Aquaponics: زراعة المحاصيل الغذائية الخاصة بك (السمك والخضار) في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك أو البدروم

Aquaponics: زراعة المحاصيل الغذائية الخاصة بك (السمك والخضار) في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك أو البدروم

عيد الغطاس Aquaponics: تربية الأسماك والخضروات في الطابق السفلي!

المطر كان هدية. كنت قد وضعت جانبا أن يوم السبت بأكمله في أوائل أبريل للقيام بعمل ساحة ، ولكن بدلا من ذلك كان يبحث عن شيء القيام به في الداخل. وكما حدث ، لم يكن لدى ابني الذي كان عمره آنذاك في سن 14 أي خطط ، وكان زوجي وابنتي خارج المدينة. هممم. ماذا أفعل؟ من الواضح أن شيئًا ما قد يكون أفضل ، ولكن أين كان التداخل في اهتماماتنا الحالية؟

تذكرت زميلي منذ فترة طويلة في AeroGrow ، جون ، كان لمحاولة لعدة أشهر للحصول على لي أن يأتي لرؤية نظام الطابق السفلي aquaponic. قد تكون الأسماك و crawdads زراعة النباتات في الطابق السفلي مثيرة للاهتمام. أما المكافأة الإضافية لرؤية صغارها الجديدة فقد أغلقت الصفقة. وصلنا في السيارة وانطلقنا دون أن ندرك أن حياتنا على وشك أن تتغير إلى الأبد.

Aquaponics: لا مزيد من الأعشاب الضارة، والسقاية والتسميد أو العودة صفي

وعندما ابني ومشيت في الطابق السفلي من منزل جون مزرعة ريفية، استقبل نحن مع أصوات الدجاج طفل الخدش على الأرضيات صحيفة مبطنة، والمياه المتدفقة من بين أسرة تنمو. وكان في غرفة مضاءة بشكل جيد ودافئة من النباتات التي تنمو الاضواء. رائحة في الهواء الرطب والنقي. وكانت محطات رأيت صحية وضخمة والسمكة كانت نشطة والجوعى واضح كما جون قذف في عدد قليل من المواد الغذائية. عن سعادته لتبين لنا الإعداد له و لفضح شكوكي.

عندما رأيت هذا الإعداد في القبو ، كنت مقتنعًا على الفور بأن aquaponics ستصبح تقنية مهمة جدًا. وخلصت إلى أنه يحل مشكلة الأسمدة الكيميائية باهظة الثمن ، وغير آمنة في كثير من الأحيان في الزراعة المائية. يحل مشكلة إزالة النفايات في تربية الأحياء المائية. يحل مشكلة الاستخدام الزائد للمياه في الزراعة التقليدية. وبالنسبة إلى بستاني الفناء الخلفي ، فإنه يحل مشاكل الأعشاب الضارة ، والفرعية ، والإفراط في السقي ، والتسميد والضغط.

الجماعة Aquaponics: التعلم المشتركة والدعم

منذ ذلك اليوم الممطر أبريل، لقد كرست حياتي لتعلم كل ما بوسعي حول aquaponics ونشر الكلمة حول هذه الطريقة المدهشة لنمو النباتات. في 2009 كانون الأول، بدأت في Aquaponic الحدائق المدونة أن أكتب عن رحلتي الشخصية من خلال aquaponics. وتراوحت الموضوعات من النصائح العملية حول البذور تبدأ وتنمو عمق السرير لتأملاته حول شهادة العضوية والزيارات مع المدمنين aquaponic زميل.

في 2010 كانون الثاني، وبدأت في Aquaponic الحدائق الجماعة موقع. لقد أصبح مكان اجتماع مزدهر للمحادثات حول العالم على مدار الساعة حول aquaponics. هذا المجتمع ، وغيرها من مجتمعات aquaponics ومواقع المنتديات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هي مصدر لا يصدق من التعلم المشترك والدعم لهذه التقنية المتنامية الجديدة المتنامية والصناعة.

المنزل مقياس Aquaponics: ديي الحدائق تانك الأسماك

Aquaponics: زراعة المحاصيل الغذائية الخاصة بك (السمك والخضار) في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك أو البدرومتطورت الحدائق aquaponic على نطاق المنزلي من أوائل tinkerers إقامة أنظمة في الفناء الخلفي لها والطوابق السفلية. تعلموا من العمل الأكاديمي الذي كان يجري في نورث كارولينا وجزر فيرجن ، ثم ركزوا على صنع أنظمة أبسط وأرخص لبناء وتشغيل. لقد كانوا يريدون أنظمة يمكنها زراعة مجموعة كبيرة من المحاصيل ، وليس فقط خضار السلطة والبلطي. أرادوا استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها وقطع الغيار الجاهزة. كانوا يريدون أقل قدر ممكن من المراقبة والضجيج.

ربما كانت واحدة من أقدم الأمثلة في السهول الغربية، ولاية ميسوري، في 1990s في وقت مبكر. خلقت توم وSperaneo بولا ناجحة مزرعة aquaponics وسائل الإعلام على أساس دعا S & S AquaFarm وكتب بعد ذلك دليلا للآخرين لمتابعة ما تعلموه.

البستنة Aquaponically: الحل لنقص المياه والفيضانات، وظهورهم القرحة

في وقت مبكر مالكوم جويل 2000، ومهندسا من بيرث، أستراليا بدأت تجارب مع نظام له الفناء الخلفي الخاصة بها، كتب كتابا عن تجربته ودعا الفناء الخلفي Aquaponics، تأسست شركة والذي يحمل الاسم نفسه. الآن جويل تدير أيضا في العالم أكبر منتدى aquaponics موقع و هو ناشر الفناء الخلفي Aquaponics مجلة، بالإضافة إلى نظم له aquaponics ناجحة للغاية والأعمال الإمدادات.

في الوقت نفسه الذي بدأ حياته جويل aquaponics مغامرة، سمع زميل الاسترالية موراي هالام حول aquaponics. على الرغم من أن موراي كان أيضا عمل نظام aquaponic على الجانب الآخر من البلاد، وتعاونت على الرجلين، وتعلمت من بعضها البعض. موراي شركة، عملي Aquaponicsوتبيع أيضا أنظمة aquaponic واللوازم ويدير أيضا موقع المنتدى كبير. والآن موراي ربما اشتهر في جميع أنحاء العالم لتسلية له سلسلة فيديو تعليمية Aquaponic.

تشهد أستراليا واحدة من أسوأ موجات الجفاف في التاريخ المسجل ، لذلك فإن ميزة الحفاظ على المياه في aquaponics جذابة بشكل خاص هناك. وأخيرًا ، في الفيضانات المدمرة الأخيرة في كوينزلاند ، ثبت مرة أخرى أن aquaponics تكيفت بشكل فريد مع أستراليا. في حين تم انتقاء متاجر البقالة عبر الممرات ، كان البستانيون الأكوابونيون يقطفون الخضراوات الطازجة من أسِرَّة النمو المرتفعة.

وسائل الاعلام القائمة على Aquaponics مقابل الطوافة ونظم NFT

في نظام قائم على الوسائط ، يصبح سرير النمو هو نظام الترشيح لجميع منتجات النفايات. إذا تم إنشاء نظام وسائط ، وتخزينه وتشغيله وفقًا لما ورد في كتابي ، Aquaponic Gardening ، فإن إزالة المواد الصلبة فقط التي ستحتاج إلى القيام بها ستكون لقطة شهرية لمياه الضغط العالي من خلال الأنابيب والمضخات الخاصة بك لفقدان أي نفايات صلبة تراكم داخل. خلاف ذلك ، لا يوجد تنظيف منتظم لأسرة النمو أو خزانات الأسماك. أبدا.

والسبب الثاني لنظم وسائل الإعلام هي أكثر ملاءمة لزراعة الحدائق المنزلية هي أن هناك ما يقرب من أي حد لأنواع النباتات التي يمكن أن تنمو في هذه النظم. طوف ونظم NFT ديهم مستويات أدنى من المواد الغذائية نظرا لإزالة المواد الصلبة وأنها تشكل معوقات لوجستية حول مجموعة من الثقوب رتبت على الشبكة الثابتة على الطوافة العائمة. كل من هذه يتآمرون لتحديد أنواع النباتات التي تنمو على أفضل المصانع الصغيرة المحبة للالنيتروجين، مثل الخضار والأعشاب.

زراعة أي شيء على الإطلاق وهذا لا يحتاج الى التربة الحمضية

في المقابل، يمكن لنظام وسائل الاعلام القائمة على زراعة أي شيء على الاطلاق الذي لا يحتاج الى تربة الحمضية (العنب البري، وعلى سبيل المثال، لا تفعل بشكل جيد في أي نظام aquaponic). أعرف امرأة في ولاية فلوريدا الذي نمت شجرة الموز. وقد نمت موراي هالام أشجار البابايا.

لقد نمت نباتات الطماطم 25 القدم، والكرز الأرض والفلفل والخيار والفراولة، والكرفس، والقرنبيط ... وكذلك الخضار والأعشاب. في الحديقة الخلفية لا تريد أن تكون محدودة في ما يمكن أن تنمو.

© 2011 برنشتاين سيلفيا. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الناشرون المجتمع الجديد. http://newsociety.com


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

Aquaponic البستنة: دليل خطوة بخطوة لرفع الخضروات والأسماك معا
بواسطة سيلفيا بيرنشتاين.

البستنة Aquaponic: دليل خطوة بخطوة لرفع الخضروات والأسماك معا بيرنشتاين سيلفيا.مزيج من تربية الأحياء المائية والزراعة المائية، aquaponic الحدائق هو وسيلة منتجة بشكل مثير للدهشة لزراعة الخضروات العضوية، والخضر، والأعشاب، والفواكه، مع توفير فوائد إضافية من الأسماك الطازجة كمصدر آمنة وصحية من البروتين. Aquaponic الحدائق هو دليل قاطع منزل تفعل ذلك بنفسك، وتركز على إعطائك كل الأدوات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء النظام الخاص بك aquaponic الخاصة والتمتع الصحية والغذاء الآمن، طازجة، لذيذة وعلى مدار السنة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

سيلفيا برنشتاين، مؤلف كتاب الحدائق Aquaponicسيلفيا بيرنشتاين هو رئيس ومؤسس مصدر Aquaponic ورئيس فرع الولايات المتحدة لرابطة Aquaponics. وتدير أيضا AquaponicsCommunity.com، أكبر شركة في الولايات المتحدة مقرا لها موقع على الانترنت مخصص لمجتمع الحدائق aquaponic. متحدث من ذوي الخبرة والخبراء المعترف بها دوليا على البستنة aquaponic، سيلفيا يكتب وبلوق حول هذا الموضوع لل Aquaponic الحدائق المدونة، حافة النمو وأكثر من ذلك. إلهامها هو، مزدهرة كبير الإعداد aquaponic في الفناء الخلفي لها المسببة للاحتباس الحراري في بولدر، كولورادو مدعوم من البلطي، سمك السلور، وغيرها من المخلوقات، التي تسبح.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Aquaponics: Growing Your Own Food (Fish & Vegetables) in Your Back Yard or Basement

Aquaponics: Growing Your Own Food (Fish & Vegetables) in Your Back Yard or Basement

The Aquaponics Epiphany: Growing Fish & Vegetables in the Basement!

The rain was a gift. I had set aside that entire Saturday in early April to do yard work, but instead was searching for something to do inside. As it happened, my then 14-year-old son also had no plans, and my husband and daughter were out of town. Hmmm. What to do? Clearly something toget­her would be best, but where was the overlap in our current interests?

I remembered my longtime buddy at AeroGrow, John, had been for trying for months to get me to come over to see his basement aquaponic sys­tem. Fish and crawdads growing plants in a basement might be interesting. The added bonus of seeing their new baby chicks sealed the deal. We got in the car and drove off without realizing that our lives were about to be changed forever.

Aquaponics: No More Weeds, Watering, Fertilizing or Back Strain

When my son and I walked into the basement of John's rural ranch house, we were greeted with the sounds of baby chicks scratching on their newspaper-lined flooring and water flowing among the grow beds. The room was well lit and warm from the plant growing lights. The air smelled moist and fresh. The plants I saw were healthy and huge and the fish were active and obviously hungry as John tossed in a handful of food. He was excited to show us his setup and to debunk my skepticism.

When I saw that basement setup, I was immediately convinced that aquaponics was going to become a very important growing technology. I concluded that it solves the problem of expensive, and often unsafe, chemical fertilizers in hydroponics. It solves the problem of waste removal in aquacul­ture. It solves the problem of excess water use in traditional agriculture. And for the backyard gardener, it solves the problems of weeds, under- and over-watering, fertilizing and back strain.

The Aquaponics Community: Shared Learning & Support

Since that rainy April day, I've dedicated my life to learning all I can about aquaponics and spreading the word about this amazing way to grow plants. In December 2009, I started the Aquaponic Gardening Blog to write about my personal journey through aquaponics. Topics have ranged from practical advice on seed starting and grow bed depth to musings about organic certification and visits with fellow aquaponic addicts.

In January 2010, I started the Aquaponic Gardening Community site. It has become a thriving meeting place for worldwide, round-the-clock conversations about aquaponics. This commu­nity, and other aquaponics communities and forum sites around the world, are an incredible source of shared learning and support for this burgeon­ing new growing technique and industry.

Home-Scale Aquaponics: DIY Fish Tank Gardening

Aquaponics: Growing Your Own Food (Fish & Vegetables) in Your Back Yard or BasementHome-scale aquaponic gardeners have evolved from the early tinkerers set­ting up systems in their backyards and basements. They learned from the academic work that was going on in North Carolina and the Virgin Islands, and then focused on making systems that were simpler and cheaper to build and operate. They wanted systems that could grow a wide variety of crops, not just salad greens and tilapia. They wanted to use recycled materials and off-the-shelf parts. They wanted the least amount of monitoring and fuss possible.

Probably one of the earliest examples was in West Plains, Missouri, in the early 1990s. Tom and Paula Speraneo created a successful media-based aquaponics farm called S&S AquaFarm and subsequently wrote a guide for others to follow what they had learned.

Gardening Aquaponically: The Solution for Water Shortage, Floods, and Sore Backs

In the early 2000's Joel Malcom, an engineer from Perth, Australia started experimenting with his own backyard system, wrote a book about his experience called Backyard Aquaponics, and founded a company by the same name. Now Joel also runs the world's largest aquaponics forum site and is the publisher of Backyard Aquaponics Magazine, in addition to his very successful aquaponics systems and supplies business.

At the same time that Joel started his aquaponics adventure, fellow Australian Murray Hallam heard about aquaponics. Although Murray also had an aquaponic system business on the other side of the country, the two men collaborated and learned from each other. Murray's company, Practical Aquaponics, also sells aquaponic systems and supplies and he also runs a large forum site. Murray is now probably best known worldwide for his entertaining educational Aquaponic video series.

Australia has been experiencing one of their worst droughts in recorded history so the water-conserving benefit of aquaponics is especially appealing there. Finally, in the recent devastating floods in Queensland, aquaponics again proved to be uniquely adapted to Australia. While gro­cery store produce aisles were picked over, aquaponic gardeners were picking fresh veggies from their raised grow beds.

Media-Based Aquaponics vs. Raft and NFT Systems

In a media-based system the grow bed becomes the filtration system for all the waste products. If a media system is constructed, stocked and oper­ated as instructed in my book, Aquaponic Gardening, the only solids removal that will need to be done will be a monthly shot of high-pressure water through your pipes and pump to knock lose any solid waste buildup inside. Otherwise there is no regular clean-out of the grow beds or fish tanks. Ever.

The second reason why media systems are more appropriate for home gardening is that there is almost no limit to the types of plants you can grow in these systems. Raft and NFT systems have lower levels of nutrients because of the solids removal and they pose logistical constraints around a set of holes arranged on a fixed grid on a floating raft. These both conspire to limit the types of plants that grow best to smaller, nitrogen-loving plants like salad greens and herbs.

Grow Absolutely Anything That Doesn't Require an Acidic Soil

In contrast, a media-based system can grow absolutely anything that doesn't require an acidic soil (blueberries, for example, don't do well in any aquaponic system). I know a woman in Florida who has grown a banana tree. Murray Hallam has grown papaya trees.

I have grown 25-foot tomato plants, ground cherries, peppers, cucumbers, strawberries, celery, broccoli ... as well as salad greens and herbs. Backyard gardeners do not want to be limited in what they can grow.

©2011 by Sylvia Bernstein. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New Society Publishers. http://newsociety.com


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

Aquaponic Gardening: A Step-By-Step Guide to Raising Vegetables and Fish Together
by Sylvia Bernstein.

Aquaponic Gardening: A Step-By-Step Guide to Raising Vegetables and Fish Together by Sylvia Bernstein.A combination of aquaculture and hydroponics, aquaponic gardening is an amazingly productive way to grow organic vegetables, greens, herbs, and fruits, while providing the added benefits of fresh fish as a safe, healthy source of protein. Aquaponic Gardening is the definitive do-it-yourself home manual, focused on giving you all the tools you need to create your own aquaponic system and enjoy healthy, safe, fresh, and delicious food all year round.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Sylvia Bernstein, author of Aquaponic GardeningSylvia Bernstein is the president and founder of The Aquaponic Source and the Chairman of the U.S. Chapter of the Aquaponics Association. She also manages AquaponicsCommunity.com, the largest US-based online community site dedicated to aquaponic gardening. An experienced speaker and internationally recognized expert on aquaponic gardening, Sylvia writes and blogs on the subject for the Aquaponic Gardening Blog, Growing Edge and more. Her inspiration is a large, thriving aquaponic setup in her backyard greenhouse in Boulder, CO powered by tilapia, catfish, and other creatures-that-swim.

Enjoyed this article? Share with your friends...


love-holds-no-grievances by Joyce Vissell. I like the anonymous quote, “Holding resentment is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die.” This poison can...Read More
embracing-new-life-allowing-your-creative-intuitive-power-to-lead-and-support-you by Simone Wright. I invite you to promise yourself that, from this moment forward, you will pursue with power and confidence every dream or desire you...Read More
awakening-to-the-good-and-to-a-deep-sense-of-oneness by Ervin Laszlo. If we can choose the way we act, we have the responsibility to choose it wisely. Evidently, we can act to maximize our own...Read More
becoming-your-own-best-friend by Barbara Berger. One of the secrets of living a happy life is to become your own best friend. But you can only do this when you know who you are, when...Read More
you-don-t-have-to-find-your-path-you-re-already-on-it by Karen Maezen Miller. You stumble along thinking you don't know the way, and then one day you realize you're in the middle of it. I'd always thought...Read More
soaked by Kurt Koontz. If Noah were alive, this would have been a nice day to bring the ark out of retirement... I woke up early and started walking in the...Read More
blast-off-to-freedom-ellie-janow by Ellie Janow. I was aware for a long time of the miracles that resulted from practicing forgiveness and love before I tested this practice in my...Read More
quality-of-life-for-cancer-patients-does-massage-therapy-help by Gayle MacDonald, MS, LMT. At the end of the day, less pain, anxiety, and nausea, better sleep and more energy add to quality of life. That is what...Read More
how-to-gain-clarity-clearing-out-your-mind-and-your-unconscious by Daphne Rose Kingma. One process for attaining clarity used by the Quakers is called the clearness committee. In it a person convenes a group of at...Read More
making-herbal-medicine by David Hoffmann FNIMH AHG with Diana DeLuca. There is nothing mysterious or even particularly clever or skillful about making healing formulations...Read More
good-enough-to-be-true by Alan Cohen. When I began to teach classes on spiritual principles, I devoted time at the end of each class to pray for students and their loved ones....Read More
the-art-of-encouragement-how-to-encourage-yourself-others: The Art of Encouragement: by Mark Nepo. In many ways, to encourage is to help the heart unfold. And each time we do so, another aspect of our true self...Read More