كيف نتعامل مع الطاقة والنية

كيف نتعامل مع الطاقة والنية

عندما نستخدم الطاقة للشفاء ، تحدث أشياء مذهلة. لأنه شكل حي من أشكال الوعي ، والطاقة هي ذكية ويعرف بالفعل إلى أين تذهب وماذا تفعل.

عندما نضيف نية لتلك الطاقة ، فإن النية توجه الطاقة تحديدًا ، بناءً على نيتنا. إن هدف مكاسب الطاقة بدلاً من كونه مجرد موجة واسعة من الطاقة التي أرسلناها بدون نية. مثل أشعة الليزر ، توجه النية الطاقة إلى هدف أو هدف محدد.

عندما نضيف العاطفة إلى النية ، يعمل الشغف كوقود لتوليد الطاقة نحو سبب موجه.

يأتي الشفاء بجميع أشكاله

يأتي الشفاء بجميع أشكاله. يمكن أن يكون وعيًا بسيطًا أو "aha" ضخمًا. يمكن أن يكون إدراكًا عقليًا ، أو عملية عاطفية ، أو تنفيسًا روحانيًا ، أو تقدمًا جسديًا ، ولكنه ليس واحدًا منها فقط ؛ إنه دائمًا مزيج من الجوانب العقلية والعاطفية والروحية والجسدية التي تتلاقى بشكل متناسق نحو الكمال.

تم العثور على أشكال رائعة أخرى من علاج الطاقة في العلاج بالألوان والموسيقى (الموسيقى بالتأكيد!) ، والاهتزازات ، مثل الطبول. في الواقع ، هناك طرق غير محدودة يمكننا من خلالها توليد الطاقة من أجل الشفاء.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الموسيقى في مساحة الشفاء إلى نتائج رائعة على العديد من المستويات اعتمادًا على الموسيقى التي يتم اختيارها. لا يمكن أن يساعد فقط على الاسترخاء لعملائنا (ولنا) ، ولكن الموسيقى ، عند اختيارها بشكل صحيح ، يخلق اتساعًا بين جسيماتنا التي تسمح للطاقات التي نقدمها في حقول عملائنا بالتحرك بسرعة أكبر وكفاءة ودقة إلى وجهاتهم. تخيل. بعد كل شيء ، الموسيقى هي التوافقيات الحية!

الحفاظ على التوازن التوافقي

شفاء أنفسنا مع الطاقة والنيةأنا متأكد من أن هناك منتجات فعالة أخرى يمكن العثور عليها والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على التميز في الشفاء. فقط كن حذرا في ما تؤمن به واستخدامه. فقط لأن أحد ما يسوق ما أسميه الأدوات باستخدام بعض الاستخدامات السحرية لا يعني أنها حقيقية أو فعالة على الإطلاق. استخدام الفطنة في جميع الحالات!

وينطبق الشيء نفسه عندما نوفر الطاقة من خلالنا لعملائنا. إذا كنا نتابع الطاقة ، فسوف نجد أننا نرسم للمس أكثر من مكان واحد في كل مرة. هذا مهم جدًا لأنه عندما نفعل ، نحافظ على التوازن التوافقي في عميلنا أثناء عملنا.

عندما بدأت لأول مرة لمس الجثث ، انزلقت يدي إلى مناطق محددة. بدأت أرى أضواء صغيرة على الجثث. عادة ما تكون صفراء (المس هنا!) ، أحمر (طاقة ملتهبة تحتاج إلى إطلاق) أو ظلال من الرمادي إلى الأسود (الطاقة عالقة هنا). لم أرَ سوى ضوء واحد ملون. كانت هناك دائما مضاعفات. تعلمت أن أتطرق لهم بالترتيب الذي رأيته ، وعندما فعلت ذلك ، طبعتني الطاقة ، أو استعدت ، أو بدأت في التدفق مرة أخرى. كان رائعا. أدركت في وقت لاحق أنني أعمل مع مجموعات متناسقة وأنه عند تطبيقها بهذه الطريقة ، كانت فعالة للغاية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كل منطقة قد تضيء ربما كانت بعيدة عن المنطقة السابقة. بدأت أدرك أنني أعمل مع خطوط الطول ونقاطها الخفية. بنفس الطريقة التي يستخدم فيها الوخز بالإبر أكثر من إبرة واحدة ، كنت أستخدم يدي وأصابعي بنفس النتائج. لقد وجدت أن الفهم الذهني للتوافقيات ليس فقط غير ضروري ، ولكنه مستحيل بسبب خفاياها ؛ ومع ذلك ، لمتابعة ما قالته كل هيئة ، جلبت نتائج إيجابية وأحيانا عميقة.

شفاء الطاقة: كل شيء مكون من الطاقة بعد الجميع فريد

من المهم أن نتذكر في أي نوع من أعمال الطاقة هو أن كل شيء يتم إنشاؤه من الطاقة. يتم إنشاء هذه الطاقة من الضوء واللون والصوت والاهتزاز وهو توافقية بشكل خاص مع واقع كل عميل على حدة.

لا يوجد اثنان من نفس الشيء على الإطلاق. قد نلاحظ أوجه تشابه في كيفية عمل الطاقة أو في نتائجنا ، ولكن كل عميل فريد من نوعه في كل الخلق ، وبالتالي ، سوف يتطلب التوافقيات حيوية مختلفة من أي شخص آخر.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

© 2011 بواسطة ميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب Weiser، عيد
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

لمس الضوء: شفاء الجسد والعقل والروح من خلال الدمج مع وعي الله
بواسطة ميغ بلاكبيرن لوسى.

لمس خفيف: هيكل من الشفاء، والعقل، والروح عن طريق دمج مع وعي الله من قبل ميج بلاكبيرن Loseyكيف يتم ذلك المعجزات يحدث؟ شفاء عفوي ممكن حقا؟ هو السبب في أن بعض الأمراض لا ... ميج بلاكبيرن Losey يجلب القارئ إلى عوالم لم تكن معروفة سابقا من الشفاء، وليس فقط كيف يفسر الشفاء الطاقة هو ممكن ولكن كيف يعمل. هذا الكتاب هو دليل التعليمات المثالية للشفاء كلي في البعد الثالث وما بعده!

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

ميج بلاكبيرن، دكتوراهميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه، أحد المتحدثين الرئيسيين وطنية ودولية، هي مجموعة من الجزيئات الكونية الانترنت اذاعي. وهي مؤلفة من الأفضل مبيعا، التاريخ السري للوعي، الأبوة والأمومة والأطفال من الآن، محادثات مع الأطفال من الآن، وأكثر الكتب مبيعا الدولي للأطفال من الآن، الأطفال بلوري، نيلي الأطفال، أطفال ستار، الملائكة على الأرض وظاهرة الانتقالية الأطفال، أهرامات الخفيفة، ونهضة لموضوع متعدد الأبعاد واقع ورسائل على الانترنت. وهي أيضا أحد المساهمين في سر مختارات 2012 ومساهم منتظم في العديد من المجلات والمطبوعات الأخرى. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.spiritlite.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

How To Heal Ourselves with Energy and Intention

How To Heal Ourselves with Energy and Intention

When we use energy for healing, amazing things happen. Because it is a living form of consciousness, energy is intelligent and already knows where to go and what to do.

When we add an intention to that energy, the intention directs the energy specifically, based upon our intention. The energy gains purpose instead of being just a broad wave of energy that we sent without intention. Like a laser beam, intention directs energy to a specific goal or target.

When we add passion to an intention the passion acts as fuel to power the energy toward a directed cause.

Healing Comes In All Forms

Heal­ing comes in all forms. It can be a simple awareness or a huge “aha.” It can be a mental realization, an emotional process, a spiritual catharsis, or a physical progression, but it is never only one of these; it is always a combination of mental, emotional, spiritual, and physical aspects coming together harmonically toward perfection.

Other great forms of energy healing are found in color therapy, music (defi­nitely music!), and vibrations, such as drumming; in fact, there are unlimited ways that we can create energy for healing.

Using music in the healing space can have fantastic results on many levels depending upon the music that is chosen. It can not only help to relax our clients (and us), but music, when chosen properly, creates a widening between our particulates that allows the energies we introduce into our client’s fields to move more rapidly, efficiently, and accurately to their destinations. Imagine. After all, music is living harmonics!

Maintaining Harmonic Balance

Healing Ourselves with Energy and IntentionI am sure that there are other effective products to be found that can effect excellence in healing. Just be cautious in what you believe and use. Just because someone markets what I call gadgets with some magical uses doesn’t mean they are for real or effective at all. Use discernment in all cases!

The same thing goes when we deliver energy through us to our clients. If we are following the energy, we will find that we are drawn to touch more than one place at a time. This is very important because when we do, we maintain har­monic balance in our client as we work.

When I first began touching bodies, my hands glided to specific areas. I began to see little lights on the bodies. They would usually be yellow (touch here!), red (inflamed energy that needed to be released) or shades of gray to black (energy stuck here). I never saw just one colored light. There were always multiples. I learned to touch them in the order that I saw them, and when I did, energy nor­malized, woke back up, or began to flow again. It was fascinating. Later I realized that I was working with harmonic sets and that when applied that way, they were extremely effective.

Each area that would light up may have been far from the previous one. I began to realize that I was working with the meridian lines and their subtle points. In the same way that acupuncture uses more than one needle, I was using my hands and fingers with the same results. I found that mentally understand­ing the harmonics was not only unnecessary, but impossible due to their subtle­ties; however, to follow what each body told me, unerringly brought positive and sometimes profound results.

Energy Healing: Everything is Created of Energy yet Everyone is Unique

The important fact to remember in any type of energy work is that everything is created of energy. That energy is created of light, color, sound, and vibration and is specifically harmonic to the reality of each individual client.

No two are ever the same, ever. We may notice similarities in how the energy works or in our results, but each client is unique in all of creation and, therefore, will require dif­ferent energetic harmonics than anyone else.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

©2011 by Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Weiser Books,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC.  www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Touching the Light: Healing Body, Mind, and Spirit by Merging with God Consciousness
by Meg Blackburn Losey.

Touching the Light: Healing Body, Mind, and Spirit by Merging with God Consciousness by Meg Blackburn LoseyHow is it that miracles happen? Is spontaneous healing really possible? Why is it that some illnesses don't... Meg Blackburn Losey brings the reader into previously unknown worlds of healing and explains not only how energy healing is possible but how it works. This book is the quintessential instruction manual for holistic healing in the third dimension and beyond!

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Meg Blackburn, Ph.D.Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D., a national and international keynote speaker, is the host of Cosmic Particles internet radio show. She is the author of the bestselling The Secret History of Consciousness, Parenting the Children of Now, Conversations with the Children of Now, the international bestseller The Children of Now, Crystalline Children, Indigo Children, Star Kids, Angels on Earth and The Phenomenon of Transitional Children, Pyramids of Light, Awakening to Multi-dimensional Reality and the Online Messages. She is also a contributor to The Mystery of 2012 Anthology and a regular contributor in many magazines and other publications. Visit her website at www.spiritlite.com.