لماذا بعض الناس شفاء والبعض الآخر لا ...

لماذا بعض الناس شفاء والبعض الآخر لا ...

وكان الشفاء دائما لغزا كبيرا، وخصوصا عندما علاج يعمل لشخص واحد ولكن ربما ليس للآخر. جزء من نجاح أو فشل أي طريقة الشفاء هو كيف يمكن للمستلم يدرك ويقبل الشفاء.

لنواجه الأمر. البعض منا يؤمن بلا قيد أو شرط بأنه جيد ، كامل ، وسعيد بينما يبدو أن الآخرين عالقون في بؤسهم. بعض الناس يستخدمون المرض والألم كوسيلة لجذب الانتباه ، في حين يرى آخرون مرضهم كهويتهم. عندما تحدث هذه الأنواع من الأشياء ، يصبح من الصعب تغيير الوضع لأن الألم أو المرض قد أصبح حرفياً جزءًا من نظام الاعتقاد لدى الشخص.

فكر في الأمر على النحو التالي: عندما نصبح مصابين أو مريضين ، فإن أول شيء يحدث هو أننا نضغط حرفياً على الإصابة أو المرض. نحن نحبس أنفاسنا. نصبح متوترين واقع اللحظات يغرق في ، ثم نصبح عاطفيًا. نحن نحتضن الأعراض على أنها شيء لا يمكننا مساعدتك ، ومن ثم نرى الشيء الذي يتحكم في حياتنا - هكذا يحدث. كنا نعتقد أن كل شيء كان على ما يرام في الدقيقة التالية ، وفي اللحظة التالية نرى أنفسنا غير كامل أو مرضى أو مصابين.

يصبح حسنا: باند الايدز والمعجزات

كيف نقترب وتجربة الأمراض والإصابات لدينا كل ما يجب القيام به مع النتيجة. في وقت مبكر يوم تعلمت الشيء القليل جدا الذي أثبت أنه كبير في قدرتى على الفهم للشفاء. أدركت أنه إذا كان بإمكاني علاج اصابة مباشرة بعد وقوعها، أن الإصابة لن تشفى في وقت قياسي، في كثير من الأحيان، سيكون كما لو أنه لم يحدث في المقام الأول. كما العواطف واصبحت تشارك، وأصبح إصابة أكثر الراسخة، وبالتالي تجربة أكثر صعوبة بكثير للشفاء.

جئت لندرك كم ويشارك عواطفنا في تجاربنا من الصحة والشفاء. نحن عندما تصبح متوترة وخائفة من ما يحدث لنا، نحن تتكثف حرفيا الطاقة المحيطة بالموقف. كما يصبح أكثر كثافة الطاقة، إمكانيات الشفاء العاجل والكامل تصبح أقل وأقل. تجربة يصبح هويتنا، وبالتالي، فإن الواقع الذي لا يزال يكونوا من ذوي الخبرة.

التخلي عن الألم لديك

لماذا بعض الناس شفاء والبعض الآخر لا ...

وجاء مثال بسيط من هذه النظرية يوم واحد في شكل سلسلة من لسعات الدبابير الذي حدث لطفل صغير في المنزل صديقي. وقال انه جاء في الصراخ، وكان واضحا بسرعة أن كان قد اكتوى هو عدة مرات في جميع أنحاء ساقيه. كانت بقع ارتفاع، وساقيه كانت بالفعل أحمر غاضب.

كان يجلس على الأرض يصرخون ويبكون في الكثير من الألم. كان الشعور بالعجز، والأطفال غالبا ما اذا اصيبوا. حصلت بهدوء وراءه، وتحدث بهدوء إليه. قلت له انه لا حاجة للحفاظ على تلك اللسعات متوسط ​​العمر ومن ثم لا أعرف ما يملك لي، لكنني طلبت منه أن يعطي لسعات لي وأكد له أنهم لن يؤذيني. وكان أول رد فعل له على القتال معي، لسحب بعيدا في خوفه. وكان رد فعل ولايته الثانية التي لا تقدر بثمن.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


صرخ البكاء إلى نقطة توقف و نظر إلي من خلال دموعه ، و أثار حاجبيه كما لو كان يسأل ، "هل أنت حقيقي؟" عدت بصره ، و تقاسمنا لحظة لا معنى لها للمعرفة معا. بدأ في الاسترخاء ، وبدأت في سحب الطاقة من لسعات من ساقيه الصغيرة.

ترك الذهاب: شرط أساسي للوصول إلى حسنا

سألت الرجل الصغير لمساعدتي عن طريق ترك اللسعات ، وفي غضون دقائق ذهبت اللسعات ونسي كل شيء عن مغامرته السابقة مع الدبابير. لم يكن لديه أي علامة عليه حيث سبق أن تحولت ساقاه إلى اللون الأحمر الغاضب وتضخما. وإذا تركت اللسعات بدون علاج ، فقد نمت إلى مناطق مؤلمة من الحكة ، والتي كانت ستستمر لعدة أيام ، إن لم تكن أطول ، مما سيؤدي إلى إتلاف النسيج حول منطقة اللدغات.

فتنت هذه تجربة لي وفتح عدد كبير من الاحتمالات للنظر في ما يتعلق كيف ولماذا يصاب الناس بشكل جيد.

شاهدت مرارا وتكرارا، حالات مماثلة حيث وقعت الاصابة ومن ثم اختفت مع عمل الطاقة الفورية. بدلا من وضع الطاقة في، أنا سحبت منه. وكانت النتائج حروق مع عدم وجود بثور، المطبات والورطات مع عدم وجود كدمات أو نزيف، وبعد ذلك الأورام التي بدأت تنمو ثم اختفى، وغيرها الكثير من الفعاليات فقط مدهشة كما في نتائجها في كل من الحالات البسيطة والمعقدة.

الخوف والانفعال يؤثر على إمكانية الشفاء؟

كان هناك ، مرارًا وتكرارًا ، كان الجسم يستجيب بشكل جميل للشفاء ، واضطررت للنظر بجدية في ما تم عرضه لي. لقد بدأت في استكشاف كيف أن الخوف والعاطفة يمليان نتيجة الظروف المادية. قادني ذلك إلى معرفة كيف أن مجال الطاقة ، ثم الجسم المادي ، يستجيب للخوف والعاطفة ، مما دفعني إلى البدء في فهم سبب قدرة بعض الناس على أن يصبحوا بسهولة ، بينما يبدو أن الآخرين يصارعون ، وبعضهم لا يحصل على ما يرام على الإطلاق . كل ذلك يؤثر على كيفية تجربة المعلومات الأولية أو الحدث.

الخوف والعاطفة هي عوامل هائلة في أوقات الإصابة والمرض. وكلما سرعان ما دخلت الصورة الخوف والعواطف الأخرى ، كان من الأصعب تغيير الوضع كمعالج ، ولكن في معظم الأوقات لا يزال ذلك ممكناً.

رد فعلنا على ظروفنا دائما تقريبا تملي تجربة ونتائجها. نعم، لدينا أن الكثير من القوة في عملية منطقتنا.

© 2011 بواسطة ميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب Weiser، عيد
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

لمس خفيف: هيكل من الشفاء، والعقل، والروح عن طريق دمج مع وعي الله من قبل ميج بلاكبيرن Losey.

لمس خفيف: هيكل من الشفاء، والعقل، والروح عن طريق دمج مع وعي الله من قبل ميج بلاكبيرن Loseyكيف يتم ذلك المعجزات يحدث؟ شفاء عفوي ممكن حقا؟ هو السبب في أن بعض الأمراض لا ... هذا الكتاب هو دليل التعليمات المثالية للشفاء الكلي في البعد الثالث وما بعده!

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

ميج بلاكبيرن، دكتوراهميج بلاكبيرن Losey، دكتوراه، أحد المتحدثين الرئيسيين وطنية ودولية، هي مجموعة من الجزيئات الكونية الانترنت اذاعي. وهي مؤلفة من الأفضل مبيعا، التاريخ السري للوعي، الأبوة والأمومة والأطفال من الآن، محادثات مع الأطفال من الآن، وأكثر الكتب مبيعا الدولي للأطفال من الآن، الأطفال بلوري، نيلي الأطفال، أطفال ستار، الملائكة على الأرض وظاهرة الانتقالية الأطفال، أهرامات الخفيفة، ونهضة لموضوع متعدد الأبعاد واقع ورسائل على الانترنت. وهي أيضا أحد المساهمين في سر مختارات 2012 ومساهم منتظم في العديد من المجلات والمطبوعات الأخرى. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.spiritlite.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Why Some People Heal and Others Don't...

Why Some People Heal and Others Don't...

Healing has always been a great mystery, especially when a cure works for one person but perhaps not for another. Part of the success or failure of any healing modality is how the recipient perceives and accepts the healing.

Let’s face it. Some of us believe unconditionally in being well, whole, and happy while others seem to be stuck in their misery. Some people use illness and pain as a way to get attention, while others see their illness as their iden­tity. When these types of things are happening, it becomes difficult to change the situation because the pain or illness has literally become part of the person’s belief system.

Think of it like this: When we become injured or ill, the first thing that hap­pens is that we literally clamp down on the injury or illness. We hold our breath. We become tense. The reality of the moments sinks in, and then we become emo­tional. We embrace the symptoms as something we can’t help, and then we see the thing as controlling our lives — so it does. One minute we thought everything was fine, and the next minute we see ourselves as imperfect, sick, or injured.

Becoming Well: Band-Aids and Miracles

How we approach and experience our illnesses and injuries has everything to do with the outcome. Early on I learned a very little thing that proved to be huge in my comprehension of healing. I realized that if I could treat an injury immediately after its occurrence, that injury would heal in record time; often, it would be as if it had never happened in the first place. As the emotions became involved, the injury became more ingrained and therefore a much more difficult experience to heal.

I came to realize how much our emotions are involved in our experiences of health and healing. When we tense and become afraid of what is happening to us, we literally condense the energy surrounding the situation. As the energy becomes denser, the possibilities of quick and full healing become less and less. The experience becomes our identity and, therefore, the reality that continues to be experienced.

Giving Up Your Pain

Why Some People Heal and Others Don't...

A simple example of this theory came one day in the form of a series of hornet stings that happened to a little boy at my friend’s home. He came in screaming, and it was quickly obvious that he had been stung multiple times all over his legs. Welts were rising, and his legs were already an angry red.

He was sitting on the floor screaming and crying in a lot of pain. He was feeling helpless, as children often do when they are injured. I quietly got down behind him and calmly talked to him. I told him that he didn’t need to keep those mean old stings and then I don’t know what possessed me, but I asked him to give the stings to me and assured him that they wouldn’t hurt me. His first reaction was to fight with me, to pull away in his fear. His second response was priceless.

The crying stuttered to a stop and he looked at me through his tears, his eye­brows raised as if to ask, “Are you for real?” I returned his gaze, and we shared a wordless moment of knowing together. He began to relax, and I began to pull the energy of the stings out of his small legs.

Letting Go: A Prerequisite to Getting Well

I asked the little guy to help me by letting go of the stings, and within minutes the stings were gone and he had for­gotten all about his earlier misadventure with the hornets. He didn’t have a mark on him where before his legs had already turned an angry red and were swollen. Left untreated, the stings would have grown into painful itchy areas that would have lasted for days if not longer, damaging the tissue around the area of the stings.

This experience fascinated me and opened up a plethora of possibilities to consider in regard to how and why people get well.

Time and again, I witnessed similar situations where an injury occurred and then disappeared with immediate energy work. Instead of putting energy in, I pulled it out. The results were burns with no blisters, bumps and scrapes with no bruises or bleeding, and, later, tumors that began to grow then disappeared, and many other events just as amazing in their results in both simple and complex situations.

Fear and Emotion Affect the Possibility of Healing?

There it was, time and again, the body responding beautifully to healing, and I had to seriously consider what was being shown to me. I began to explore how fear and emotion dictated the outcome of physical circumstances. That led me to learn how the energy field, and then the physical body, responds to fear and emo­tion, which led me to begin to understand why some people are able to become well easily while others seem to struggle and some never get well at all. It all fac­tors down to how we experience the initial information or event.

Fear and emo­tion are immense factors in times of injury and illness. The more quickly fear and other emotions enter the picture, the more difficult it can be to change the situa­tion as a healer, but most of the time it is still possible.

Our reaction to our circumstances nearly always dictates the experience and its outcome. Yes, we have that much power in our own process.

©2011 by Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Weiser Books,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC.  www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Touching the Light: Healing Body, Mind, and Spirit by Merging with God Consciousness by Meg Blackburn Losey.

Touching the Light: Healing Body, Mind, and Spirit by Merging with God Consciousness by Meg Blackburn LoseyHow is it that miracles happen? Is spontaneous healing really possible? Why is it that some illnesses don't... This book is the quintessential instruction manual for holistic healing in the third dimension and beyond!

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Meg Blackburn, Ph.D.Meg Blackburn Losey, Ph.D., a national and international keynote speaker, is the host of Cosmic Particles internet radio show. She is the author of the bestselling The Secret History of Consciousness, Parenting the Children of Now, Conversations with the Children of Now, the international bestseller The Children of Now, Crystalline Children, Indigo Children, Star Kids, Angels on Earth and The Phenomenon of Transitional Children, Pyramids of Light, Awakening to Multi-dimensional Reality and the Online Messages. She is also a contributor to The Mystery of 2012 Anthology and a regular contributor in many magazines and other publications. Visit her website at www.spiritlite.com.