الكون من الكثير بلا حدود: وفرة مكشوف

وفرة المال

المال ليس شحيحا: كشف النقاب عن الوفرة

الكون لانهائي من الكثير يؤكد لنا أن تتمتع ثروة على متن الطائرة المادية ليست فقط لدينا الحق والواجب، ولكن هو القانون. وبعبارة أخرى، يجب أن نكون والغنية - وليس هذا احتمال ممكن، ولكن بوصفها اليقين. هذا هو نفس أي قاعدة أخرى، أو المبدأ الذي يحكم: هذا هو النحو الذي هي عليه. بالطبع، كان من الممكن التغلب عليها أو مخالفة للقانون. على سبيل المثال، طائرة يتغلب على خطورة ترك الأرض، ونحن خرق القانون من وفرة من خلال الجهل أو الخوف من الندرة.

واعتبر المال هدية من الالهة

في العصر الروماني، واعتبر المال هدية من الالهة، وكان يعتبر مقدسا. المعترف بها حتى في الكتاب من الكتاب المقدس أن يكون مزدهرا كان يعادل حياة، الجمال السعادة والحرية.

  • الحبيب، أود قبل كل شيء انت قادر ان تزدهر. (3 جون 2)

  • مهما قال انه يجب يفعل الازدهار. (المزامير 1: 3)

  • صلى داخل جدران خاصتك، والرخاء في قصور خاصتك. (المزامير 122: 7)

  • يكون من دواعي سروري ان الرب تزدهر في يده. (اشعيا 53: 10)

  • كذلك يكون كلامي. . . تزدهر في شيء وإلى أين أنا أرسل لك الرسالة. (اشعيا 55: 11)

  • إله السماء، وقال انه سوف تزدهر لنا. (نحميا 2: 20)


    الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


  • انت سوف تذكر ربك الله، لأنه هو الذي يعطي لك طاقة للحصول على الثروة. (تثنية 8: 18)

المال ليس هو أصل كل الشرور

إلا أنه بعد أن سمع أن المسيحيين في وقت مبكر وثنيون ساوى المال مع الجنس (سادة قديمة عرفت أنه يستند إلى نفس الطاقة) لم يكتب بول "المال هو أصل كل الشرور". (1 تيموثي، 6: 10) وكان الاعتقاد السائد القديمة الأسطورية أن جوهر الذهب والفضة وكان لروح الإثارة الجنسية، وهذا واضح ازعجت بول وأثرت في وجهات نظره حول الجنس والمال على حد سواء.

المال ليس نادراالآن، ماذا يمكن أن كنت تعتقد بوعي صحيح وفرة فيما يتعلق في حياتك؟ يمكنك أن تبحث من خلال عيون الروحية ورؤية الحقيقة التي لا يمكن أن توجد ندرة في حياتك لأنه لا وجود له في أي مكان في الكون. وكما أنه لا مظهر خسارة. لا يوجد أي نقص أو قيود في أي مكان. نفهم هذا.

يمكنك أيضا دمج في الإدراك الواعي مع روح والدة، وندرك أن كنت في البيت كنز لا حصر له من الثروات، والتي سوف تساعدك على استقطاب في أعلى اهتزاز. والنظر في ما الكلمات من القوة التي يمكنك استخدامها لنقل الانطباع الحق على متوسط ​​الإبداعية، مثل:

هناك دائما وفرة من المال.

هناك دائما وفرة من المال

هذا صحيح تماما النظر في الموارد المالية للعالم، والتي كنت جزءا منها. كنت لا اقول ان لكم، شخصيا، لديها دائما فائض من المال، والتي كنت لا تصدق. كنت تفيد ببساطة، وهناك دائما وفرة من المال - وهذه حقيقة التي يتم تلقيها بسهولة بسبب طبيعة الشعور.

اعتقد الآن عن الطبيعة الأم، والبذخ واضح لها، ويقول:

أنا نحيا ونتحرك ويكون وجودي في وفرة الفخم.

هذا هو آخر الحقيقة التي يمكن قبولها. تذكر أيضا أن الأم الخلاقة، المبدأ الخاص المؤنث، هو تفريد العالمي الطبيعة الأم، التي واسعة مخطط الخلق والاستنساخ هو مستمر في العمل. الحصول على هذا بقوة في العقل، ثم يقول:

أنا غير محدود، لأني لقانون التوسع، وزيادة، وتؤتي ثمارها. حصاد رائع من فائض والظهور عليها في كل لحظة، وعلى استعداد لجمع. انا روح الكثير اللانهائي. أنا الشمس الساطع التموين والثروة الآلهة تملأ عالمي.

إيزيس يعلم أن مثل هذه الكلمات مع السلطة، وكنت في اشارة الى نفسك ولها، كما والدة العالم، وانها سوف تستجيب وفقا لذلك.

الطاقة الإبداعية للإيزيس

نقش فوق هذا الرقم من إيزيس في نيسا في السعودية ما يلي: "أنا، إيزيس، أنا كل ما تم، وهذا هو أو يجب أن يكون، ولا إنسان بشري حرم من أي وقت مضى لي النقاب".

يمكن أن "الإنسان البشري" مع مخاوفه وجشع لا سبر خبايا هذه الطاقة الإبداعية واكتشاف مفاتيح لجعل غير المرئي في وضوح دون أن يعاني من رد فعل عنيف من الفوضى. يجب أن تكون نوايانا خالصة، عقولنا مليئة إرادة حسنة من أجل، وقلوبنا على النار مع الحب والمشاعر لصالح جميع هذا هو السبب في القول بأن الوعي الروحي يجب أن يكون الخاطب، والعريس، ومحبا للطاقة هذا المؤنث الرائعة. ثم تتم إزالة الحجاب.

في كل لحظة في الزمان والمكان، والدة العالم يتدفق، صب، يشع، وتسطع عليها من انطباع عميق قمت بها على دولة عذري لها، ويذهب قبل لك لخلق جديد بالنسبة لك، أو جذب ما هو واضح بالفعل للاستخدام الخاص. قوة لها غير قادرة على كل شيء، لها امدادات غير محدودة، والطاقة لها لانهائية. لا يمكنك وقف تدفق أو عرقلة ذلك في أي شكل من الأشكال. انها تتدفق دون توقف - وغير شخصية - للتعبير عن والوئام والفرح أو الجنون، أو وفرة من الفقر، والصحة، أو المرض، ونجاح أو فشل أو صراع. انها يفي القانون التي بدأتها أفكارك ومشاعرك والمشرب داخل غمد لها تقبلا.

أم جميل، والشرق الأوسط من أنت، لا تعتبر الأوضاع الاقتصادية. كل ما يعرف لا حدود لها، وفرة غير محدود، والقانون يسعى إلى غنى واضح لا حصر له في العالم المادي. فهي منجم الذهب الحرفي، وإنتاج الفخم إلى الأبد، والثروة تفيض بكل أشكاله عديدة.


كتاب الخيميائي بقلم جون راندولف برايسمقتطف من كتاب:

في الخيميائي في كتيب، 2000،
السعر من قبل جون راندولف.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، شركة هاي هاوس www.hayhouse.com.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.


نبذة عن الكاتب

ازدهارجون راندولف السعر هو مؤلف الكتاب الأكثر مبيعا، ورئيس مؤسسة Quartus للبحوث الروحية، وشركة وكان هو وزوجته، ويناير، ومنشئي "يوم شفاء العالم" - عالمي العقل وصلة من أجل السلام التي بدأت ظهرا بتوقيت غرينتش ديسمبر 31، 1986، مع المشاركين في أكثر من مليون 500. فإنه لا يزال يشكل حدثا سنويا في أكثر من 100 البلدان. للحصول على معلومات حول ورش العمل، ومدرسة سر السنوية التي يجريها الأسعار، والمطبوعات الشهرية، يرجى الاتصال ب: المؤسسة Quartus، صندوق بريد 1768، Boerne، TX 78006. الهاتف: (830) 249-3985. البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. زيارة الموقع Quartus على العنوان التالي: www.quartus.org

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Universe of Infinite Plenty: Abundance Unveiled

abundant money

Money Is Not Scarce: Abundance Unveiled

The universe of infinite plenty assures us that enjoying wealth on the material plane is not only our right and duty, but is the law. In other words, we must be rich -- not as a possibility, but as a certainty. It is the same as any other rule or governing principle: That's the way it is. Of course, it is possible to overcome or break the law. For example, an airplane overcomes gravity to leave the ground; we break the law of abundance through ignorance or fear of scarcity.

Money Was Considered a Gift From the Goddess

In Roman times, money was considered a gift from the Goddess, and was considered holy. Even the writers of the Bible recognized that being prosperous was equivalent to a life of beauty, happiness, and freedom.

  • Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper. (3 John 2)

  • Whatsoever he doeth shall prosper. (Psalms 1:3)

  • Peace be within thy walls, and prosperity within thy palaces. (Psalms 122:7)

  • The pleasure of the Lord shall prosper in his hand. (Isaiah 53:10)

  • So shall my word . . . prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. (Isaiah 55:11)

  • The God of heaven, he will prosper us. (Nehemiah 2:20)

  • Thou shalt remember the Lord thy God, for it is he that giveth thee power to get wealth. (Deuteronomy 8:18)

Money Is Not The Root Of All Evil

It was only after the early Christians heard that the pagans equated money with sex (the old masters knew it was based on the same energy) did Paul write "money is the root of all evil". (1 Timothy, 6:10) The ancient mythological belief was that the essence of silver and gold was the spirit of eroticism, and this obviously bothered Paul and influenced his views on both sexuality and money.

money is not scarceNow, what can you consciously believe is true regarding abundance in your life? You can look through spiritual eyes and see the truth that scarcity cannot exist in your life because it does not exist anywhere in the universe. And neither does the appearance of loss. There is no lack or limitation anywhere. Understand this.

You can also merge in conscious awareness with the Mother-Spirit and realize that you are the infinite Treasure House of Riches, which will help you to polarize in the higher vibration. And consider what words of power you can use to convey the right impression on the creative medium, such as:

There is always an abundance of money.

There Is Always an Abundance of Money

This is absolutely true considering the monetary resources of the world, of which you are a part. You are not saying that you, personally, always have a surplus of money, which you do not believe. You are stating simply, There is always an abundance of money -- a fact that is easily received by the feeling nature.

Now think about Mother Nature and her manifest extravagance, and say:

I live and move and have my being in lavish abundance.

That's another truth that can be accepted. Also remember that the Creative Mother, your Feminine Principle, is the individualization of Universal Mother Nature, whose vast scheme of creation and reproduction is continually at work. Get this firmly in mind, then say:

I am unlimited, for I am the law of expansion, increase, and fruition. A magnificent harvest of excess is springing forth at every moment, ready for gathering. I am the Spirit of Infinite Plenty. I am the Shining Sun of Supply and Gods wealth fills my world.

Isis knows that with such words of power, you are referring to yourself as her, as the World Mother, and she will respond accordingly.

The Creative Power of Isis

An inscription carved above the figure of Isis at Nysa in Arabia reads: "I, Isis, am all that has been, that is or shall be; no mortal man hath ever me unveiled."

"Mortal man" with his fears and avarice could not probe the mysteries of this creative power and discover the keys to bring the invisible into visibility without suffering the backlash of chaos. Our intentions must be pure, our minds filled with a will-for-good, and our hearts on fire with love and feelings for the good of all. This is why it is said that spiritual consciousness must be the suitor, groom, and lover of this magnificent feminine energy. Then the veil is removed.

At every moment in time and space, the World Mother is flowing, pouring, radiating, and shining forth from the deep impression you have made upon her virginal state; and goes before you to create anew for you, or attract that which is already manifest for your use. Her power is omnipotent, her supply unlimited, her energy infinite. You cannot stop the flow or obstruct it in any way. She flows unceasingly -- and impersonally -- to express as gladness or madness, abundance or poverty, health or sickness, success or failure, harmony or conflict. She fulfills the law initiated by your thoughts and feelings and impregnated within her receptive sheath.

The Creative Mother, the ME of you, never considers economic situations. All she knows is boundless, unlimited abundance, and by law seeks to manifest infinite riches in the material world. She is a literal gold mine, forever producing lavish, overflowing wealth in all its many forms.


The Alchemist's Handbook by John Randolph PriceExcerpted from the book:

The Alchemist's Handbook, 2000,
by John Randolph Price.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com.

Info/Order this book.


About The Author

prosperityJohn Randolph Price is a bestselling author and chairman of The Quartus Foundation for Spiritual Research, Inc. He and his wife, Jan, were the originators of "World Healing Day" -- a global mind-link for peace that began at noon Greenwich time on December 31, 1986, with over 500 million participants. It continues to be a yearly event in more than 100 countries. For information about workshops, the annual Mystery School conducted by the Prices, and their monthly publications, please contact: The Quartus Foundation, P.O. Box 1768, Boerne, TX 78006. Phone: (830) 249-3985. E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . Visit the Quartus Website at: www.quartus.org