كيف يمكن للفوضى أن تكون صديقك وحليفك القوي

تعلم الاعتراف الفوضى كصديق وحليف قوي
الفوضى التي تسيطر عليها ، عن طريق سكوت فيسك (اقتصاص)

يدعي هيراكليتوس ، الفيلسوف اليوناني ، أن الفوضى هي الأساس الحقيقي للواقع. في الكتاب المقدس ، الفوضى "مائية" وتوجد قبل أن يبدأ الله في قولبة الواقع إلى ما هو عليه اليوم. في معظم الأديان ، يُفهم أن الفوضى هي الحالة قبل حدوث الخلق.

في الأساطير اليونانية ، كانت الفوضى أول شيء موجود. المعنى اليوناني للفوضى هو "الفجوة" أو "التثاؤب". كان أوفيد يفهم الفوضى على أنها مكان "أكوام لا معنى لها" ، في حين رأى شعراء آخرون الفوضى مكانًا للعذاب والضيق ، وهو المكان الذي عاش فيه عمال الجبابرة وعملوا. كان هذا المكان قاتماً ومظلماً وليس جذاباً.

يعرف قاموس أكسفورد الفوضى بأنها اضطراب كامل أو ارتباك. في الفيزياء ، تُعرف الفوضى بأنها "خاصية النظام المعقد الذي لا يمكن التنبؤ بتصرفاته بحيث تظهر عشوائية ، بسبب حساسية كبيرة للتغيرات الصغيرة في الظروف".

بشكل عام عندما نتحدث عن الفوضى نربطها بحالة سلبية وطاقة سلبية. عندما يقول أحدهم ، "حياتي فوضوية" أو "الفوضى في كل مكان" نحن نفهم أن هذا الشخص يعني ، "حياتي فوضى وأنا في حالة فوضى".

الشعور بالضياع والارتباك؟

عندما أفكر في مصطلح "الفوضى" ، أفهم أن هذه حالة لا يمكن لغرورنا أن يدرك فيها ما يحدث والذي نشعر فيه بالضياع والارتباك. في هذه الحالة من الشعور بالضياع ، يجب علينا تطوير مهارات جديدة للتنقل.

لا يمكننا ببساطة الاعتماد على ما كان عليه من قبل ، يجب علينا أن نتعثر في الظلام حتى نتعلم أنه من خلال عيوننا مغلقة ، يمكننا شعور ما يحدث من حولنا بدلا من فهم ماذا يحدث. وهكذا فإن البصيرة الأولى للتعلم من التأقلم مع الفوضى تدور حول ترك محاولة فهم كل شيء وتعلم أن تشعر مرة أخرى.

تعلم الاعتراف الفوضى كصديق وحليف قوييمكن القول بأن المولود فوضوي للغاية. نحن نطرد من التصاميم الداخلية الدافئة لأمهاتنا في هذا العالم المليء بالضوضاء والمشرق ، حيث نضطر للتحدث ، والسير ، والتحليل ، وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. الفوضى هي أول اتصال لنا بالواقع ، لكن عندما نكون أطفالًا ، نشعر بطريقتنا حول هذا الواقع الجديد ولا نأسف لحالنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نحن مخلوقات غريبة عندما نولد لأول مرة ونحن مفتونون بكل شيء جديد حولنا. نحن نقع ونعود مرة أخرى. نمرض لكننا نتعلم كيف نكون أقوى جسديًا. الفوضى هو معلمنا الأول في الحياة وحكمنا الأول لأننا نتعلم أن نذهب فقط مع التدفق ونعود مرة أخرى مرارا وتكرارا.

الحاجة للسيطرة: الأنا مقابل القلب

قال هنري آدمز ، وهو مؤرخ أمريكي ، ذات مرة ، "الفوضى هي قانون الطبيعة ، كان النظام حلم الرجل ". إذا درسنا الطبيعة عن كثب ، نجد أن هناك أنماطًا تكرر نفسها ولكننا نجد أيضًا الفوضى أو عدم وجود أنماط يمكن التنبؤ بها. الأمثلة الواضحة هي أنظمة الطقس أو التغيرات المناخية التي تحدث. الطبيعة تعمل من خلال قوانين تتغلب في كثير من الأحيان على سببنا وتعلمنا أن نتقبل أن الطبيعة أقوى منا.

أتفق مع هنري آدامز بأننا نحلم بالنظام في هذا الواقع الشاسع والمعقد. من الطبيعة البشرية محاولة فهم ما هو غير معروف في البداية وتصنيف كل شيء ومحاولة السيطرة عليه. هذه الحاجة إلى السيطرة ، تأتي من الأنا وليس القلب.

البصيرة الثانية للتغلب على الفوضى هي التركيز على الوجود في القلب بدلاً من الأنا. إذا وقعنا في حالة من غرورنا ، فإن الأحداث التي تحدث يمكن أن تبدو فوضوية للغاية بحيث تغرقنا أو تخنقنا. إذا كنا نعيش من مكان في القلب ، وهذا هو الاستسلام التام والاستغناء ، فعندئذ تصبح الأحداث تجربة تعلم وجيدة في ضوءهم الخاص.

الفوضى هي أبدا عدو - إنه صديق وحليف قوي

من مكان عدم الحكم ، الفوضى ليست عدوًا أبدًا بل صديقًا وحليفًا قويًا. إذا عدنا إلى مكان للطفولة داخل أنفسنا ، فسوف نشعر بالارتباك أو الظلام ونتعلم أشياء جديدة مثيرة ستجعلنا أشد البشر حكمة.

الفوضى ليست حالة سلبية أو طاقة. إنه أساس الحقيقة عندما تجرد الأنا والحاجة إلى السيطرة على كل شيء. الفوضى هي المجهول في العمل ، والتي يمكن التنبؤ بها أحيانًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان عشوائية ، تدفعنا إلى الخروج من مناطق الراحة لدينا وتحويلنا إلى أناس أكثر تطوراً كل يوم.

يجب أن نحتضن مشاعر الخسارة والارتباك ومثل الأطفال ، نضحك عندما نتعثر ونعود ونحاول مرة أخرى.

(ترجمات أضافها InnerSelf.)

© 2014 by Nora Caron.

كتاب المؤلف:

رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1
بقلم نورا كارون.

رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1 بقلم نورا كارون.

رحلة الى القلب هي قصة كيف تتغلب امرأة على مرارتها وغضبها فيما يتعلق بالحياة والحب.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

شاهد مقطع دعائي للكتب: رحلة الى القلب - كتاب مقطورة

عن المؤلف

نورا كاروننورا كارون حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الأدب الإنجليزي في عصر النهضة وتتحدث أربع لغات. بعد أن عانت من خلال النظام الأكاديمي ، أدركت أن دعوتها الحقيقية كانت مساعدة الناس على العيش من قلوبهم واستكشاف العالم من خلال عيونهم. درست نورا مع العديد من المعلمين والمعالجين الروحانيين منذ 2003 وهي تمارس طب الطاقة بالإضافة إلى تاي تشي وتشى جونج. في سبتمبر 2014 ، كتابها "رحلة الى القلب"حصلت على الميدالية الفضية لجائزة Living Now Book لأفضل رواية ملهمة. تفضل بزيارة موقعها على الويب على: www.noracaron.com

شاهد فيديو مع نورة: أبعاد جديدة من الوجود


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

How Chaos Can Be Your Friend and Powerful Ally

Learning to Recognize Chaos As A Friend and Powerful Ally
Controlled Chaos, by Scott Fisk (cropped)

heraclitus, a Greek philosopher, claimed that chaos was the true foundation of reality. In the Bible, chaos is “watery” and exists before God begins to mold reality into what it is today. In most religions, chaos is understood to be the state before creation occurred.

In Greek mythology, chaos was the first thing that existed. The Greek meaning of chaos is “gap” or “yawning”. Ovid understood chaos as being a place of jumbled “shapeless heaps” while other poets saw chaos as a place of torment and tribulation, a place where the Titans lived and operated. This place was gloomy and dark and not attractive one bit.

The Oxford dictionary defines chaos as complete disorder or confusion. In physics, chaos is defined as, “The property of complex system whose behavior is so unpredictable as to appear random, owing to great sensitivity to small changes in conditions”.

In general when we speak of chaos we associate it with a negative state and negative energy. When someone says, “My life is chaotic” or “Chaos is everywhere” we understand that person to mean, “My life is a mess and I am a mess”.

Feeling Lost and Disoriented?

When I think of the term “chaos”, I understand that it is a state in which our egos cannot grasp what is happening and in which we are feeling lost and disoriented. In this state of feeling lost, we must develop new skills with which to navigate.

We cannot simply rely on what used to be, we must stumble around in the dark until we learn that with our eyes closed, we can feel what is happening around us rather than understand what is happening. Thus the first insight to learning to cope with chaos is about letting go of trying to understand everything and learning to feel again.

Learning to Recognize Chaos As A Friend and Powerful AllyThe argument can be made that being born is very chaotic. We are expulsed from the warm interiors of our mothers into this noisy, bright, confusing world where we are forced to speak, walk, analyze, and eat properly. Chaos is our first contact with reality but when we are children, we feel our way around this new reality and we do not lament our condition.

We are curious creatures when we are first born and we are fascinated with everything new around us. We fall and we get back up again. We get sick but we learn how to be stronger physically. Chaos is our first teacher in life and our wisest one because we learn to just go with the flow and get back up again and again.

The Need For Control: Ego vs. Heart

Henry Adams, an American historian, once said, “Chaos was the law of nature; order was the dream of man”. If we study nature closely, we find that there are patterns that repeat themselves but we also find chaos or the lack of predictable patterns. The most obvious examples are the weather systems or climate changes that occur. Nature operates by laws that oftentimes surpass our reason and we have learned to accept that nature is more powerful than us.

I agree with Henry Adams that we dream of order in this vast and complicated reality; it is human nature to try to understand what is unknown at first and to categorize and try to control everything. This need for control, however, comes from the ego not the heart.

The second insight to coping with chaos is to focus on being in the heart rather than the ego. If we are caught in our ego, events happening can seem so chaotic as to completely drown us or suffocate us. If we live from a place of heart, that is total surrender and letting go, then events happening become learning experiences and good in their own light.

Chaos Is Never An Enemy -- It Is A Friend and Powerful Ally

From a place of non-judgment, chaos is never an enemy but a friend and powerful ally. If we return to a place of childhood within ourselves, we will relish the confusion or darkness and learn new exciting things that will serve to make us wiser humans.

Chaos is not a negative state or energy. It is the foundation of reality when you strip away the ego and the need to control everything. Chaos is the unknown at work, sometimes predictable, sometimes random, pushing us out of our comfort zones and transforming us into more evolved humans every day.

We must embrace the feelings of loss and disorientation and like children, laugh when we stumble and get back up and try again another time.

(Subtitles added by InnerSelf.)

©2014 by Nora Caron.

Book by the author:

Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1
by Nora Caron.

Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1 by Nora Caron.

Journey to the Heart is the tale of how one woman overcomes her bitterness and anger regarding life and love.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Watch the book trailer: Journey to the Heart - Book Trailer

About the Author

Nora CaronNora Caron has a Masters degree in English Renaissance literature and speaks four languages. After struggling through the academic system, she realized that her true calling was to help people live from their hearts and explore the world through the eyes of their spirit. Nora has studied with various spiritual teachers and healers since 2003 and she practices Energy Medicine as well as Tai Chi and Qi Gong. In September 2014, her book "Journey to the Heart", received the Living Now Book Award Silver Medal for Best Inspirational Fiction. Visit her website at: www.noracaron.com

Watch a video with Nora: New Dimensions of Being


 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}