أسئلة 3 أن تسأل نفسك عندما تشعر أنك في أزمة

أسئلة لطرحها لنفسك إذا كنت تشعر أنك في أزمة

إذا كنت تشعر بأنك في أزمة ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي قد ترغب في وضعها في الاعتبار:

1) ما هو المعنى الحقيقي للأزمة - ما هي هبة الأزمة؟

عندما يبدأ جمال العمل الداخلي في الظهور لنا ، فإننا غالباً ما نكتشف المعنى الحقيقي لأزماتنا! أحيانا أحب أن أقول ما الذي سنفعله بدون أزماتنا؟ أو من سيكون إذا لم نواجه أزمة جيدة؟

مجرد التفكير في ذلك. بدون أزماتنا ، لن ينمو معظمنا أو يتطور! سنبقى فقط عالقين في أحوالنا ، ونستمر في تشتيت انتباهنا بكل التفاهات التي تحيط بنا. لكن لحسن الحظ ، ينعم معظمنا بالأزمة - تلك العصا السحرية الرائعة للتغيير - التي إما تضغط علينا بلطف أو تضربنا في المؤخرة ، مما يجبرنا على طرح الأسئلة وربما حتى الاستيقاظ!

عندما ننظر إلى الأمر بهذه الطريقة ، نرى أن الأزمة هي إشارة إنذار ، علامة على أن شيئًا ما نفكر فيه أو نفعله يمنعنا من تجربة السعادة التي هي طبيعتنا الحقيقية وحقنا.

هناك شيء آخر مثير للاهتمام حول الأزمة. عندما نكون صغارا وعديمي الخبرة ، لدينا ميل إلى الشعور بالرعب عندما نجد أنفسنا في أزمة خاصة إذا لم نتعلم قيمة الأزمة أو كيفية التحقيق في تفكيرنا.

ثم مع استمرار الحياة ، ونعيش أزمة واحدة أو عدة أزمات كبيرة ، فإننا ننضج ونبدأ في فهم أنه من الممكن أن نتعامل مع الأزمات وربما نجت! قد نكتشف حتى أن ما كنا نظن أنه أزمة كان في الحقيقة ليس أكثر من رد فعلنا غير المناسب للأحداث الخارجة عن سيطرتنا!

2) هل الأزمة مجرد مقاومة ما هو؟

إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، إذا كانت الأزمة تقاوم ما هو ، وما الذي يحدث إذا كنا بدلاً من أن نهرب من ما نسميه "أزمة" ومشاعرنا القلقية ، فإننا نتعلم في نهاية المطاف الوقوف بهدوء وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على ما يجري.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


عندما نفعل ذلك ، نكتشف أنه عندما نسلط الضوء على الوعي حول الأحداث (أيضًا تلك التي نسميها أزمة) وردود أفعالنا تجاه هذه الأحداث ، تحدث أشياء مذهلة.

3) ما هو تعريفنا للأزمة؟

لذا ... سواء كنت تعتبر نفسك في أزمة أم لا ، يكتشف الكثير منا عاجلاً أم آجلاً أن المسألة كلها تتعلق بالتعامل مع أفكارنا وردود أفعالنا تجاه الأحداث والظروف. عندما ندرك هذا ، نرى أنه قد يكون من الجيد أن نبدأ في البداية عندما نكون مضطربين أو مستائين من الأحداث ونسأل أنفسنا - ما هو في الحقيقة تعريفاتي للأزمة؟

ليس من السهل تحديد ذلك؟ لأن هذا السؤال يقودنا إلى معاييرنا وقصصنا التعسفية حول ما يتطلبه الأمر لكي نعيش حياة سعيدة. بدون هذه المعايير والقصص التعسفية ، من الصعب جداً أن تكون هناك أزمة. في الواقع نجد أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن يكون لدينا أزمة دون وجود أفكار أو توقعات معينة بشأن ما يلزم لتعيش حياة جيدة.

عندما ننظر إلى الأمر على هذا النحو ، نكتشف أن "الأزمة" لا علاقة لها بالحدث الفعلي أو التجربة الفعلية ، بل بالأحرى إلى كيفية استجابتنا للحدث أو التجربة. من المثير للاهتمام التفكير ، أليس كذلك؟

إذن ، هذا ما اكتشفته:

بدون قصصنا وتوقعاتنا غير الواقعية في الحياة ، عندما تنشأ مواقف غير متوقعة جديدة ، يصبح من الصعب بشكل مفاجئ أن تكون مضطربًا من هذه الأحداث أو "في أزمة" بشأنها. ثم ، فإن التجربة هي أشبه - حسنا هذا مثير للاهتمام! أو - ماذا يفترض بي أن أفعل هنا؟ أو - ماذا يفترض أن أتعلم هنا؟ أو - لماذا كل هذا؟

ومن ثم يمكننا الجلوس والاسترخاء ونرى ما يحدث.

ظهرت هذه المقالة لأول مرة مدونة باربارا.
© 2014 Barbara Berger.
كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

كتب هذا المقال من قبل المؤلف من:

هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

هل انت سعيد الان؟ما يمنعك من أن تكون سعيدا الآن؟ هل من شريك حياتك، صحتك، وظيفتك، وضعك المالي أو وزنك؟ أو هو كل الأشياء التي تعتقد أنك "يجب" ان تفعل؟ باربرا بيرغر يأخذ نظرة على كل الأشياء التي نعتقد ولا أن يمنعنا من العيش حياة سعيدة الآن. باربرا يقدم 10 السبل العملية لاستخدام هذا الفهم في الحياة اليومية، وعلاقاتك، في العمل ولصحتك.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1782792015/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

10 27 هناك تحول جديد في النموذج اليوم
نقلة نوعية جديدة اليوم في الفيزياء والوعي
by إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا
أسباب 3 لديك آلام الرقبة
أسباب 3 لديك آلام الرقبة
by كريستيان ورسفولد
لماذا يحتضن الأمريكيون منتجات اللحوم النباتية؟
لماذا يحتضن الأمريكيون منتجات اللحوم النباتية؟
by شيريل كيرشنباوم ودوغلاس بوهلر

3 Questions to Ask Yourself When You Feel You Are In Crisis

Questions to Ask Yourself If You Feel You Are In Crisis

If you feel you’re in crisis, here are some things you might want to consider:

1) What Is The True Meaning of Crisis -- What Is The Gift of Crisis?

When the beauty of inner work starts to unfold for us, we often discover the true meaning of our crises! Sometimes I like to say what would we do without our crises? Or – who would we be if we never met a good crisis? 

Just think about it. Without our crises, most of us would never grow or develop! We’d just stay stuck in our ruts and continue to be distracted by all the trivialities around us. But fortunately, most of us are blessed with crisis – that wonderful magic wand of change – that either nudges us gently or kicks us in the butt, forcing us to ask questions and perhaps even wake up!

When we look at it this way, we see that crisis is an alarm signal, a sign that something we are thinking or doing is preventing us from experiencing the happiness that is our true nature and birthright.

There’s another interesting thing about crisis. When we are young and inexperienced, we have a tendency to be terrified when we find ourselves in crisis especially if we have not been taught the value of crisis or how to investigate our thinking.

Then as life goes on and we survive one or several major crises, we mature and begin to understand that we can probably deal with crisis and may even survive! We may even discover that what we once thought of as a crisis is really nothing more than our own inappropriate reaction to events that are quite beyond our control!

2) Is Crisis Just Resisting What Is?

If this is true, if crisis is just resisting what is, what happens if instead of running from what we call ‘a crisis’ and our anxious feelings, we eventually learn to stand quietly and take a good look at what’s going on.

When we do this, we discover that when we shine the light of awareness on events (also those we call a crisis) and our reactions to these events, amazing things happen.

3) What Is Our Definition of Crisis?

So… whether you consider yourself to be in crisis or not, sooner or later many of us discover that it’s all a question of dealing with our own thoughts and reactions to events and circumstances. When we realize this, we see that it might be a good idea to begin at the beginning when we are troubled or upset by events and ask ourselves – what in fact is my definition of crisis?

 It’s not that easy to define is it? Because this question leads us back to our own arbitrary standards and stories about what it takes to live a happy life. Without these arbitrary standards and stories, it’s pretty difficult to have a crisis. In fact we find that it’s almost impossible to have a crisis without having certain ideas or expectations as to what it takes to live a good life.

When we look at it like this, we discover that a “crisis” doesn’t have so much to do with the actual event or experience, but rather to how we respond to the event or experience. It’s interesting to contemplate, isn’t it?

So here’s what I’ve discovered:

Without our stories and unrealistic expectations to life, when new unexpected situations arise, it suddenly becomes more difficult to be troubled by these events or to be “in crisis” about them. Then, the experience is more like – oh well this is interesting! Or – what am I supposed to do here? Or – what am I supposed to learn here? Or – what’s this all about?

And then we can just sit back and relax and see what happens.

This article first appeared on Barbara's blog.
©2014 Barbara Berger.
All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

This article was written by the author of:

Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Are You Happy Now?What is preventing you from being happy now? Is it your partner, your health, your job, your financial situation or your weight? Or is it all the things you think you “should” do? Barbara Berger takes a look at all the things we think and do that prevent us from living happy lives now. Barbara presents 10 practical ways to use this understanding in your daily life, your relationships, at work and for your health.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1782792015/innerselfcom

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.NEWLY RELEASED BOOK (July 2017)

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.