الفوائد الإيجابية لأشعة الشمس

الفوائد الإيجابية لأشعة الشمس

منذ أن كنت طفلاً ، طاردت الشمس. كنت بنشوة في الصيف وبائسة في فصل الشتاء. كان على والدي أن يلاحقني لارتداء قبعة وأكمام طويلة لأنني لا أفكر في حروق الشمس أو سرطان الجلد على الإطلاق ، كل ما كنت أفكر به كان JOY.

جلبت ضوء الشمس لي فرحة فورية. لم أتمكن من وضع مشاعري في الكلمات ، لقد شعرت بالارتياح في أي وقت قضيت الكثير من الوقت في الخارج تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة. كانت وجهة سفري المفضلة عبارة عن شاطئ به درجات حرارة حارة وأدليت به واجبي كل عام لأجد طريقي إلى شاطئ رملي أبيض ، وأن أقضي معظم وقتي مستلقياً على منشفة والسباحة في المحيط المنعش.

قوى الشمس

فهم المصريون القدماء بوضوح قوى الشمس لأن أحد أهم آلهةهم كانوا مرتبطين بالشمس ، الإله رع. في 25th قبل المسيح ، أصبح رع الإله المركزي للمصريين. جاءت الحياة من رع وكان يطلق على البشر اسم "ماشية رع" لأنهم من المفترض أنهم جاءوا من دموعه وعرقه. كان رع الإله الذكر المرتبط بالصقر أو الصقر.

الفراعنة من 5th عبادة سلالة رع إلى حد بناء المعابد والمسلات والمعابد الشمسية على شرفه. كانوا ينظر إليهم على أنهم أبناء را. كان رع يصور عادة على أنه جسم إنسان ، رأس صقر ، قرص شمسي حول الرأس مع ثعبان ملفوف في الأمام. وشملت الأشكال الأخرى طائر الفينيق ، وكبش ، خنفساء ، قطة ، أسد وثور. بالنسبة للمصريين ، كان ضوء الشمس بالغ الأهمية للزراعة الجيدة التي كانت مركزية لطريقتهم في الحياة. جعلت الشمس كل شيء ينمو ويتوسع ، مما يسمح للحياة أن تستمر. كانت الشمس هي النمو والحياة والولادة والتحول والقوة.

الفوائد الصحية لأشعة الشمس

العلم الحديث قام بالكثير من البحوث المتعلقة الفوائد الصحية لأشعة الشمس. يقال أنه إذا تعرض شخص ما لضوء الشمس لعدة دقائق في اليوم (يختلف البحث في الوقت المحدد) ، فإن الدماغ سوف يحفز هرمونا يسمى السيروتونين الذي سيعزز مزاجنا ويجعلنا نشعر بالهدوء والتركيز أكثر. يعرف السيروتونين أيضا كعامل رئيسي في التخفيف من حدة الاكتئاب والقلق ونوبات الذعر. وقد كشفت الدراسات أن انخفاض مستويات السيروتونين يمكن أن يخلق اضطرابات عصبية موسمية مرتبطة عادة بأيام الشتاء المظلمة الطويلة ، وبالتالي أصبح العلاج بالضوء العلاج الشعبي في جيلنا.

كما أن التعرض لأشعة أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية يساعد أجسامنا على إنتاج فيتامين د. ويقول الباحثون إنه على الرغم من أن فيتامين (د) يمكن تناوله عن طريق الفم عن طريق المكملات الغذائية وتوفير منافع جيدة ، لا شيء يتفوق على قوة ضوء الشمس في هذا القسم. فيتامين (د) يعزز عظامنا وأسناننا ، ومنع أمراض مثل التهاب المفاصل وهشاشة العظام. وقد أوصى العلماء حديثًا بتناول 4000 IU Vitamin D3 يوميًا إذا لم يتعرض الأشخاص لضوء الشمس أو 2000 IU يوميًا إذا استطاع الأشخاص امتصاص دقائق 12-15 من الشمس يوميًا.

لفترة طويلة ، كان الخبراء الطبيون يناقشون ما إذا كان التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن يتسبب في ضرر أكثر من النفع بسبب إمكانية الإصابة بسرطان الجلد. تظهر الدراسات الحديثة أن التعرض اليومي لأشعة الشمس ، بجرعات متوسطة ، يمنع بالفعل بعض أنواع السرطان مثل سرطان القولون ، ورم الغدد اللمفاوية هودجكين ، وسرطان المبيض ، وسرطان البروستاتا ، وسرطان البنكرياس. وبالتالي ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في الأجزاء الجنوبية من العالم قد يعانون من حالات أكثر بقليل من سرطان الجلد ، ولكن حالات أقل بكثير من أنواع السرطان الأخرى.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كم التعرض الشمس؟

يعني التعرض لأشعة الشمس المعتدلة الحد من وقت الشمس المباشر إلى حوالي ثلاثين دقيقة في اليوم وتجنب التعرض عندما تكون الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في أعلى مستوياتها ، وهو ما بين 10 am و 4 pm. إن التعرض لأشعة الشمس طوال اليوم يتطلب بالتأكيد حماية مثل ارتداء قبعة ، واقي الشمس الطبيعي (هناك عدد كبير من المواد الكيميائية في الشمس العادية التي قد تسبب ضررا أكثر مما تنفع!) ، وارتداء النظارات الشمسية والملابس الخفيفة التي تغطي الجسم.

أنا شخصيا لا أسمر بعد 10 صباحا أو قبل 3 بعد الظهر ، وأنا أقتصر وقت الدباغة إلى ثلاثين دقيقة يوميا ، فقط للتأكد من أنني لا أضر بشرتي. خلال فصل الشتاء ، أتناول أقراص فيتامين (د) ولا أبالغ مع الجرعات.

أشجعكم جميعًا على اكتشاف قوى الشفاء الطبيعية لضوء الشمس هذا الصيف أو إعادة اكتشافها وأن تكون معتدلاً في العلاج الشمسي!

عن المؤلف

نورا كاروننورا كارون حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الأدب الإنجليزي في عصر النهضة وتتحدث أربع لغات. بعد أن عانت من خلال النظام الأكاديمي ، أدركت أن دعوتها الحقيقية كانت مساعدة الناس على العيش من قلوبهم واستكشاف العالم من خلال عيونهم. درست نورا مع العديد من المعلمين والمعالجين الروحانيين منذ 2003 وهي تمارس طب الطاقة بالإضافة إلى تاي تشي وتشى جونج. في سبتمبر 2014 ، كتابها "رحلة الى القلب"حصلت على الميدالية الفضية لجائزة Living Now Book لأفضل رواية ملهمة. تفضل بزيارة موقعها على الويب على: www.noracaron.com

شاهد فيديو مع نورة: أبعاد جديدة من الوجود

كتاب ذو صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1439229465. maxresults = 1}

كتب نورا كارون

رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1 بقلم نورا كارون.رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1
بقلم نورا كارون.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

شاهد مقطع دعائي للكتب: رحلة الى القلب - كتاب مقطورة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1938846117. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1938846222. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Positive Benefits of Sunlight

The Positive Benefits of Sunlight

Ever since I was a child, I chased the sun. I was ecstatic in the summer and miserable in the winter. My parents would have to chase after me to wear a hat and long sleeves because I wouldn’t think about sunburns or skin cancer at all, all I could think about was JOY.

Sunlight brought me instant joy. I couldn’t put my feelings into words, I just felt wonderful anytime I spent a lot of time outdoors under the hot sun. My favorite travel destination was a beach with hot temperatures and I made it my duty every year to find my way to a white sandy beach, to spend most of my time laying on a towel and swimming in the refreshing ocean.

The Powers of The Sun

The ancient Egyptians clearly understood the powers of the sun because one of their most important gods was associated to the Sun, the god Ra. In the 25th century before Christ, Ra had become a central god for the Egyptians. Life came from Ra and humans were called the “Cattle of Ra” because they supposedly came from his tears and sweat. Ra was a male god associated with the falcon or hawk.

The pharaohs of the 5th Dynasty worshipped Ra to the point of building temples, obelisks and solar temples in his honor. They were seen as the sons of Ra. Ra was usually depicted as having a human body, the head of a hawk, a solar disk around the head with a serpent coiled in the front. Other forms included a phoenix, a ram, a beetle, a cat, a lion and a bull. For Egyptians, sunlight was crucial for good agriculture which was central to their way of life. The sun made everything grow and expand, allowing for life to continue. Sun was growth, life, rebirth, transformation and power.

The Health Benefits of Sunlight

Modern science has done a lot of research concerning the health benefits of sunlight. It is said that if someone exposes themselves to sunlight for several minutes a day (research varies on the exact time), the brain will stimulate a hormone called serotonin which will enhance our moods and make us feel more calm and more focused. Serotonin is also known as a key factor in alleviating depression, anxiety and panic attacks. Studies have revealed that lower serotonin levels can create SAD (Seasonal Affective Disorder) commonly associated with long dark winter days, thus light therapy has become a popular therapy in our generation.

Also exposure to the sun’s UVB rays helps our bodies produce Vitamin D. Researchers say that although Vitamin D can be taken orally through supplements and provide good benefits, nothing beats the power of sunlight in this department. Vitamin D reinforces our bones and teeth, preventing diseases such as arthritis and osteoporosis. Scientists recently recommended taking 4000 IU Vitamin D3 daily if people are not exposed to sunlight or 2000 IU daily if people can absorb 12-15 minutes of sun daily.

For a long time, medical experts have been debating whether exposure to ultraviolet rays could cause more damage than good because of the possibility of developing skin cancer. Recent studies show that daily exposure to sunlight, in moderate doses, actually prevents certain cancers such as colon cancer, Hodgkin’s Lymphoma, ovarian cancer, prostate cancer and pancreatic cancer. Thus people living in the southern parts of the world might have slightly more cases of skin cancer but a lot less cases of other cancers.

How Much Sun Exposure?

Moderate sun exposure means to limit your direct sun time to about thirty minutes a day and to avoid exposure when UV rays are at their highest, which is between 10 a.m. and 4 p.m. Being out in the sunlight all day definitely requires protection such as wearing a hat, natural sunscreen (there are quite a number of chemicals in regular sunscreen that might actually cause more harm than good!), wearing sunglasses and light clothing that covers the body.

I personally never suntan after 10 a.m. or before 3 p.m. and I limit my tanning time to thirty minutes daily, just to be sure I am not damaging my skin. During winter I take Vitamin D tablets and don’t exaggerate with doses.

I encourage you all to discover or re-discover the natural healing powers of sunlight this summer and be moderate in your sun therapy!

About the Author

Nora CaronNora Caron has a Masters degree in English Renaissance literature and speaks four languages. After struggling through the academic system, she realized that her true calling was to help people live from their hearts and explore the world through the eyes of their spirit. Nora has studied with various spiritual teachers and healers since 2003 and she practices Energy Medicine as well as Tai Chi and Qi Gong. In September 2014, her book "Journey to the Heart", received the Living Now Book Award Silver Medal for Best Inspirational Fiction. Visit her website at: www.noracaron.com

Watch a video with Nora: New Dimensions of Being

Related Book

Vitamin D Prescription: The Healing Power of the Sun & How It Can Save Your Life
healthAuthor: Eric Madrid
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BookSurge Publishing
List Price: $8.95

Buy Now

Books by Nora Caron

Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1 by Nora Caron.Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1
by Nora Caron.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Watch the book trailer: Journey to the Heart - Book Trailer

New Dimensions of Being: Book 2 in the New Dimensions Trilogy
healthAuthor: Nora Caron
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Homebound Publications
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

Jaguar Dreams: Book 3 in the New Dimensions Trilogy
healthAuthor: Nora Caron
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Homebound Publications
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now