شكرا للجسم

شكرا للجسم

فقط ليكون نعمة. ان تعيش فقط هو امر مقدس.
ربي ابراهام هيرشل

إن ممارسة إعطاء الشكر لجسمك أمر صعب على وجه الخصوص بالنسبة للنساء ، لأن علاقاتنا مع أجسادنا مليئة بالصعوبة وعدم الرضا. وتعزز وسائل الإعلام مثل هذه الصورة المستحيلة والفريدة للفتيات والنساء الصغيرات اللواتي يرقن ، وتركز الكثير على المظهر ، لدرجة أن أيا منا ـ حتى لو حدث تطابق مثالي ـ يخرج سالما.

اضطرابات الأكل ، الجراحة التجميلية ، المليارات التي تنفق على المكياج والملابس - كلنا نعرف السعر المدفوع. وكل المؤشرات تدل على أن الهوس ينتشر للأولاد والرجال ، مع زراعة عجول أو عضلات ذات الرأسين ، واستبدال الشعر ، ورفع الوجه ، واستخدام المنشطات لبناء كتلة العضلات في الارتفاع.

لم يساعدني شيء في التغلب على هذه المسألة أكثر من كتاب قام به المصور فرانشيسكو سكافولو.نساء سكافولو] ، حيث صور النساء أجمل النساء في العالم. كانوا هناك ، صفحة بعد صفحة من النساء لالتقاط الأنفاس ، تعاونت مع تعليقات من النساء أنفسهن. لم يكن أحد منهم راضٍ عن الطريقة التي نظرت بها. اشتكى الجميع من شيء ما: كان أنفهم كبيرًا جدًا ، وشعرًا نحيفًا جدًا ، وفمًا واسعًا جدًا. . . .

هذا عندما قررت مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد أن نتوقف عن عدم الرضا عن الطريقة التي نظرت بها. إذا لم تستطع أجمل النساء في العالم أن يشعرن بالرضا ، فلم يستطع أحد ذلك ، وهكذا يمكنني أن أتجاوز نفسي.

أجسادنا تبقينا أحياء ونستحق تقديرنا

والحقيقة هي أنه بغض النظر عن شكلنا ، فإننا نعطي كل الجثث التي تبقينا أحياء ، ولهذا فهي وحدها تستحق التقدير.

صديقي آندي براينر هو أفضل معلم أعرفه عن كيفية العيش في الجسد. عندما يفعل اليوغا ، يشكر بشكل خاص كل جزء من الجسم على كيفية عمله.

عندما يمدد ساقه ، على سبيل المثال ، يقول شيئًا مثل

"شكراً لك ، ساقك ، لإبقائي على ما يرام عندما ذهبت إلى ركوب الأمواج هذا الصباح. أقدر قدرتك على تمديد هذا القدر. ربما لن تتمكن في يوم من الأيام من الذهاب إلى هذا الحد ، ولذا فإنني أستمتع حقًا بقدراتك على الذهاب إلى هذا الحد ".

بينما يمدد ، يذهب جزء من الجسم من خلال جزء من الجسم ، ويلاحظ بخصوصية رائعة ما فعله جسده له في ذلك اليوم وما يستطيع القيام به في هذه اللحظة ، دون أن يتمنى أو يأمل أن يكون مختلفا.

يمكنك تجربة الشيء نفسه في المرة التالية التي تمارس فيها التمارين الرياضية. أو يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك في السرير بعض المساء. جزء الجسم جزء من الجسم ، من الداخل والخارج ، وتقديم الشكر للتجسد: الكلى والكبد والرئة والمعدة. الذراعين والعينين والرقبة وأصابع القدم. فكر فيما يفعله كل شخص ومدى عمله بشكل جيد.

© 2017. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، Conari الصحافة،
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

مواقف من الامتنان: كيفية اعطاء وتلقي الفرح في كل يوم من حياتك
من قبل MJ ريان.

المواقف من الامتنانيمكن أن يكون الامتنان عاملاً قوياً للتغيير. لقد أكدت الأبحاث العديد من الفوائد العاطفية والجسدية. سيشجعك هذا الكتاب على البدء والالتزام والاحتفال بالامتنان حتى تتمكن من تجربة المزيد من الفرح في الحياة. يستبدل ISBN 9781573244114

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

قوة الصبر: كيف يمكن لهذه الفضيلة القديمة تحسين حياتك بواسطة MJ ريان.MJ ريان هو أحد مبدعي الكتاب الأكثر مبيعًا في نيويورك تايمز عشوائي أعمال البر ومؤلف كتاب ترتيبات السعادةو المواقف من الامتنانمن بين عناوين أخرى. وإجمالا، هناك 1.75 مليون نسخة من عناوين لها في الطباعة. وهي متخصصة في تدريب المديرين التنفيذيين عالية الأداء ورجال الأعمال، وفرق القيادة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقال عضو الاتحاد الدولي الارشاد، هي المساهمة في تحرير لHealth.com وجيد التدبير المنزلي، وظهرت على عرض اليوم، سي إن إن، ومئات من البرامج الإذاعية. زيارة المؤلف في www.mj-ryan.com

شاهد فيديو: ترك ذهن التعذيب - MJ ريان

فيديو آخر: إعطاء الشكر (مع MJ ريان)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Give Thanks For Your Body

Give Thanks For Your Body

Just to be is a blessing. Just to live is holy.
                           —RABBI ABRAHAM HERSCHEL

The practice of giving thanks for your body is particularly difficult for women, because our relationships with our bodies are fraught with so much difficulty and dissatisfaction. The media reinforces such an impossible and singu­lar image for young girls and women to live up to, and places so much emphasis on appearance, that virtually none of us—even if we happen to match the ideal—comes out unscathed.

Eating disorders, plastic surgery, billions spent on make-up and clothes—we all know the price that is paid. And all indications are that the obsession is spreading to boys and men, with calf and biceps implants, hair replacement, face lifts, and the use of steroids to build muscle mass on the rise.

Nothing helped me get over this issue more than a book done by photographer Francesco Scavullo [Scavullo Women], in which he photographed the world’s most beauti­ful women. There they were, page after page of breathtaking women, teamed with comments from the women themselves. Not one of them was satis­fied with the way she looked. Everyone complained about something: their nose was too big, hair too thin, mouth too wide. . . .

That’s when I decided once and for all to stop being dissatisfied with the way I looked. If the world’s most beautiful women couldn’t be satisfied, no one could, and so I might as well get over myself.

Our Bodies Keep Us Alive And Are Worthy Of Our Appreciation

The truth is, no matter what we look like, we are all given bodies that keep us alive, and for that fact alone they are worthy of our appreciation.

My friend Andy Bryner is the best teacher I know of how to live in a body. When he does yoga, he specifically thanks each body part for how it is doing.

When he stretches his leg, for example, he says something like,

“Thank you, leg, for holding me up so well when I went windsurfing this morning. I appreciate your being able to stretch this much. Perhaps some day you won’t be able to go this far, and so today, I really enjoy your ability to go this far.”

As he stretches, he goes body part by body part, noticing with exquisite particularity what his body has done for him that day and what it is able to do in this moment, without wishing or hoping it could be different.

You can try the same thing the next time you work out. Or you can do it in bed some evening. Body part by body part, inside and out, give thanks for your incarnation: kidney, liver, lung, stomach; arms, eyes, neck, toes. Think about what each does and how well it does its job.

©2017. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Conari Press,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC. www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Attitudes of Gratitude: How to Give and Receive Joy Every Day of Your Life
by M.J. Ryan.

Attitudes of GratitudeGratitude can be a powerful agent for change. Research has confirmed its many emotional and physical benefits. This book will encourage you to begin, commit to, and celebrate gratitude so you can experience more joy in life. Replaces ISBN 9781573244114

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

The Power of Patience: How This Old-Fashioned Virtue Can Improve Your Life by M.J. Ryan.M.J. Ryan is one of the creators of the New York Times bestselling Random Acts of Kindness and the author of The Happiness Makeover, and Attitudes of Gratitude, among other titles. Altogether, there are 1.75 million copies of her titles in print. She specializes in coaching high performance executives, entrepreneurs, and leadership teams around the world. A member of the International Coaching Federation, she is a contributing editor to Health.com and Good Housekeeping and has appeared on The Today Show, CNN, and hundreds of radio programs. Visit the author at www.mj-ryan.com

Watch a video: Letting Go of the Torturing Mind -- M. J. Ryan

Another video: Giving Thanks (with M.J. Ryan)