خلق فريق العمل والمجتمع كل يوم، في كل مكان

خلق فريق العمل والمجتمع كل يوم، في كل مكان

عندما تكبر في بلدة صغيرة، وكنت أدرك بسرعة كبيرة خمسة أشياء:

1. ليس لديك كل المواهب والمهارات التي تحتاجها من أجل القيام بعمل جيد ، أو حتى البقاء على قيد الحياة.

2. قليل يفعل.

3. حتى هؤلاء الأفراد الذين (يبدو أنهم) يعرفون كيف يفعلون كل شيء ليس لديهم الوقت الكافي للقيام بذلك.

4. إذا عمل الناس معًا ، يمكن أن تكمل الهدايا والوقت بعضها البعض ، ويمكن أن يكون الكل أقوى بكثير من مجموع أجزائه.

5. من خلال العمل في فرق ، تتعلم كيفية تعليم الناس كيفية التعامل معك وكيفية التعامل مع الآخرين باحترام.

في مدينتي، كان علينا أن كفريق واحد إذا أردنا الحصول على أي شيء فعله. منذ أن لم تكن هناك العديد من الاطفال في مدرستي، إذا أردنا أن يكون لها فريق كرة السلة، والجميع كان للانضمام، حتى وإن كانت بعض لم تكن جيدة في ذلك. وبالمثل، إذا أردنا أن وضع على اللعب، وكان كل طفل للمشاركة في نادي الدراما حتى نتمكن من الحصول على عرض على خشبة المسرح. لعبت خمسة صكوك، يتم نقل العديد اللازمة في الأوركسترا والفرقة، ولكن فقط عدد قليل من التي كنت فعلا جيدة في، وكنت في جوقة، على الرغم من أنني لا يمكن أن أغني ملاحظة. الحديث عن النقص.

كل هذا سمح لي لتعلم المبكر عن فوائد العمل الجماعي والمجتمعي، من الجمع بين الهدايا والطاقات.

تكاليف وفوائد العمل الجماعي

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أنه من التكلفة الباهظة للمشاركة والانخراط الآخرين لمساعدتهم في مهامهم. هؤلاء الناس لا يفهمون أن فريق، في حق فريق، يدفع عن نفسه مرارا وتكرارا.

ويقولون ان الوقت هو المال. أفضل وسيلة ل الحصول على الوقت هو لدينا فريق. إذا قمت بإنشاء $ 100 على الفور، ومن ثم استخدام تلك الأموال لدفع مبلغ من المال لتنظيف منزلك كل أسبوع، ما قدمتموه نفسك فقط تلك الساعات التي تستخدم لقضاء تنظيف للذهاب توليد المزيد من الاموال.

فريق لا يجب أن تكون كبيرة لبدء. مبنى واحد، على الرغم من شخص من قبل شخص، يجب أن يكون فوريا.

في الواقع، كان أول فريق من أي وقت مضى كنت في مزرعة العائلة. تاريخيا، كان أسر المزارعين الكثير من الأطفال للمساعدة مع العمل البدني. كان منجم يست استثناء. كنت فخور بالعمل فعلنا وشعر جيد على التواجد في هذا الجهد. في البيت، في المدرسة، وفي مدينتي، لقد استمتعت هذا المعاملة بالمثل - مساعدة الآخرين لي، لي مساعدتهم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كنت لا في كنساس بعد الآن ...

خلق فريق العمل والمجتمع كل يوم، في كل مكانفاجأ عندما غادرت مسقط رأسي، لتجد أن لي هذه ليست القاعدة. خاب أملي. كان كل رجل لنفسه. بذل أي معنى بالنسبة لي. إذا كان شخص ما لديه مجموعة من المهارات، والفرص التي أتيحت لي واحدة متكاملة، لذلك تتنافس لماذا؟ لماذا لا نعمل معا، بركة مواهبنا، وبناء شيء أكبر وأفضل؟

فمن أسهل طريقة لإيجاد وخلق فرص الفريق مما يعتقد معظم الناس. بمجرد أن تبدأ لمعرفة كيفية تحديد موقع الفرص، فلن توقف رؤيتهم.

كان واحد من زملائي الذين لم أخ المناظر الطبيعية. لم عمله حسنا، وأنه تم عن طريق الحصول على. صيف واحد وقالت انها بنيت على سطح السفينة لها. تم بناء سطح السفينة الأعمال لن جيدا على الإطلاق. اتصلت به وعرضت أن يكون شقيقها وضع رقم هاتفه على شاحنته. وفي المقابل، فإن بناء سطح السفينة تشير جميع له عملاء لشقيقها. A الكلاسيكية مشروع مشترك. ونتيجة لذلك، ارتفع كل من أعمالهم. ليست واحدة لإعطاء بعيدا قيمة لها، اتخذ زميلي خفض لطيفة من كلا الجانبين. الآن، وقالت انها تنسق في كثير من الأحيان الإحالة والمشاريع المشتركة، وجعلت لطيفة جدا العمل لنفسها، وذلك باستخدام الهدايا لها من علاقة وبناء فريق العمل.

القيام أقل، جعل المزيد ... من خلال فريق

I إنجاز كل ما أفعله بسبب فريق. عندما يقول لي الناس ليس لديهم الوقت، وأنا أعلم أنهم في حاجة الفريق. الفرق هي الوقت، الفرق هي الطاقة، الفرق هي الموقف.

أنا باستمرار آخرين التسجيل. إذا رأيت شخص ما مع المواهب التي يمكن أن تساعد لي الحصول على هدفي، أفعل ما بوسعي للحصول على هذا الشخص على مشروع أو مشروع معي. بالنسبة للكثيرين، انها غير مريحة لطلب المساعدة. (مجرد كلام أن نصف السكان الذين لن تتوقف حتى الحصول على الاتجاهات!) وهناك أيضا أولئك الذين يجدون صعوبة بالغة في الحصول على مساعدة. كل طلب وتلقي جعل البعض منا غير مريحة.

من طلب المساعدة، من خلال السماح للآخرين للعمل معكم وكنت مع الآخرين، هل يمكن أن تنمو. تنمو وتصبح أكبر مما كنت فكرت هل يمكن أن يكون هو تنشيط ومثيرة.

العثور على الدعم الذي تحتاج إليه ... ودعم اخرى

لدي فرق في كل مكان: في عملي، لكل مشروع أقوم به، في المنزل. أنا دعمت باستمرار I. لماذا لا؟ لقد سمعت الآخرين القاضي لي عن وجود مساعدة في المنزل، كما لو انها تعني أن أنا لست مع أطفالي. عليهم أن يعرفوا كيف مذهلة فقط وداعمة فريقي المنزل هو. هؤلاء الناس الذين أسمح في بيتي، لقضاء بعض الوقت مع أطفالي وأنا، هي خاصة جدا. أنهم جزء من عائلتنا وجعل الأسرة أكبر وأفضل.

أنا الحكم وأنا أيضا، لاستعدادي، في مجال الأعمال التجارية، وشريك لمشروع مشترك، مع الآخرين. أنا لا أحصل على ذلك. لماذا تبقي بلدي العالم الصغيرة؟ أريد أن توسيع الكعكة. أنا انتقائية للغاية عن الناس الذين أعمل معهم. وبالمثل، وانهم حذرين بشأن السماح لي في عوالمهم.

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الطاقة، إذا كنت تريد أن الطاقة أن التسريع عالية على النحو الأمثل، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون هادئة ومعينة، ثم كنت بحاجة للدعم. النظر الرؤساء والملكات والملوك، أو المديرين التنفيذيين. كنت نادرا ما نراهم أمرهم والمحمومة، أو تعبت واستنفدت. ومع ذلك فإنها تقوم بتشغيل بلدان بأكملها والشركات. مفتاح الطاقة، عظيم الإيجابي هو الدعم والمجتمع. على الرغم من أنه بخير ليكون الاعتماد على الذات، انها ليست بخير إذا كان ذلك يؤدي إلى الإحباط، والشعور بالوحدة، والاستياء. ما هو أفضل هو أن تكون الحيلة. القدرة على تفويض، لطلب وتلقي الدعم، هو هدية المنقذة للحياة.

© 2012 من Langemeier رال
كل الحقوق محفوظة. مقتبسة بإذن
من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

نعم! الطاقة: معادلة يمكن ممارستها أقل، تقديم المزيد من
بواسطة رال Langemeier.

نعم! الطاقة: معادلة يمكن ممارستها أقل، وجعل المزيد من Langemeier رال.ويعرض هذا الكتاب فتحا قوة نعم! الطاقة المعادلة، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لجذب وفرة في جميع مجالات حياتك. وهذا يمكن أن تساعدك على صيغة تؤدي حياتك لتحقيق الحرية المالية، مركز الأعمال الخاص حول نواة الروحية من اليقين والثقة؛ تحويل ما يصل إلى التفاؤل موقفك متسقة؛ الالتزام الانخراط مع الآخرين على أعلى مستويات، ومعظم مرضية؛ إنشاء المؤسسة لقد كنت دائما تصور، ونفض الغبار عن أحلامك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

رال Langemeier مؤلف نعم! الطاقة: معادلة يمكن ممارستها أقل، تقديم المزيد منرال Langemeier هي واحدة من خبراء المال اليوم الأكثر وضوحا ومبتكرة. بسبب مثابرتها والثقة المطلقة في ما تدرس، رال هي واحدة من عدد قليل من النساء في العالم اليوم الذي يمكن أن يدعي لقب "خبير" عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمسائل المالية وصنع من أصحاب الملايين. انها تسارع الحديث عن المال، وتقاسم كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة فقط لا هذا المناخ الاقتصادية الصعبة، ولكن لتحقيق النجاح والازدهار. من تأليفه الأكثر مبيعا لل المليونير صانع وسلسلة وضع المزيد من الاموال في جيبك، وكذلك المشاريع الرائدة متحدث والرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسس لايف بصوت عال، وشركة، وهي شركة عدة ملايين من الدولارات.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Loral Langemeier؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Creating Team Work and Community Every Day, Everywhere

Creating Team Work and Community Every Day, Everywhere

When you grow up in a small town, you realize five things very quickly:

   1. You don’t have every talent and skill you need in order to do well, or even survive.

   2. Few do.

   3. Even those individuals who (seem to) know how to do everything don’t have enough time to do it.

   4. If folks work together, gifts and time can complement each other, and the whole can be much stronger than the sum of its parts.

   5. By working in teams, you learn how to teach people how to treat you and how to treat others with respect.

In my town, we had to team up if we wanted to get anything done. Since there weren’t that many kids in my school, if we wanted to have a basketball team, everyone had to join, even if some weren’t good at it. Similarly, if we wanted to put on a play, every kid had to take part in the drama club so we could get the show on the stage. I played five instruments, several being needed in orchestra and band, but only a few of which I was actually good at; and I was in choir, although I couldn’t sing a note. Talk about imperfection.

All of this allowed me to learn early on the benefits of teamwork and community, of combining gifts and energies.

The Costs and Benefits of Teamwork

Many people think that it’s cost prohibitive to engage and enroll others to help them with their tasks. These people do not understand that a team, the right team, pays for itself over and over.

They say that time is money. The best way to get time is to have team. If you generate $100 immediately, and then use that cash to pay someone to clean your house every week, you just gave yourself those hours you used to spend cleaning to go generate more cash.

The team does not have to be big to start. The building of one, though, person by person, needs to be immediate.

In fact, the first team I was ever on was the family farm. Historically, farm families had a lot of children to help out with the physical labor. Mine was no exception. I was proud of the work we did and felt good being in on the effort. At home, in school, and in my town, I enjoyed this reciprocity — others helping me, me helping them.

You're Not In Kansas Anymore...

Creating Team Work and Community Every Day, EverywhereWhen I left my hometown, it surprised me to find that this was not the norm. I was disappointed. It was every man for himself. That made no sense to me. If someone had a skill set, chances were that I had a complementary one, so why compete? Why not work together, pool our talents, and build something bigger and better?

It is way easier to find a team and create opportunities than most people think. Once you start to see how to locate opportunities, you will not stop seeing them.

One of my colleagues had a brother who did landscaping. His business did okay; he was getting by. One summer she had her deck built. The deck builder’s business wasn’t going very well at all. She approached him and offered to have her brother put his phone number on his truck. In exchange, the deck builder would refer all of his customers to her brother. A classic joint venture. As a result, both of their businesses grew. Not one to give away her value, my colleague took a nice cut from both sides. Now, she often coordinates referrals and joint ventures and has made quite a nice business for herself, using her gifts of relationship and team building.

Doing Less, Making More... Through Team

I accomplish all I do because of team. When people tell me they don’t have time, I know they need team. Teams are time, teams are energy, teams are attitude.

I’m constantly enrolling others. If I see someone with a talent that can help me get to my goal, I do what I can to get that person on a project or venture with me. For many, it’s uncomfortable to ask for help. (Just talk to that half of the population who won’t even stop to get directions!) There are also those who find it very difficult to receive help. Both asking and receiving make some of us uncomfortable.

By asking for help, by allowing others to work with you and you with others, you can grow. Growing and becoming bigger than you ever thought you could be is energizing and exciting.

Finding the Support You Need... and Supporting Others

I have teams everywhere: in my business, for each project I do, at home. I’m constantly supported. Why not? I’ve heard others judge me for having help at home, as if to imply that I’m not with my kids. They should only know how amazing and supportive my home team is. These people whom I allow into my home, to spend time with my children and me, are very special. They are part of our family and make the family bigger and better.

I’m judged, too, for my willingness, in business, to partner and joint-venture with others. I don’t get that. Why keep my world small? I want to expand the pie. I’m extremely selective about the people with whom I work. Similarly, they’re careful about allowing me into their worlds.

If you want more energy, if you want that energy to be revving optimally high, if you want to be calm and certain, then you need support. Consider Presidents, queens, kings, or CEOs. You rarely see them harried and frantic, or tired and depleted. Yet they’re running entire countries and corporations. The key to great, positive energy is support and community. Although it’s fine to be self-reliant, it’s not okay if that leads to frustration, loneliness, and resentment. What’s better is to be resourceful. The ability to delegate, to ask for and receive support, is a lifesaving gift.

©2012 by Loral Langemeier
All rights reserved. Excerpted with permission
of the publisher,
  Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com

Article Source

Yes! Energy: The Equation to Do Less, Make More
by Loral Langemeier.

Yes! Energy: The Equation to Do Less, Make More by Loral Langemeier.This groundbreaking book presents the power of the Yes! Energy Equation, which you can employ to attract abundance to all areas of your life. This formula can help you lead your life to achieve financial freedom; center your actions around a spiritual core of certainty and confidence; up-shift your attitude into consistent optimism; commit to engage with others at the highest, most satisfying levels; create the enterprise you’ve always envisioned; and dust off your dreams.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Loral Langemeier author of Yes! Energy: The Equation to Do Less, Make MoreLoral Langemeier is one of today’s most visible and innovative money experts. Because of her tenacity and absolute confidence in what she teaches, Loral is one of only a handful of women in the world today who can claim the title of “expert” when it comes to financial matters and the making of millionaires. She accelerates the conversation about money, sharing how to not just survive this tough economic climate, but to succeed and thrive. She is the best-selling author of the Millionaire Maker series and Put More Cash in Your Pocket, as well as a leading entrepreneurial speaker and the CEO and founder of Live Out Loud, Inc., a multimillion-dollar company.

More books by this Author

The Millionaire Maker: Act, Think, and Make Money the Way the Wealthy Do
careerAuthor: Loral Langemeier
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education
List Price: $30.00

Buy Now

Yes! Energy: The Equation to Do Less, Make More
careerAuthor: Loral Langemeier
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Put More Cash in Your Pocket: Turn What You Know into Dough
careerAuthor: Loral Langemeier
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: HarperBusiness
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now