القمر في برج الحمل: الحمل كعلامة القمر

القمر في برج الحمل: برج الحمل كقمر للقمر

القمر في برج الحمل: الحمل كعلامة القمر

فإن رد الفعل الغريزي لجميع الحالات عندما يكون القمر في برج الحمل يكون واحد سريع، مما يؤدي إلى اتخاذ إجراءات فورية. هذا قد يكون أو لا يكون شيئا جيدا، وأنه كثيرا ما يصل إلى القمر في برج الحمل نوع لتوجيه هذا استجابة ممتازة حاسم في مثل هذه الطريقة أنه سوف يعمل من أجل وليس ضده. تجربة فقط من الحياة، وصنع الكثير من الاخطاء تمكينه من القيام بذلك. ولكن قرارات سريعة في النهاية لاثبات حق لهذا الفرد بالذات.

القمر في برج الحمل: برج الحمل كقمر للقمرسيكون في الوقت المناسب والميل الى الخضوع لعمل متهور وسابق لأوانه يمكن السيطرة عليها، عادة عن طريق الاستفادة من خصائص هابط أو أحد تسجيل الدخول، عندما سيأتي في المباشرة والصريحة، والصفات غير معقدة من برج الحمل إلى ملكهم في غاية بطريقة إيجابية.

لأن الاتجاه هو للاستجابة لحالات بطريقة أنانية، وتوخي الحذر لضمان أن هذا الجانب من علامة لا يفسد كل أنواع العلاقات، ليس مع إيلاء الاعتبار بما فيه الكفاية للآخرين، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون مؤذية.

بخلاف ذلك، فإن إطلاق النار والحماس من القمر في برج الحمل يفعل الكثير بالنسبة لهم، وأنها مصدر إلهام وتحفيز العمل في الآخرين بطريقة خاصة جدا، الفردية وإيجابي.


القمر في برج الحمل: برج الحمل كقمر للقمرتم اقتباس هذا المقال من:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Moon In Aries: Aries as a Moon Sign

 

Moon In Aries: Aries as Moon Sign

Moon In Aries: Aries as a Moon Sign

The instinctive reaction to all situations when the Moon is in Aries will be a fast one, leading to immediate action. This may or may not be a good thing, and it is very much up to the Moon in Aries type to channel this excellent decisive response in such a way that it will work for and not against him. Only experience of life and the making of many mistakes enable him to do this. But quick decisions will in the end prove right for this particular individual.

Moon In Aries: Aries as Moon SignThe tendency to succumb to impulsive and premature action will in due course be controlled, usually by the utilization of the characteristics of the Rising- or Sun-sign, when the directness and forthright, uncomplicated qualities of Aries will come into their own in an extremely positive way.

Because the tendency is to respond to situations in a selfish way, care is needed to ensure that this aspect of the sign does not mar all kinds of relationships; not giving enough consideration to others, for example, could be hurtful.

Other than that, the fire and enthusiasm of Moon in Aries does a great deal for them, and they inspire and motivate action in other people in a very special, individual and positive way.

 


  Moon In Aries: Aries as Moon SignThis article was excerpted from:

 

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

 Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}