Elderberry: شريك تجريب عظيم مع فوائد ثلاثية

Elderberry: شريك تجريب رائع مع فوائد ثلاثية

هل تبحث عن شريك تمرين رائع يمكنه الحصول على نوبات طاقة منخفضة ، ومساعدتك على التعافي بشكل أسرع ، والحفاظ على صحتك؟ حصلت Elderberry's لك تغطيتها. منذ فترة طويلة معروف خلاصة البرق المركزة لرفع المناعة ، والبرودة ومكافحة الانفلونزا القدرات - أفضل حليف الرياضي للحفاظ على صحة طوال الموسم.

تظهر الدراسات الحديثة أن لبريبل فوائد أكثر للرياضيين. غني بمضادات الأكسدة والمغنيسيوم ، يمكن للبصر أن يعزز الأداء الجسدي ، ويقصر وقت الشفاء ، ويقاوم الضرر الخلوي والشيخوخة. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد ثبت أنها تمتلك خصائص مضادة للميكروبات التي تحمي الرياضيين من المرض.

الحماية من الجذور الحرة

تجرد الراديكاليون الحرون الخلايا السليمة من الإلكترونات ، وتدمرهم وتزعزع استقرارهم في هذه العملية. وقد وجدت الأبحاث صلة بين ممارسة الرياضة وزيادة إنتاج هذه الجذور الضارة: خلال النشاط البدني المتزايد ، يمكن أن يزيد تناول الجسم من الأكسجين بقدر ما خمسمائة في المئة، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة متناسبة في إنتاج الجذور الحرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الالتهاب الناتج عن تلف العضلات (الذي يسبب وجع العضلات بعد التمرين) ، يخلق أيضًا جذورًا حرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تأخير التعافي.

تناول جرعة من التوت البري قبل وبعد التمرين لمزاياها المضادة للأكسدة ، والتي تقاوم الآثار الضارة للجذور الحرة. تتبرع مضادات الأكسدة بالإلكترونات إلى الجذور الحرة ، وبالتالي توقف الراديكاليين عن سرقة هذه الإلكترونات من مكونات الخلايا الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، تظل مضادات الأكسدة ثابتة حتى بعد فقدان الإلكترون - وهو أحد الأسباب التي تجعلها مهمة للغاية بالنسبة للصحة العامة. من خلال الحد من مستوى الجذور الحرة في الجسم ، يمكن أن تساعد في الحد من أضرار العضلات بعد التمرين ووجعها ، وتمكين الرياضيين من التدريب في كثير من الأحيان ، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل ، واكتساب ميزة تنافسية.

تأتي قوة مضادات الأكسدة الخاصة بـ Elderberry من وجود anthocyanins - المركبات النباتية التي تعطي التوت لونها الداكن. أظهرت دراسة 2014 أن التوت البري هو أيضًا مصدر متفوق لمضادات الأكسدة مقارنة بالفواكه الأخرى. وقد ثبت أن مضادات الأكسدة المشتقة من البقوليات 10.7 في المئة أكثر فعالية من كهكبري الأسود كما الزبالين من الجذور الحرة.

غني بالمغنيسيوم

شراب بلسانهميساعد المغنيسيوم مع وظيفة الأعصاب والعضلات ، ويساعد على الحفاظ على عمل الجهاز المناعي ، ويساعد في الحفاظ على نبض القلب ، ويساهم في قوة العظام. كما أنه يساعد على تنظيم مستويات السكر في الدم والمساعدات في إنتاج الطاقة والبروتين. كما أن الجمع بين المغنيسيوم ومضادات الأكسدة قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى تقليل تراكم حامض اللاكتيك ، مما يقلل من وقت الشفاء بعد التمرين أو الجهد البدني الكبير.

كما أن السنبريس غني بالمغنيسيوم ، وهو معدن حيوي يعتمد الجسم على ما لا يقل عن ردود الفعل البيوكيميائية 300. ومجموعة هاسشبيرج من البلسان الأسود الأوروبي - منها الشركة الإيطالية Iprona AG هو المعالج أكبر في جميع أنحاء العالم - من المعروف للتركيز عال للغاية.

Iprona's غشاء تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها الترشيح الفائق يثري البوليفينول وتحتفظ المغنيسيوم، والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة الموجودة في الفاكهة الطازجة بلسانهم. عمليات استخراج المواد الكيميائية التقليدية تركز فقط المركبات واحدة - على حساب العديد من العناصر الغذائية الصحية الأخرى.

الصحة التنفسية

التنفس السهل هو دائما عامل في الأداء الرياضي. وأشارت دراسة أخرى أجريت في أستراليا إلى أن مجرد جرعة 600 mg – 900 mg من a غشاء مصفى التوت البري اختلفت صيغة (هاسشبيرغ) بشكل كبير من طول وشدة نزلات البرد. وقد شهد أولئك الذين شاركوا في الدراسة فائدة لصحتهم بشكل عام ، وذلك بسبب الفعالية المضادة للأكسدة والمضاد للميكروبات لهذه السلالة الخاصة من التوت البري ، إلى جانب محتوى المغنيسيوم العالي في المستخلص.

وسواء كان الحد من وجع العضلات أو تلفها أو البقاء خالية من الأنفلونزا ، فإن التوتيبري هو أداة تقوية صحية لأي رياضي. انها واحدة فقط من العديد من المواد الطبيعية الغنية بالمغذيات الصحية والقوية. متوفر في أشكال طازجة أو مسحوق ، يمكن تناوله كأداة أو مزج في مشروبات أو زبادي. وكما يظهر لنا العلم ، فإن هذا المكون التقليدي ، المعروف منذ فترة طويلة بفوائده الصحية ، أفضل لنا - ولتمكيننا من التعامل مع قسوة حياتنا المعاصرة - أكثر مما كنا نعرفه.

© 2015 Carl Thompson. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

عن المؤلف

كارل طومسونوكان كارل تومسون الصحية لحسابهم الخاص والصحافي الطبي لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود. وهو متخصص في البدائل الطبيعية للمنتجات الصناعية لصناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وكاتبة البحث عن IPRONA، وهي شركة إيطالية تنتج خلاصات التوت القياسية للتغذية الصحية. وقد ظهر عمله على نطاق واسع في كل من منشورات التجارة الصحية للمستهلك والمهنية على المستوى الدولي. كتابه الأخير هو "التهاب: نظرة فاحصة على ما شركات الأدوية لا تريد منك أن تعرف"، حول نهج خال من المخدرات لإدارة التهاب المفاصل وغيرها من الاضطرابات الالتهابية. اتبعه على تويتر فيtheberryroom.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1171254415. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0877736391. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Elderberry: A Great Workout Partner with Triple Benefits

Elderberry: a Great Workout Partner with Triple Benefits

Looking for a great workout partner who can get you through bouts of low energy, help you recover faster, and keep you healthy? Elderberry's got you covered. Concentrated elderberry extract has long been known for its immune-boosting, cold and flu-fighting abilities — an athlete's best ally for keeping healthy all season.

Recent studies show that elderberry has even more benefits for athletes. Rich in anti-oxidants and magnesium, elderberry can enhance physical performance, shorten recovery time, and combat cell damage and aging. Further, it's been  shown to possess antimicrobial properties that protect athletes from illness.

Protection from Free Radicals

Free radicals rob healthy cells of electrons, raiding and destabilizing them in the process. Research has found a link between exercise and the increased production of these harmful radicals: during heightened physical activity, the body's intake of oxygen can increase by as much as fifteen hundred percent, leading to a proportional increase in the production of free radicals. In addition, the inflammation created by muscle damage (which causes muscle soreness after a workout), also creates free radicals, further delaying recovery.

Take a dose of elderberry before and after a workout for its antioxidant benefits, which combat the damaging effects of free radicals. Antioxidants donate electrons to free radicals, thereby stopping the radicals from stealing these electrons from other cell components. The antioxidants however, remain stable even after losing an electron — which is one reason they're so important to overall health. By reducing the level of free radicals in the body, they can help reduce post-exercise muscle damage and soreness, and enable athletes to train more often, increase endurance, and gain competitive edge.

Elderberry's specific antioxidant power comes from the presence of anthocyanins — the plant compounds that give the berry its dark pigmentation. A 2014 study shows that elderberry is also a superior source of antioxidants compared to other fruit. The antioxidants derived from elderberry were shown to be 10.7 percent more effective than black chokeberry as scavengers of free radicals.

Rich in Magnesium

elderberry syrupMagnesium assists with nerve and muscle function, helps keep the immune system working, helps maintain a uniform heartbeat, and contributes to bone strength. It also helps regulate blood glucose levels and aids in the production of energy and protein. And combining magnesium with antioxidants may also result in less build-up of lactic acid, further shortening recovery time after a workout or major physical effort.

Elderberry is also high in magnesium, a vital mineral that the body counts on for no less than 300 biochemical reactions. And the Haschberg variety of the European black elderberry — of which the Italian company Iprona AG is the largest processor worldwide — is known for a particularly high concentration.

Iprona´s unique membrane ultra-filtration technology enriches the polyphenols and retains the magnesium, vitamins and trace elements present in the fresh elderberry fruit. Conventional chemical extraction processes only concentrate single compounds — at the expense of many other healthy nutrients.

Respiratory Health

Breathing easy is always a factor in athletic performance. Another study, conducted in Australia, indicated that just a 600 mg–900 mg dose of a membrane filtered elderberry formula (the Haschberg variety) significantly reduced both the length and severity of colds. Those who took part in the study also experienced a benefit to their overall health, due to the anti-oxidative and antimicrobial potency of this particular strain of elderberry, coupled with the high magnesium content in the extract.

Whether reducing soreness and muscle damage or staying flu-free, elderberry is a go-to health booster for any athlete. It's just one of the many natural substances rich in health- and strength-giving nutrients. Available in fresh or powdered forms, it can be ingested as a lozenge or mixed into drinks or yogurt. And as science is showing us, this traditional ingredient, long known for its health benefits, is ever better for us — and for enabling us to handle the rigors of our modern lives — than we could have known. 

©2015 Carl Thompson. All Rights Reserved.

About the Author

Carl ThompsonCarl Thompson has been a freelance health and medical journalist for more than three decades. He specializes in natural alternatives to the synthetic products of the pharmaceutical industry, and is a research writer for IPRONA, an Italian company that produces standardized berry extracts for healthier nutrition. His work has appeared widely in both consumer and professional health trade publications internationally. His most recent book is "Inflammation: A Closer Look at What Drug Companies Do Not Want You to Know," about a drug-free approach to managing arthritis and other inflammatory disorders. Follow him on twitter at @theberryroom.

Related Books

Anatomia sambuci, or, The anatomy of the elder cutting out of it plain, approved, and specific remedies for most and chiefest maladies: , confirmed ... in Latine by Dr. Martin Blochwich ... (1677)
elderberriesAuthor: Martin Blochwitz
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: EEBO Editions, ProQuest
List Price: $34.99

Buy Now

Indian Herbalogy of North America: The Definitive Guide to Native Medicinal Plants and Their Uses
elderberriesAuthor: Alma R. Hutchens
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Shambhala
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now