كيفية اكتشاف والالتزام بمسارك

كيفية اكتشاف والالتزام بمسارك

فيما يتعلق بجميع أعمال المبادرة والإبداع ، هناك حقيقة أولية - وهي أنه في اللحظة التي يرتكب فيها المرء نفسه بالتأكيد ، فإن بروفيدانس ينتقل أيضاً.
--
يوهان فولفغانغ فون غوته

ما هو طريقك؟ الكلمة الرئيسية هنا ك. هناك العديد من الطرق ، مفترق الطرق ، والخيارات في الحياة. أنت وحدك - أنت وحقيقتك الأعمق - يمكن أن تختار المسار الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

لكن هل هناك واحد فقط حق مسار أم أن هناك عدة؟ هل نعاقب أو نعاني إذا اخترنا خاطئ مسار؟ إن عقولنا المثالية والخوفين يخشون علينا الفشل أو القرار "الخطأ" والعواقب الحتمية لأخطائنا. لذلك ، نحن تسوية أو تجميد.

كم من الوقت والطاقة قضيت في البحث عن - أو تجنب خوفًا - طريقك؟ قد لا تعرف من أنت. قد تكون قد أعطيت قوتك بعيدا لدرجة أنك نسيت أن احتياجاتك تحسب. قد تكون منقطعة عن مشاعرك بحيث لا يكون لديك أي فكرة عما يجلب لك السعادة.

"عادي" هو "Shoulds" شخص ما آخر

ما الذي جعلنا خائفين؟ أين شغفنا؟ عقولنا وغرورنا غالبًا ما يتحكمون. علاوة على ذلك ، مثل شرب الكحول ، فإن عقولنا هي تحت تأثير من بيئتنا الخارجية ، نشاز الأصوات العائلية أو الثقافية ، ومعاييرنا الاجتماعية.

Nأرمال ليست دائما صحية أو الشفاء! يتم قيادة طبيعية من قبل شخصيات خارج السلطة التي غالبا ما تكون فقدت نفسها. قيل لنا نحن ينبغي الحصول على التعليم ، نحن ينبغي الذهاب الى الكلية ، نحن ينبغي الحصول على الدكتوراه ينبغي يكون طبيب أو محام. أو ربما نحن لا ينبغي الذهاب إلى الكلية - وهذا هو للأثرياء أو الأذكياء. نحن ينبغي كن نادلًا ، أو تولى أعمال العائلة ، واذهب إلى العمل ، وجني المال الآن. في كلتا الحالتين ، نختار من الخوف.

قال رالف والدو إمرسون ، "لا تتبع أين قد يقود المسار. اذهب بدلا من ذلك حيث لا يوجد مسار وترك مسار ». عالمنا يحتاج منا جميعا لوقف الشكوك عن أعمق أنفسنا ويعرف أنه حيثما يكون هناك شغف ، هناك طريق. مع الثقة القلبية ، يمكننا أن نمر عبر ضبابية عدم اليقين ، مع العلم أن خطوتنا التالية سوف تصبح مرئية. بدأت الطرق القديمة تغلق خلفنا بشكل طبيعي ودفعتنا إلى الأمام.

يقال ، "إذا كنت تتبع القطيع ، فسوف تتدخل في الكثير من الانقطاعات." عندما نتبع الآخرين ، يبقى المنظر دائماً كما هو ، وهو ليس جميلاً. وكلما اقتربنا من ذلك ، كلما كانت نتن!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


استخدام ما المواهب التي تمتلكها

ليس هناك بعض الأحكام والالتماس الملتحي المتأنق في السماء في انتظار معاقبة لنا لعدم اتباع المسار "الصحيح". صحيح أن المسار الذي نختاره له عواقب ، وإذا لم نتبعه دارما (المسار أو الواجب) ، قد نشعر بعدم اكتمال أو استياء أو اكتئاب. عندما يحبس شخص ما مواهبه أو جزءًا منه ، فإنه خسارة لنا جميعًا. قال هنري فان دايك: "استخدم ما هي المواهب التي تمتلكها. سوف تكون الغابة صامتة للغاية إذا لم تغني الطيور هناك إلا تلك التي غنت بشكل أفضل. "

عندما تقوم باختيار مسار ، تذكر أنه قد يكون لمدة يوم أو عمر. لذلك لا تصبح المرفقة. ركز وارتكز ، نعم ، ولكن لحظة بلحظة ، يجب أن نكون مرنين ومراعين ونثق في ما يشعر به.

عدم معرفة طريقك هو مكان جيد للبدء. في بعض الأحيان لا يمنعنا العلم من الدخول في وقت مبكر جدًا ، ويبقينا نركز على شيء آخر أولاً ، وهو في حد ذاته جزء من المسار. إذا كنت لا تشعر بالفرح والإشباع في حياتك ، ثم تكون مع طريق الفراغ أو النقص. كل شيء هو طريقنا ، لأنه تحت أقدامنا ، هنا والآن. هذا هو جوهر زين.

ما الذي يعطيك الفرح؟

كيف يمكنك اكتشاف والالتزام بمساركما الذي يعطيك الفرح؟ ما يمس قلبك؟ وكثيراً ما يقدم لنا الكون الحميم والوفير أدلة: إن ما كان يمنحك فرحاً عظيماً قد يجعلك أيضاً في ورطة. ربما تم إبطالها بسبب حماستك ، عن طريق تحديد ، أو غيورا ، أو جرحى. قد تكون مستمعا جيدا ، أو طباخا ، أو منظم ، أو راقص ، أو كاتب ، أو قائد ، أو عالم رياضيات ، أو عامل انتظار ، أو عامل جسم. ثق بنفسك واجعل شغفك طريقك. كل ما يدعو أغنية في قلبك أو ابتسامة سخيفة على وجهك هو هدية مقدسة لعالمنا.

عندما تعثر على شيء ما ، قم بإدخاله بقدر ما يمكنك من العاطفة والالتزام. واضح عقل من أكبر قدر من الشك ، الثرثرة ، والأصوات الناقسة قدر الإمكان ، والقفز مع الشجاعة والحماسة. هذه هي أرض السحر والمعجزات ، حيث تدعمك قوى الكون الغامضة بسهولة ، بطبيعة الحال ، بشكل رائع.

أحبّت أمي أن تغني ، لكن خيارات حياتها وتدني احترامها للذات أعاقت صوتها. وأخبرتنا أحيانًا أنها تتمنى أن تعود في حياتها التالية كمغنية ، وكانت كلماتها الأخيرة قبل وفاتها هي: "دعونا جميعًا نغني أغنية". قد لا ننتظر طويلاً حتى نغني أغنيتنا.

ممارسة النقاط

- أثناء الأنشطة اليومية ، لاحظ أيها يساعدك على الشعور بالحيوية وأيها يستنزفك.

- لاحظ عندما تنشأ أحلام اليقظة - ماذا يقولون؟

التأمل: طريقك

- التنفس ، وتعكس: ما الذي ترغب في الالتزام به وتحديد الأولويات في حياتك؟

- ما هي مهمتك؟ إذا لم يكن لديك أي فكرة ، اسأل الكون أو الله. ثق أنك ستسترشد ، وكن منفتحًا على كيفية تقديم هذه الإرشادات نفسها.

طبع بإذن من المؤلف روي هولمان،
اتصالات هولمان الصحة. © 2010 بواسطة هولمان روي.
www.holmanhealthconnections.com

المادة المصدر

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: الشفاء الذاتي، شفاء الأرض من قبل هولمان روي

الشفاء الذاتي، الأرض الشفاء: وجود الصحوة، والسلطة، والعاطفة
بواسطة روي هولمان.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو أن تأمر في الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

روي هولمان، كاتب المقال: الحب وتحرك جسمكروي هولمان هو يوجا المعتمدة، والتأمل، ومدرب الشفاء الذي تم تدريس نمو الشخصية وإدارة الأرض لأكثر من عشر سنوات، ويؤدي إلى تراجع وكوستاريكا، والمكسيك، غواتيمالا، سيدونا، و في ولايته من واشنطن. روي قضى بضع سنوات في العمل في الخارج في مجال حقوق الإنسان العمل في أمريكا الوسطى. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.holmanhealthconnections.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

أين تجد حب حياتك
أين تجد حب حياتك
by آلان كوهين
بت من الضحك والدموع والحب ... في النهاية
بت من الضحك والدموع والحب ... في النهاية
by لين ب. روبنسون ، دكتوراه

How To Discover and Make a Commitment to Your Path

How To Discover and Make a Commitment to Your Path

Concerning all acts of initiative and creation, there is one elementary truth -- that the moment one definitely commits oneself, then Providence moves, too.
                                        --
Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

What is your path? The key word here is your. There are many paths, crossroads, and choices in life. Only you -- you and your deepest truth -- can choose the path that is best for you.

But is there only one right path or are there several? Are we punished or do we suffer if we choose the wrong path? Our perfectionist and fearful minds have us dreading failure or the “wrong” decision and the inevitable consequences of our mistakes. So, we settle or freeze.

How much time and energy have you spent searching for -- or fearfully avoiding -- your path? You may not know who you are. You may have given your power away so much that you have forgotten that your needs count. You may be so disconnected from your feelings that you have no idea what brings you joy.

"Normal" Is Someone Else's "Shoulds"

What made us so afraid? Where is our passion? Our minds and egos are often in control. Furthermore, like drinking alcohol, our minds are under the influence of our external environment, the cacophony of family or cultural voices, and our societal “norms.”

Normal is not always healthy or healing! Normal is being led by outside authority figures that are often lost themselves. We are told we should get an education, we should go to college, we should get a PhD., we should be a doctor or an attorney. Or, perhaps we shouldn’t go to college -- that’s for rich or smart people. We should be a waiter, or take over the family business, get to work and make money now. Either way, we choose from fear.

Ralph Waldo Emerson said, “Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.” Our world needs all of us to stop doubting our deepest Selves and know that where there is a passion, there is a path. With a heartfelt trust, we can walk through the haze of uncertainty, knowing that our next step will become visible. The old ways begin to naturally close down behind us and propel us forward.

It is said, “If you follow the herd, you'll step in a lot of poop.” When we follow others, the view always remains the same, and it ain’t pretty. The closer we follow, the more it stinks!

Use What Talents You Possess

There is not some judgmental and castigating bearded dude in the sky waiting to punish us for not following the “right” path. It is true, though, that the path we choose has consequences, and if we do not follow our own dharma (path or duty), we may feel incompletion, resentment, or depression. When one person withholds their gifts or a part of themselves, it is a loss for all of us. Henry Van Dyke said, “Use what talents you possess. The woods would be very silent if no birds sang there except those that sang best.”

When you make a choice of path, remember that it may be for a day, or a lifetime. So do not become attached. Focus and commit, yes, but moment to moment, we must be flexible and attentive and trust what feels right.

Not knowing your path is a good place to start. Sometimes not knowing keeps us from entering too soon, keeps us focused on something else first, which itself is part of the path. If you are not feeling a sense of joy and fulfillment in your life, then be with the path of emptiness or lack. Everything is our path, for it is beneath our feet, here and now. This is the essence of Zen.

What Gives You Joy?

How Do You Discover and Make a Commitment to Your PathWhat gives you joy? What touches your heart? The benevolent and abundant universe often offers us clues: What once gave you great joy may also have gotten you in trouble. You may have been invalidated for your zeal, by limiting, jealous, or wounded people. You may be a good listener, cook, organizer, dancer, writer, leader, mathematician, waitperson, or body worker. Trust yourself and make your passion your path. Whatever invites a song in your heart or a silly smile on your face is a sacred gift to our world.

When you do find something, enter it with as much passion and commitment as you can muster. Clear the mind of as much of the doubt, chatter, and critical voices as possible, and jump in with guts and gusto. This is the land of magic and miracles, where the mysterious forces of the universe back you easily, naturally, magnificently.

My mother loved to sing, but her life choices and low self-esteem restrained her voice. She sometimes told us that she wished she could return in her next life as a singer, and her last words before she died were, “Let’s all sing a song.”May we not wait too long to sing our song.

Practice Points

- During your daily activities, notice which ones help you feel alive and which ones drain you.

- Notice when daydreams arise -- what are they saying?

Contemplation: Your Path

- Breathe, and reflect: What would you like to commit to and make priorities for in your life?

- What is your mission? If you have no clue, ask the universe or God. Trust that you will be guided, and be open to how this guidance presents itself.

Reprinted with permission of the author Roy Holman,
Holman Health Connections. ©2010 by Roy Holman.
www.holmanhealthconnections.com

Article Source

This article is excerpted from the book: Healing Self, Healing Earth by Roy Holman

Healing Self, Healing Earth: Awakening Presence, Power, and Passion
by Roy Holman.

Click here for more info and/or to order on Amazon.

About the Author

Roy Holman, author of the article: Love and Move Your BodyRoy Holman is a certified Yoga, Meditation, and Healing Instructor who has been teaching personal growth and Earth stewardship for over ten years and leads retreats to Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala, Sedona, and in his home state of Washington. Roy also spent several years abroad doing human rights work in Central America. Visit his website at www.holmanhealthconnections.com.