كيف ترتبط الحياة الروحية للحيوانات مع أنفسنا

الحياة الروحية للحيوانات

كانت رحلتي تسترشد بشكل كبير بالحيوانات ، ولا سيما الحيوانات الكثيرة التي أحبها والتي دخلت حياتي من خلال حالات الإنقاذ. في تعلم الاستماع إلى الحيوانات بشكل تباسي ، نتعلم أن نستمر بالعقل ، لنستمع بحضور عميق ، ونصبح منفتحين على عوالم السحر والغيب. يمكن أن يصبح هذا أساسًا لممارسة روحية يمكن أن تغير مفاهيمنا وحياتنا.

مثل الناس ، الحيوانات لها حياة روحية خاصة بها ، ويمكن أن تتطور وتنمو روحيا بمرور الوقت. خاصة عند العمل مع الحيوانات التي تم إنقاذها والتي ربما تكون قد عانت من الإهمال أو الإساءة ، يمكن أن يكون من المفيد جدا إدراك أن وجهات نظر الحيوانات حول حياتهم يمكن أن تذهب إلى ما هو أبعد من تجاربهم في أجسامهم الجسدية.

تختلف الحيوانات في وعيها الروحي وفهمها وتجاربها وتطورها ، كما يفعل البشر. من غير الصحيح أن ننظر إلى جميع الحيوانات على أنها أسياد روحية كما هي أن ننظر إليها على أنها أقل مرتبة روحيا ، من دون أرواح ، أو أنها غير ذات أهمية روحية. سوف تختلف الحيوانات في فهمها للحياة الماضية ، الحياة بعد الموت ، هدف الروح والمهام لهذا العمر ، أو أي مسألة روحية أخرى. في بعض الأحيان ، يتطابق الوعي الروحي للحيوان مع الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون معهم ، ويمكن للحيوانات أيضًا أن تكون معلمين رئيسيين للبشر على الطريق الروحي.

الوعي الحيوان والتفاهم الروحي

يمكن للحوار مع الحيوانات حول فهمهم الروحي أن يساعد الناس على فهمهم بعمق أكبر. لقد اكتشفت أن العديد من الحيوانات لديها وعي واعي عن سبب وجودها في مواقف معينة ، وما هو غرضها حتى في أصعب التجارب. بعد أن اتصلت بالعديد من الحيوانات والأشخاص ذوي الوعي الروحاني ، تعلمت أننا قد لا يكون لدينا فهم لمعنى أو سبب معاناتنا أو حيواناتنا حتى سنوات طويلة أو حياة على طول الطريق.

قبل سنوات عديدة ، أحببت كلبًا جميلاً ، تريكسي ، الذي علمني دروسًا عميقة عن "الصورة الأكبر" فيما يتعلق بالمعاناة. أشارك قصتها هنا كمثال على معجزات الوعي التي يمكن أن تحدث عندما نبدأ حقا في فهم عمق الرحلة الروحية لكل حيوان ، وروحنا الخاصة.

Trixie كان بوكسر الذي قضى سبع سنوات على الأقل في مختبر الأبحاث. عندما جاءت إليّ ، عاشت حياتها بالكامل على الخرسانة ، وكانت خائفة من العشب والأشجار ومعظم الأشياء الأخرى في العالم الخارجي. كانت مكسورة جسديًا وعاطفة عقليًا وعاطفيًا ، وأحببتها مع كل خلية من كياني.

كنت آمل أن حبي سوف يحولها ، يشفي ماضيها ، ويمنحها "تقاعسا" مليئا بالفرح ، في السنوات الأخيرة من حياتها. بدلا من ذلك ، طورت تريكسي بسرعة ورما في المخ ، ربما سببه التجارب التي تعرضت لها في المختبر ، وماتت في غضون بضعة أشهر من تبنيها في بيتي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كنت حزينًا وغاضبًا ، ولم أستطع أن أفهم ما يمكن أن تحمله معاناة تريكس. لقد استجبت لمشاعري عندما أصبحت ناشطة لفترة من الزمن ، حيث ناضلت من أجل حقوق الحيوانات في المختبرات ، وحدائق الحيوان ، ومزارع المصانع. وجهت ألمي غير المعالج ، الذي أدركت لاحقاً أنه يعكسه لي الحيوانات ، في محاولات محمومة ويائسة لمنع معاناة الآخرين.

كل شيء له وقت وهدف

بعد سنوات عديدة ، وبينما كنت أعيد اكتشاف قدراتي على التخاطب ، جاء تريكسي ، الذي كان في الروح لفترة طويلة ، بشكل غير متوقع خلال تمرين في دورة تدريبية. شاركت أشياء كثيرة معي حول حياتنا معا. وأوضحت لي أنه على الرغم من أنها لا تستطيع التعبير عن الحب مثل الكلب "العادي" خلال فترة وجودها معي ، فقد شعرت بحبي لها ، وأنها لمسته بشدة وشفيها. كما أظهرت لي أن وقتها في المختبر كان جزءًا ضروريًا من رحلة روحها ، وهذا ما سمح لنا بالالتقاء لعدة أشهر قصيرة في نهاية حياتنا لكلينا للنمو والتوسع في حب اعمق. كان الاتصال شفاءً للغاية بالنسبة لي ، وساعدني على إطلاق الغضب ، والألم ، والحزن الذي شعرت به بعد وفاتها.

مرت عدة سنوات أخرى قبل أن يتصل تريكسي بي مرة أخرى. عندما فعلت ذلك ، بيّنت لي أنها عادت إلى الظهور ككلب صغير وصحي ، وكانت تعيش مع عائلة لديها طفل معوق. كانت رفيقة رئيسية لهذا الطفل ، وأرادت مني أن أعرف ما هي الحياة الرائعة التي كانت تعيشها.

شاركت معي أن تجربتها في حياتها الأخيرة ، سواء في المختبر أو معي ، كانت ما سمح لها بفهم عميق لهذا الفتى وتجربته في الحياة ، وأنها كانت فخورة جدًا بالصداقة والخدمة التي كانت قادرة عليها لمنحه طريقه عبر عالم مربك للغاية. شكرتني على حبها ، وأرادت مني أن أعرف أنها أصبحت الآن قادرة على التعبير عن الحب وتكون في الخدمة بطريقة جديدة بالكامل بسبب تجاربها في حياتها السابقة.

عندها أدركت أنه في كثير من الأحيان قد لا نكون قادرين على فهم أسباب معاناة حيوان في حالة معينة أو حياة معينة ، وأنه يمكن أن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت لهذه الأسباب لكي يتم الكشف عنها ، إن وجدت. علمتني تجربتي مع Trixie بعدم وضع افتراضات حول أي حيوان أو وضع ، ولكن ببساطة أن تظل حاضراً لما هو ، لمساعدة الحيوان بأي طريقة تبدو مناسبة في الوقت المناسب ، والسماح للمعنى أو الفهم بالتكشف مع مرور الوقت.

الحيوانات لها رحلات روحية خاصة بهم

منذ ذلك الحين ، تواصلت مع العديد من الحيوانات التي عانت من الألم والصدمة في حياتها. في حين أنه يمكن مساعدة معظم الحيوانات (والأشخاص) الذين نجوا من الصدمات بشكل كبير من خلال التواصل والاستشارة والشفاء ، فقد تعلمت أن كل فرد يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا في قدرته على الشفاء والتكامل والنمو من تجاربه. لقد تعلمت أيضًا أن العديد من الحيوانات قادرة على الانتقال خلال عملية الشفاء بسرعة كبيرة ، مع وعي عميق بالمعنى والغرض في تجاربهم.

وباعتبارنا أشخاصًا نعمل مع الحيوانات المحمية والحيوانات التي تم إنقاذها ، يمكننا دعم رحلاتهم الروحية بطرق متنوعة. أعتقد أن أهم شيء يمكننا القيام به هو التعرف على كل حيوان كفرد ، مع الحياة الروحية الخاصة به ومسارها ، والذي قد يكون أو لا يمكن فهمه من قبلنا.

ثانيا ، من المهم تطوير القدرة على التواجد بعمق مع الحيوانات ، وأخذها كما هي في كل لحظة ، وعدم إجراء أي افتراضات حولها أو تجاربها حتى نفهمها بالكامل.

ثالثًا ، يمكننا دعم الحيوانات من خلال إدراك أنها تتطور وتنمو بمرور الوقت ، ومن خلال عدم احتجازهم كرهائن لدور "الضحية" أو إبقائها مجمدة في تجاربهم السابقة. يمكننا دعمهم من خلال منحهم الحرية في النمو والتطور وتعليمنا وفقًا لغرضهم.

الحيوانات والرحلة الروحية الخاصة بي

لقد دفعني الاستماع والتعلم من الحيوانات إلى الأمام في رحلتي الروحية بطرق لم أكن أتخيلها. أعتقد أن التواجد على طريق النمو الروحي ضروري لكونك متواصلًا جيدًا مع الحيوانات.

ممارسة التخاطر بقلب مفتوح ووجود مدروس ، والاستعداد لإصدار أحكامي ، ومخاوفنا ، ومعتقداتي القديمة ، جعلتني إنسانًا أفضل. أنا أكثر لطفا وأكثر تسامحا وأقل حكما وأكثر تسامحا مع نفسي والآخرين مما كنت عليه قبل أن أبدأ هذه الرحلة. أواصل السعي للحصول على إرشاد من الأساتذة الروحيين ، وكثير منهم في شكل حيواني ، لمساعدتي في تعميق فهمي وممارستي الروحية.

طبع بإذن من
www.nancywindheart.com.

عن المؤلف

نانسي الرياحNancy Windheart هي محادثة حيوانية محترمة دوليًا ، ومعلمة تواصل حيواني ، و Reiki Master-Teacher. يتمثل عملها في حياتها في خلق انسجام أعمق بين الأنواع وعلى كوكبنا من خلال التواصل عبر التخاطب الحيواني ، وتسهيل الشفاء الجسدي والعقلي والعاطفي والروحاني والنمو لكل من الناس والحيوانات من خلال خدماتها العلاجية ، والطبقات وورش العمل ، والخلوات. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.nancywindheart.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ الكلمات الأساسية = "روحانية الحيوان"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How The Spiritual Lives of Animals Connect With Our Own

The Spiritual Lives of Animals

My own journey has been profoundly guided by animals, in particular the many animals I have loved who have come into my life through rescue situations. In learning to listen to animals telepathically, we learn to still the mind, to listen with deep presence, and to become open to the realms of magic and the unseen. This can become the foundation of a spiritual practice that can change our perceptions and our lives.

Like people, animals have their own spiritual lives, and can evolve and grow spiritually over time. Especially when working with rescued animals who may have experienced neglect or abuse, it can be very helpful to recognize that animals’ perspectives about their lives can go far beyond their experiences in their physical bodies.

Animals vary in their spiritual awareness, understanding, experience, and evolution, as do humans. It is just as inaccurate to perceive all animals as spiritual masters as it is to perceive them as spiritually inferior, without souls, or spiritually insignificant. Animals will vary in their understanding of past lives, life after death, their soul purpose and tasks for this lifetime, or any other spiritual matter. Sometimes, animals’ spiritual awareness will match that of the people they are with, and animals can also be great master teachers for humans on the spiritual path.

Animal Consciousness and Spiritual Understanding

Dialogue with animals about their spiritual understanding can help people to more deeply understand them. I have found that many animals do have a conscious awareness of why they are in particular situations, and what their purpose is in even the most difficult experiences. After communicating with many animals and spiritually-aware humans, I have learned that we may not have an understanding of the meaning or reason for our own or our animals’ suffering until many years or lifetimes down the road.

Many years ago, I loved a beautiful dog, Trixie, who taught me profound lessons about the “bigger picture” with regard to suffering. I share her story here as an example of the miracles of awareness that can happen when we really begin to understand the depth of each animal’s spiritual journey, and our own.

Trixie was a Boxer who had spent at least seven years in a research laboratory. When she came to me, she had lived her entire life on concrete, and was frightened of grass, trees, and most everything else in the outside world. She was physically broken and mentally and emotionally impaired, and I loved her with every cell of my being.

I hoped that my love would transform her, heal her past, and give her a sweet, joy-filled “retirement” in the last years of her life. Instead, Trixie quickly developed a brain tumor, possibly caused by the experiments she had been exposed to in the lab, and she died within a few months of her adoption into my home.

I was heartbroken and angry, and I could not understand what possible purpose Trixie’s suffering could have had. I responded to my feelings by becoming an activist for a time, fighting for the rights of animals in laboratories, zoos, and factory farms. I channeled my own unhandled pain, which I later realized was mirrored to me by the animals, into frantic and desperate attempts to prevent the suffering of others.

Everything Has A Time and A Purpose

Many years later, as I was re-discovering my telepathic abilities, Trixie, who had been in Spirit for a long time, came to me unexpectedly during an exercise in a course. She shared many things with me about our life together. She showed me that although she could not express love like a “normal” dog during her time with me, she had felt my love for her, and that it had deeply touched and healed her. She also showed me that her time in the lab was a necessary part of her soul’s journey, and that it was what had allowed us to come together for a few short months at the end of her life for both of us to grow and expand into deeper love. The communication was tremendously healing for me, and helped me to release the anger, pain, and sadness I had felt after her passing.

It was several more years before Trixie got in touch with me again. When she did, she showed me that she had reincarnated as a young, healthy dog, and was living with a family who had a disabled child. She was the primary companion for this child, and wanted me to know what a wonderful life she was having.

She shared with me that her experiences in her last lifetime, both in the laboratory and with me, were what allowed her to deeply understand this boy and his experience of life, and that she was so proud of the friendship and service that she was able to give him as he made his way through a very confusing world. She thanked me for loving her, and wanted me to know that she was now able to express love and be of service in a whole new way because of her experiences in her previous lifetime.

It was then that I realized that often we may not be able to understand the reasons for an animal’s suffering in a particular situation or lifetime, and that it can take a lot of time for these reasons to be revealed, if at all. My experience with Trixie taught me to not make assumptions about any animal or situation, but simply to remain present to what is, to help the animal in whatever way seems appropriate at the time, and to allow the meaning or understanding to unfold over time.

Animals Have Their Own Spiritual Journeys

I have since communicated with many animals who have experienced pain and trauma in their lives. While most animals (and people) who survive trauma can be greatly helped through communication, counseling, and healing, I have learned that each individual varies greatly in their ability to heal, integrate, and grow from their experiences. I have also learned that many animals are able to move through the healing process relatively quickly, with a profound awareness of the meaning and purpose in their experiences.

As people working with sheltered and rescued animals, we can support their spiritual journeys in a variety of ways. I believe that the most important thing that we can do is to recognize each animal as an individual, with his or her own spiritual life and path, which may or may not be understandable by us.

Secondly, it is important to develop an ability to be deeply present with animals, to take them as they are in each moment, and to not make any assumptions about them or their experiences until we have fully understood them.

Third, we can support animals by recognizing that they evolve and grow over time, and by not holding them hostage to a role of “victim” or keeping them frozen in their past experiences. We can support them by giving them the freedom to grow, develop, and teach us according to their purpose.

The Animals and My Own Spiritual Journey

Listening to and learning from the animals has propelled me forward on my spiritual journey in ways I could not have imagined. I believe that being on a path of spiritual growth is essential to being a good animal communicator.

Practicing telepathy with an open heart and mindful presence, and being willing to release my judgments, fears, and old beliefs, has made me a better human. I’m kinder, more tolerant, less judgmental, and more forgiving of myself and others than I was before I started this journey. I continue to seek the guidance of spiritual masters, many of whom are in animal form, to help me to deepen my understanding and my spiritual practice.

Reprinted with permission from
www.nancywindheart.com.

About the Author

Nancy WindheartNancy Windheart is an internationally-respected animal communicator, animal communication teacher, and Reiki Master-Teacher. Her life’s work is to create deeper harmony between species and on our planet through telepathic animal communication, and to facilitate physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual healing and growth for both people and animals through her healing services, classes, workshops, and retreats. For more info, visit www.nancywindheart.com.

Related Books

What Animals Can Teach Us About Spirituality: Inspiring Lessons from Wild and Tame Creatures
petsAuthor: Diana L. Guerrero
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Publisher: SkyLight Paths
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

Animal Lessons: Discovering Your Spiritual Connection with Animals
petsAuthor: Danielle MacKinnon
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Llewellyn Publications

Buy Now

The Eternal Gift: Coping With The Grief Of Losing A Beloved Animal
petsAuthor: Ms Lauren McCall
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Publisher: Lauren McCall
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}