إدارة الأموال والاستثمار الأخطاء

انها أسهل بكثير على عدم التعامل مع قضايا خطيرة مثل الموت والضرائب، والمال. لسوء الحظ، انهم جزء من الحياة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمال، ونحن جعل جميع الاخطاء. وبالتأكيد هناك أكثر من عشرة أخطاء في هذا الشأن. ولكن إذا كنت ذكيا، عليك ليس فقط تجنب هذه الأخطاء، فأنت على الارجح تجنب الآخرين كذلك.

المماطلة

انها أسهل بكثير على عدم التعامل مع قضايا خطيرة مثل الموت والضرائب، والمال. لسوء الحظ، انهم جزء من الحياة. تقديم قائمة من جميع الأعمال المال الخاص ومعالجة اصعب أول واحد، في الصباح، عندما كنت الطازجة والكامل للطاقة. ثم نقل على أسهل المهام. ستجد أن تحصل مرة واحدة على شعرة معاوية، سيكون لديك لتشغيل لمواكبة ذلك.

تنفق أكثر من الذي تجنيه

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون غنية، لديك لتنفق أقل من الذي تجنيه. ثم لديك لاستثمار عائدات بحكمة. الامر بهذه البساطة. إذا كنت تعيش فوق وسائل الخاص بك، عليك أن تكون دائما في الديون، وسوف تكون دائما وشدد حول حقيقة أن كنت في الديون. الديون تثقل، ويمكن اسقاط أشمس من النفوس. لا تدع ذلك أن يكون لك.

ليس توفير ما يكفي من

معظم الأميركيين إنقاذ أقل من نصف في المئة من دخلها السنوي. من أولئك الذين لا يبعد شيئا، وقد حفظ أغلبية أقل من دولار و100,000. هذا لن يحصل وأنت بعيدة جدا، وخصوصا أن معظمنا بحاجة إلى أي مكان في المئة من 80 إلى 120 في المئة من الدخل السنوي كنا كسب في آخر يوم عملنا. للوصول إلى هناك، في محاولة لانقاذ ضعف ما كنت تعتقد أنك ستحتاج إليها. ما هو أسوأ شيء يمكن أن يحدث؟ سوف ينتهي بك الأمر مع الكثير من المال في مرحلة في حياتك عندما يكون لديك الوقت للاستمتاع به.

افراط في استعمال بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك

إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحمله لسداد بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في كامل في نهاية هذا الشهر، مهما كنت مسؤولا، ثم لا تتردد في استخدام تلك البطاقة بقدر ما تريد. لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن لمعظمنا لا يستطيع أن يفعل ذلك. وهكذا، وشهرا بعد شهر، واصلنا لدفع مبالغ شائن من الاهتمام (في أي مكان من 16 في المئة إلى 30 هو شائع)، أي من الذي هو خصم. إذا كنت في الديون يصل إلى أذنيك (عدا ديون الرهن العقاري)، عليك أبدا المضي قدما من الناحية المالية. دفع ذلك قبالة كل ما تبذلونه من غير قابلة للخصم الديون في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تبحث عن قتل كبير

نعم، فمن الممكن أنك سوف يفوز المقبل اليانصيب أرسنال 300 $ مليون دولار وجمع أكثر من ما يكفي من المال لعدة عائلات للعيش في الاسلوب. لكن أود أن لا يعول عليه. سوف ولا أعول على التقاط الأوراق المالية، ووضع كل شيء وأنا أملك في ذلك، ويعول على ذلك ارتفاع في المئة 2,000 في غضون ستة أشهر. إذا كنت تبحث دائما عن قتل كبير، قد تفوت على بعض الفرص الجذابة ولكن أقل عدوانية الاستثمار التي من شأنها، مع مرور الوقت، تحسن إلى حد كبير اموالك الشخصية.

ترك العواطف تتعارض مع استراتيجية الاستثمار الخاص

الاستثمارات الخاصة بك ليست أطفالك، والديك، والأصدقاء أفضل ما لديك، أو الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك، ولا ينبغي أن تكون أنت وحدك سبب للعيش. لكن بعض الناس يحصل حتى المحاصرين في الاستثمار في لحظة أنهم ينسون أن تحقق عواطفهم عند الباب. تريد إدارة المال الخاص برأس بارد والكثير من الأبحاث لدعم هذا الشعور الغريزي.

تحاول مرة في السوق

لا يمكن لمرة واحدة في السوق. حتى الناس الذين يعتقدون انهم يستطيعون مرة في السوق، الذين يتقاضون الملايين من الدولارات كل عام من قبل شركات الاستثمار في وول ستريت على القيام بذلك، لا يمكن. اذا لم يتمكنوا من القيام بذلك، لا يمكنك إما. أفضل وسيلة للاستثمار في سوق الأسهم من قبل الدولار التكلفة في المتوسط ​​- وهذا هو، واستثمار نفس المبلغ كل شهر، بغض النظر عما تقوم به في السوق. انها الطريقة الأسلم والأفضل بالنسبة لمعظم الناس على الاستثمار.

الفشل في تنويع الاستثمارات الخاصة بك

سوق الأسهم ترتفع وسوق الأسهم وتنخفض. وعندما يذهب صعودا ونزولا مرارا وتكرارا في غضون فترة قصيرة، وهذا ما يسمى السوق "التقلبات". السبيل الوحيد للحفاظ على نفسك معزول هو الاستثمار في مجموعة واسعة من الشركات في قطاعات السوق المختلفة، مثل التكنولوجيا، والطاقة، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، التي يمكن أن نتوقع أن تتحرك إلى حد ما من خطوة مع بعضها البعض. أفضل سبب لتنويع: انها سوف تسمح لك النوم ليلا.

مطاردة للاستثمارات

مطاردة للاستثمار "نكهة من الشهر" (أو أسبوع أو يوم أو دقيقة). لا مطاردة "الساخنة" استثمارات - أو مديري الصناديق المتبادلة، لهذه المسألة. ما تريد القيام به هو العثور على الشركات الصلبة والاستثمار فيها بعد أن كنت قد فعلت تماما واجبك. اختيار صناديق الاستثمار التي لديها سجلات متابعة جيدة لمدة عشر سنوات أو 15 سنة. لو انهم أداء جيدا في الماضي، فإنه على الأرجح أنها سوف لا تسير على ما يرام إلى الأمام.

لا تتخذ ما يكفي من خطر

إذا كان التفكير في أخذ المخاطر يبقيك مستيقظا في الليل، وستحتاج لتهدئة هذه المشاعر. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار، وسوف تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ بعض المخاطر أو عليك أبدا أن تكون قادرة على النمو المال الخاص. في أحسن الأحوال، عليك أن تكون قادرا على الاحتفاظ بها في حساب مصرفي، وهذا FDIC المؤمن. أو، ربما عليك أن تستثمر في سندات معفاة من الضريبة البلدية. ولكن مع خطر يأتي مكافأة في سوق الأوراق المالية، وهذا النوع من المكاسب التي سوف تبقى لكم في فناجين من القهوة الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء التقاعد الخاص بك. أفضل وقت لاتخاذ المخاطر هو عندما يكون لديك عشرين أو ثلاثين سنة حتى التقاعد، وحساب التقاعد لا يمكنك لمس. تبدأ ببطء، والاستثمار قليلا هنا وهناك حتى تعتاد على ذلك، وعلق بعد ذلك على لركوب. عندما انتهى كل شيء وسوف، وربما كنت قد كسبت ما لا يقل عن متوسط ​​العائد 10 في المئة سنويا على أن السوق قد ولدت في السبعين سنة الماضية - إن لم يكن أكثر.


تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

أشياء 50 بسيطة يمكنك القيام به لتحسين الاوضاع المالية الشخصية الخاصة بك
بواسطة Glink ر Ilyce. © 2001.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، ثري ريفرز برس، وهي فرع من دار راندوم هاوس، جميع الحقوق محفوظة. لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من هذا المقتطف أو إعادة طبعها دون الحصول على إذن خطي من الناشر.


كتاب أكثر حداثة من قبل هذا الكاتب:

خطوات بسيطة 50 التي يمكنك اتخاذها لوالدليل على الكوارث اموالك من Ilyce ر Glinkخطوات بسيطة 50 يمكنك أن تأخذ على أموالك من الكوارث، والدليل: كيف أن تخطط للمستقبل لحماية نفسك وأحبائك، والبقاء على قيد الحياة أي أزمة [غلاف عادي]
بواسطة Glink ر Ilyce.

المال والعقارات خبير Glink Ilyce يرشدك خطوة بخطوة من خلال الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام به لحماية أسرتك وأموالك حتى تتمكن من البقاء على قيد الحياة أي أزمة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


نبذة عن الكاتب

إدارة الأموال مؤلف Ilyce Glink

Ilyce ر Glink هو المال الحقيقي، والخبير العقاري للWGN-TV في شيكاغو، والمعلم المال لمدى الحياة لايف. وهي مؤلفة من الأفضل مبيعا أسئلة يجب على كل 100 المشتري المنازل لأول مرة اسأل, أسئلة 100 عليكم أن تسألوا عن اموالك الشخصية, 10 خطوات لملكية المساكن، أسئلة يجب على كل بائع 100 الرئيسية اسأل، طالما أشياء 50 بسيطة يمكنك القيام به لتحسين الاوضاع المالية الشخصية الخاصة بك. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://www.thinkglink.com/


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Managing Money & Investment Mistakes

It's so much easier not to deal with serious issues like death, taxes, and money. Unfortunately, they're a part of life. When it comes to money, we all make mistakes. And, surely there are more than ten mistakes to be made. But if you're nimble, you'll not only avoid these mistakes, you'll probably avoid others as well.

Procrastinating

It's so much easier not to deal with serious issues like death, taxes, and money. Unfortunately, they're a part of life. Make a list of all your money chores and tackle the hardest one first, in the morning, when you're fresh and full of energy. Then move onto the easier tasks. You'll find that once you get the ball rolling, you'll have to run to keep up with it.

Spending more than you earn

If you want to be wealthy, you have to spend less than you earn. And then you have to invest your earnings wisely. It's that simple. If you live above your means, you'll always be in debt and you'll always be stressed about the fact that you're in debt. Debt weighs heavily, and can bring down the sunniest of souls. Don't let that be you.

Not saving enough

Most Americans save less than a half a percent of their annual income. Of those who do put away something, the majority have saved less than $100,000. That isn't going to get you too far, particularly since most of us need anywhere from 80 percent to 120 percent of the annual income we were earning on the last day we worked. To get there, try to save twice what you think you'll need. What's the worst thing that can happen? You'll end up with too much money at a stage in your life when you have the time to enjoy it.

Overusing your credit cards

If you can afford to pay off your credit card in full at the end of the month, no matter how much you charge, then feel free to use that card as much as you like. Unfortunately, most of us can't afford to do that. And so, month after month, we continue to pay outrageous sums of interest (anywhere from 16 to 30 percent is common), none of which is deductible. If you're in debt up to your ears (other than mortgage debt), you'll never get ahead financially. So pay off all your non-deductible debt as quickly as possible.

Looking for the big kill

Yes, it's possible you will win the next $300-million Powerball lottery and collect more than enough money for several families to live on in style. But I wouldn't count on it. Nor would I count on picking a stock, putting everything I own into it, and counting on it soaring 2,000 percent in six months. If you're always looking for the big kill, you might miss out on some attractive but less aggressive investing opportunities that will, over time, significantly improve your personal finances.

Letting your emotions interfere with your investment strategy

Your investments are not your children, your parents, your best friends, or your pets; nor should they be your sole reason for living. But some folks get so caught up in the investment of the moment that they forget to check their emotions at the door. You want to manage your money with a cool head and plenty of research to back up that gut feeling.

Trying to time the market

No one can time the market. Even people who think they can time the market, who are paid millions of dollars each year by investment firms on Wall Street to do so, can't. If they can't do it, you can't either. The best way to invest in the stock market is by dollar-cost averaging -- that is, investing the same amount each month, no matter what the market is doing. It's the safest and best way for most people to invest.

Failing to diversify your investments

The stock market goes up and the stock market goes down. And when it goes up and down over and over again within a short period, this is called market "volatility." The only way to keep yourself insulated is to invest in a wide range of companies in various market sectors, such as technology, energy, and telecommunications, that you can expect to move somewhat out of step with each other. The best reason to diversify: It'll let you sleep at night.

Chasing the investments

Chasing the investment "flavor of the month" (or week, day, or minute). Don't chase "hot" investments -- or mutual-fund managers, for that matter. What you want to do is find solid companies and invest in them after you've thoroughly done your homework. Choose mutual funds that have good ten-year or fifteen-year track records. If they've performed well in the past, it's more likely they'll do well going forward.

Not taking enough risk

If the thought of taking risks keeps you awake at night, you'll need to temper those feelings. When it comes to investing, you'll need to take some risks or you'll never be able to grow your money. At best, you'll be able to keep it in a bank account that's FDIC-insured. Or, perhaps you'll invest in tax-free municipal bonds. But with risk comes reward in the stock market, the kind of gains that will keep you in cups of gourmet coffee throughout your retirement. The best time to take a risk is when you have twenty or thirty years until you retire, and a retirement account you can't touch. Start slowly, investing a little bit here and there until you get used to it, and then hang on for the ride. When it's all over, you'll probably have earned at least the 10-percent average annual return that the market has generated for the past seventy years -- if not more.


This article was excerpted with permission from the book:

50 Simple Things You Can Do to Improve Your Personal Finances
by Ilyce R. Glink. ©2001.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Three Rivers Press, a division of Random House, Inc. All rights reserved. No part of this excerpt may be reproduced or reprinted without permission in writing from the publisher.


A more recent book by this author:

50 Simple Steps You Can Take to Disaster-Proof Your Finances by Ilyce R. Glink50 Simple Steps You Can Take to Disaster-Proof Your Finances: How to Plan Ahead to Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones and Survive Any Crisis [Paperback]
by Ilyce R. Glink.

Money and real estate expert Ilyce Glink walks you step by step through the things you need to do to protect your family and your money so you can survive any crisis.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


About The Author

Managing Money author Ilyce Glink

Ilyce R. Glink is the money and real estate expert for WGN-TV in Chicago and the money guru for Lifetime Live. She is the author of the bestselling 100 Questions Every First-Time Home Buyer Should Ask, 100 Questions You Should Ask About Your Personal Finances, 10 Steps to Home Ownership, 100 Questions Every Home Seller Should Ask, as well as 50 Simple Things You Can Do to Improve Your Personal Finances. Visit her website at http://www.thinkglink.com/