كيفية تحقيق الرخاء وفيرة: خطة الرخاء يوم 40

كيفية تحقيق الرخاء وفيرة: خطة الرخاء يوم 40

Hهو برنامج لتحقيق رخاء وفير في حياتك وشؤونك. وفقا للمبادئ المسيحية الصوفية ، التي يقوم عليها هذا البرنامج ، فإنه يأخذ أيام 40 للوعي لإدراك الحقيقة.

سيؤدي الاختراق العملي خلال فترة يوم 40 إلى إطلاق الطاقة التي يتم بناؤها حول الأفكار الجديدة. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك التزام واضح لمتابعة هذا البرنامج بأمانة كل يوم لمدة 40 أيام.

إذا فاتتك يومًا واحدًا ، ابدأ من جديد واستمر إلى أن تتمكن من الانتقال إلى الفترة الكاملة بالاستمرارية المثالية. هنا هو مسار العمل:

  • ضع تاريخًا معينًا لبدء تشغيل البرنامج ، مثل بداية أسبوع معين. احسب أيام 40 في تقويمك وحدد تاريخ الانتهاء.

  • في اليوم الأول من البرنامج ، اكتب العبارة الموضحة أدناه في جريدتك الروحية:

في هذا اليوم ، (أظهر التاريخ الفعلي) ، أتوقف عن الإيمان بالمال الظاهر كعرضي ومساندي ، وأرى عالم تأثيرنا الحالي كما هو حقًا ... مجرد تفوق لمعتقداتي السابقة. كنت أؤمن بقوة المال ، لذلك استسلمت سلطتي وسلطتي المعطاه إلههم إلى اعتقاد مقنع. كنت أؤمن بإمكانية نقص ، مما تسبب في فصل في الوعي من مصدر الإمداد الخاص بي. كنت أؤمن بالرجل القاسي والظروف الجسدية ، ومن خلال هذا الإيمان أعطى الإنسان وسلطانه القوة فوقي. لقد آمنت في الوهم البشري الذي أوجده الوعي الجماعي لأفكار الخطأ ، وبهذا قمت بتقييد غير محدود. لا أكثر! في هذا اليوم أتخلى عن ما يسمى بالانسانية وادعي ميلادي الإلهي ككائن من الله. هذا اليوم أعترف بالله كإمكاني ودعمه.

بيان واحد كل يوم سيبقي عدم وجود & فقر بعيدا

كيفية تحقيق الرخاء وفيرة: خطة الرخاء يوم 40هناك عشرة بيانات المبادئ أدناه. قراءة بيان واحد كل يوم. هذا يعني أنك سوف تذهب من خلال القائمة بأكملها أربع مرات خلال الفترة 40 ايام.

بعد قراءة البيان اليومي عند الظهور أو قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش في المساء ، التأمل فيه لمدة لا تقل عن دقائق 15 ، مع التركيز على كل فكرة في البيان بتمعن كبير والشعور ، وترك الأفكار تملأ وعيك. بعد كل فترة تأمل ، اكتب في دفتر يومياتك الأفكار التي تأتي إليك. تأكد من القيام بذلك يوميا.

منذ أن كنت قد حصلت بالفعل على الاكتفاء كل من العرض (كل هذا العقل اللانهائي تمت لك الآن)، ويمكن أن تثبت هذه الحقيقة إلى الذهن أعمق الخاص بك عن طريق تقاسم العرض الخاص بك على أساس منتظم في حين كنت تعمل مع الخطة. يعطي هو العلم الباطني الذي لا يفشل أبدا لتحقيق نتائج إذا فعلت ذلك مع الحب والفرح، لأن القانون سوف دش لكم مع عودة مضروبة. ولكن إذا كنت العشر (وأنا حقا يفضل كلمة "تقاسم" لالعشور) كوسيلة من وسائل ميكانيكية ومحسوبة لإرضاء الله، وتفريغ الشعور بالذنب، وتلبية الشعور بالالتزام، وتلعب لعبة المقايضة مع القانون، لا أحد يستفيد، لا حتى المتلقي. تعطي مع الحب، والفرح، والشعور من المرح، وسوف يتم طرح ويندوز من السماء مفتوحة مع انفجار!

بيانات المبدأ:

1. الله هو مسرف، وفرة لا يفتر، ومادة غنية منتشرة في كل مكان من الكون. هي فردية هذا المصدر عن توفير الرخاء لانهائية كما لي واقع لي.

2. أرفع عقلي وقلبي لكي أدرك ، أن أفهم ، وأن أعلم أن الحضرة الإلهية أنا هو المصدر والجوهر لكل سلبي.

3. أنا على وعي بالوجود الداخلي كوفرة وفرة بلدي. أنا على وعي بالنشاط المستمر لهذا العقل من الرخاء اللامحدود. لذلك ، يتم ملء وعي بنور الحقيقة.

4. من خلال وعي إلهي الذاتي ، المسيح داخل ، كمصدر لي ، أرسم في ذهني وشعوري طبيعة جوهر الروح ذاته. هذه المادة هي إمدادتي ، وبالتالي فإن وعيي بوجود الله في داخلي هو إمدادتي.

5. المال ليس امداداتي. لا يوجد شخص أو مكان أو حالة هي بلدي الإمدادات. وعيي ، وفهم ، ومعرفة النشاط الكلي للعقل الإلهي في داخلي هو إمداداتي. إن وعيي بهذه الحقيقة غير محدود ، وبالتالي ، فإن عرضي غير محدود.

6. إمدادات بلدي الداخلية على الفور وتتخذ باستمرار على الشكل والخبرة وفقا لاحتياجاتي ورغباتي ، ومبدأ العرض في العمل ، فمن المستحيل بالنسبة لي أن يكون أي احتياجات أو الرغبات التي لم تتحقق.

7. الوعي الإلهي الذي أنا عليه هو التعبير عن الطبيعة الحقيقية للوفرة. هذه هي مسؤوليتها وليست مسؤوليتها. مسؤوليتي الوحيدة هي أن تكون مدركاً لهذه الحقيقة. لذلك ، أنا واثق تماما من تركه وترك الله يظهر كأكبر وفرة في حياتي وشؤوني.

8. إن وعيي بالروح في داخلي كمصدر بلا حدود هو القوة الإلهية لاستعادة السنوات التي أكلها الجراد ، لكي نجعل كل الأشياء جديدة ، لرفعي إلى الطريق العليا من الازدهار الوفير. هذا الوعي والتفهم والمعرفة من الروح يبدو وكأنه كل شكل واضح والخبرة التي قد ترغب في ذلك.

9. عندما أكون على وعي بالله الذاتي في داخلي كإنجاز تام ، فإنني أتممت بالكامل. أنا الآن على علم بهذه الحقيقة. لقد وجدت سر الحياة ، وأسترخي في معرفة أن نشاط الوفرة الإلهية يعمل إلى الأبد في حياتي. أنا ببساطة يجب أن أكون على دراية بالتدفق ، والإشعاع ، من تلك الطاقة الإبداعية ، والتي تتدفق باستمرار ، بسهولة ودون عناء من وعيتي الإلهية. أنا الآن على علم. أنا الآن في التدفق

10. أحتفظ بذهني وأفكاري "هذا العالم" وأضع اهتمامي بالكامل على الله في إطار القضية الوحيدة لرفاهي. أعترف بالحضور الداخلي باعتباره النشاط الوحيد في شئوني المالية ، مثل جوهر كل الأشياء المرئية. أضع إيماني في مبدأ الوفرة في العمل في داخلي.


خطة 40 Day Prosperity تمت إعادة طبع هذه المقالة بإذن من:

وفرة الكتاب
بقلم جون راندولف برايس

تم النشر بواسطة Hay House. © 1987. www.hayhouse.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

جون راندولف برايس ، مؤلف كتاب The Abundance Book

جون راندولف برايس وزوجته ، جان ، هما مؤسستان لمؤسسة Quartus. يمكنك الاتصال بمؤسسة Quartus في صندوق البريد 1768 أو Boerne أو TX 78006-6768 أو زيارة موقعها على الويب: www.quartus.org لمزيد من المعلومات حول ورشات عمل وغيرها من الكتب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

How to Realize Abundant Prosperity: The 40 Day Prosperity Plan

40 Day Prosperity Plan

How to Realize Abundant Prosperity: The 40 Day Prosperity Plan

Here is a program for realizing abundant prosperity in your life and affairs. According to the mystical Christian principles, on which this program is based, it takes 40 days for consciousness to realize a truth.

A break in practice during the 40 day period will release the energy being built up around the new ideas. Therefore, there must be a definite commitment to faithfully follow this program each and every day for 40 days.

If you miss even one day, start over again and continue until you can go the full period with perfect continuity. Here is the course of action:

  • Establish a specific date to start your program, such as the beginning of a particular week. Count out 40 days on your calendar and mark the completion date.

  • On the first day of the program write the statement shown below in your spiritual journal:

This day, (show actual date), I cease believing in visible money as my supply and my support, and I view my current world of effect as it truly is... simply an outpicturing of my former beliefs. I believed in the power of money, therefore I surrendered my God-given power and authority to an objectified belief. I believed in the possibility of lack, thus causing a separation in consciousness from the Source of my supply. I believed in mortal man and carnal conditions, and through this faith gave man and conditions power over me. I believed in the mortal illusion created by the collective consciousness of error thoughts, and in doing so, I have limited the Unlimited. No more! This day I renounce my so-called humanhood and claim my divine inheritance as a Being of God. This day I acknowledge God as my supply and my support.

One Statement Each Day Will Keep Lack & Poverty Away

How to Realize Abundant Prosperity: The 40 Day Prosperity PlanThere are ten statements of principles below. Read one statement each day. This means that you will go through the entire list four times during the 40-day period.

After reading the daily statement upon arising or before going to bed in the evening, meditate on it for at least 15 minutes, focusing on each idea in the statement with great thoughtfulness and feeling, letting the ideas fill your consciousness. Following each meditation period, write down in your journal the thoughts that come to you. Be sure to do this daily.

Since you have already received an all sufficiency of supply (all that Infinite Mind has is yours now), you can prove this Truth to your deeper mind by sharing your supply on a regular basis while you are working with the Plan. Giving is an esoteric science that never fails to produce results if it is done with love and joy, because the Law will shower you with a multiplied return. But if you tithe (and I really prefer the word "sharing" to tithing) as a mechanical and calculated method to please God, unload guilt, meet a sense of obligation, and play a bartering game with the Law, no one benefits, not even the receiver. Give with love, joy, and a sense of fun, and the windows of heaven will be thrown open with a blast!

The Statements of Principle:

1. God is lavish, unfailing Abundance, the rich omnipresent substance of the Universe. This all providing Source of infinite prosperity is individualized as me the Reality of me.

2. I lift up my mind and heart to be aware, to understand, and to know that the Divine Presence I AM is the Source and Substance of all my good.

3. I am conscious of the Inner Presence as my lavish Abundance. I am conscious of the constant activity of this Mind of infinite Prosperity. Therefore, my consciousness is filled with the Light of Truth.

4. Through my consciousness of my God-Self, the Christ within, as my Source, I draw into my mind and feeling nature the very substance of Spirit. This substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within me is my supply.

5. Money is not my supply. No person, place or condition is my supply. My awareness, understanding, and knowledge of the all-providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply. My consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore, my supply is unlimited.

6. My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any unfulfilled needs or desires.

7. The Divine Consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance. This is its responsibility, not mine. My only responsibility is to be aware of this Truth. Therefore, I am totally confident in letting go and letting God appear as the abundant all sufficiency in my life and affairs.

8. My consciousness of the Spirit within me as my unlimited Source is the Divine Power to restore the years the locusts have eaten, to make all things new, to lift me up to the High Road of abundant prosperity. This awareness, understanding and knowledge of Spirit appears as every visible form and experience that I could possibly desire.

9. When I am aware of the God Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this Truth. I have found the secret of life, and I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of the flow, the radiation, of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow

10. I keep my mind and thoughts off "this world" and I place my entire focus on God within as the only Cause of my prosperity. I acknowledge the Inner Presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible. I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.


40 Day Prosperity Plan This article was reprinted with permission from:

The Abundance Book
by John Randolph Price

Published by Hay House. ©1987. www.hayhouse.com 

Info/Order this book.

About The Author       

John Randolph Price, author of The Abundance Book

John Randolph Price and his wife, Jan, are the founders of the Quartus Foundation.  You may contact The Quartus Foundation at PO Box 1768, Boerne, TX  78006-6768 or visit their website: www.quartus.org  for more information on workshops and other books.

40 Day Prosperity Plan

More Articles By John Randolph Price

You May Also Like

InnerSelf celebrates 30 years!

 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

LIVING: MOST READ

How To Avoid Bogus Health Information On The Web
How To Avoid Bogus Health Information On The Web
by Andy Tattersall, University of Sheffield
Offshore Power Must Look Beyond Traditional Windmills To Farm The Deep Seas
Offshore Power Must Look Beyond Traditional Windmills To Farm The Deep Seas
by Maurizio Collu, Cranfield University and Michael Borg, Technical University of Denmark
A Daily Avocado Diet May Cut Cholesterol
A Daily Avocado Diet May Cut Cholesterol
by Victoria Indivero, Penn State
This Broccoli Compound May Treat Prostate Cancer
This Broccoli Compound May Treat Cancer
by Ellen Davis, Texas A&M University
Nicotine Patch Works Best For Slow Smokers
Nicotine Patch Works Best For Slow Smokers
by Michael Kennedy, University of Toronto
Do You Really Need Carbs To Recover From Exercise?
Do You Really Need Carbs To Recover From Exercise?
by Jackson Fyfe, Victoria University and Jon Bartlett, Victoria University

DID YOU KNOW?

Am I Crazy or Menopausal
in Diseases & Conditions by Kristi Meisenbach Boylan
My first thoughts were that I was going crazy. I was sure of it. After all, what else…
Mineral Guide
in Herbs & Supplements by Staff
A guide to minerals, with benefits, symptoms of deficiency, and natural food sources.
Genetic Engineering -- Is It Safe???
in Science & Technology by Ralph Nader
Genetic engineering -- of food and other products -- has far outrun the science that must…
Researchers Test Drug from 'Transgenic Sheep'
in Health & Wellness by Victoria White
University of Florida researchers have begun the first pilot study to determine whether…
How to Live with More Than One Dog
in Pets & You by Alana Stevenson
Living with more than one dog can be a rewarding experience. Dogs love the company of…
How to Communicate with Your Pet: To Hear and Be Heard
in Pets & You by Marta Williams
People often call to ask me to tell their animal something using my intuitive…
The Economic Injustice of Plastic and a "Disposable" Society
in Science & Technology by Staff
This talk (13 min approx) is amazing... talking about our belief in a "disposable"…
Vandana Shiva on the Problem with Genetically Modified Seeds
in Food & Nutrition by InnerSelf Staff
Bill Moyers talks to scientist and philosopher Vandana Shiva, who’s become a rock star in…