وفرة والسلام الداخلي يعيشون بالفعل داخل من أنت

وفرة من أنت تعيش داخل

بالنسبة للكثير من الناس ، ترتبط الوفرة والازدهار بمستوى احترامهم لذاتهم. أنت تعيش حياة جيدة وتدفع فواتيرك وتوفر المال ، لذلك أنت تشعر بالنجاح. أنا أعرف النجاح في ضوء مختلف.

أن تكون ناجحًا لا يتعلق بكمية الأموال التي لديك ، أو عدد الممتلكات التي جمعتها ، أو نوع الحياة الذي تعيش فيه ؛ لا يمكن قياس النجاح إلا بالدرجة التي تتمتع بها بالسلام الداخلي ، وبغض النظر عن الظرف أو الوضع ، يمكنك أن تظل هادئًا وهادئًا وسعيدًا.

أنا أعلم أن بعض ما كنت قد يكون التفكير "أن تكون سلمية لا تدفع فواتير بلدي أو وضع الطعام على الطاولة". ولكن هذا حيث قد يكون مخطئا لك. وفرة والازدهار يبدأ داخلك. صدقوني عندما أقول أنا أتكلم من تجربة.

ما الذي يؤثر على مستواك في الوفرة؟

قبل سنوات عديدة، ويبدو أنه مهما فعلت أو ما العمل أنا أنجزت، واصلت لخلق والحد من نقص في حياتي. اختفى عندما الاموال جاءت أخيرا لي، وعلى الفور تقريبا. وأنا محبط، والاكتئاب، ومرتبكة. قررت أن تفعل كل شيء ممكن لتغيير هذا الوضع والعيش حياة خلقها الله بالنسبة لي. قرأت الكتب، وحضروا محاضرات وورش عمل الرخاء، صلى والتأمل، وبعد فترة من الوقت، أنا وضعت أخيرا كل أجزاء اللغز معا. هذا ما أود أن أشاطركم الآن.

أولا، من المهم أن ندرك أن الأفكار والمعتقدات تؤثر على مستواك في وفرة. هل تشعر تستحق وفرة؟ هل ترغب في الكثرة، وفي الوقت نفسه قلق حول كيفية عليك دفع فواتيرها؟ هل تعتقد حتى أن هناك ما يكفي من المال للذهاب حولها؟ سوف تجذب إلى نفسك ما كنت تعتقد أن يكون ذلك صحيحا. كنت قد أغلقت الأبواب أمام الازدهار من قبل معتقداتك وأفكارك؟ في علم العقل، ارنست هولمز يكتب، "الحياة تكمن مفتوحة لي غنية، كامل، وفيرة. فكرتي، والذي هو مفتاح لي في الحياة، ويفتح جميع الأبواب بالنسبة لي."

اختيار لفتح أبواب المشاركة بالنسبة لي أيضا أن تكون على بينة من وفرة في كل من حولي. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الطبيعة - في المحيطات، السحب، السماء، الجبال والأنهار، والنجوم، وهناك لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل درس في وفرة. وسألت نفسي بعد ذلك، من أين يأتي كل هذا؟ الله هو مصدر وتوريد وفرة. تغير مستواي من الازدهار عندما أدركت هذا، وتصرف من هذا الوعي،.

وكما ترون، حتى تلك اللحظة، وأنا قد تبحث خارج نفسي لمصدر الإمداد بلدي. انها ليست خارج لك. فمن ضمن لك. كل ما تحتاجه لتكون سعيدة ومزدهرة، وتعيش بكثرة داخل لكم الحق الآن. ملكوت الله في داخلكم. عندما تحب الله مع كل من وجودكم، ترسمه مملكته إلى وعيك، ويرصد له وفرة واضحة في العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. كنت وريثا للمملكة من وفرة. يجب أن تعرف أن وتشعر به. التعرف على الاكتفاء الإلهي كما ثابت في كل أمورك. إذا كنت تعتقد من حيث الندرة، وسوف تقوم تحديد واضح. وبالمثل، إذا كنت تعتقد أن الأفكار من وفرة، وسوف تقوم كفاية واضح، والنجاح، والسعادة.

فقط يمكنك فتح Floodgates الوفرة

لفتح الباب على مصراعيه من وفرة، ويجب أن تبدأ عن طريق التخلي عن ما لديك. بعض هذه الكلمة العشور، وبعض تسميتها المشاركة. عندما تعطي من نفسك لشخص آخر أو مجموعة، تظهر دائما أكثر من أن تعطي. كلنا واحد والجميع هو نفسك. لإعطاء لآخر هو اعطاء لنفسك. لكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب دائما العطاء الخاص الاسترشاد روح وليس نابعا من الشعور بالذنب. عندما تأتي من الروح، وعليك البقاء في التدفق. تحولت حالتي المادية في جميع أنحاء بسرعة عندما بدأت العشور والعطاء للآخرين. تضاعفت أتلقى دائما هدايا ظهري،.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وأنا أدرك أنه من الممكن أن تشعر مخيف لإعطاء عندما كنت تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تدفع فواتيرها بالكاد. وأنا أفهم. تبدأ مع الهبات والهدايا الصغيرة، مباركة دائما المال وكونه ممتنا ان كنت قادرا على تقاسم ما لديك.

حب ما تعمل

المقبلة، من المهم أن تحب ما تقوم به. هل تشعر العاطفة والحماس لعملك؟ لا تحصل على ما يصل كل صباح حريصة على انجاز عمل يوم كامل؟ أو هل الرهبة كيف تقضين يومك؟ وهذا يمكن أن يحدث فرقا كبيرا في مستوى من وفرة. وكشف استطلاع حديث للرأي الوطنية التي 95 في المئة من الأشخاص الذين يعملون في الولايات المتحدة لا تتمتع بما يفعلون! هذا هو إحصائية مذهلة. لسنوات، لقد فعلت بحث واسعة النطاق على الناس الذين هم ناجح، وانه من الواضح لي أن ترتبط مباشرة الإنجازات والمكافآت المالية على التمتع أنها مستمدة من عملهم وخدمة التي تقدمها للمجتمع والعالم.

ويستند حق العيش على خيارا واعيا. حتى الآن، في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن نعيش حياتنا وفقا لما آخرون القيمة. عندما تختار بوعي للدخول في العمل الخاص بك، يمكنك المشاركة بصورة تامة وتعرف انك فرقا. أحيانا هذا يتطلب شجاعة ومثابرة، ولكن سيتم إثراء حياتك.

لديّ صديق ذهب إلى كلية طب الأسنان مباشرة بعد الدراسة الجامعية لأن والداه كانا يريدان دائمًا أن يكون طبيب أسنان. على الرغم من أن طب الأسنان لم يكن دعوته ، إلا أنه تابع رغباتهم. بعد تخرجه من كلية طب الأسنان ، ذهب إلى عيادة خاصة ونحو خمسة وعشرين عامًا كان ناجحًا تمامًا. تزوج حبيبته الكلية ، وكان لديه ثلاثة أطفال ، وبنى منزل أحلامه وسافر. ومع ذلك ، فهو لم يحب عمله أبدًا. لم يشعر بشغف كبير لكيفية قضائه أيامه.

في إحدى جلسات الاستشارة لدينا ، أخبرني كم أحب العمل في حديقته. حتى أنه قال إنه إذا اضطر إلى القيام بذلك مرة أخرى ، فإنه سيذهب إلى المدرسة ويتعلم أن يكون مهندس المناظر الطبيعية. فسألته ، ما الذي أوقفه؟ وقال إنه لا يستطيع أبداً الاستمرار في أسلوب حياته إذا تخلى عن ممارسته. سألته ما هو أكثر أهمية - أن تكون سعيدا أو لمواكبة المظاهر؟ كما ذكرته بأن الازدهار وظيفة داخلية. أعطيته نسخة تفعل ما تحب، وستذهب هذه الاموال اتبع بواسطة مارشا Sinetar، و كنت قد ولدت ريتش بواسطة بوب بروكتور.

بدأ أخذ دروس ليلية في البستنة والمناظر الطبيعية ، وبعد ثلاث سنوات ، حصل على شهادته. مع شريك ، افتتح أعمال المناظر الطبيعية. في الوقت نفسه ، خفض وقت مكتبه الأسنان إلى يومين فقط في الأسبوع. اكتشف أن العمل مرتين في الأسبوع كطبيب أسنان جعله يتطلع إلى عمله. كان يعلم أنه كان يقدم خدمة قيّمة لمرضاه.

في الوقت نفسه ، وضع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع في وظيفته الخاصة بالمناظر الطبيعية ، وأحب تمامًا أن يكون في الهواء الطلق ، وخلق ، وأن يكون لديه المزيد من الوقت لقضاءه مع عائلته. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه جلب المزيد من المال مما كان عليه في ممارسته لطب الأسنان طوال الوقت. في بعض الأحيان ، يتطلب الأمر مجرد تغيير في الموقف لجعل وظيفتك الحالية أكثر إشباعًا. انصت الى قلبك. تحدث مع الله عن هذا واسأل عن التوجيه. انتبه جيدًا للإجابات التي تحصل عليها وتريد الرد عليها.

يعيش لديك أعلى قدرة

يمكن للروح فقط أن يفعل لك ما يمكنه القيام به من خلالك. افتح أبوابك ودع النور يلمع. اصبح وعاءًا مفتوحًا للحصول على مواهب الله من الرخاء والوفرة والسلام. شارك ما لديك. حب ما تعمل. انصت الى قلبك.

اعلم أنك تستحق أن تكون مزدهرا وأن كل ما تحتاجه لتعيش أعلى إمكاناتك هو الآن. المطالبة وقبولها.

© 1992. التي نشرتها الفنون السماوية.

المادة المصدر

اختيار لتعيش بسلام بواسطة سوزان سميث جونز.تختار العيش بسلام
بواسطة سوزان سميث جونز.

يناقش دور التمارين والتغذية والوحدة والتأمل والصيام والطقوس والوعي البيئي في خلق وجود شخصي سلمي.

معلومات / طلب كتاب: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0890876150/innerselfcom

نبذة عن الكاتب

سوزان سميث جونزسوزان سميث جونز، دكتوراه وهو مؤلف من مئات المقالات ومجلة كتب 10,اختيار العيش في سلام"(متاحة أيضا بوصفها الصوت كتاب), السلكية التأمل (كتاب الصوت)و بداية جديدة: تسريع فقدان الدهون واستعادة حيوية الشباب. كمستشار العافية، سوزان ضيف المتكررة على البرامج الحوارية الإذاعية والتلفزيونية في جميع أنحاء البلاد، ومحاضرا لتحفيز الجماهير على الشركات، والمجتمع، والجماعات الكنسية. انها كما تم تعليم اللياقة البدنية في جامعة كاليفورنيا لسنوات 30. لمعرفة المزيد عن سوزان وعملها، تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعها على الانترنت: www.susansmithjones.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = susan smith jones ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

التوق إلى المنزل: بعد روحك البرية وقلبك الوجداني
التوق إلى المنزل: بعد روحك البرية وقلبك الوجداني
by كارلي ماتيمور وليندا ستار وولف
لماذا يجب أن تعطي الأطفال الحق في اللعب
لماذا يجب أن تعطي الأطفال الحق في اللعب
by مارك إس تريمبلاي وماريانا بروسوني
ما هو أفضل؟ العلاج أو العمل الجماعي؟ التأمل أو اليقظه؟
هل الأفضل من الآخر؟ العلاج أو العمل الجماعي؟ التأمل أو اليقظه؟
by الدكتور ميغيل فارياس والدكتورة كاثرين ويكولم

Abundance and Inner Peace Already Live Inside of You

Abundance Lives Inside of You

For many people, abundance and prosperity are tied to their level of self-esteem. You make a good living, pay your bills and save money, so you feel successful. I define success in a different light.

Being successful is not a matter of how much money you have, how many possessions you've collected or what type of lifestyle you live; success can be measured only by the degree to which you have inner peace and if, no matter what the circumstance or situation, you can remain peaceful, calm and happy.

I know what some of you may be thinking "Being peaceful doesn't pay my bills or put food on the table". But that's where you may be mistaken. Abundance and prosperity begin inside you. Believe me when I say I speak from experience.

What Affects Your Level of Abundance?

Many years ago, it seemed that no matter what I did or what work I accomplished, I continued to create lack and limitation in my life. When money finally came to me, it disappeared almost instantly. I was frustrated, depressed, and confused. I decided to do everything possible to change the situation and to live the life God had created for me. I read books, attended prosperity lectures and workshops, prayed and meditated and, after a while, I finally put all the pieces of the puzzle together. This is what I'd like to share with you now.

First, it's important to realize that your thoughts and beliefs affect your level of abundance. Do you feel worthy of abundance? Do you wish for abundance and at the same time worry about how you'll pay your bills? Do you even believe that there's enough money to go around? You will attract to yourself what you believe to be true. Have you closed the doors to prosperity by your beliefs and thoughts? In The Science of Mind, Ernest Holmes writes, "Life lies open to me rich, full, abundant. My thought, which is my key to life, opens all doors for me."

Choosing to open the doors for me also involved being aware of all the abundance around me. Just look at nature -- the oceans, the clouds, the sky, the mountains and rivers, the stars; there couldn't be a better lesson in abundance. And then I asked myself, from where does all this come? God is the source and supply of abundance. When I realized this and acted from this awareness, my level of prosperity changed.

You see, up until that point, I had been looking outside myself for the source of my supply. It's not outside you. It's within you. Everything you need to be happy, prosperous, and live abundantly is inside you right now. God's kingdom is within you. When you love God with all of your being, you draw His kingdom into your consciousness, and His abundance is made evident in your world. You are an heir to the kingdom of abundance. You must know that and feel it. Recognize a divine sufficiency as constant in all your affairs. If you think in terms of scarcity, you will manifest limitation. Similarly, if you think thoughts of abundance, you will manifest sufficiency, success, and happiness.

Only You Can Open the Floodgates of Abundance

To open the floodgates of abundance, you must begin by giving away what you you have. Some call this tithing; some call it sharing. When you give of yourself to another person or group, you always receive more than you give. We are all one; everyone is yourself. So to give to another is to give to yourself. But keep in mind that your giving must always be guided by spirit and not stem from guilt. When you come from spirit, you stay in the flow. My financial situation turned around quickly when I started tithing and giving to others. I always receive my gifts back, multiplied.

I realize that it might feel scary to give when you think you can barely pay your bills. I understand. Start off with small donations and gifts, always blessing the money and being grateful that you are able to share what you have.

Love What You Do

Next, it's important to love what you do. Do you feel passion and enthusiasm for your work? Do you get up every morning eager to accomplish a full day's work? Or do you dread how you spend your day? This can make a big difference in your level of abundance. A recent national poll revealed that 95 percent of the people working in America do not enjoy what they do! This is a staggering statistic. For years, I have done extensive research on people who are successful, and it's clear to me that achievements and financial rewards are directly related to the enjoyment they derive from their work and the service they provide to community and the world.

Right livelihood is predicated upon a conscious choice. Yet, too often, we live our lives according to what others value. When you consciously choose to enter into your work, you can participate fully and know you are making a difference. Sometimes this takes courage and perseverance, but your life will be enriched.

I have a friend who went into dental school right after college because his parents had always wanted him to be a dentist. Although dentistry wasn't his calling, he followed their wishes. After he graduated from dental school, he went into private practice and for almost twenty-five years was quite successful. He married his college sweetheart, had three children, built his dream home and traveled. Still, he never really loved his work; he never felt a great passion for how he spent his days.

In one of our counseling sessions, he told me how much he loved to work in his garden. He even said that if he had to do it all over again, he would go to school and learn to be a landscape architect. So I asked him, what was stopping him? He said he could never afford to keep up his lifestyle if he gave up his practice. I asked him what was more important -- to be happy or to keep up appearances? I also reminded him that prosperity is an inside job. I gave him a copy of Do What You Love, the Money Will Follow by Marsha Sinetar, and You Were Born Rich by Bob Proctor.

He began taking night classes in gardening and landscaping and, after three years, got his degree. With a partner, he opened a landscaping business. At the same time, he cut back his dental office time to just two days a week. He discovered that working twice a week as a dentist made him look forward to his work; he knew he was offering a valuable service to his patients.

At the same time, he put in two to three days a week at his landscaping job and thoroughly loved being outdoors, creating, and having more time to spend with his family. What's more, he was bringing in more money than he had in his full-time dental practice. Sometimes it just takes a change of attitude to make your current job more fulfilling. Listen to your heart. Talk to God about this and ask for guidance. Pay close attention to the answers you get and be willing to respond.

Live Your Highest Potential

Spirit can only do for you what it can do through you. Open your doors and let the light shine through. Become an open receptacle to receive God's gifts of prosperity, abundance, and peace. Share what you have. Love what you do. Listen to your heart.

Know that you deserve to be prosperous and that everything you need to live your highest potential is within you right now. Claim and accept it.

©1992. Published by Celestial Arts.

Article Source

Choose to Live Peacefully by Susan Smith Jones.Choose to Live Peacefully
by Susan Smith Jones.

Discusses the role of exercise, nutrition, solitude, meditation, fasting, ritual, and environmental awareness in creating a peaceful personal existence.

Info/Order book: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0890876150/innerselfcom

About The Author

Susan Smith Jones Susan Smith Jones, Ph.D. is the author of hundreds of magazine articles and 10 books,Choose To Live Peacefully" (also available as an audio book), Wired to Meditate (audio book), and A Fresh Start: Accelerate Fat Loss & Restore Youthful Vitality. As a wellness consultant, Susan is a frequent guest on radio and television talk shows across the country and a motivational speaker to corporate, community, and church groups. She has also been teaching fitness at UCLA for 30 years. To learn more about Susan and her work, log on to her website: www.susansmithjones.com

Books by this Author

The Healing Power of NatureFoods: 50 Revitalizing SuperFoods and Lifestyle Choices that Promote Vibrant Health
abundanceAuthor: Susan Smith Jones
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Joy Factor, The: 10 Sacred Practices for Radiant Health
abundanceAuthor: Susan Smith Jones
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Recipes for Health Bliss: Using NatureFoods & Lifestyle Choices to Rejuvenate Your Body & Life
abundanceAuthor: Susan Smith Jones
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now