كيف يتم الشفاء: مبدأ الشفاء العالمي

الشفاء

كيف يتم الشفاء: مبدأ الشفاء العالمي

وفي أديان العصور القديمة ، أعطى الكهنة في المعابد القديمة الأدوية للمريض ، واستخدموا اقتراحات منومة قبل نوم المريض ، وأخبروه أن الآلهة ستزوره في نومه وأن يشفيه. اتبعت العديد من الشفاء. من الواضح ، كل هذا كان عمل اقتراحات قوية للعقل الباطن.

بعد أداء بعض الطقوس الغامضة ، سيشهد مصارعو هيكات الإلهة أثناء النوم ، شريطة أن يصليوا لها قبل النوم وفقا للتعليمات الغريبة والرائعة. قيل لهم أن يخلطوا السحالي بالراتنج ، واللبان ، والمر ، ويقررون كل هذا في الهواء الطلق تحت الهلال. تم الإبلاغ عن الشفاء في كثير من الحالات بعد هذا الإجراء البشع.

من الواضح أن هذه الإجراءات الغريبة ، كما هو مذكور في الرسوم التوضيحية المعطاة ، فضلت الاقتراح والقبول بالعقل الباطن لهؤلاء الناس من خلال توجيه نداء قوي إلى خيالهم. في الواقع ، في كل هذه الشفاء ، كان العقل الباطن للموضوع هو المعالج.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك ستشفى

الجواب على كل هذه الشفاء يرجع إلى الاعتقاد الأعمى للشخص المريض الذي أفرج عن قوة الشفاء المقيمين في عقله الباطن. كثير من العلاجات والأساليب المستخدمة كانت غريبة ورائعة نوعًا ما مما أطلق خيال المرضى ، مما تسبب في حالة عاطفية مثيرة. هذه الحالة الذهنية سهلت اقتراح الصحة ، وتمت الموافقة على كل من العقل الواعي واللاوعي للمرضى.

لتوضيح مزيد من قوة الخيال والاعتقاد الأعمى سوف ارتبط بقضية أحد أقاربى الذين أصيبوا بالسل. كانت رئته مريضة بشدة. قرر ابنه أن يشفي أبيه. عاد إلى موطنه في بيرث ، غرب أستراليا ، حيث عاش والده ، وقال له إنه التقى براهب عاد من أحد الأضرحة الشافية في أوروبا. هذا الراهب باعه قطعة من الصليب الحقيقي. وقال إنه أعطى الراهب ما يعادل $ 500 له.

كان هذا الشاب قد التقط شظية من الخشب من الرصيف ، وذهب إلى الجواهري ، ووضعها في حلقة بحيث تبدو حقيقية. أخبر والده أن العديد قد تم شفاؤهم فقط عن طريق لمس الحلبة أو الصليب. ألهب وأطلق خيال والده لدرجة أن الرجل المسن خطف الحلبة منه ، ووضعها على صدره ، وصلى بصمت ، وذهب للنوم. في الصباح شُفي. أثبتت جميع اختبارات العيادة سلبية.

أنت تعرف ، بالطبع ، لم تكن شظية الخشب من الرصيف الذي شفيه. كان خياله أثار لدرجة شديدة ، بالإضافة إلى ثقة في التوقع من الشفاء التام. انضم الخيال إلى الإيمان أو الشعور الشخصي ، وأدى اتحاد الاثنين إلى الشفاء. لم يتعرف الأب على الخدعة التي تم لعبها عليه. لو كان لديه ، لربما كان لديه انتكاسة. بقي شفاء تام ومات بعد خمسة عشر عاما في عمر 89.

العديد من نظريات الشفاء: مبدأ الشفاء العالمي

كيف يتم الشفاء: مبدأ الشفاء العالميوأجرؤ على الاعتقاد بأن جميع قراء هذا الكتاب على دراية حقيقة أن أعراض أي مرض تقريبا يمكن أن يسببها في المواضيع المنومة عن طريق اقتراح. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لموضوع في الحالة المنومة أن يتسبب في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، أو انسداد الوجه ، أو القشعريرة وفقًا لطبيعة الاقتراح المقدم. من خلال التجربة ، يمكنك أن تقترح على الشخص أنه مصاب بالشلل ولا يمكنه المشي: سيكون الأمر كذلك.

إذا قال رجل له حساسية من عشب تيموثي ، فيمكنك وضع زهرة صناعية أو زجاج فارغ أمام أنفه ، عندما يكون في حالة منومة ، وأخبره أنه عشب تيموثي. سوف يصور أعراض الحساسية المعتادة. هذا يدل على أن سبب المرض في العقل. يمكن أيضًا أن يكون شفاء المرض عقليًا.

إن عملية كل الشفاء هي موقف محدد أو إيجابي أو عقلي أو موقف داخلي أو طريقة تفكير ، تسمى الإيمان. ويرجع السبب في ذلك إلى وجود ثقة متوقعة والتي تعمل بمثابة اقتراح قوي لعقل اللاوعي الإفراج عن قوة الشفاء. يمكنك أن تطمئن ، إذا كان لديك إيمان ، ستحصل على النتائج.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جيرمي P. [ترشر] / البطريق، وهي عضو في مجموعة البطريق (الولايات المتحدة).
© 2011. عكس جميع الحقوق. www.us.PenguinGroup.com

المادة المصدر

قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك (طبعة فاخرة)
بقلم جوزيف مورفي.

قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك من قبل جوزيف مورفيقوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك، واحدة من أكثر أعمال المساعدة الذاتية الروحية الرائعة والحب في كل العصور ، يعلمك كيفية تغيير حياتك بشكل كبير عن طريق تغيير أفكارك. بيع الملايين في طبعات مختلفة منذ نشرها الأصلي في 1963 ، هذه الكلاسيكية المتغيرة للحياة متوفرة الآن في حجم تذكاري وسيم ودائم ، يجب أن يعتز بها منذ عقود.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

جوزيف مورفي ، مؤلف كتاب الكلاسيكية: قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بككان جوزيف مورفي ، دكتوراه ، دد (1898-1981) ، رائدا في حركة الإنسان المحتملة. باع كتابه "قوة العقل الباطن" أكثر من عشرة ملايين نسخة وترجم إلى ستة وعشرين لغة. إنه إلهام بلغة واضحة خالدة لسلطات "قانون الجاذبية". ظهر كتيبه كيفية جذب المال لأول مرة في 1955 ، وكذلك دخلت العديد من الطبعات. قم بزيارة موقع Dr. Joseph Murphy Trust على الويب على: http://www.dr-joseph-murphy.com

الشفاء
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How To Be Healed: One Universal Healing Principle

How To Be Healed: One Universal Healing Principle

In the religions of antiquity priests in the ancient temples gave drugs to the patient and practiced hypnotic suggestions prior to the patient's sleep, telling him that the gods would visit him in his sleep and heal him. Many healings followed. Obviously, all this was the work of potent suggestions to the subconscious mind.

After the performance of certain mysterious rites, the devotees of Hecate would see the goddess during sleep, provided that before going to sleep they had prayed to her according to weird and fantastic instructions. They were told to mix lizards with resin, frankincense, and myrrh, and pound all this together in the open air under the crescent moon. Healings were reported in many cases following this grotesque procedure.

It is obvious that these strange procedures, as mentioned in the illustrations given, favored suggestion and acceptance by the subconscious mind of these people by making a powerful appeal to their imagination. Actually, in all these healings, the subconscious mind of the subject was the healer.

If You Believe, You Shall Be Healed

The answer to all these healings is due to the blind belief of the sick person which released the healing power resident in his subconscious mind. Many of the remedies and methods employed were rather strange and fantastic which fired the imagination of the patients, causing an aroused emotional state. This state of mind facilitated the suggestion of health, and was accepted both by the conscious and subconscious mind of the sick.

To illustrate further the power of imagination and blind belief I will relate the case of a relative of mine who had tuberculosis. His lungs were badly diseased. His son decided to heal his father. He came home to Perth, Western Australia, where his father lived, and said to him that he had met a monk who had returned from one of the healing shrines in Europe. This monk sold him a piece of the true cross. He said that he gave the monk the equivalent of $500 for it.

This young man had actually picked up a splinter of wood from the sidewalk, went to the jeweler's, and had it set in a ring so that it looked real. He told his father that many were healed just by touching the ring or the cross. He inflamed and fired his father's imagination to the point that the old gentleman snatched the ring from him, placed it over his chest, prayed silently, and went to sleep. In the morning he was healed. All the clinic's tests proved negative.

You know, of course, it was not the splinter of wood from the sidewalk that healed him. It was his imagination aroused to an intense degree, plus the confident expectancy of a perfect healing. Imagination was joined to faith or subjective feeling, and the union of the two brought about a healing. The father never learned of the trick that had been played upon him. If he had, he probably would have had a relapse. He remained completely cured and passed away fifteen years later at the age of 89.

Many Theories of Healing: One Universal Healing Principle

How To Be Healed: One Universal Healing PrincipleI venture to believe that all the readers of this book are familiar with the fact that symptoms of almost any disease can be induced in hypnotic subjects by suggestion. For example, a subject in the hypnotic state can develop a high temperature, flushed face, or chills according to the nature of the suggestion given. By experiment, you can suggest to the person that he is paralyzed and cannot walk: it will be so.

If a man says he is allergic to Timothy grass, you can place a synthetic flower or an empty glass in front of his nose, when he is in a hypnotic state, and tell him it is Timothy grass. He will portray the usual allergic symptoms. This indicates that the cause of the disease is in the mind. The healing of the disease can also take place mentally.

The process of all healing is a definite, positive, mental attitude, an inner attitude, or a way of thinking, called faith. Healing is due to a confident expectancy which acts as a powerful suggestion to the subconscious mind releasing its healing potency. You can rest assured, if you have faith, you shall get results.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Penguin, a member of Penguin Group (USA).
©2011. All rights reversed. www.us.PenguinGroup.com

Article Source

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind (Deluxe Edition)
by Joseph Murphy.

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph MurphyThe Power of Your Subconscious Mind, one of the most brilliant and beloved spiritual self-help works of all time, teaches how to dramatically alter your life by changing your thoughts. Selling millions in various editions since its original publication in 1963, this life-changing classic is now available in a handsome and durable keepsake volume, to be cherished for decades.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Joseph Murphy, author of the classic: The Power of Your Subconscious MindJoseph Murphy, Ph.D., D.D. (1898-1981), was a pioneer of the human potential movement. His book “The Power of Your Subconscious Mind” has sold over ten million copies and been translated into twenty-six languages. It is a timeless plain language revelation of the powers of the “law of attraction.”. His pamphlet How to Attract Money first appeared in 1955, and likewise entered many editions. Visit the Dr. Joseph Murphy Trust website at: http://www.dr-joseph-murphy.com