيط. هذا هو النشاط الأساسي لتعاليم الدائرة الداخلية.

عمل الحج: الوصول إلى مركز القلب

يدعى هذا النشاط "حركة الحج" لأنه مصمم لمساعدتكم على السعي ، أو الحج ، لتمركز القلب. قراءة من خلال العمل الحج قبل البدء. قد تجد أنه من المفيد العمل مع صديق حاضر يمكنه مراقبة تقدمك ، وحيثما كان مناسبًا ، تحدث معك خلال نشاط ما. إذا لم يكن أحد متاحًا ، فقم بتسجيل نفسك في قراءته.

* البحث عن وضع مريح حيث يمكنك استخدام تنفسك للاسترخاء جسمك. بمجرد الاسترخاء ، سوف تتنفس في قلبك. ضع يدك على هذه البقعة في وسط صدرك لتذكرك بموقفها وتركيز انتباهك. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك الوصول إلى توجيه الروح.

* أغمض عينيك (هذا يشير إلى أنك موجود لنفسك وفصل عن التحفيز الخارجي). دع عقلك للراحة على أنفاسك.

* تنفس ببطء وبلطف في قلبك حتى تشعر بالاستقرار هناك. اعترف بروحك - لقد كانت روحك تنتظر هذه اللحظة. استمر بالتنفس حتى تشعر بوجود روحك. قد يبدو هذا بمثابة وخز في اليدين أو ضغط لطيف في جزء من جسمك.

* استمتع بالشعور ببساطة في وجود الروح. استمتع بالهدوء والصمت.

* عندما تكون على علم بوجود الروح ، يمكنك البدء بالتواصل مع روحك.

يمكنك التحقق ما إذا كنت على اتصال مع الروح عن طريق طرح سؤال بسيط وانتظار إجابة. بمجرد أن تصبح واثقاً من قدرتك على التواصل مع روحك ، ستجد أن توجيهاته ستفاجئك عادةً. لن تستخدم لغة منمقة أو مفتعلة ، ولن تعلن أنها من نجم أو مجرة ​​أخرى.

تذكر ، ستحاول عقلك أن تقاطع وتعطي رسالتها الخاصة. سوف تتعلم قريباً التعرف على عقلك من خلال لغته - يمكنها فقط توفير ما هو موجود بالفعل في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به. عند الوصول إلى الروح ، لا يوجد شيء نتعلمه على مستوى الذهن.

روحك هي واقعك الروحي. أثناء عملك مع هذا الكتاب سوف تجد أن الفصل بين عقل الأنا ووعي نفسك يبدأ في الإغلاق. في النهاية ، ستكون هناك لحظات عندما تصبح مدركًا لوعي واحد. هذا ما ستعمل تجاهه.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكن لروحك أن تشرح لك بلغة بسيطة ما هو غرضك في الحياة ، ومن أين أتيت ، وأين ستعود إليه. إذا كان اتصالك يبدو معقدًا أو متعرجًا ، فيمكنك أن تتأكد من أن عقل الأنا قد تدخلت وتحاول أن تتقدم وتعكس تقدمك إلى التوافق مع هويتك الحقيقية ورابطك مع وحدانية / مصدر.

مراحل مركزية القلب

يحدث قلب تتمحور حول أربع مراحل أساسية ، مثل مستويات البدء في المدارس الغامضة القديمة.

1. نبدأ بمستوى يومي عادي من الوعي ، نعيش مع تصوراتنا الداخلية غير مستخدمة أو مغلقة.

2. نحن نلمح لمحات أو ومضات من الوعي كما يفتح وعينا من خلال البحث عن إجابات.

3. من هذه الصحوات الصغيرة بدأنا نفهم أن القلب هو في الواقع جهاز إدراك. نحن نشعر بأن التصور بأننا كلنا واحد صحيح.

4.
أخيرا ، نحن نختبر الوحدة المقدسة ، الوحدانية.

نحن نعلم أن الوحدة المقدسة هي الواقع الفعلي للحياة. كما علمنا أننا كل واحد ، وهذا الوعي (دعا من قبل الإغريق الغنوص) تعمقت. يصبح الوعي معرفة. نحن لا نعتقد ، نحن علم، ويبدو الإيمان شقيقة لهذه الحكمة الجديدة.

يعتمد إيماننا على خبرتنا في المعرفة وليس على نظم الاعتقاد. يؤدي التحول إلى القلب إلى فهم وتجربة ألغاز الحياة.

© 2017 by Jack Angelo. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، بير أند كومباني ،
وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. www.HealingArtsPress.com

المادة المصدر

الحب له سبعة ألوان: ممارسات تتمحور حول القلب لمراكز الطاقة
بواسطة جاك انجيلو.

دليل لاستعادة اتصالك بحكمة روحك والعودة إلى قلبك. توفير 29 للتنفس ، والاسترخاء ، والتأمل ، الحب له سبعة ألوان: ممارسات تركز على القلب لمراكز الطاقة بواسطة جاك أنجيلو.والتمارين البصرية ، يستكشف المؤلف كيفية فتح كل مركز للطاقة إلى ذكاء القلب وإعادة تدريب العقل على الاقتراب من الحياة بالحب بدلا من الخوف.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جاك أنجلو، مؤلف كتاب: الشفاء الذاتي مع Breathworkجاك انجيلو هو معالج معروف ومعلم الطب خفية الطاقة الروحانية والطبيعية الذي عمل مع الأفراد والجماعات لأكثر من 25 سنوات. انه يعطي محاضرات وورش عمل حول breathwork والشفاء ودوليا وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب، بما في ذلك التدريب العملي على شفاء . المداواة الروحانية: الطب الطاقة من أجل اليوم. وهو أيضا مدرب وطني للاتحاد الوطني من المعالجين الروحيين. لديه ممارسة الشفاء والاستشارة في غوينت ، جنوب ويلز. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في JackAngelo.net

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Jack Angelo؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Honoring Your Sacred Space: Soul and the Heart Center

Honoring Your Sacred Space: Soul and the Heart Center

Since ancient times every culture has built its life around what it considers to be a sacred space: a center. It might be a building, a temple, a city, or simply a home; it might be a place outdoors, such as a mountain, a water source, a grove, or a clearing. Some cultures have even made their sacred center a person, such as a monarch, priestess, priest, or shaman.

Each represents a point where contact can be made with Oneness/the Source. It is a point where Heaven and Earth converge, where human life meets the transcendent life of the spirit. The function of the sacred center is to provide a means of contact with the sacred so that human life does not become dominated by the demands and desires of individual ego-minds.

We do not need history to tell us that having created every kind of sacred space around the world has not ensured that human beings are guided by unconditional love and the wisdom of the soul. We need to be heart-centered when we enter a space dedicated to the sacred, but what goes on in the space may not put us in touch with our heart. When this is the case, no religion or spiritual teaching will change the dominance of the ego-mind. Instead, religions and teachings become used for power and material gain. The missing link is the heart. This is why the wisdom teachings of heart-centeredness are always revolutionary at whatever time and wherever they appear. 

The Call of the Heart

We are at a crucial point in human and planetary evolution: we have reached a tipping point where we are close to choosing the extinction of all life on our planet. The Inner Circle Teachings counsel that the way out of the situation can only be via a return to heart-centeredness and the guidance of the soul. Our planet was created for the soul to express the Source within physicality. The human being is key to this soul expression. We are here to be God, to be Oneness. 

How to do this has been presented to us for millennia, though the ego-mind has convinced us otherwise. However, the mind has run out of time to find ego-based solutions to our massive global problems. The call of the heart can still be heard, assuring us that we can trust the guidance of soul to reveal the way forward to peace and harmony. Perhaps we are now ready to hear the call and to listen. Entering the heart center to access this guidance is simple. It is the core activity of the Inner Circle Teachings.

Pilgrimage Action: Accessing the Heart Center

This activity is called a Pilgrimage Action because it is designed to assist you on the quest, or pilgrimage, for heart-centeredness. Read through the Pilgrimage Action before starting. You might find it helpful to work with a pilgrim friend who can monitor your progress and, where appropriate, talk you through an activity. If no one is available, make a recording of yourself reading it.

* Find a comfortable position in which you can use your breathing to relax your body. Once relaxed, you are going to breathe into your heart center. Put your hand over this spot at the center of your chest to remind you of its position and to focus your attention. This is where you can gain access to soul guidance. 

* Close your eyes (this signals your mind that you are present to yourself and detaching from external stimulation). Allow your mind to rest on your breath. 

* Breathe slowly and gently into your heart center until you feel settled there. Acknowledge your soul -- your soul has been waiting for this moment. Keep breathing until you sense your soul’s presence. This may feel like a tingling in the hands or a gentle pressure in part of your body. 

* Enjoy the feeling of simply being in soul presence. Enjoy the calm and silence. 

* Once you are aware of soul presence you can begin communication with your soul.

You can check whether you are in touch with soul by asking a simple question and waiting for an answer. Once you become confident that you can communicate with your soul you will find that its guidance will usually surprise you. It will not use flowery or contrived language, nor will it announce that it is from another star or galaxy.

Remember, your ego-mind will try to interrupt and give its own message. You will soon learn to recognize your mind by its language -- it can only supply what is already in its database. When accessing the soul, there is nothing to learn at the level of ego-mind. 

Your soul is your spiritual reality. As you work with this book you will find that the separation between your ego-mind and your soul consciousness begins to close. Ultimately, there will be moments when you become aware of a single consciousness. This is what you will be working toward.

Your soul can explain to you in simple language what your purpose in life is, where you came from, and where you will return to. If your communication ever seems complicated or long-winded, you can be sure that your ego-mind has interfered and is trying to take over and reverse your progress to alignment with your real identity and your link with Oneness/Source.

Stages of Heart-Centeredness

Becoming heart-centered happens in four basic stages, rather like the levels of initiation in the ancient mystery schools.

1. We begin with our normal everyday level of consciousness, living with our inner perceptions unused or closed. 

2. We catch glimpses or flashes of awareness as our consciousness opens through seeking answers. 

3. From such small awakenings we begin to understand that the heart is indeed an organ of perception. We sense that the perception that we are all one is true.

4.
 Finally, we experience sacred unity, Oneness.

We know that sacred unity is the actual reality of life. As we become aware that We Are All One, this awareness (called by the Greeks gnosis) is deepened. Awareness becomes knowing. We do not believe, we know, and faith appears as sister to this new wisdom.

Our faith is based on our experience of knowing, not on systems of belief. Becoming heart-centered leads to an understanding and experiencing of the mysteries of life.

©2017 by Jack Angelo. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bear & Company,
a division of Inner Traditions Intl. www.HealingArtsPress.com

Article Source

Love Has Seven Colors: Heart-Centered Practices for the Energy Centers
by Jack Angelo.

A guide to restoring your connection to the wisdom of your soul and returning to heart-centeredness. Providing 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, Love Has Seven Colors: Heart-Centered Practices for the Energy Centers by Jack Angelo.and visualization exercises, the author explores how to open each energy center to the intelligence of the heart and retrain the mind to approach life with love instead of fear.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jack Angelo, author of: Self-Healing with BreathworkJack Angelo is a well-known healer and teacher of subtle energy medicine and natural spirituality who has worked with individuals and groups for more than 25 years. He lectures and gives workshops on breathwork and healing internationally and is the author of several books, including Hands-on Healing and Spiritual Healing: Energy Medicine for Today. He is also a national trainer for the National Federation of Spiritual Healers. He has a healing and counseling practice in Gwent, South Wales. Visit his website at JackAngelo.net

More Books by this Author

Hands-on Healing: A Practical Guide to Channeling Your Healing Energies
relationshipAuthor: Jack Angelo
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Healing Arts Press
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

The Healing Wisdom of Mary Magdalene: Esoteric Secrets of the Fourth Gospel
relationshipAuthor: Jack Angelo
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

Distant Healing: A Complete Guide
relationshipAuthor: Jack Angelo
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Sounds True
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now