الغضب: الحب، ثم اتركه

الغضب: الحب، ثم اتركه

كبشر، نحن مباركون لديها القدرة على الشعور عواطفنا. في الواقع، يقول البعض ان السبب الوحيد الذي اخترناه هذه التجربة الإنسانية ينبع من حقيقة أن هذا هو الكوكب الوحيد الذي يحمل الاهتزاز من الطاقة العاطفية، وجئنا الى هنا على وجه التحديد لأنها تجربة. وبناء على ذلك، عندما كنا لا نسمح لأنفسنا بأن تجربة مجموعة كاملة من العواطف وقمعها بدلا من ذلك، نفوسنا خلق الأوضاع التي نحن مجبرون حرفيا من يشعر بها. (لم احظت أن الناس في كثير من الأحيان يتم إعطاء الفرص ليشعر الانفعالات الحادة فقط بعد أن يصلي من أجل النمو الروحي؟)

هذا يعني أن نقطة كاملة من خلق اضطراب قد يكمن ببساطة في نفوسنا رغبة في إتاحة الفرصة لنا لتشعر شعورا قمعها. والحالة هذه، مجرد السماح لأنفسنا بأن لدي شعور قد تتيح للطاقة للتحرك من خلال لنا ومشكلة ما يسمى لتختفي على الفور.

ومع ذلك، يتم حلها ليس كل الحالات التي بسهولة. عندما نحاول التعامل مع مشكلة عميقة الجذور، وتذكر ما يبدو وكأنه تجاوز لا يغتفر، مثل الاعتداء الجنسي والاغتصاب أو الاعتداء الجسدي، فإنه يأخذ أكثر من مجرد تعاني من عواطفنا للوصول الى نقطة حيث نرى الحب غير المشروط لهذا شخص. شعور العاطفة تماما مجرد خطوة أولى في تزوير حتى نجعلها وبالتأكيد لا يمكن تجاوزه.

الافراج عن المشاعر الكامنة تحت

أنا لا أقول أن العمل العاطفية لن تستفيد من البصيرة التي اكتسبتها من خلال التحول في النظرة يمكن أن تكون قد وقعت قبل وشعر العواطف والتعبير عنها. بالتأكيد سوف. ومع ذلك، فإن العكس ليس صحيحا، والتحول الإدراكي المطلوب لمغفرة الراديكالي لن يحدث إذا لم يتم الافراج عن المشاعر الكامنة وراء قمع الأولى.

دائما، عندما نشعر بالرغبة في يغفر شخص أو شيء، لدينا في وقت ما شعرت بالغضب نحوهم أو عليه. الغضب موجود في الواقع بمثابة عاطفة ثانوية. تحت الغضب يكمن الألم الأولية العاطفية، مثل الفخر تؤذي، الخجل والإحباط والحزن والرعب، أو خوف. غضب يمثل الطاقة في الحركة المنبثقة عن قمع هذا الألم. عدم السماح ويمكن تشبيه غضب المرء أن تتدفق إلى محاولة للحد من بركان. وسيأتي اليوم الذي تهب! مرحلة واحد واثنين في عملية المغفرة الراديكالي يطلب منا للحصول على اتصال مع الغضب، ليس فقط، ولكن العاطفة الكامنة كذلك. وهذا يعني الشعور به - وليس الحديث عن هذا الامر، وليس تحليله، وليس وصفها، ولكن التي تعاني من ذلك!

أحب غضبك ثم دعها تذهب

في كثير من الأحيان عندما يتحدث الناس عن ترك الذهاب للغضب أو الإفراج عن الغضب فإنها تعني في حقيقة الأمر محاولة للتخلص منه. يروا أن ذلك غير صحيح وغير مرغوب فيها - حتى مخيفة. انهم لا يريدون أن يشعر أنه حتى مجرد الحديث حول هذا الموضوع ومحاولة معالجته فكريا، ولكن هذا لا يعمل. محاولة معالجة العاطفة من خلال الحديث عن هذا الامر هو مجرد وسيلة أخرى لمقاومة الشعور به. هذا هو السبب في معظم العلاجات نقاش لا تعمل. ما عليك أن تقاوم ما زالت مستمرة. منذ غضب يمثل الطاقة في الحركة، ومقاومة وتبقي فقط لانه عالق في داخلنا - حتى يثور البركان. الافراج عن الغضب، يعني في الواقع الافراج عن الطاقة عالقة من العواطف التي عقدت من خلال السماح لهم بالتحرك بحرية من خلال الجسم والشعور.

القيام ببعض النوع من العمل يساعدنا على الغضب واجهت هذه العاطفة، وعمدا مع السيطرة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العمل الغضب ينقل الطاقة

الغضب: الحب، ثم اتركهما نسميه غضب العمل ليس في الحقيقة عن الغضب. إنها ببساطة عملية الحصول على الطاقة عالقة في الجسم تتحرك مرة أخرى. قد يكون من الأنسب أن يطلق على عمل إطلاق الطاقة. أياً كان ما نسميه ، يمكن أن تكون العملية بسيطة مثل الصراخ في وسادة (حتى لا تنبه الجيران) ، أو الصراخ في السيارة ، أو ضرب الوسائد ، أو تقطيع الخشب ، أو القيام بنشاط بدني آخر.

يبدو أن الجمع بين النشاط البدني واستخدام الصوت هو مفتاح النجاح في إطلاق الطاقة. غالبًا ما نعرقل طاقة العاطفة في الحلق ، سواء كان ذلك غضبًا أو حزنًا أو شعورًا بالذنب أو أي شيء آخر ، لذلك يجب أن يكون التعبير الصوتي دائمًا جزءًا من العملية. يجب أن نذهب إليه ، وليس بفكرة محاولة تخليص أنفسنا من الشعور ، ولكن بقصد الشعور بشدته تتحرك من خلال جسدنا - بدون تفكير أو حكم. إذا استطعنا حقا أن نستسلم للعواطف ، فسوف نشعر بحيوية أكبر مما شعرنا به منذ فترة طويلة ، وسنجد أن الطاقة قد تبددت.

إذا كان الغضب مخيفًا ، احصل على بعض الدعم

بالنسبة للكثيرين منا ، قد يكون التفكير في إثارة الغضب مخيفة للغاية حتى في التفكير ، خاصة إذا كان الإرهاب يكمن تحت الغضب. الشخص الذي فعل هذه الأشياء الفظيعة بالنسبة لنا قد يظل له تأثير قوي على عقلنا الباطن.

في ظل هذه الظروف ، لن يكون من المستحسن القيام بالغضب وحده. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن نعمل مع شخص يعرف كيف يدعمنا بينما نشعر بالغضب والإرهاب - شخص نشعر به بالأمان ولديه خبرة في مساعدة الناس على الانتقال من خلال العاطفة الشديدة. سيكون المستشار أو المعالج النفساني من نوع ما اختيارًا جيدًا. كما أوصي بعمل Satori Breathwork مع ممارس ماهر. هذا يوفر وسيلة لإطلاق العاطفة.

غضب الإدمان تحذير

مذكرة من الحذر يجب أن بدا هنا. يصبح من السهل جدا أن تحصل على المدمنين على الغضب. الغضب يتغذى على نفسه ويصبح بسهولة الامتعاض. استياء المذاق الذهاب مرارا وعلى مدى الأذى القديمة، وإعادة النظر باستمرار من آلام مرتبطة به، والتنفيس عن الغضب الناجم عن ذلك في شكل ما. يصبح إدمان قوي في حد ذاته.

يجب علينا أن ندرك أن الغضب الذي لا يزال قائما لا يخدم أي غرض مفيد. وبناء على ذلك، مرة واحدة سمح للطاقة من الغضب في التدفق على الشعور، ويتعين علينا أن نستخدم الطاقة لخلق نتائج ايجابية. ربما نحن بحاجة لوضع حدود أو شرطا على التفاعلات في المستقبل مع شخص حول الذي تدور غضبنا. ربما نستطيع أن نتخذ قرارا من نوع ما، مثل أن تكون على استعداد للشعور التعاطف مع شخص أو أن يغفر للشخص. وسوف تستخدم فقط عندما تكون حافزا لإحداث تغيير إيجابي، النفس التمكين أو مغفرة نمنع الغضب من أن تصبح دورة الادمان.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
منشورات 13 العالمية.
www.radicalforgiveness.com

المادة المصدر

المغفرة الراديكالية ، مما يجعل غرفة للمعجزة ، 2nd الطبعة ، © 2002 ،
من البقشيش جيم كولن.

جذري مغفرة من قبل كولن جيم البقشيش.خلافا لغيرها من أشكال الاستغفار ، يتم تحقيق الغفران الجذري بسهولة وبشكل فوري ، مما يتيح لك التخلي عن كونك ضحية ، فتح قلبك ورفع اهتزازك. تساعد الأدوات البسيطة السهلة الاستخدام على ترك الأمتعة العاطفية في الماضي وتشعر بالفرحة في الاستسلام التام لعملية الحياة كما تتكشف ، ومع ذلك فهي تتكشف. والنتيجة هي زيادة السعادة والقوة الشخصية والحرية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

كولن جيم البقشيش

كولن البقشيش هي جائزة الفوز المؤلف، واللغة الدولية، وزعيم ورشة العمل. تلقى تعليمه في جامعة لندن، وهو مؤسس / مدير معهد العلاج المغفرة جذرية والتدريب، وشركة، ومؤسس المركز الدولي للمصالحة والتأمل من خلال المغفرة الراديكالي، وشركة، وهي شركة غير هادفة للربح.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Colin C. Tipping؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Anger: Love It, Then Leave It

Anger: Love It, Then Leave It

As human beings, we are blessed with the capability to feel our emotions. In fact, some say the only reason we have chosen this human experience arises from the fact that this is the only planet carrying the vibration of emotional energy, and we have come here precisely to experience it. Consequently, when we do not allow ourselves to experience the full range of emotions and suppress them instead, our souls create situations in which we literally are forced to feel them. (Haven't you noticed that people often are given opportunities to feel intense emotions just after having prayed for spiritual growth?)

This means that the whole point of creating an upset may simply lie in our soul's desire to provide an opportunity for us to feel a suppressed emotion. That being the case, simply allowing ourselves to have the feeling might allow the energy to move through us and the so-called problem to disappear immediately.

However, not all situations are dissolved that easily. When we try coping with a deep-seated issue and a remembrance of what seems an unforgivable transgression, such as sexual abuse, rape or physical abuse, it takes more than just experiencing our emotions to get to the point where we feel unconditional love for that person. Feeling the emotion fully is just the first step in faking it until we make it and definitely cannot be bypassed.

Releasing Underlying Repressed Feelings

I am not saying that the emotional work will not benefit from insight gained through a shift in perception that might have occurred before the emotions were felt and expressed. It certainly will. However, the converse does not hold true; the perceptual shift required for Radical Forgiveness will not happen if the underlying repressed feelings are not released first.

Invariably, when we feel the desire to forgive someone or something, we have at some time felt anger toward them or it. Anger actually exists as a secondary emotion. Beneath anger lies a primary emotional pain, such as hurt pride, shame, frustration, sadness, terror, or fear. Anger represents energy in motion emanating from the suppression of that pain. Not allowing one's anger to flow can be likened to trying to cap a volcano. One day it will blow! Stage one and two in the Radical Forgiveness process asks us to get in touch with not only the anger, but the underlying emotion as well. This means feeling it -- not talking about it, not analyzing it, not labeling it, but experiencing it!

Love Your Anger then Let It Go

All too often when people talk about letting go of anger or releasing anger, they really mean trying to get rid of it. They judge it as wrong and undesirable -- even frightening. They do not want to feel it so they just talk about it and try to process it intellectually, but that does not work. Trying to process emotion through talking about it is just another way to resist feeling it. That's why most talk therapies don't work. What you resist persists. Since anger represents energy in motion, resisting it just keeps it stuck within us -- until the volcano erupts. Releasing anger actually means freeing the stuck energy of held emotions by allowing them to move freely through the body as feeling.

Doing some kind of anger work helps us experience this emotion purposely and with control.

Anger Work Moves Energy

Anger: Love It, Then Leave ItWhat we call anger work is not really about anger. It is simply the process of getting energy stuck in the body moving again. It might be more appropriately called energy release work. Whatever we call it, the process can be as simple as screaming into a cushion (so as not to alarm neighbors), yelling in the car, beating cushions, chopping wood, or doing some other explosive physical activity.

Combining physical activity with the use of the voice seems to provide the key to successful energy release work. All too often we block the energy of emotion in the throat, whether that be anger, sadness, guilt or whatever else, so vocal expression should always be a part of the process. We should go into it, not with the idea of trying to rid ourselves of the feeling, but with the intention of feeling the intensity of it moving through our body -- without thought or judgment. If we truly can surrender to the emotions, we will feel more alive than we have felt in a long while, and we will find that the energy has dissipated.

If Anger Is Scary, Get Some Support

For many of us, the thought of bringing up anger may be too scary even to contemplate, especially if terror lies underneath the anger. The person who did these terrible things to us may still exert a strong influence on our subconscious mind.

Under these circumstances, it would not be advisable to do anger work alone. Instead, we should work with someone who knows how to support us while we feel both the anger and the terror -- someone with whom we feel safe and who has experience in helping people move through intense emotion. A counselor or psychotherapist of some kind would be a good choice. I also recommend doing Satori Breathwork with a skilled practitioner. This provides a way to release emotion.

Anger Addiction Warning

A note of caution needs to be sounded here. It becomes all too easy to get addicted to anger. Anger feeds on itself and easily becomes resentment. Resentment relishes going over and over an old hurt, constantly revisiting the pain associated with it and venting the resultant anger in some form. It becomes a powerful addiction in and of itself.

We must realize that anger that persists serves no useful purpose. Consequently, once the energy of anger has been allowed to flow as feeling, we should use the energy to create a positive outcome. Maybe we need to set a boundary or a condition on future interactions with the person around whom our anger revolves. Perhaps we can make a decision of some kind, such as to be willing to feel compassion for the person or to forgive the person. Only when used as the catalyst for positive change, self-empowerment or forgiveness will we prevent the anger from becoming an addictive cycle.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Global 13 Publications. www.radicalforgiveness.com


This article is excerpted from the book:

Radical Forgiveness, Making Room for the Miracle, 2nd Edition, ©2002,
by Colin C. Tipping.

Radical Forgiveness by Colin C. Tipping. Unlike other forms of forgiveness, radical forgiveness is easily achieved and virtually immediate, enabling you to let go of being a victim, open your heart and raise your vibration. The simple, easy-to-use tools provided help you let go of the emotional baggage of the past and to feel the joy of living in total surrender to the process of life as it unfolds, however it unfolds. The result is vastly increased happiness, personal power and freedom.

Info/Order this book.

More books by this author.


About the Author

Colin C. Tipping

Colin Tipping is an award winning author, international speaker and workshop leader. Educated at London University, he is the Founder/Director of the Institute for RADICAL Forgiveness Therapy and Coaching, Inc., and founder of the International Center for Reconciliation and Meditation Through Radical Forgiveness, Inc, a non-profit corporation.