الحب وتحرك جسمك: لديه فطيرة الجمال والحكمة

الحب وتحرك جسمك: لديه فطيرة الجمال والحكمة

لو لم يكن لحقيقة أن جهاز التلفزيون والثلاجة وذلك تتباعد، والبعض منا لا تحصل على أي ممارسة على الإطلاق. --- الكوميدي جوي أدامز

جسمك لا يريد أكثر من ذلك يكون محبوبا. مثل محاولة لدفع سيارة قديمة انهارت أو دراجة، قد يكون من الصعب بشكل محبط عن النفس للعمل من خلال الهيئة التي هي غير صحية أو متجاهل ل.

بالطبع، مشغولة بكثير من عالمنا الغربي مع الجسم. بعد جراحات التجميل وصانعي الدولار 10000 ليست بالضرورة علامات على رعاية حقيقية للكاتدرائية الروح، ولكن علامات في كثير من الأحيان من انعدام الأمن والقيم والتصورات الخاطئة. في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن غير قادرين على رؤية وتقدير الجمال الفطري لدينا، لذلك ويزين الجسم بشكل مفرط أو تغييرها.

وركزت على الجسم، أو الروح الذهن؟

حتى ونحن ضجة أكثر من مظهرنا الجسدي، يتم قطع العديد منا من الجسم. في حين أن العديد من الجسم التي تركز على الناس تجاهل الروح، وكثير من روح التفكير الناس تجاهل الجسم. قد نحاول حتى، ربما دون قصد، إلى "الصعود" قبل الأوان إلى السماء أو إلى عالم الروح من خلال سحب الطاقة لدينا من الجسم والأرض تصل إلى الرأس أو حتى خارج الجسم. تخلينا عن جسدنا.

هذا يصف لي في كثير من حياتي، وحيث أن الإنسان يشعر مثل الكثير من الآلام والعمل. إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء، وأرى الآن أنني متباعدة في كثير من الأحيان، أو سحبت بقوة من الجسم، والتي عقدت الألم العاطفي هائلة.

ولكن نحن لسنا هنا، في الجسد، وعلى الأرض، لسبب ما؟ وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا لم يكن من المفترض علينا أن تتمتع هذه المسرات الدنيوية والجسدية - تناول الطعام، والشمس، حبهم، والسباحة، وهلم جرا - وانها لن شعور جيد جدا. عندما لا تثق بها وتكريم الجسم والسماح لها، مع السرور، والفطنة والحركة، وكنت تنمو المر، وبائسة، وبلا حياة.

تجنب زيادة

هذا الرأي هو الطريق الأوسط التي نوقشت في البوذية، ويسوع، "في العالم ولكن ليس من ذلك". وفي مراحل لاحقة من حياتهم، وبوذا، وسانت فرانسيس دو أسيس، والحكماء أخرى حذر يقال ضد الصيام المفرطة وغيرها من اقصى التقشف الروحي. يشمل ذلك التعرض لليقظة هذا المسار الأوسط وصادقة من أجل تجنب كلا التقوى الزائدة، فضلا عن الشراهة.

كل ذلك هو مقدس: الهيئة، والعظام والدم والكينونة. يمكننا أن الذين يركزون اهتمامهم روحيا وقف الحكم ومقاومة إنسانيتنا وتعلم تماما لاحتضان هذه المغامرة البشرية. كما ملائكي ومغرية الآخرة قد يبدو لنا، أن نبقى أفضل منا الاهتمام والوعي هنا في الجسم، والشعور أو العثور على الجنة في.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ليس فقط هي الهيئة المعبد للروح، في الجسم نفسه هو مظهر من مظاهر الالهيه. إلى إنشاء هيئة، أو أي مظهر في العالم من حيث الشكل، وتباطأ "سريع اهتزاز" الطاقة من روح أسفل، وتلخيصها في العالم من حيث الشكل أو الموضوع. لا يزال، كل ذلك هو الطاقة، وبدون قوة الحياة والنبض روح التواجد من خلال ذلك، على جثة الكاهل إلى بطء والاضمحلال.

الحكمة الفطرية تسعى إلى التوازن

المادة: الحب وتحرك جسمك من قبل هولمان رويفي بعض الأحيان، ونحن قد تعطي كل شيء الجسم هو المطالب، وتصبح الحياة funfest المتعة. في أوقات أخرى، يتأرجح البندول الى الوراء ونصبح الذاتي معاقبة، وربما بشكل مفرط أو اتباع نظام غذائي حرمان أنفسنا. عندما ترتد من المتعة التي تسعى إلى التدبير الرهباني، وأنت تتجاهل حاجات حقيقية والحكمة الفطرية للجسم، والتي تسعى توازن. يمكنك أن تكون موجودة، وتخفيف السيطرة، وتثق في الجسم.

ربما كل شيء له مكانه. ربما البعض منا حتى اختيار التأمل في كهف لمدة عشر سنوات. عند نقطة ما، رغم ذلك، لديك لترك الكهف. بعضنا قد يكون الحب النقي في التأمل أو في مجموعتنا الروحية، بعد grumps سريع الغضب عندما يقوم شخص ما يقطع لنا حالا في حركة المرور. ونحن قد تكون سلمية من قبل أنفسنا ولكن قذرة في العلاقات. يمكنك دعوة نفسك قبالة وسادة أو الأريكة، وتحريك الجسم، والتواصل مع هذا العالم. لهذا السبب يسمونه روحية ممارسة.

الجسم الخاص بك هو معجزة

جسمك هو معجزة! بل هو خلق عظيم وأنه يضم معجزة من أنت. لديها احتياجات بسيط: عندما تعب، والراحة. عندما جائع، وتناول الطعام. عندما عطشى والشراب. عندما شديدة، نقل. يعطي الجسم ما يريد حقا ويحتاج ليست صعبة، إذا كنت حاضرا، وضبطها في، تنبيه من أي وقت مضى الى مغريات العالم.

الهيئات تزدهر على نشاط واللعب. مثل الأنهار، والهيئات بحاجة للتحرك والتدفق. هناك فرح مرضية للغاية وتجسد تماما في الرقص، الطبول، أو تمتد ببساطة أو المشي.

اختيار التمرين يرضي عليك وجسدك

وأنا أعلم 1 بالطبيعة بارع والمعالج الذي يقول مرضاها أن أول شيء فعله لتحسين حالتهم الصحية هو اختيار نوع من التمرين أو الحركة التي يحلو لهم وهيئاتها. سواء كان المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الهوكي وكرة الريشة أو كرة السلة، والسماح للهيئة تفعل ما تحب القيام به، أو أنه سوف يتمرد. من بين الفوائد الكثيرة، وممارسة يخفف الاكتئاب، ويخفض الوزن، ويحسن استخدام الجلوكوز، ويساعدنا على النوم بشكل أفضل، ويثير احترام الذات.

الهيئات تحتاج أيضا إلى تلمس وتطرق يمكن. في عصر البرمجيات التعرف على الصوت، والاتصال بالإنترنت، والدعاوى القضائية خلال اللمس غير مناسب في مكان العمل، وأصبح كثير من الناس مزيد من العزلة والخوف من العناق آمن والرأفة، واللمسات.

يتمتع كل فرصة ليشعر بها: الشامبو في شعرك، ونسيم بارد في وجهك، والحجر في يدك، وقدميك العاريتين على الأرض. عندما كنت تسكن حقا، والشرف، وتثق في الجسم، ويجد التوازن، لأنه يعرف تماما ما الذي يحتاجه.

الروح والجسد جعل شركاء رقصة ممتازة، ولكن لا ينبغي أن تهيمن أو تجاهل احتياجات أخرى. الروح والجسد - والتمتع بها في الرقص.

ممارسة النقاط

* عندما كنت استيقظ في الصباح، ماذا جسمك في حاجة؟ كوب من الماء؟ دش؟ تدليك القدم؟ نتوقف لحظة للقيام بذلك.

* إيلاء الاهتمام لجسمك طوال اليوم. إذا لم تتمكن من جعل وقت لفئة اليوغا أو المشي، هل يمكن أن تمتد، أو مجرد اتخاذ نفسا عميقا؟

تأمل: في الجسم

* تنفس بعمق، ثم لاحظ: معجزة من جسمك.

* اسأل جسمك: ما هو نوع صحي من الغذاء والحركة، أو نشاط يقوم به تحب ولكن لا يحصلون على ما يكفي من؟ تكريم ما تسمع، وتبين ما هو مناسب.

طبع بإذن من المؤلف روي هولمان،
اتصالات الصحة هولمان. © 2010.
www.holmanhealthconnections.com

المادة المصدر

الشفاء الذاتي، الأرض الشفاء: وجود الصحوة، والسلطة، والعاطفة
بواسطة روي هولمان.

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: الشفاء الذاتي، شفاء الأرض من قبل هولمان رويدليل شامل وعملي وسهل القراءة لكونك بشري. تعلم كيف تكون حاضرًا ، وعناية بالجسم ، وتغلب على الشدائد ، وكن نفسك أصيلة ، قوية ، وعاطفة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو للطلب. متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.

عن المؤلف

روي هولمان، كاتب المقال: الحب وتحرك جسمكروي هولمان هو يوجا المعتمدة، والتأمل، ومدرب الشفاء الذي تم تدريس نمو الشخصية وإدارة الأرض لأكثر من عشر سنوات، ويؤدي إلى تراجع وكوستاريكا، والمكسيك، غواتيمالا، سيدونا، و في ولايته من واشنطن. روي قضى بضع سنوات في العمل في الخارج في مجال حقوق الإنسان العمل في أمريكا الوسطى. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.holmanhealthconnections.com.

كتب ذات صلة:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = حكمة الجسم الفطرية ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Love and Move Your Body: It Has Innate Beauty and Wisdom

Love and Move Your Body with its Innate Beauty and Wisdom

If it weren’t for the fact that the TV set and the refrigerator are so far apart, some of us wouldn’t get any exercise at all.    --- Comedian Joey Adams

Your body wants nothing more than to be loved. Like trying to drive an old broken down car or bicycle, it can be frustratingly difficult for a soul to work through a body that is unhealthy or uncared for.

Of course, much of our Western world is preoccupied with the body. Yet cosmetic surgery and ten thousand dollar makeovers are not necessarily signs of genuine care for the soul’s cathedral, but often signs of insecurity and misguided values and perceptions. Often, we are incapable of seeing and appreciating our innate beauty, so the body is excessively adorned or altered.

Body-Focused or Spirit-Minded?

Even as we fuss over our physical appearance, many of us are disconnected from the body. While many body-focused people ignore spirit, many spirit-minded people ignore the body. We may even attempt, perhaps unconsciously, to “ascend” prematurely to heaven or into the spirit world by withdrawing our energy from the body and the Earth up into the head or even out of the body. We abandon our own body.

This describes me for much of my life, where being human felt like too much pain and work. Looking back, I now see that I often spaced out, or withdrew energetically from the body, which held tremendous emotional pain.

But are we not here, in body, on Earth, for a reason? Furthermore, if we were not supposed to enjoy these earthly and bodily delights -- eating, sunshine, lovemaking, swimming, and so on -- they would not feel so good. When you do not trust and honor your body and allow it, with discernment, pleasure and movement, you grow bitter, miserable, and lifeless.

Avoiding Excess

This view is the Middle Way discussed in Buddhism and by Jesus, “in the world but not of it.” In the later stages of their lives, the Buddha, St. Francis de Assisi, and other sages reportedly warned against excessive fasting and other extremes of spiritual austerities. This middle path includes being vigilant and honest in order to avoid both excess piety as well as gluttony.

It is all sacred: the Body, Bones, Blood, and Being. We who are spiritually focused can stop judging and resisting our humanity and learn to fully embrace this human adventure. As angelic and alluring the afterlife may seem to us, we had best keep our attention and awareness here in the body, feeling or finding the heaven within.

Not only is the body the temple for Spirit, the body itself is a manifestation of the Divine. To create a body, or any manifestation in the world of form, the “fast vibration” energy of spirit is slowed down, condensed into the world of form or matter. Still, it is all energy, and without life force and spirit’s presence pulsing through it, the body withers into sluggishness and decay.

Innate Wisdom Seeks Balance

Article: Love and Move Your Body by Roy HolmanAt times, we may give the body everything it demands, and life becomes a hedonistic funfest. At other times, the pendulum swings back and we become self-punishing, perhaps excessively dieting or depriving ourselves. When you bounce from pleasure-seeking to monastic frugality, you are ignoring the genuine needs and innate wisdom of the body, which seeks balance. You can be present, loosen the control, and trust the body.

Perhaps everything has its place. Some of us may even choose to meditate in a cave for ten years. At some point, though, you have to leave the cave. Some of us may be pure love in meditation or in our spiritual group, yet short-tempered grumps when someone cuts us off in traffic. We may be peaceful by ourselves but sloppy in relationships. You can invite yourself off the cushion or couch, move the body, and connect with this world. That’s why they call it a spiritual practice.

Your Body is a Miracle

Your body is a miracle! It is a magnificent creation and it houses the miracle of you. It has simple needs: When tired, rest. When hungry, eat. When thirsty, drink. When stiff, move. Giving the body what it truly wants and needs is not difficult, if you are present, tuned in, ever alert to the temptations of the world.

Bodies thrive on activity and play. Like rivers, bodies need to move and flow. There is a deeply satisfying and fully embodied joy in dancing, drumming, or simply stretching or walking.

Choose Exercise That Pleases You & Your Body

I know one accomplished naturopath and healer who tells her patients that the first thing to do to improve their health is choose some sort of exercise or movement that pleases them and their bodies. Whether it is hiking or hockey, badminton or basketball, let the body do what it loves to do, or it will rebel. Among its many benefits, exercise relieves depression, lowers weight, improves glucose utilization, helps us sleep better, and raises self-esteem.

Bodies also need to touch and be touched. In an era of voice recognition software, internet communication, and lawsuits over inappropriate touching in the workplace, many people have become further isolated and afraid of safe and compassionate hugs and touches.

Enjoy every opportunity to feel: the shampoo in your hair, a cool breeze in your face, the stone in your hand, your bare feet on the earth. When you truly inhabit, honor, and trust the body, it finds balance, for it knows exactly what it needs.

Spirit and body make excellent dance partners, but neither should dominate or ignore the needs of the other. Spirit and body -- enjoy the dance.

Practice Points

* When you first wake up in the morning, what does your body need? A glass of water? Shower? Foot massage? Take a moment to do so.

* Pay attention to your body throughout the day. If you can’t make time for a yoga class or a walk, can you stretch, or simply take a deep breath?

Contemplation: In the Body

* Breathe deeply, and notice: the miracle of your body.

* Ask your body: What healthful kind of food, movement, or activity do you love but not get enough of? Honor what you hear, and discern what is appropriate.

Reprinted with permission of the author Roy Holman,
Holman Health Connections. ©2010.
www.holmanhealthconnections.com

Article Source

Healing Self, Healing Earth: Awakening Presence, Power, and Passion
by Roy Holman.

This article is excerpted from the book: Healing Self, Healing Earth by Roy Holman

A comprehensive, yet practical and easy to read guide to being human. Learn how to be present, care for the body, overcome adversity, and be your authentic, powerful, and passionate self.

Click here for more info and/or to order on Amazon.

About the Author

Roy Holman, author of the article: Love and Move Your BodyRoy Holman is a certified Yoga, Meditation, and Healing Instructor who has been teaching personal growth and Earth stewardship for over ten years and leads retreats to Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala, Sedona, and in his home state of Washington. Roy also spent several years abroad doing human rights work in Central America. Visit his website at www.holmanhealthconnections.com.